Mercury Insurance Brokers Pvt Ltd

Mercury Insurance Brokers Pvt Ltd Complaints & Reviews

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am Manish. In the month of July and August 2019, i got several calls from this number [protected] (Raj Verma), Bajaj Finance personal loan department, Mumbai branch. He told me that “you got the offer for personal loan against insurance”. He explained me about the plan that “if you will take insurance (Insurance plan will Bajaj decide from which company and which plan) with a premium of 1 lakh per year for 10 years. you will get Rs.1000000...
Address:Sangrur, Punjab, 148001

Respected sharma ji & chugh saab,

With due respect, my name is rajan rishi (Advocate) working at district bar council, sangrur, punjab. My father sh. Vinod rishi, received a phone call from a person, who told himself is khushwant singh (Ph. No. +[protected], his snap on his whatsapp is in attachment no. 1) exact date not known but estimated 15/10/2019 or near about.

He told him that he is working in reliance...
Shanu159
from Ramapuram, Andhra Pradesh

personal loan against hdfc life insurance

This is dhivya, physcially challanged person. On dec 19th 2017, i got a call from mr. Karthik, icici bank personal loan department, nungambakkam branch, mob no: [protected]. He told me that “you got the offer for personal loan against insurance”. He explained me about the plan that “if you will take hdfc life super income plan with a premium of 1lakh per year for 8 years premium need to paid and you will get...
Divi159

personal loan - insurance cheating

This is dhivya, physcially challanged person. On dec 19th 2017, i got a call from mr. Karthik, icici bank personal loan department, nungambakkam branch, mob no: [protected]. He told me that “you got the offer for personal loan against insurance”. He explained me about the plan that “if you will take hdfc life super income plan with a premium of 1lakh per year for 8 years premium need to paid and you will get total amount of rs.20l in...
Divi159

personal loan against insurance cheating

This is dhivya, physcially challanged person. On dec 19th 2017, i got a call from mr. Karthik, icici bank personal loan department, nungambakkam branch, mob no: [protected]. He told me that “you got the offer for personal loan against insurance”. He explained me about the plan that “if you will take hdfc life super income plan with a premium of 1lakh per year for 8 years premium need to paid and you will get total amount of rs.20l in...
Shanu159
from Ramapuram, Andhra Pradesh

personal loan against insurance cheating -

This is dhivya, physcially challanged person. On dec 19th 2017, i got a call from mr. Karthik, icici bank personal loan department, nungambakkam branch, mob no: [protected]. He told me that “you got the offer for personal loan against insurance”. He explained me about the plan that “if you will take hdfc life super income plan with a premium of 1lakh per year for 8 years premium need to paid and you will get...

Mercury Insurance Brokers Pvt Ltd Recent Comments