Morgan Reeds Complaints & Reviews
fake company
| Website: www.morganreeds.com |
Kindly don't believe morgan reeds as it is a fake company and they cheat the innocent job seekers.
I got a call from them in the month of june and one lady named mahira called me and said that they are an us based job portal and they saw my resume in another free job portal and they worked on my profile and an university in abu dhabi is interested in my profile and to get that job i have to register with them by paying 6400 rupees only.
After registering then ms. Mahira said that she will transfer the call to her senior he and the call was connected to one ms diana. Diana explained about the process that first round is telephone interview for which an id has to be created and the chariis 21000 rs. Then after paying that i got a call from a number in dubai and had an discussion mainly personal questions were asked and in that the person who conducted the interview said that i had to create another id and the cost is 34000. On paying this again i got a call from dubai was asked some questions related to the subject and told that i was selected and will be paid a salary of 35500 dhirams. To get the confirmation from the company side i was asked to pay 98000 rs. I got suspecious and called the hr manager of the company that conducted the interview and found out that they never authorized any body to conduct interviews and that's a fake offer. When contacted diana she was very wild and she disconnected the phone. After 2 days i called and told that it's a fake offer and for that she told that she will arrange for the refund. Then for the 45 days she never picks up the phone. Sometimes when called from a different number she picks up and said that she's on leave or other excuses.
I have asked for refund through the mail i'd given in their website. But there was no response from their side.
So don't believe morgan reeds. I think government should take necessary action against them so that the innocent job seekers are saved
I got a call from them in the month of june and one lady named mahira called me and said that they are an us based job portal and they saw my resume in another free job portal and they worked on my profile and an university in abu dhabi is interested in my profile and to get that job i have to register with them by paying 6400 rupees only.
After registering then ms. Mahira said that she will transfer the call to her senior he and the call was connected to one ms diana. Diana explained about the process that first round is telephone interview for which an id has to be created and the chariis 21000 rs. Then after paying that i got a call from a number in dubai and had an discussion mainly personal questions were asked and in that the person who conducted the interview said that i had to create another id and the cost is 34000. On paying this again i got a call from dubai was asked some questions related to the subject and told that i was selected and will be paid a salary of 35500 dhirams. To get the confirmation from the company side i was asked to pay 98000 rs. I got suspecious and called the hr manager of the company that conducted the interview and found out that they never authorized any body to conduct interviews and that's a fake offer. When contacted diana she was very wild and she disconnected the phone. After 2 days i called and told that it's a fake offer and for that she told that she will arrange for the refund. Then for the 45 days she never picks up the phone. Sometimes when called from a different number she picks up and said that she's on leave or other excuses.
I have asked for refund through the mail i'd given in their website. But there was no response from their side.
So don't believe morgan reeds. I think government should take necessary action against them so that the innocent job seekers are saved
fraud consultancy company
| Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh |
Even after reading all the reviews i paid amount with this fraud company, this fellows are then and there changing their voices and talking single person is talking with diffrent voices and one more important things, i read all the reviews they are changing thier name also, need to take action immediately.
Name:alex desouza
Sirus disilva,
Rahul,
Rishi kumar.
I can give all the details if needed
Name:alex desouza
Sirus disilva,
Rahul,
Rishi kumar.
I can give all the details if needed
fraud
I got a call from christopher d'sousa in february representing this company saying that they will help me find jobs abroad. The initial charge was rs.4000, later on they started asking more money on regular intervals saying its a documents verification cost. Now i had transferred close to 1.25 lakhs rs to the company with respect to the registration process, document verification and my visa processing for getting job in singapore. They haven't responded till date for my mails and calls.
offer from morgan reeds
| Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001 |
| Website: morganreeds.com/index.php |
I received a all from Morgan Reeds for a job opportunity abroad. I have not yet paid them. They have asked me to pay INR 5700 for registration. After reading the complaints about them, I would not prefer paying for the same. After so many complaints, I do not understand, why there is no action taken against them for heating job seekers. If there people are allowed to continue, there might be people who will be cheated more. Request the concerned authorities to take severe action against the people who cheat.
fraud job openings
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi |
This company offers fake jobs and lures people by offering jobs in well established companies and are claiming money for every services. They have looted several people and it is high time necessary action be taken against them. Ms. Diana dsouza, ms. Mahira are the main culprits from this agency. Their phones nos are [protected] and [protected]. They are even using the employee name and landline services of the companies. I received a call from mr. Tabrez khan from bira 91 from[protected] and from mr. Sean vida[protected]. I have sent an email stating this to bira 91 but got no response from their end. Seeking help from your end to put an end to the money making tactics of such fraudsters.
fraud recruitment organization collecting money from the job seekers
| Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411033 |
This company is totally a fraud recruitment organization from lucknow. Mainly two people adlan khan & christopher dsouza are involved. It collects money from the job seekers and assure them that they have direct tie ups with the multinational companies (Mnc) and these companies will consider the resumes of the candidates registered with morgan reeds which is a false statement. I had registered with morgan reeds on 5th july 2018 and paid an amount of rs 4800 online as their service charge. At the time of registration they had told me that they are going to conduct atleast 7 to 8 direct interviews every month through the companies which has tie ups with them and it will be a direct free recruitment. After that i have not received a single call from their side till now. I have called them atleast 100 times and sent mails as well asking the status of my profile but there is no proper response.
Now i have stopped calling them and raising this complaint with the hope that this consultancy gets blacklisted and all the people from this organization should be abandoned so that they can not cheat innocent people who are in search of job. Here in this portal i saw there are so many complaints registered by different people against morgan reeds. I agree its my fault without investigating i registered with them since i am in need of job and i believe all other people also likewise cheated by this company.
Hence request your team to kindly take action against morgan reeds and ask the organization to return money. Their contact number [protected] and [protected].
Now i have stopped calling them and raising this complaint with the hope that this consultancy gets blacklisted and all the people from this organization should be abandoned so that they can not cheat innocent people who are in search of job. Here in this portal i saw there are so many complaints registered by different people against morgan reeds. I agree its my fault without investigating i registered with them since i am in need of job and i believe all other people also likewise cheated by this company.
Hence request your team to kindly take action against morgan reeds and ask the organization to return money. Their contact number [protected] and [protected].
arranging fake interview and getting huge amount of money
Two people mostly involved one is christopher and the other one is daniel... Both of them are 420 as per police complaint. They hack our accounts when we make payments and ccv avenue team also supporting team. They use modern technology and make everything perfect to make people to trust and make payment. For me they arrange interview in bank of america but when i call back the hr the receptionist saying there is no such person in the bank. The same way delloite.. Dont know how they misuse using company contact numbers and people.
re: job offers
I have already raised complaint on this recruitment firm two months before.. Then they responded and told me that they will provide enough opportunities... After that they referenced my profile to few companies... After a week... Again same problem.. Nothing heard back from them... Now its been more than 5 months... And they asked me to pay some amount which they said its refundable, but till now i didn't get any offer or my amount back. And important thing is whenever we call and transfer the call to particular executive, they will not transfer. Really its horrible.
job application
| Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh |
| Website: www.morganreeds.com/services.php |
As i was looking for a job change and i was posting my profile in all job portals in this process i got call from morgan reeds lucknow office and after their all lies i was trapped they asked for registration charge from me and i paid them 5700/- as a registration charges 27th march 2018 as per their assurances they told me that i have to pay another 20904/- so that they can conduct interview as soon as possibly then again i paid amount on 29th march to them in total i have paid them 26604/-, after then they don't pick my phone and no further assistance were made, i know i have been cheated, sir its my hard earn money and i want that it should be refunded, i am no longer interested with such a fraud company, if this matter is not resolved, i will knock the door of higher authorities, sir with such fraud company hard actions should be taken. Sir i have all details of above said transactions if required i can present
Er. Anurag awasthy
threatening call for writing a review.
Earlier i wrote my experience with morgan reeds as a complaint of how they cheated me. And for which these people are threatening me to remove it. The person who threatened me was daniel dsouza from the number [protected]. I'm writing all these reviews because i dont want any one else to get cheated like myself. Money doesnt come easy right., we work hard for it, and these people are taking advantages of job seekers.
frauds - arranging fake interview calls from company contact number.
Initially i got a call from morganreeds and connected to a hiring manager called christopher dsouza and he promised me for a job with a initial payment of approximately 5000rs. And then i got a interview call and then he said u have cleared the interview and u have to pay 15900rs for certificate verification which i did. And after that the response from him was very less.., he always says he is in a meeting and he doesn't forward the mail from the company which i attended (He says its confidential). When i contact the company they ask for mail. I have experience of 3+ years and this is the situation.. Let me see how it goes, so far its bad.
Edited - i found out that the 2 interviews which they organized are fake ones. I contacted the company and they confirmed no such interviews were conducted from our side. When i confronted and asked for refund they are saying its not possible to refund the money. They literally somehow managed to contact from the company reception number. The company officials has asked me to lodged a complaint on cyber cell and they will be assisting me. Which i'm going to do.
Please do not trust these people.
Edited - i found out that the 2 interviews which they organized are fake ones. I contacted the company and they confirmed no such interviews were conducted from our side. When i confronted and asked for refund they are saying its not possible to refund the money. They literally somehow managed to contact from the company reception number. The company officials has asked me to lodged a complaint on cyber cell and they will be assisting me. Which i'm going to do.
Please do not trust these people.
fraud consultancy... getting money and run away
In morgan reeds, lucknow office two people named one is christopher and the other one named daniel, saying that they will conduct interview in good company for that i have to pay money, so i paid rs 7406, later they asked to pay rs 7101 for live interview with the client and this was not happened and when i call them their mobiles numbers are out of service... I send mail to refund the money but they not respond... They tried to do my credit card account hacking. Their mobile numbers are given below.
Christopher - [protected]
Daniel - [protected]
Other numbers - [protected]
Cynthia - [protected], [protected], [protected].
For everything they ask money first saying that it will happen immediately... Once money send they wont response for our call and say it will take some time and when we ask to return the money they say they wont.. But they say if you want better than this again send money rs 35000 or more..
Be carefull in there website and dont update your credit card or debit card details because they hack the account and try to take money.. It happened in my case so i raise complaint to bank.
Christopher - [protected]
Daniel - [protected]
Other numbers - [protected]
Cynthia - [protected], [protected], [protected].
For everything they ask money first saying that it will happen immediately... Once money send they wont response for our call and say it will take some time and when we ask to return the money they say they wont.. But they say if you want better than this again send money rs 35000 or more..
Be carefull in there website and dont update your credit card or debit card details because they hack the account and try to take money.. It happened in my case so i raise complaint to bank.
beware - collected money saying that i cleared the interview and after they are saying i have one more interview which never happened.
I was initially contacted from a number [protected]. She said that she will connect to a hiring manager and said he will give you the details regarding the job. The hiring manager gave me the details and said that i had to create a account (Which is for lifetime) and costs approximately around 5000rs. He promised 5-8 interviews in a month but i got only one and i got selected in the telephonic interview and after 2 weeks i had only more interview via telephone which was also cleared. He said since you are selected you have to verify documents so you have to pay around around 15900rs. I was concerned but he convinced saying me that the company will offer them more money if i got selected so he is not looking for my money and it is also refundable. And so i paid. After few days i was concerned because both of my interviews were on telephone and i wanted to have a face to face interview so i asked him to arrange. Christoph said that we are only responsible for arranging interviews, how they do in based on company. I said okay fine. He said there was going to be a third interview and then it did not happen. He said the client from the company are busy with other meetings so they cancelled it. They cancelled the interviews everyday and postponed the next day atleast that is what he said. Then i tried to contact the company and i couldn't reach any of the hr's because they were asking for the interview mail. When i asked about the mail to christoph dsouza he said its confidential and he cannot forward it.. So i'm kinda stuck now.
I will post further if i get the job or if i get the job back. If i don't then consider it as i was cheated. I have 3+years experience and this is the situation. And for those whose dont have jobs please be carefull.
fraud/ cheated
| Address: 560043 |
Hello team, i got a call from this company morgan reeds in march 2nd week 2018 and said they are us based company and do international placement services, they asked me to open the website and check after a long conversation for 45mins they asked me to make a one time payment of rs.6400 /- for registration post that they said one dedicated person will work on your profile, they called verified asked me to fill the employment form and asked me to share my passport copy, degree certificate and 3 months salary slip like professionals, then week after that i got a call from qatar (Mannai trading & co) for ops role & i was looking for this particular location only, i finished my first round & said i cleared the round next week we will fix the technical round and for that you have to make a payment of rs.21, 000 and this will be one time payment for creating your id and this id will be used for future reference for all other interview, after making the payment none of them have called, no response to emails and the mobile number shared none is picking up the call. People trust and put in all the money and this is what the company does. Why cheating people.
View replies
After the Team saw this email they called to say we will take care Mr.Abhay Kumar Singh the great, promised he will take care of this issue and he called 2 to 3 times to convince me but nothing has happened till now. They sent me a JD which does not fit my profile that was like name sake and after that no calls. I want them to refund my money. I
not providing necessary job opportunities which they promised
The company seems fraud. I got the call from company that they saw my profile online and help me in getting the job which suits to my profile. First they asked me to register by paying some amount and then they will arrange interview with the companies till i get a job. I have registered for this and the person scheduled interview (Telephonic) and she (Morgan reeds) informed me that i got selected for next round and asked me to pay amount for verification purposes which will be refunded after the second round. I have made the payment online and she scheduled interview (Technical round) and after i have finished the round, the (Morgan reeds) executive called me and told that i got selected and she will handle salary negotiations and later i will be given offer letter, in the discussion she (Mr executive) told that i need to pay some gst charges for the amount which i have paid earlier and again collected amount from me, confirming that she will forward mail from company and will arrange face-to-face interview with the company. One week gone and i didn't get any call from the executive nor from company. I have tried to reach the executive (Morgan reeds) number of times on her mobile but no answer and when i called the office many times and every time the receptionist (Different people) used to tell she is busy with meetings, went for lunch, on leave etc., later finally i am able to reach her on mobile and she told me that the company is not responding and we will arrange interview with another company and when i asked about refund, she said that she will process it next day and again i did not get any call from her, when i called office number again they said she is on leave and call next day. Next day same thing, the morgan reeds executive not answering my call. They are least bothered about the persons who paid the amount. It has been three months i have paid the amount and got one call. Every time i used to call them to know what’s the status of my profile etc., my humble request to other people, please do not believe in such kind of fraud recruitment companies.
Mar 21, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved The Recruitment agency contacted me and started conducting interviews, hope they will help me in getting job...
View replies
They are fraud consultants they never turn back once they get money...420s, very very very bad rating
this website is a fraud recruitment organisation collecting money from the job seekers for organising direct interviews for the job seekers.
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008 |
This company is totally a fraud recruitment organisation. It collects money from the job seekers and assure them that that they have direct tie ups with the international companies and these companies will consider the resumes of the candidates registerd with morgan reeds which is totally a flase statement. I had registered with morgan reeds in the month of jan 2018 and paid an amount of rs 5700 as their service charges. While the time of registration they had told me that they are going to conduct at atleast 7 to 8 direct intetviews every month through the compaines which has tie ups with them and they had told, it will be a direct free recruitment and there will no additional charges each and every expenses will be beared by the employer it self the candidate gets selected. For months i had no response from the organisation i had call them atleast 100 times and given mails as well asking the status of my profile but there is no poper response from morgan reeds every time i call they used tell some excuses. After months they had arrange one interview for me for british petroleum company for uae. I had call from uae regarding my interview it was just an introduction round and on the same day after some time i had another call from uae for the second round of my interview it was also just an introduction round after then i had a call from morgan reeds that i get shorlist by the company but the technical round is not yet conducted and they are askin rs 154000 as processing for arranging visa and air ticket. I had told them i had not yet finished my technical round and salary negotiation round nor i had recieve any offer letter from the company then they are telling that no you had clear all rounds you just pay rs 154000 thenthe company is going to send you the offer letter. When i had checked the web site of british petroleum and inquire about the recruitment process of the company they had clearly mentioned that they are no charging any fees from the interviewing candidates it totally a free recruitment all the expenses will be beared by the company itself if the candidate gets selected after knowing this i understand this company had just organise a fraud interview and wants to collect money. It request all the readers to care full from such kind of fraud organisations looting money from the innocent people for providing jobs or conducting interviews. One more thing to say none of the options of this website is working except the money transactions services through which these company collects money from the job seekers.
Mar 23, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved I had a call from morgan reeds the executive Mr Abhay Kumar had call me and told me to take back my complain from the consumer complains then he will refund my money back and he had also mail me that he will refund my total fees of Rs 5700 but know they are not refunding my money after i mark the complain as resolve. I request all the viewers to be alert from these kind of organisations and dont trust and pay any kind of charges to them.
View replies
Got a similar call today from an international number. Please don't get caught in such fake cases.
Got a call today from [protected].
The job agent said they sent my CV and it got shortlisted in some of the world's top IT organizations.
The stuff they don't understand it that they need to understand the type of person they are talking to.
Every IT person knows that if their CV gets shortlisted, they will receive official email from the parent company.
Stupid fraudsters..
The job agent said they sent my CV and it got shortlisted in some of the world's top IT organizations.
The stuff they don't understand it that they need to understand the type of person they are talking to.
Every IT person knows that if their CV gets shortlisted, they will receive official email from the parent company.
Stupid fraudsters..
Number they are calling from is 0 5 2 2. 6 7 2 2. 6 0 0
I also got the call today with the same number:[protected].
By talking I know its a fraud. They have also asked me to pay initial amount of Rs 5700 to process the resume.
3 person talked to me one by one. 3rd person was telling that they have opening in General Motors, Volvo, Mercedes Benz, Ashok Leyland, Delphi, Indo-Swiss.
He told that Morgan Reeds has already shared my profile to 8-10 companies and based on their feedback and interest I got the call.
Interestingly he is unable to explain about JD but he has already shared my profile and it was selected also.
It is a fraud company. Please don't get trapped.
By talking I know its a fraud. They have also asked me to pay initial amount of Rs 5700 to process the resume.
3 person talked to me one by one. 3rd person was telling that they have opening in General Motors, Volvo, Mercedes Benz, Ashok Leyland, Delphi, Indo-Swiss.
He told that Morgan Reeds has already shared my profile to 8-10 companies and based on their feedback and interest I got the call.
Interestingly he is unable to explain about JD but he has already shared my profile and it was selected also.
It is a fraud company. Please don't get trapped.
Kindly do not entertain this co. They are running scam. Calling from [protected]. DO NOT GIVE OUT YOUR HARD EARN MONEY. They should be jailed for looting innocent people.
Hi All,
This company is totally a fraud recruitment organisation. It collects money from the job seekers and assure them that that they have direct tie ups with the international companies and these companies will consider the resumes of the candidates registerd with morgan reeds which is totally a flase statement. I had registered with morgan reeds in the month of jan 2018 and paid an amount of rs 4800 as their service charges. While the time of registration they had told me that they are going to conduct at atleast 7 to 8 direct intetviews every month through the compaines which has tie ups with them and they had told, it will be a direct free recruitment and there will no additional charges each and every expenses will be beared by the employer it self the candidate gets selected. For months i had no response from the organisation i had call them atleast 100 times and given mails as well asking the status of my profile but there is no poper response from morgan reeds every time i call they used tell some excuses. And One more thing to say none of the options of this website is working except the money transactions services through which these company collects money from the job seekers.
I will request the goverment to take the action against this kind of company ASAP.
Email Id: [protected]@morganreeds.com
Phone: +[protected]
This company is totally a fraud recruitment organisation. It collects money from the job seekers and assure them that that they have direct tie ups with the international companies and these companies will consider the resumes of the candidates registerd with morgan reeds which is totally a flase statement. I had registered with morgan reeds in the month of jan 2018 and paid an amount of rs 4800 as their service charges. While the time of registration they had told me that they are going to conduct at atleast 7 to 8 direct intetviews every month through the compaines which has tie ups with them and they had told, it will be a direct free recruitment and there will no additional charges each and every expenses will be beared by the employer it self the candidate gets selected. For months i had no response from the organisation i had call them atleast 100 times and given mails as well asking the status of my profile but there is no poper response from morgan reeds every time i call they used tell some excuses. And One more thing to say none of the options of this website is working except the money transactions services through which these company collects money from the job seekers.
I will request the goverment to take the action against this kind of company ASAP.
Phone: +[protected]
Just got a call from them and they are thinking i am about to pay for them, meanwhile writing this review. Yes its again a Fraud act. One good thing comparing other such calls is, they allowed me to check their website, they got their firm registered with an American address 244 Madison Avenue, New York City, New York,[protected] and funniest part is, the address belongs to an Real estate and they couldn't able to furnish the floor details. To my surprise the US number given seems to be an Valid one !!! But who knows its theirs by the way.
So Guys do not fall for the trap. And am now waiting from them to call me back, to give my feedback and comments.
Hi my name is S. Subramanian from Cochin. I got a call from a certain Mahira from Morgan Reeds and she asked me to pay a nominal charge of 6400 according to my seniority level as according to them they had certain vacancies for me. I paid them and the initial response was very good, I got the invoice for the payment I made and also 6 Job Descriptions in the first month. My profile was handled by the Recruitment Manger Daina D'Souza, She aligned 2 interviews for me in TCS and Cognizant. I cleared 2 rounds in both the companies. After completing the 2nd round, I got no response from Morgan Reeds. Whenever I use to ask Diana about the progress, she use to say that they were waiting for the feedback from the companies. I felt that my money was wasted and they are useless but after 3 months I got an Interview call from IBM arranged by Morgan Reeds and I managed to crack all 3 rounds and now I am working as a Sr. Technical Architect in IBM. All thanks to Morgan Reeds and Diana.
alpharomeo's reply, Sep 25, 2018
Guess you belong to the same clan Mr. Subramanian!
Hello Every one,
Today i would like to share my experience with all of you about the journey with a fraud consultancy which has cheated me worth of Rs95000.00 in the form of making false promise of getting me a job oppurtunity abroad.
I got a call from Morgan reeds on 06.02.2018 and they said that there is a job oppurtunity in canada for me.For this as a priliminary step i need to register in their website for an amount of Rs.5700.00 .I paid the amount.Later their EIS team contacted me for submitting the informaion in their format.I filled the EIS and sumbitted it to them.
Now the real story starts.On 28.02.2018 Diana D Souza ( [protected]) Sr.Profile advisor called me and asked for payment of Rs.75000.00 towards interview arrangement, career assistance, live interview preparation, identity proof check, professional portfolio website service etc etc etc.Before paying this amount i got a confirmation mail from morgan reeds that the amount is refundable during probation(attached mail comminication).This a fraud mail mentioning refund will be guaranteed.
On 01.03.2018 i received call from Daniel and a mail from him with the account details for which payment has to be made(attched communication)
Diana D Souza called me on 06.03.2018 and asked me to pay Rs15904.00 so that she can arrange interview over phone from TATA Projects.i paid the amount.As said she arranged for first round of interview and it was done by none other than FRAUD Krishna Murthy[protected] and it was a HR round.Again she called me on 08.03.2018 and asked me to pay an amount of Rs3999.00 towards identity proof check.i paid the amount.On 13.03.2018 she called me and asked for payment of Rs.15500.00 towards professional portfolio website services.I paid the amount.Nerxt she arrangedi got another call from FRAUD Abhinay Roy[protected] for technical interview.The number[protected] is a genuine number from TATA Projects - Suryodaya complex Begumpet.They have a tie up with personnel in TATA Projects for cheating people.
Subsequently Diana D Souza called me on 19.03.2018 and asked for passport, educational qualification records, experice records.She again called me On 21.03.2018 saying that the job is confirmed and i need to pay Rs.25500.00 towards Professional portoflio website services again on 22.03.2018 Rs.15500.00 towards Professional portoflio website services.She confirmed that the job is confirmed.On 03.04.2018 she again called me that the job is confirmed and i need to pay Rs9101.00 for live intervierw preperation and for getting the offer letter and appointment letter.
Later there was no communication from her.Again on 27.07.2018 she called me asking for some more information llike marriage certificate, birth cerfiticate, medical records and insurance records.I mailed to her Medical cerfificate and insurance records with in couple of days.
Later there is no call and no mail from morgan reeds or from Diana D Souza.
I again called up Daniel [protected] and asked for Diana D Souza and status of my JOB.There was no proper response from him.
Dear all please be aware of this FRAUD CONSULTANCY and the calls that you receive from them.
These persons Diana D Souza, Daniel, Krishna Murthy, Abhinay roy are all fraudsters cheating people who are looking for better oppurtunity.
I request everyone to be aware of such consultancy.Also i request law and order and government to take necessary action against such fraudsters.
Today i would like to share my experience with all of you about the journey with a fraud consultancy which has cheated me worth of Rs95000.00 in the form of making false promise of getting me a job oppurtunity abroad.
I got a call from Morgan reeds on 06.02.2018 and they said that there is a job oppurtunity in canada for me.For this as a priliminary step i need to register in their website for an amount of Rs.5700.00 .I paid the amount.Later their EIS team contacted me for submitting the informaion in their format.I filled the EIS and sumbitted it to them.
Now the real story starts.On 28.02.2018 Diana D Souza ( [protected]) Sr.Profile advisor called me and asked for payment of Rs.75000.00 towards interview arrangement, career assistance, live interview preparation, identity proof check, professional portfolio website service etc etc etc.Before paying this amount i got a confirmation mail from morgan reeds that the amount is refundable during probation(attached mail comminication).This a fraud mail mentioning refund will be guaranteed.
On 01.03.2018 i received call from Daniel and a mail from him with the account details for which payment has to be made(attched communication)
Diana D Souza called me on 06.03.2018 and asked me to pay Rs15904.00 so that she can arrange interview over phone from TATA Projects.i paid the amount.As said she arranged for first round of interview and it was done by none other than FRAUD Krishna Murthy[protected] and it was a HR round.Again she called me on 08.03.2018 and asked me to pay an amount of Rs3999.00 towards identity proof check.i paid the amount.On 13.03.2018 she called me and asked for payment of Rs.15500.00 towards professional portfolio website services.I paid the amount.Nerxt she arrangedi got another call from FRAUD Abhinay Roy[protected] for technical interview.The number[protected] is a genuine number from TATA Projects - Suryodaya complex Begumpet.They have a tie up with personnel in TATA Projects for cheating people.
Subsequently Diana D Souza called me on 19.03.2018 and asked for passport, educational qualification records, experice records.She again called me On 21.03.2018 saying that the job is confirmed and i need to pay Rs.25500.00 towards Professional portoflio website services again on 22.03.2018 Rs.15500.00 towards Professional portoflio website services.She confirmed that the job is confirmed.On 03.04.2018 she again called me that the job is confirmed and i need to pay Rs9101.00 for live intervierw preperation and for getting the offer letter and appointment letter.
Later there was no communication from her.Again on 27.07.2018 she called me asking for some more information llike marriage certificate, birth cerfiticate, medical records and insurance records.I mailed to her Medical cerfificate and insurance records with in couple of days.
Later there is no call and no mail from morgan reeds or from Diana D Souza.
I again called up Daniel [protected] and asked for Diana D Souza and status of my JOB.There was no proper response from him.
Dear all please be aware of this FRAUD CONSULTANCY and the calls that you receive from them.
These persons Diana D Souza, Daniel, Krishna Murthy, Abhinay roy are all fraudsters cheating people who are looking for better oppurtunity.
I request everyone to be aware of such consultancy.Also i request law and order and government to take necessary action against such fraudsters.
It's completely fake company "Morgan Reeds" they are doing business with innocent people. I got a call and the way of taking is not professional. They have said Aetna, Apollo, TATA AIG and etc companies offering me jobs. how pathetic it's. really fraud people. please don't pay even 1 rs as well
With all these fraud complaints, wonder how only Mr. Subramanian got placed through Morgan Reeds while rest didn't. High time such fraudsters need to be caught and be punished for the fraudulent services.
11 Comments
Morgan Reeds Recent Comments
- not providing necessary job opportunities which they promised
The company seems fraud. I got the call from...1
- fraud/ cheated
Hello team, i got a call from this company...2
- this website is a fraud recruitment organisation collecting money from the job seekers for organising direct interviews for the job seekers.
This company is totally a fraud recruitment...11