Mypartnerindia.com Complaints & Reviews

dhanraj545
from Vasai, Maharashtra
Sep 10, 2023

Fake advertisement about marraige on social media.

Address: Ram Mandir Road,Swawalambi Nagar, Padole Sqaure,Nagpur, Maharashtra

One of my relative found the photo of a girl on social media mentioning looking for life partner which was from my same caste.

Next when my mom reached on to the number provided on social media they convenced her to pay certain amount to get the further details about the girl and after receving money they shared user id and password of the above mentioned website where we found each and every profile listed is already been...
Ritz0007
Jan 26, 2022

Address: Mypartnerindia.com Utter pardesh

One of them called with number [protected] and they said they will help my family to find good out partner. They shared couple of profiles and those are fake profiles(after investigation we got to know). First they said you need to pay 2500 for bride contact details. By mistake my family paid that amount then they called for I'd registration fee i.e. 3500 and my family did same mistake they paid it. Once they received a payment we called them for contact details and they said we can not share number with you and will arrange meeting with family and for that you need to pay 10000. After all these my family share this incidents with me.

Can anyone help me to punish these people and refund the amount.

ashok kandoi
    Nov 7, 2020

They submitted wrong photos and wrong information about bride and asking to deposit Rs.7000 for contact information.

After searching into internet, we found that photo share by them was one from south Indian heroes. There person repeatedly telling wrong information and ask us to deposit the money. Please closed this web site as this is fully cheating

Solanki Das
      Mar 13, 2020

We gave them 5000 rs. For finding partners.. But they didn't do.. They gave us a groom's phone number but their family members don't want to contact us.. I am telling them they aren't interested but they don't believe us and they didn't send any other profiles.. Now they don't want to refund my money also.. I just want to punish them.. Please take a proper step against them otherwise they will cheat others people also by the same way..

Tanvir Ahmed khan
        Aug 26, 2018

We were looking for suitable groom for our daughter from matrimonial sites
        A lady named saba called claiming that she can arrange a groom but 1st we have to submit her rs 6, 000 as registration fees on account no - [protected] or paytm her on number - [protected] with name of anita pandey
        We paytm her rs 6000 on her paytm number on 23rd august from our paytm no. [protected]
        Then she send a link -
        http://www.mypartnerindia.com/

This is a fake site & on google there is no such site
        She never arranged for a groom
        She gave us false phone number
        But she took money from us
        N she is using profiles of various other people fraudulently
        They have done fraud with various other people stealing their money

We wish for refund of our money & strict charges against these group of poeple as per ipc guidelines
        Sep 03, 2018
        Updated by Tanvir Ahmed khan
        1submitted my complaint 7 days ago
        I wish for quick resolution
        N so I am reminding u of the fraudulent done by fake site mypartnerindia.com

By a fake lady named Saba with phone no-[protected]

Carlos
          Jul 28, 2018

I have done the registration on their site in jan, 2018 because i told to do so they only i will get the other party details for marriage. But once i have done the registration, the next day the other party started ignoring the calls, and when i tried to find out them - by the details they had provided i didn't found anyone.

Even, i have checked the details from college and the place they told.
          I had raised this concern multiple times with them and they used to say only - sorry for the inconvenience, we are working on it.

Now it almost 6 months, when i am asking them for refund they are saying - sir, we will give you service, we will search more relations for you but now i only thing want is refund.
          Aug 01, 2018
          Updated by Carlos
          any update over this ?
          Jan 13, 2019
          Updated by Carlos
          I have done the registration on their site in jan, 2018 because i told to do so they only i will get the other party details for marriage. But once i have done the registration, the next day the other party started ignoring the calls, and when i tried to find out them - by the details they had provided i didn't found anyone.

Even, i have checked the details from college and the place they told.
          I had raised this concern multiple times with them and they used to say only - sorry for the inconvenience, we are working on it.

Now it almost 6 months, when i am asking them for refund they are saying - sir, we will give you service, we will search more relations for you but now i only thing want is refund.

neelamy
            from Jalandhar, Punjab
            Jul 1, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

Date of incident:[protected]
            Client name : mypartnerindia.com,
            Description :
            Mypartnerindia.com is a fraud company, full of fraud people.
            We posted a matrimony ad for my daughter marriage and we got a call from sneha from mypartnerindia and she shared some profile which we found suitable.

Details of this matrimony site which she shared with us:
            H. No. 56/2b/01a, lal bahadur shastri marg,
            Infront of g. H. School civil lines,
            Allahabad (U. P.) pin - 211001
            Web. : www.mypartnerindia.com
            Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Then she was after us to deposit rs 6000 if we want to proceed further. She even told us that groom family liked your daughter profile and want to proceed further from their end. My husband deposited 6000 in the account details shared by sneha

We depositied in pnb bank:
            Punjab national bank.
            A/c name - my partner india dat com,
            A/c number:- [protected],
            Ifsc code – punb0883200
            Branch: name:george town (Allahabad)

State bank of india
            A/c name - my partner india dat com
            A/c number:- [protected] ifsc code - sbin0003126
            Branch name : civil lines allahabad.

We deposited the 6000 rupees in one of the account, but once after the money is deposited, she stopped calling and stopped picking our phone. She used to call us daily but once she received the money, she stopped calling and even stopped picked our calls.
            Sneha mobile number through which she used to call: [protected]

We lost our hard-earned money to these fraudsters. Be believe in justice and i kindly request to take action against these people who are extracting money from innocent people.

Resolution : we need our money back
            Available docs : attaching the chat screenshots
            +10 photos

I am not from Consumer complaints. I am an individual, working in an MNC.
            I have also experienced same thing with mypartner india matrimony guys.
            I have registered a case in national consumer forum. You can contact to me - [protected] for further details and you can also share your case. that will make a strong evidence against them.

nivi neha sharma
              from Jainpur, Uttar Pradesh
              Feb 24, 2015

Address: Dholpur, Rajasthan

my name is nivedita sharma of dholpur(rajasthan). my father has registered me on mypartnerindia.com by paying Rs.3500/-a employee of mypartnerindia of indore branch Ms Neha ([protected], [protected]) have send the photo and designation of two boys according to my interest. When i asked about the contact details, she said you have to pay the registration fees first, so i have paid the fees on 7th February 2015 on an SBI account of Indore, M.P. earlier she gave a confrence call with the deepak's parents.. whe my dad asked about the ph no.. she said you have to pay the money. then i ll send the ph no and address. but till now she has send only fraud details. the contact no she gave me were [protected] of a boy named Deepak Sharma & [protected] of Ankit Sharma. but both of the ph no are fraud. kindly help me out of this as soon as possible. Nivedita Sharma [protected] Shekhpara, dholpur Rajasthan Niveditasharma
              This company is such a fraud.

No service, they have hired girls to trap customers.

Profiles are fake and they will only respond till you don't register after that they will become mr. india
              You are right they are fake employees are not educated and responsible
              Devang Singh
              Lucknow UTTAR PRADESH
              &
              Pooja Singh
              Lucknow Uttar Pradesh

All thanks to mypartnerindia.com I found my life partner from this site, its really excellent experience on mypartnerindia.com
              happy all the way, .Thanks mypartnerindia.com which helped us in finding the right match
              KUSHAL SINHA
              Lukhnaw Uttar Pradesh
              &
              Ankita Sinha
              Kanpur Uttar Pradesh

Ankita and I met through mypartnerindia.com and our very first telephonic conversation lasted for more than 2 hours. I met her last year and felt as if I have known her for a long time. My mother had made my profile on several matrimonial websites but I must appreciate mypartnerindia.com for its quantity and quality of profiles. They have the biggest database of authentic and validated profiles. I am a Manglik and my family believes in Kundli and astrology. Finding the right Manglik girl for me was not possible without mypartnerindia.com. Thanks for helping me find my soulmate. Keep up the good work guys!

I am not from Consumer complaints. I am an individual, working in an MNC.
              I have also experienced same thing with mypartner india matrimony guys.
              I have registered a case in national consumer forum. You can contact to me - [protected] for further details and you can also share your case. that will make a strong evidence against them.

Mypartnerindia.com Recent Comments