Narayana Junior College Complaints & Reviews

Zeno14
Mar 26, 2024

Hosting colleges after intermediate exams

Address:Hyderabad Narayanguda narayana college

Hosting colleges after intermediate exams we didn't even get results and they are hosting classes for what reason not giving proper holidays even they hosted classes during preparation of exams also not a proper campus always beating students and even principal also lifting his hands against students the principal and lectures are maintaining friendship they all are gang together they do as they like they won't follow rules and they tells...
Rajuabbati
Feb 17, 2024

Excess fee collected

Address:Narayana junior college beside BIG C mobiles,Hubsiguda, Hyderabad

My brother daughter studying in Narayana junior college, Hubsiguda, Hyderabad. While paying fee with credit card they are saying transaction is not done then we have paid cash later they told me that credit card transaction also done and agreed to refund the amount but still they has not refunded it's been 50days when we ask for refund they are shouting on me and we have communicated to head office they are not processing and they clearly...
paruchurikirankumar
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 29, 2023

Study hours from 7 am to 11 pm. Sleep time less than 6 hours.

Address:kanuru, vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh

They are conducting classes and study hours starting at 7am and finishing at 11pm. They are thinking that longer study hours gives better results. But the students are facing mental harassment as they are not getting enough sleep of minimum 7 hours. I had made a request to give 8 hours quality sleep time to them but their response to parents is very irresponsible and careless....
Shaileen
Jul 28, 2023

Working on a govt holiday

Address:Migh-39, Venkateswara Swamy Temple Ln, Opposite to Yadagiri Theatre, Santosh Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana 500059

Narayana is working as usual on a govt declared holiday due to heavy rain and are forcing the students to attend the college and classes....
Sriharshini Ankam
May 19, 2023

Hygiene issues in the Boys Hostel rooms (Rats & Mice)

Address:Narayana junior college, Bachupally Hyderabad (Boys)

This is to inform you that there is no hygiene check that is being maintained in the Dorms of Narayana junior college, Bachupally Hyderabad (Boys). The students were bitten by Rats in the hostel rooms, it is highly disturbing and disgusting to witness. These students were taken to a local hospital for TT injection without actually consulting the doctor, the wounds are not even treated with antiseptics. It is really horrific that...
Sriharshini Ankam
May 19, 2023

Hygiene issues in Hostel rooms (Rats & Mice)

Address:Narayana junior college (boys), Bachupally, Hyderabad

This is to inform you that there is no hygiene check that is being maintained in the Dorms of Narayana junior college, Bachupally Hyderabad (Boys). The students were bitten by Rats in the hostel rooms, it is highly disturbing and disgusting to witness.
Please contact the respective college representative to take proper action against hygiene. This will be escalated to higher authorities if it is not addressed immediately.br...
Rabbani9826
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 4, 2022

Conducting exams on every Sunday

Address:Plot No, 186, AIR Bypass Rd, New Balaji Colony, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh 517501

I am SHAIK RABBANI
Student of NARAYANA JUNIOR COLLEGE
Studying INTER 2ND YEAR and also preparing for JEE 2023
NARAYANA JUNIOR COLLEGE ADDRESS IS :- Plot No, 186, AIR Bypass Rd, New Balaji Colony, Tirupati,
Andhra Pradesh 517501
Sir I want to give complaint on NARAYANA JUNIOR COLLEGE
we got message from the college that

[*@College:[protected] Scheduled Exams*

✡️...
Priyanka bandikatla
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 26, 2021

Refund caution deposit

Iam Harika bandikatla, 1483627.I have completed my intermediate in Narayana, Basara in[protected]. Ihave submitted my application for refunding of my caution deposit along with my bank details. But there is no response from your end till date. Kindly look into this issue and make sure to refund the caution deposit....
Harikabandikatla
Dec 26, 2021

Refunding of caution deposit

Iam Bandikatla Harika, 1483627. I have completed my intermediate in Naryana Basara in[protected]. I have submitted my application for refunding of caution deposit along with my bank details. But there is no response till date. Kindly look into this issue and please make sure to refund my caution deposit....
Bindu sahithi
Jul 28, 2021

Multiple transaction fee of Rs-50,000

Address:10th Floor, Melange Towers Sy No.80 to 84, Patrika Nagar, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081 Email : [email protected] Phone : 1800 102 3344

I am studying in narayana junior college, madhapur (narmada campus), in march 2021 i paid my fee for intermediate second year while paying transaction was failed, and the money was transferred twice to the narayana account from our account, soo i request you to refund the money of Rs-50, 000 as soon as possible....
Bindu sahithi
Jul 28, 2021

Refund my multiple transaction fee of Rs-50,000

Address:10th Floor, Melange Towers Sy No.80 to 84, Patrika Nagar, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081

I am studying in narayana junior college, madhapur (narmada campus), in march 2021, i paid my fee for intermediate second year while paying transaction was failed, but the amount was transferred twice from my account to the narayana account, soo i request you to refund my fee of Rs-50, 000 as soon as possible....
benarjee putsala
Jun 25, 2021

About zoom classes sir

Address:Ghatkesar , medha colony

Sir I am p.vishnu vardhan Admission No[1731775] from
ravirala branch first year completed 2021 and I have changed my second year studies to ECIL branch Hyderabad

In this regard my zoom meeting id is blocked from last ten days, so please do needful for above mentioned request I have missing my all classes

We have personnel visited and enquired for this issue both branches so many times till not responding...to...
sidhu123@
Jun 13, 2021

Harassment of Fees

Address:addagutta, KPHB

As everyone know this the Covid-19 time and Telangana Govt ha already declared only to collect 70% of the fees, but this College raised the 2nd Year fees of 20% and Harrasing to pay full fees when trying to submit the Record books, Until fees is paid no record submissed is entertained, and they are not even considering any concession of fees,

too pathetic College, no mercy, Education system is total choas, Please do not join...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Varshith Kumar

Corporal punishment

Address:Vizianagaram, PSR complex campus

Worst institute i have ever seen.for your kind information, under right to education act section 17(1) &17(2) no teacher in all over india can punish Or beat a student if he/she is absent....
Thomas Shelby
from Kūkatpalli, Telangana

Corona cases and no sanitization

Address:Narayana college near jntu addagutta Hyderabad

There have been few corona positive cases in our college but management didn't inform anyone about it they are not taking care of anyone. There are about 82 students in a room and there is no social distancing. There is no sanitization . Washrooms are not at all hygienic....
Swetha

Not given certificates

Address:ECIL

Hello sir/madam,
I am aresetty abhi ram, I studied intermediate(MPC) in narayana junior college from[protected] at ECIL branch . As per my knowledge i have submitted all my educational documents ( ssc memo, tc etc..) . After the completion of my education they have given me all the documents except my ssc long memo . I asked them couple of times but they told me that i have never submitted them .But, why woud they give me seat in...
T Bala Krishna
from Thaiyur, Tamil Nadu

Regarding transfer with in Narayana group

Address:Gandhi Nagar, V. T. Agraharam

I am guardian of M Namratha, she is studying in boyapalam branch CBSC 2nd year, Due to some health issues we were not willing to continue in this branch, We requesting to transfer from this branch to day scholar in sampath vinayaka branch . Both principals said ok but they ask us to pay twice for the year....
Mohanchandra Bera

About collecting more fees.

In Narayana IIT Academy (NB1)-VIJ-NB1-682.Educational institution in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh.Address- Nidamanuru, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh 521104.This institute is collecting very high fees form
students and forcing them to pay when ever they want.I request you to
take serious note of this fee system and i also want to complaint against principal and Sindhura Narayana - Managing Director - The Narayana Group .And i request...

After downloading the nlearn app the icon is in html viewer and when i opened it it is telling as in fortunately nlearn is stopped...
Ramineni Shiva Kumar

Harassing to pay material fees

Address:Chaitanyapuri

I am a student of NARÀYANA MEKALA DNI CAMPUS, CHAITANYAPURI, Hyderabad. I am raising this complaint against management harassing to pay material fee, as it was not mentioned during the time admission that material fee is mandatory. I borrowed required materials from my brother who recently passed out as there is no syllabus change. Due to this COVID pandemic my family is not in a position to afford additional fee for materials. Please consider...
HariCH

Fraud in teaching and fee collection, including hostile

Address:Hydrated

Fraud in teaching and fee collection, including hostile...
HariCH

Complete fraud

Address:Ayyappa socity

As per the initial demand by office staff 2.10 lacks of only for second year fee. But they told me 10 thousand will give concession and later 1 one month they demand me 2.10 lakhs + 20 thousand causation deposit. Now they are saying that they will return only 4000 from our causation deposit.
Also there is no proper teaching and response with available staff, includes principal and dean....
Harshit Uppala

My college fee refund

Address:Raviryala, hyderabad

I joined narayana raviryala after my tenth I discontinued after a day of joining as I could not adopt to it AnD its teaching was extremely bad I paid about 1.32 lakhs and I joined anothwr college I couldn't get my refund till date I request authorities to help me get back my money.I just have stayed over there for one day and they were not returning the money it is a matter of 1.32 lakhs I want a refund of My money from Narayana.the point...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Rajesh Works
May 19, 2023
This thread was updated on May 19, 2023

hostel services

Address:Kuntloor ,Telangana, 501505

My sister is studying in narayana junior college kuntloor, telangana. There students are getting many health issues due to kitchen staff mixing calcium hydrate or sunnam in telugu... So many are suffering with food poisoning or fever. Recently one of the girl saw dead lizard in sambar and when she complained about it, staff did not give proper response..

And one more serious issue occurred recently is a 2nd year girl got serious...
Prashant Uyyalwar

not giving fees return

Address:edugupallu, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 442401

I am prashant uyyalwar i was studying in narayana jr. College edugupallu. I had leaved college 5 months ago they told me that they will return my money back. But 5 months over they didn't send the money back. I am contacting them they are not responding to me they are always telling that they will return in one month but till now we didn't receive it...
Keerti Kumars
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

bad behaviour of agm/unprofessional behaviour with parents

Address:BOYYAPALEM GIRLS CAMPUS, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 535430

I am very disappointment with the behavior of agm of narayana junior college, boyyapalem, bi pc campus. The way of addressing/answering to parents was really very bad and intolerable. I really loose my patience and control. I never excepted this kind of behavior from faculty of such a reputed college. Please take necessary action and see that this is not repeated which causes bad reputation to the institute and other faculty members....
Sindhudaroori

pf withdrawal grievance

I worked on narayana jr college as tutor and resigned on oct 2018. I am trying to withdraw my pf but my jyc is having incorrect dob due to which i need a joint declaration form from narayana college. I posted all the xerox of kyc to vijayawada main branch but i didn't get any response from that branch. I really would like to get answer on this as my pf is not able to complete without this. Contact me @[protected]...
Shaheen Shaik

food

Address:100 Feet Rd, VIP Hills, Silicon Valley, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500081

Hi, iam a parent and i want to complain regarding the food which is not at all good and children are facing stomach issues, we are paying nearly 1 lakh per annum and atleast the quality of rice is not good which is the major part. Children are afraid to complain to the principal regarding the issue. I felt that the action should be severe so that they will be careful from now on and atleast now if it gets resolved in near future children...
K VnlS
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

principal transfer

Address:Currency nagar, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir /mam we joined our child in sankari bhavan 1, currency nagar branch, vijayawada. Just we impressed sarath sir the way of administration skills. Thats y we joined my child. Now he is transferring. Many children dropped out due to this reason. Plz see to contd mr sarath sir in sankari bhavan 1. Otherwise rest of the children parents saying to put drop.. Expecting positive reaction. Tq...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

New principle of narayana junior college mehdipatnam hyderabad 2017 cannot be called as a principle he got no value of education, he doesnt even speaks in english, he uses abusive language in the co ed section floors, he doesnt encourges students, he has taken all the study material fees and he is not giving maths a and maths b materials to the students and he gave materials toh half students of the college and he is not giving materials...

Narayana Junior College Recent Comments