Narnolia Securities Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

Nehrit

loss sustained due to technical error on your part

Address:C/O AMAR KUMAR SINGH, HARDALAKUND DURGABARI ROAD,HOUSE NO. 60, Deoghar, Jharkhand, 814112

I have a demat a/ c with you at deoghar branch, jharkhand having demat a/c no. Xz1497. Recently i have suffered loss to the tune of rs30000 on account of technical error on your part as the loss has incurred due to the reason that the average buying price of the script was wrongly shown in the system and i have several times asked about the average price of the script to my trading agent but the agent has conformed me the wrong...
Sultania Abhishek

Huge losses due to F&O trading by RM

Address:700097

"Dear Sir,
I am writing this email to highlight the malpractice going on in your company may be under patronage of senior management or on sidelines, either way its people like us who suffers, gets robbed of their entire saving of life time.
In August 2016, Mr Saurav contacted my husband and arranged a meeting, he brought with him Mr Annindya(sales Manager) . They convinced that the Microsec is no longer the one that I knew,...
agar1977
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

COMPLAINT AGAINST (RM) RUP CHAND AGARWAL (KOLKATA)

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I MAHESH KUMAR AGARWAL MY CODE : XKTL54, I AM SENT A MAIL TO SUSHMA JI AT RANCHI ON DATED : 27/11/2014 REGARDING COMPLAIN AGAINST MY RM RUP CHAND AGARWAL, BUT I DIDNOT GOT ANY REPLY BY HER, FOR THREE TIMES MY RM HAD DONE SOME TRADING WITHOUT MY PERMISION FOR THAT I GOT A LOSS OF APPROX RS. 13, 50, 000/- SUSHMA JI DIDNT SOLVE MY PROBLEM AND SHE ALSO NOT RECEIVING MY CALL, PLEASE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY. OTHER WISE I HAVE TO COMPLAIN...
Ratnesh Kr. Choudhary
from Darwha, Maharashtra

Current status of epf ac.........

I RATNESH KUMAR want to know my current EPF ac status as a statement via e.mail registered with U. My ac no. is JH/11198/98 in Ranchi PF office Jhanrkhand since[protected] under NARNOLIA SECURITIES LTD. So, kindly provide me currrent ac statement or, last balance .

Thanking u

with regards,
Ratnesh Kumar
Durgapur...
11 Comments

Narnolia Securities Ltd. Recent Comments