Pawan Complaints & Reviews

Pawana12
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Jul 12, 2022

Address: Srinagar mehajoor nagar

Hello sir someone has misused me by taking my account please reopen this account thanks Qwick live team (ola party)

Chris Hemsworth
    Oct 3, 2020

Address: New Delhi

Recently I was Searching for some free ways to watch IPL. I encountered a telegram channel which is providing Hotstar VIP and Premium Account at a very low cost. A Telegram ID was given that provides details to contact a person named Pawan. It's my mistake that I fall in trap with such person. I contacted that person through Telegram and he demanded ₹50 from me for a Premium one year Account. Originally it cost ₹1299, so I fall in trap of him. As per agreement, I send him money on Paytm and he gave me an account. Truly saying, I was little bit worried about of what I have done, but mistake happens. The account was of some other person which was Either hacked by that guy Pawan or stolen it. The account worked for only 2 days and the owner of that Account changed the password.
    After that I message Pawan to send me another Account and he never replied. Even after threatening him so much, I never got my money back. This incident took place on 18th September and I can share the Contact Number of Pawan.( +[protected]. According to Truecaller, his name is Krishna M.
    I know that I am never getting my ₹50 back, but I want that no one should fall in trap with such person. It's like a buisness on Telegram.
    And Still anyone have solution to get my money back, then please tell.

Mar 31, 2020

Address: Colony couhraya, Colony couhraya, Sangli, Maharashtra, 466116

Winnig refrence number
      Fb-win-xpwis-b93275.

File no. — fb-271/423/2018

Name-
      Pawan patel

Add-
      Varsha kirana store bajrang colony ashta 466116 madhya pradesh

State-
      Madhya pradesh india

Age-

Sex_
      Male

Mobile number - [protected], [protected]

Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Country - india

Occupation - pesticide shop

Marital status - unmarried

Nationality - hindu (Obc)

Annual income - 2 lakh to 2.5 lakh

Bank detiols —
      Account no. [protected]
      Ifsc — hdfc1776
      English pura sehore branch madhya pradesh 466001

I am pawan patel here by declared that the above information provide are true and correct for the delivery of my award parcel / demand draft to my home address as soon as possible

You are to send the above information back to us here immediately for your award parcel/ demand draft delivery

Pawan Agnihotri
        Dec 2, 2019

I am an old customer of axis bank but there deduct 3644 rupees from my account as brn payment card. I didn't opt for this card but still they deduct the amount. I still felt disheartened by this bank services. I request the concerned authorities to refund my money back within 2 days.
        I hope for quick reply and kindly solve my issue as soon as possible
        Hi, please share your registered contact number, and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Mar 11, 2019

A cheque for rs. 12819/- vide no. 565732 was deposited to your branch vaibhav complex chitrkoot scheme, vaishali nagar jaipur on[protected] for payment of rbl credit card.
          On[protected] a msg was received from rbl bank the payment is outstanding than conteced to rbl branch vaibhav complex jaipur at 5.30 pm. And asked the status of my cheque.
          The cheque was neither under clearing nor returned.
          The whole invetigation was done and finally decide to check the cheque in the drop box.
          Two authorised persons open the box and found my cheque alongwith 4 nos another cheques are in the drop box.
          Due to bank mistake cheque was not send for clearing and payment was delay.
          The manager vaishali branch has committed to send a email for this issue to concerning department and not to be treat delay payments.
          Kindly cheque this issue with your branch and authorities and please waive off the charges.
          I hope bank will not harressment the coustomer for the mistake of rbl and their internal process.

Ca007
            from Pundri, Haryana
            Aug 24, 2018

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

Complaint about misbehaving of engineer on visit against complaint. He uses a lot of abusing way n when i asked him about my complaint he abused on me... Then i used to understand him but he says it motor wants 220 vault. Page into bijli lao tab hogs nahi you nahi hogs.
            I told him to talk in a legibly but he again abusing n saying that you lots that havells ka product june haha that tum nahi love you may company band ho kathi..
            Dear Sir / Ma'am,

We're really sorry for the experience you had. Please share your complaint number so that our team can look into your issue.

Team Havells

pawannarula
              from Sikar, Rajasthan
              Sep 7, 2011

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

I am rita devi w/o shri bhim sen , ward no.2, gurtej colony, raisinghnagar in meeter no.724631 has been continued. meter is reading continued. i was application submitted in electricity board, raisinghnagar on 11.08.2011 complaint no.676. bill created on average. but response not uptill now.

Rita Devi W/o Bhim Sen
              Ward NO.2
              Gurtej Colony
              Raisinghnagar
              Mobile- [protected]
              email [protected]@gmail.com

dealer complaint

your tohana dealer is not good...customer dealing is poor..sky kids camp..they does not have sufficient men power .. so we request pls change this dealer...

Parcel wheight loss

Sir.
              I'm send through DTDC CN NO: H64510960
              In box mobile is missing but parcel is reached no mobile in box
              I'm from huzurnagar 508204
              Send to Chennai 600007

SK Pawan
                Oct 26, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Respected
                Sir/Madam

I am doing Diploma in Civil from Eiilm University (Sikkim). This University Approved DEC.
                can i get good future from this University.

Please sir kindly requested to you for this information.

Thanks/Regard
                SK Pawan

pawan — I cast my vote to No-One

hello,

My name is Pawan Aggarwal.

Today on Apr7th, 2009 at arround 8.55 AM I reached on my polling both to cast my vote. I dont find any candidate in my constituency suitable for my vote. So i predecided not to vote anyone, but I still wanted to go there to the polling station, and want myself to get registered.

So i did so. After making all the necessary entries over there, I asked officer that I dont want to vote anyone, is there any option for that, and then he said " Why did you come here then, there is no such option." Then I told him, I saw that on a news channel there is an option you can not vote anyone. Then finally he said yes there is an option, but that is a long procedure you will have to wait here for 3 hrs. or may be more than that. I noticed, they were about 5 or 6 election officers but every body was cursing me for if I dont want to vote for anyone then why did i come. and one of him was suggesting me " Aise nahi hota, jaa aur aise hi koi bhi button daba de, sabse neeche wala daba de."

But I was stable on my decision, I again told him I do not want to give my vote to anyone. Finally they agreed but still they didnt give me any form to get my signature on, and they just write my name on a ruff old news paper and asked me to leave the station. Because that time i was not knowing the procedure and any thing about 49-O (but I am sure they know everything) and i left the station.

If I deserve you help, I can provide you full details on that.

Please respond.

PawanAggarwal