Quicker Job Complaints & Reviews

Royb83
from Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
May 12, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Online job scam

Address:Gajol Doba Rd, Binnaguri, West Bengal, India, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

I have been cheated by quikr jobs. I applied for a job here and then I was called for online work. Then they asked for my adhar card and I gave it. If I do not complete the work in 12 days according to their term and condition, then I have to pay 3500 rupees....
Address:Hiba Shabu 8891356365

The company name is statco I applied for it through quicker jobs .this was their first message
(Dear SIR/MADAM.
WELCOME TO STATCO.
YOU HAVE APPLIED FOR PART-TIME IN QUIKR
We have pre-approved MS-WORD PROJECTS to work from home. You can earn RS.35000/- TO RS.42000/- in 15 DAYS if you have any doubts and to get project work details call our executive ANIL on [protected].
REGARDS
STATCO)
I completed...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Sudarshana s
Aug 15, 2021

http://www.convertocash.com/

Address:https://www.convertocash.com/

Pls refer the above subject link is fraud . Kindly block this link to avoid mislead the public.Its huge scam team as a fraud data service provider working under this site....
raginiissisbs
Jul 19, 2021

Refund of Rs. 2500 from quikr jobs

Https://quikrjobplacement.com/
This is the website throught which some V.R.
Subramanyam said to submit application for HDFC back-office staff and pay Rs.49 and instead they deducted Rs.2500 without any message of amount deduction. Please look on this and Refund my amount as fast....
Robitv
Jun 11, 2021

Data Entry Fraud jobs

Don't Pay For Job
Flipkart India offering home based data entry job; for more info call us :[protected] Quikr Jobs

They are fraud. Please don't encourage them.

After finishing the task. they will come up with the report and ask the employee to pay GST amount. for releasing the salary. Once the payment done they will ask for additional GSt amount. One another one they will keep on asking money
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Puja pandit
May 31, 2021

Quicker job

Mai ek mera friend adhar card se online job application kiya tha to captha filing job tha Jo 10000 captha fil 10 din mai karna parega nihi to registration fee Dena parega 7000 rs mai ok kar Diya kiu mai ek student hu mummy papa ki it I accha kamai nehi hai lekin mera tabiat itna jada kharap ho geya tha to mai kar nehi payi mai nehi karugi pay bhi nehi karugi usne bola ok cancellation mail kara mai kiya agle din mera ph me ph aya job nehi...
7 found this helpful
Aarti8612345
May 21, 2021

For hdfc job as as work of data entry

Address:Rohtak

A quickr member call me before 2 days for hdfc job work for as data entry. And he take 4000 rupees to me I take money from other friends and relatives how I can pay this money for his her??? Plz help??? now he is not received the any calls and not answering my messages and in last call his phn switched off... Plz help me... How can I take my money...???p...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Swatantra Grover
May 17, 2021

Bank job HDFC

Address:kashipur

Applied for HDFC Bank job, given rs. 1500 to Quiker as fees & 4850 for HDFC, refundable as per Mr. Rajiv Dixirt, HR HDFC in a/c of Mr. Vishal sharma's a/c no. but no job no call back, no job, no refund no all the Mobile nos. switch off....
Mona1.2.3
Apr 25, 2021

Fraud job offer

I applied on your site for data entry jobs on 21/04/22. Then I got a call on that same day saying I got selected for Vodafone data entry job and asked me to register. After registering they asked to pay ₹1999 as security deposit. After payment they sent me the work and asked me to continue doing the work. But again asked called and asked for ₹3710 for agreement which they have sent through mail. I was supposed to get all of this refunded....
7 found this helpful
Amin28
Apr 21, 2021

Fake jobs under your name and on your website

Address:Hadapsar Pune

We were contacted through your site as we found a job post on your website and contacted them again regarding the Job offer letter everything was fine until they asked 10k/- rupees from which we paid 4500/- in hope of Getting a job...And as expected they were some scammers and we were doomed.
This is your company's fault and yours responsibility that this happened, because you folk don't verify if something is legitimate or not.br...
Rds Mawriya
Apr 21, 2021

Money refund

Address:54,Ramnagar Extension, Ramnagar

I applied for job in quicker and they called me and said about data entry job in hdfc bank and asked for 850/- rupees. I have paid this money and then they are not receiving call sir plz consider my complaint and get me refund my money....

My name is Manasvi Nanavare. I was looking for job and I found an job at Quikr jobs which mentioned that Britannia company was hiring for store keeper post with salary Rs.18, 500. I got selected on telephonic interview & next step tey asked me for joining was to pay Rs 810 for the uniform which will arrive next day. But the next day they called me again & asked for Rs. 3050 of bank account opening which I had beg to people for paying them....
Radhika chettiyar

Cheated

Address:Chidambaram

I applied for job in quicker and they called me and said abt typing job and asked for 4k and then they r not receiving call sir plz consider my complaint and get me refund...
Kiran Umesh

Fraud Transactions

Address:BANGALORE

A guy from Quikr Job told me to pay Rs, 29 and make Register with Quikr Jobs.

Starting 3 to 4 times whenever I receive OTP if I enter in Quikr portal I was getting Error.

But at 5th TIme I got an SMS stating that the 2, 929/- amount has been deducted from your account.

Then A Guy with Mobile Number [protected] Called and started chatting with WhatsApp stating there is...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
pallavi futane

Fake jobs from quicker

Address:208 ,2nd floor ,samay gate sanala road morbi gujarat-364141

Sir I applied job on quicker, and then company called on my no for deta entry work. And then it was give me a whats aap no and send legal agreement form and take my digital sign take id proof from me . And it was send me a work for 8 days . And after 2 days it will block that site and call me for mony he said you will not use site properly that why our system was currepted, company will take legal action on you ...In 48 hours company will...
Address:Only phone no which I mentioned
Website:No website. I apply on Quicker how they know. I think some connection with Quicker

Mr Harsh Sharma Phone [protected]
Miss puja taking interview for TATA Moter phone.. [protected].They call
me that I am calling from. Quicker and
You are selected for TATA Moter job
You have to pay 3000/- Rupees for registration and your uniform change.
I pay the same amount. They say your
Joining date is 28th Nov. On 27th Nov
I call them but phone is switch off.
Today 28th both phone...
+7 photos
Sanjay Samantaray

Fraud placement agency

Address:Manguli, cuttack

I got a phone call from mr Harsh Sharma phone-[protected] and another lady tell me H. R. Pooja phone no-[protected].They send me a offer
letter on duplicate TATA Moter later head and demand money 3000/- for dress which is refundable after taking
Telephonic interview. Then they say you come to manguli TATA Moter office for joining on 28th Nov. But when I call on 27th Nov both phone Swich off. I will put F. I. R both name detail...
Rararavi

Cheated offering job. Paid 27k

Address:Delhi

This. Ellie person cheater offering job. Payed 27k...
Priya om

Tharki

Plzzz koi bhi eas company me job ke liye aaply na kare ye apse payment ek last bol kar karwate hai fir wo apko 3500 bank job ke liye karne ko bolte hai mana karne pr gandi galiya milti hai paise retun nhi milte so plzzz jo log fus chuke hai complain kare aur aise fraud se bache🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏...
Rararavi

Etihad medical crew staff

I was paid 27K amount to quicker job forEtihas airlines medical crew staff. They conducted fake interviews and demanded money for 1 month training program....
Pranali nanwatkar

Fek job

Address:Nagpur

I applied job from quicker.i got call for back office position in banking sector.They say that you have pay only rs.750 I pay it but unone bola ki documentation process fees 6000 but aap nhi pay kr sakte isiliye 3000 pay kr lo but I said no . I call them and said the problems they say me your amount refundable in cancellation mail but still not get amount. Fraud company and don't trust them, also don't pay anything. Please I request to all...
remya thilakan

On line part time job

Applied quicker job they asked me to 600 rs for registration feed then they send the worksheet and asked me to submit passports size photo and adhar card number, after complete my twork they asked to send 20% commission(8600) and i wil send my bank details also ... pls help me
(Aditya kumar
ANDB0002264
ANDRA BANK) it was the company's manager bank address....
salvy

Containing Fake and Fraud companies

I worked with a company for data entry. That company searched my number from Quickr jobs. This company has threatened me with so many calls, messages and mails. I want to the forum to take strict actions against Quickr jobs which is entertaining such companies and providing the data to them, without even verifying the validity of company....
17WJ1A05C9 Aasritha Kaja

Demanding money

The data entry company asked me for a payment of money
their number: [protected]...
Aishwarya Ganjal

Fraud company

I applied job from quicker.i got call for back office position in banking sector.They say that you have pay only rs.29 I pay it but some error it not accepting opt correctly according to his opinions.I try tow time and after some time I hot msg rs.2929 debited in your account. I call them and said the problems they say me your amount refundable within 24 hour but still not get amount. Fraud company and don't trust them, also don't pay anything....
Arshad1359

after payment not attending calls

Name: diksha
Place: bangalore
Phone: [protected]
On 07-sep-2020 4.02 pm i got a call from this number (Above mentioned) and said that they are interviewing for a job to a vendor and they asked a fee of 200 rupees for certificate verification. After that they called me several times for the fee and also about the document (Resume, photo, college id). On 07-sep-2020 7.18 pm i sent my documents to [protected] through whatsapp...
I applied for a job opportunity on quicker job and my profile was accepted by apollo hospital (As per the mail) as a general physician. Later they asked for submission of amount of rs 2500. After submission they notified that you are not selected and your money will be refunded after you pay rs 450.
What is this? They didn't informed this earlier and now the person named sandeep rana from gurgaon, haryana is asking for gst of amount...
Bhavna Lodhi

fake job offers

Main aap sab ko ye batana chahti hu quiker ek bahut hi ghatiya or fraud company hai jo job kr name per paise leti hai or fir baad main call uthati nahi. Hai main puri details deti hu ok main apply kiya fir mujhe call at hai apki profile select ho gai hai aap bus 750 rupey pay kar dijiye maine call kiye or pucha iske baad to nahi hoga na to unhone kaha nahi fir ek telephonic interview hua jisme mera selection ho gai jisme maine 73 present...
Anju Trehan

data entry online jobs

Address:HIRING CIRCLE SERVICES Office No 9 3rd floor, above indusin Bank,Near Mico Circle., Nashik, Maharashtra, 422005

My sister took online Data entry job, 1000 forms had to be completed in 10 days.Inspite of completing all the work she is not being paid.They said she has done more than 100 mistakes so she wont be paid anythying .Infact they have asked her to pay 3400 or else they will file court case and than she has to pay 15000 to them .This is well organised fraud .How we have been cheated after working day and night other people will also be cheated...
virtual11

monthly lead for 21000

Quicker job is fraud
I have purchased quicker lead for business purpose and after i paid them 21, 000
They blocked my account without any specify reason,
They do not have any kind of proof and i have submitted all proofs and kyc from my side
They want more money from us and cheated us
If they received money from us then they should provide complete package to us..
I am fresh client and having very...

Quicker Job Recent Comments