Quikr Job
1
Submit a Complaint
25
COMPLAINTS

Quikr Job Complaints & Reviews

Please help me I'm poor family my money I loss please help me 2643 my agent name Shyam contact number [protected], [protected] paytm number [protected] name Ammajamma please help me work image to pdf conversion
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Sir, Recently I have registered in Quikr through this no. [protected] and apply for bank job. But very short time me hi mujhe Quikr (mobile no. [protected]) se call ayi and job offer ki jisme apko ya to office work hoga ya work from home lekin work from home ke liye apko 3000 rs. Charges pay krne padegi. And documents send krne ko kaha email id ([protected]@gmail.com) .Because hm apke documents verification ke liye bank me denge fir apko bank se interview call ayegi.
    [protected]
    [protected]
    In no. Se mujhe bar bar call AA rhi thi lekin maine calls nahi uthai. Because mujhe idea ho gya ki that is fraud.
    But maine apne documents and id's send kar diye hai...
    Please resolve my complaint.
    +2 photos
    Oct 19, 2022
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Please Jo documents maine send kiye hai wo delete karke . Secure ho jaye. Or documents, I'd, photo ka misuse na ho. Please help me
    Oct 18, 2022
    Updated by Poojabrpga
    Sir, Recently I have registered in Quikr through this no. [protected] and apply for bank job. But very short time me hi mujhe Quikr (mobile no. [protected]) se call ayi and job offer ki jisme apko ya to office work hoga ya work from home lekin work from home ke liye apko 3000 rs. Charges pay krne padegi. And documents send krne ko kaha email id ([protected]@gmail.com) .Because hm apke documents verification ke liye bank me denge fir apko bank se interview call ayegi.
    [protected]
    [protected]
    In no. Se mujhe bar bar call AA rhi thi lekin maine calls nahi uthai. Because mujhe idea ho gya ki that is fraud.
    But maine apne documents and id's send kar diye hai...
    Please resolve my complaint.

    Oct 19, 2022
    Updated by Poojabrpga
    My complaint is not resolving please help me to resolve it
    Oct 20, 2022
    Updated by Poojabrpga
    Please sir resolve my complaint...mujhe abhi bhi calls aa rhe hai...
    [protected]
    [protected]
    Oct 21, 2022
    Updated by Poojabrpga
    My Complaint is resolved.
    Thank you sir
    Helpful
    3 other people found this review helpful
    3 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Dear sir/madam i registered quikr on 1 sep 2022. I search for online work.
      [protected] call me . and he told send your adhar card, passport size photo and graduation proof. i send him.
      and they told me i am applicable for hdfc bank .
      they told me for pay 700rs money. i told him i am not pay any money. they told me i block your documents and send a legal notice your home.
      i block that person.

      sir mera documents ka illegal use to nhi krenge ?
      plz solve my problam.
      +2 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        HDFC bank back office job call from Quikr and not cancelled my application and no refund my money. The said my documents tr in black list please help me
        +5 photos
        Jul 26, 2022
        Updated by Ranepr
        First reference from this watsapp no attached screenshot

        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          They have called me by [protected] this number
          Now it's switch off.
          Please I request u to return my money
          This company is cheating the poor people.
          They are giving the work and taking from them
          But then no payment
          Even they are taking money from people.
          Plz take action on that company and tell them to return our money
          Because of these kind of people our India is lagging behind ☹️

          I request you will do the needfull
          +2 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Hi friends don't pay for your job it is fully cheating.
            I'm Annapoorani from Coimbatore. I applied data entry job in quikr April 2022. I received call from myna and she explained 1000page image to pdf converter rs.36/- per Page work details. I started the work 3rdApr 2022 and I finished 5th April 2022. I sent email to her already given by her. I received a text message my work calculated by rs.33919/- I'm waiting for my salary. But...
            +3 photos
            Helpful
            7 other people found this review helpful
            7 found this helpful
            2 Comments
            Report
            Copy
            Mera naam Jyoti Kumari mein Dhanbad ke Rahane wali hun Maine quicker job per online job ke liye apply kiya tha jismein Maine apna Naam address phone number qualification dala tha aur submit kar diya tha next de mujhe ek call aata hai jismein mujhe kaha jata hai mam aap select ho gai hai hamare Quikr job get through Axis Bank mein back office me un logon ne mujhse ₹550 verification ke liye mange aur kaha ki aap ₹550 de doge to aapka job...
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            I have a complaint regarding Quikr job mene wahan applied kiya tha job ke liye toh unhone meri identify mangi mene woh unhe di then they ask me to pay registeration fees and they also have one option ki agar apko registration fees nahi deni toh hum apko jo salary denge usme se kaat lenge then I said yes to them! And after that I searched about it in YouTube then there is thousand of videos about this Quikr scam as they fraud now and I told them that I'll not going to do your job or job thi form filling ki and now they threatened me to pay registration fees otherwise they will send notice so I just want you to look into it Thank you and please help
            +6 photos
            Helpful
            2 other people found this review helpful
            2 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Hello Sir /Mam, my name Archana Thakur I am from Himachal Pradesh I have this complaint replied platform for quikr app job call me from there and their ask for my personal document and I was told that will be interview online on Gmail you have to give us 15000 rupees before getting interview I have refused to give them 15000 rupees he told me that we will get this block done for 5 year with your document and you will have to fill 10000 rupees on behalf on of RBI with challan its is beginning side again and again that you can not mind form this job if you refuse this job then your document will be blocked fore five year you and RBI will get the challan in 24 hour (ph number ) [protected]. [protected]
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Me and my friend applied for airlines job as a ticket executive and then next day i got called and they say you have to pay a such amount of money as a security deposit so that time we are in need so we arrange money and paid to then 21000 each and later we got to know they are scammer i mail got from [protected]@gmal.com
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Quikr Job Recent Comments