Rajahmundry Municipal Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Gayatri Allanki
Aug 5, 2021

Address: Venkataramayya nagar street-2, narayanapuram

There are lot of mosquitoes in our area.People are suffering alot because of this and kids are getting viral fevers.please take necessary action and do needful.

Surya Siva Shanmugan Kondapalli
    Aug 4, 2021

Address: 80-17-13/3 Kokabhaskaramma Nagar JN Road Rajahmundry

Date of Incident : 30th July, 2021
    Issue : Rs.3000 is taken in the name of the cleaning the septic tank

We reached out to our daily cleaning staff to clean the septic tank, which is over floating of water from a different channel.

As a good faith, one of the person provided a temporary worker name : Satesh (+[protected] to do required job for clearing the issue.

For identifying the problem, he asked for Rs.2000/- and mentioned that he will do necessary job for clearing the issue for Rs.6000/- with manual approach. We did septic clean vehicle in last 2 years but it didnt provide proper results, bcz of earlier vehicle operator negligence. he given warranty for 5 years, but issue surfaced again in 2 yrs.

Satesh (municipality temporary worker) taken additional rs.1000/- for clearing/cleaning the issue manually. But later he came with Septic cleaning vehicle for doing the same job and asking for rs.6000 for the same.

We refused the job, and asked for our advance of rs.1000/- but he didnt turn up and switched off his cell number.

We need your help in getting our advance back from this temporary worker. we believe in Rajahmundry municipality workers and given the money.

Priya Kalepalli
      Jul 31, 2021

Address: D.no-9-14-47,chanda chowltry street,Rajahmundry

Hi, We are from Rajahmundry city. We are staying in chanda chowltry street, ward number :23.

Coming to my complaint is there are 25-30 street dogs in our street and creating lot of problems. We are afraid to send children outside. Dogs are screaming alot everytime. Even those dogs are attacking on the children.

Please look into the issue ASAP. Kindly do the needful

thotanarasimharaju
        Jul 21, 2021

Address: 19-4-15,ramachandraraopeta,rajamahendravaram

మా ఇంటి న 0. 19-4-15 రామచంద్ర రావు పెటా. ప్రతిరోజూ మాఇంటి దగర garbage వేస్తునారు వాటిని 11.00 am వరుకు ఎత్తుటలేదు కావున దయ చేసి 8.30am లోపుల garbage ఎత్తించివాలిసిందిగా కోరుచున్నను .

manu2304
          Jul 11, 2021

Address: Torredu, near anjaneyaswamy temple venkatanagarm road.

I am resident of torredu, and our street is near anjaneyaswamy temple venkatanagarm road.
          The condition of the drainage system in our street is pathetic. Water is being clogged and it is still at the start of the street. Sometimes it enters the compound of the first house in our street. Especially in rainy season we are having difficulty to cross the street even. drainage water is clogged and there are zillions devi mosquitos breeding leading to the spread of malaria/dengue. Please look into this on priority as it is becoming difficult for us to even breath while crossing the street.

Reddyds
            Jul 10, 2021

Drinking water not coming for the last 2 days in Trinadh street, Alcot gardens, Rajahmundry Ward.no.20 This is the 3rd day. We are facing lot of problem without water.
            It is requested to look into the matter

manu2304
              Jul 7, 2021

Address: Thorredu . Near anjaneyaswamy temple, venkatanagarm road

The condition of the drainage system in our street is pathetic. Water is being clogged and it is still at the start of the street. Sometimes it enters the compound of the first house in our street. Especially in rainy season we are having difficulty to cross the street even. drainage water is clogged and there are zillions devi mosquitos breeding leading to the spread of malaria/dengue. Please look into this on priority as it is becoming difficult for us to even breath while crossing the street.

Chamundeswariyadav777
                Jun 1, 2021

Address: Ramachandrarao peta adheamma dibba A block RAJAHMUNDRY

Sir/madam
                We are resident of rajahmundry vambey houses adheamma dhiba A block, we have only 2 taps for whole 48 families and flow of water was too low . It's nearly to fill a one bucket leads to 10 min of time we are getting water only half an hour a day morning and evening because of this issue only 3 to 4 families only getting water so please resolve this issue .
                Due to covid we are unable to get water from another areas too so please kindly resolve this issue

Apr 30, 2021

Address: H .No. 10-10-16, Eluru sahab vari Street, Rangreejupeta.Rajahmundry-533101

Barking and biting dog in the street

Visurao
                    Apr 25, 2021

Address: My House No.10-12-2, Ward No.7, Rangreej Pet, Rajahmundry.,Andhra

I had a municipality water tap. Last five months onwards, water flow is very very low. Struggling lot. Kindly, solve the issue at the earliest. We are waiting more than 40minutes for collecting 1 bucket.

My House No.10-12-2, Ward No.7, Rangreej Pet, Rajahmundry.
                    Name: Visweswara Rao

Yogesh020890
                      Apr 10, 2021

Address: 32-7-11 meraka street opp small vinayaka temple

Sir i stay in meraka street
                      32-7-11
                      In our opposite new construction have started and they have occupied the total road there is no way to go if we asked permision letter of muncipality they said it is not necessary so please do the needful.
                      Hoping for the best thank you

Siripurapu Tirumala Jaya Bhargavi
                        Mar 31, 2021

Address: Mallaypeta 3rd Street near shivalayam 6-356/b

We are residents of Mallaypeta 3rd Street near shivalayam. We are facing a critical problem due to stray dogs. Today itself my cousin was severely injured by strag dog which was entered into home and bitten my cousin who was sleeping. On 14 th March my father also injured. Yesterday that is on 30 March one of my neighbours also injured. Now my cousin and neighbours are admitted in Government hospital rajahmundry. My cousin is on ventilator . Please take immediate action on it.

yesurekha
                          Mar 27, 2021

Hi sir/Madam,

In Morampudi Sai nagar colony near park there are lot of monkeys, people stay in sai nagar colony are really scared to come out, Requesting you to take necessary action on this complaint,

Samyuktha7
                            Mar 26, 2021

We have complained several times about the oil fumes from neighboring house(a vendor who sells bajji's) its been almost 40 yrs we requested them to remove but no change. after complaining to the supervisor the issue was solved partially they removed from their terrace but now they cook downstairs where the only way the fumes can come out is through our place. we cant open doors or switch on Fans as the fumes come in to our rooms and we already have breathing issues, exposure to these fumes continuously will get worse in the long run. Please solve this issue permanently.

Srikanth Jilagam
                              Mar 2, 2021

So many street dogs are there in matam street (ward no.5) it is harmful to small children.so please send the dog van and caught that dogs please sir

uppadavinodkumar
                                Feb 26, 2021

Address: Santosh nagar, Konthamuru, Rajahmundry.

The service man not giving water properly. Drinking water not came from 15 days. He is completely edicted to alcohol. He is name 'Devudu' & he is phone number is [protected]. I hope please rectify my problems as well as soon.

SaiChakravarthi23456
                                  Feb 20, 2021

In my area drianges are not cleaned properly and this r dengue casuing mosquitoes plz treat this

DEVI SAKETH
                                    Feb 15, 2021

Address: Near saibaba temple opp to mk signatures gorakshanpeta, rajahmundry

Keeping all vehicle and dust infrount of our house and they are not removing vehicles and someone from some where are coming and throwing waste in drinage and at suroundings because there is some place is left in frount of our house because of that dust and garbage stuck in drinage all the mosquito are coming into our house

nageswararao kolli
                                      Feb 3, 2021

Address: DNO:89-25-5/2, sainagar-2, morampudi, Rajahmundry

Roots of the trees are coming out of the soil and branches of the trees are effecting our building glasses.

Sai charan raja
                                        Dec 7, 2020

Address: Rajendra nagar, near vijaya durga college.. gajula vari street.. rajahmundry

Nearly 10 days onwards in my area municipality people didn't clean drainages.. can you

Rajkkumar
                                          Aug 26, 2020

Address: Venkateswara Nagar, Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh 533106

Abhishikth kishore sir,

Despite of a government order had been issued, announcing the maximum rates chargeable by private hospitals for various services provided by them for COVID treatment, none of the private hospitals in Rajamahendravaram abiding these guidelines. One among those is Delta Hospital.

Currently my parents are undergoing treatment in Delta hospital & tentatively they will be discharged on tomorrow (27-Aug-20). We request your kind action to take appropriate measures that tariffs should charge in the order explicitly specified and make the treatment available for common man also.
                                          In our area Mallayyapeta Durga Nagar first street there is no sanitation facilities are very bad. Drainages are not cleaned by workers twice a week, no mineral water facilities twice a week . Mosquitoes are increased rapidly due to garbage in front of our houses and there is no protection for us in night time . So you please increase more garbage lifting vans and clean our area thrice a week

Rama Nani
                                            Jun 30, 2020

Address: G V APPA RAO STREET

On rain time drainage full of water

venkat30
                                              Jun 22, 2020

Address: main road alcot gardens, Rajahmundry.

Hi sir,

I'm resident of alcot gardens, main road, rajahmundry.

Recently an old building beside our shop/house was demolished, and as part of demolition work they removed the drainage stones (Lid to close drainage) and since then no one closed it.

As neighbors we are suffering a lot with smell and insects from the last few months. That main road drainage has width almost 4 feet so recently a cow fell in drainage and we helped it to come out.

Could you please take this on priority and close those drainage lids before something worse happens

Our ward: 19th ward

Venkat

Balaji1111
                                                from Bhongir, Telangana
                                                Jun 6, 2020

Address: Door no 89-27-3/1 sai Nagar

Sir i am paying to vlt[protected] but showing house tax allready paying vlt but how to house tax showing my assignment no [protected] name g durga balaji last august in name changed please check and update sir this month ending last date
                                                Jun 14, 2020
                                                House tax problem sir allready told municipal office employees take long time please kindly solve problem sir my phone number 9948684393 my assignment no 1064069617

Dayanand Babu Ganta
                                                  Jun 4, 2020

Address: Door no 82-6-2. Vidyth colony 2nd street right side road ava road

Sir.muncipal commissioner. I am anand. From vidyth colny 2nd street right side road door no 82-6-2. Sir problem is my house opp road side drainage side big naradu tree bend the road Pont. That tree any time fall the my house than my house damage. So you please remove the tree. My family afraid. So you please take action as soon as possible sir .night my family not sleeping. Very dangerous position sir .please remove the tree sir suffering electrical wire damage .

Lovely Boy Nithin
                                                    Apr 11, 2020

water supply

Address: 23/26/1, SRIRAM NAGAR,, MUNCIPAL COLONY ROAD

Water is not coming from yesterday evening onward there is no chance to get tank also please do the necessary action immediately...
                                                    kirankomanapalli
                                                    Dec 19, 2019

Address: 533103

My name is k.kiran sunil Kumar residing at Ramadasupeta D.No 66-28-21/4a
                                                    we suffering water problem from 20 days

Qwary market junction, near Vinayaka chicken center has very big dammage water pipe line, daily water leakage in to drainage so much of drinking water has wasted, I have a video and photos for water leakage, please resolve and save water and pupil's money

RAVI KUMAR VUNDRAJAVARAPU
                                                      from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                                                      Dec 4, 2019

Address: d.no:2-13-8,market street,ac gardens,Rajahmundry, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533101

Last one month on words fish market Street, opposite Railway hospital, Alcot Garden, so many times Complaint given in what's app no one coming to repair.Night time very difficult to walk in the street if you are coming from station, please take necessary action immediately, orelse I will submit written Complaint to the commissioner.The Street is small and so many dogs and dark, people unable to walk in the street, please take immediate action, we are facing lot of problems.
                                                      We are living in A.V.A road D.no:-82-9-4 Vidyut colony 5th street in our street there are nearly 10 above dogs night times the dogs are creating very noise and jumping the compound wall and damaging things presume the things as early as possible

stmary
                                                        Nov 1, 2019

Address: 533104

2 street lights in our locality are not functioning from the past 2 nights. So, i request you to look into this matter. Street lights are near to gadhireddy bhavan. One light at front of the building and the other at left side of the building.

Address:
                                                        D. No. 29-23-1,
                                                        Gadhireddy vari street,
                                                        Lakshmivarapupeta,
                                                        Rajahmundry
                                                        I am staying in market Street d. No. 2-13-8, alcot gardens and the last one month street light not working and dogs are creating problems night time, street is completely dark and people are not able to walk particularly night time railway drivers unable to go for duty, please take necessary action as soon as possible.
                                                        The street light opposite to our house at house number 56.5.4, vidyanagar, ward no 43 is not working for the last two months and I have already complained to ward secretary.It is dark
                                                        in the nights.Kindly get it repaired.
                                                        Dear sir or madam

Street lights in my colony is not functioning.

My address is Revenu colony, Bommuru, near MRO Office
                                                        1 street lights in our locality are not functioning from the past 20days. So, i request you to look into this matter. Street lights is not working report already issued to ward Volunteer.but no action upto 4 days . please action section department .
                                                        My street light pole number is-
                                                        D33/JMB2/5
                                                        Dr no 29-25-11,
                                                        Lakshmi varapu peta,
                                                        OPP; DAWAT BIRYANI CENTER street,
                                                        RAJAHMUNDRY.
                                                        Street light no functioning for the last 5 days

House no.. 159
                                                        Street no ..211
                                                        Area.. ABC
                                                        Pole no:, DIO ABC B1_24
                                                        Ward no 10
                                                        All bank colony, rajahmundry Urban..

Kindly respond immediately..

street light - Comment #3824406 - Image #0
                                                        1 street lights in our locality are not functioning for the past 1 week. I have added an image showing the dim light of the street light. I have filed a complaint in EESL also. Here are the reference number SLAP00032237. So, I request you to look into this matter. Street lights are opposite my house.

Address:
                                                        D. No. 3-441,
                                                        Chinta Mallikharjuna Rao,
                                                        Ramakrishna Nagar 15th Street,
                                                        Rajahmundry

street light - Comment #3845987 - Image #0
                                                        Here all municipality workers are concentrating on daily beta which the dust collecting from each individual houses and shops...no one clean the garbage's due to here people are so innocent if there children attack fever then realize

Alice innes
                                                          from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                                                          Oct 29, 2019

Address: Opp Sai baba temple , Jesus& mary school, yerrakonda, Dowlaiswaram’s, 533125

The pipeline supplying drinking water to the whole of dowlaiswaram, at yerrakonda area along rs.49 has been leaking from 2012. Since oct 10 2019, the pipeline has broken down and the drinking water is flowing through the plot no. Rs 49 and the shed is under water. This will lead to flooding of my house. We have made several complaints but it was of no avail. Kindly look into the matter as early as possible.

Rajahmundry Municipal Corporation Recent Comments