Readers Digest Complaints & Reviews

kri24
Jan 25, 2024

Non- delivery of issues

My subscription number is: [protected]
I had subscribed to readers digest but am not receiving any issues neither am I able to speak to customer. I received a confirmation from the subscription department but no action has been taken.
Kindly help me as I have taken a long term subscription....
Srijan6
Jan 28, 2023

Defective subscription free gift(digital desktop assistant

Assured subscription freegift (digital desktop assistant)with two years subscription of readers digest is totally defective
Debasis Sengupta
Kolkata-700034
Mobile:[protected]...
Srijan6
Jan 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 28, 2023

Defective subscription free gift

Subscription freegift with readers digest is totally defective...
Dimpee1
Nov 5, 2022

Order not delivered yet

Address:Indus Academy, Jagiroad Morigaon Assam

I would like to inform you that we have subscribed Readers Digest monthly magazine on 29th Sept'22. We also have paid the amount for subscription. But unfortunately we still have not received any issue of the magazine till date.

Please look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

Dimpee Deka
Faculty
Indus Academy School
Jagiroadbr...
wilsprakash

promised free gift not delivered despite repeated reminder

I have subscribed reader digest with subscriber id rd[protected] on 22nd march 2019. They promised to deliver the gift with 2-3 weeks, however no almost 4 months they have not delivered any gift to my address and simply they promise through email it will delivered with 3 days and promise is never kept. I got really fed up of sending emails to them and there is no positive action coming from their end. I am complaining...
Chitra Jhalak
from Partapur, Rajasthan

need my refund anyhow ...

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

They sended mail about winning cash
...I submitted details they asked ..but did not provided any otp.as read comments I am so tensed ...as i dnt have enough money ...I needed so I did that ...please take it as prior decision and get me my money refunded please.many people are faked in it .its related to cyber crime ..people should never try it .I needed indeed and took wrong decision.please refund the amount as soon as possible....
Address:411043

I have registered for a subscription on http://readersdigest.co.in/ and not a single copy delivered by them yet. They took my money and not sending any reply too. I used to send emails on [protected]@intoday.com. Please dont register on this site it might be fake and if its real the people behind this site are fake and they only grab your money. Also they are sending many spam emails using the brand name India Today of it is from India Today Group,...
epflamont

Contest

Address:S4R5M2

I have tried to enter contests in the past and have not been able to so I just give up in frustration. Just tried to enter the ipod contest with the card I just received and told the access code was invalid. What the heck it just came in the mail this morning....
ibarilin
from Aizawl, Mizoram

Non receipt of RD issues since April 2015

Address:East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya

Though I have paid the full amount for a yearly subscription for the year 2015, yet I received only the Readers' Digest monthly issues of Jan., Feb. and March 2015. After that no other issues came to my address. Kindly correct this anomaly. Thanking you, Mrs. I. Kharsati, Pearly Dew H.S. School, Jaiaw Laitdom, Shillong...

Readers Digest Recent Comments