Reliance Hr Services Pvt Ltd Complaints & Reviews

REMESH R
Jan 27, 2009

My name is Remesh.R, i worked for these particular company for 2 year after my resignation on[protected] i sent my PF withdrawal form with duly filled from my side to these organisation on july month.After doing everything from my side i did not able to get my PF amount yet.W hen i contacted them they are saying that they given to concern EPF office.But when i check EPF site in which claim status can be know i get msg saying that your form is not with us.Please do the needful to get that claim as early because it will help me financially.So iam expecting your support on these very seriouse issue.
Hi this is pankaj from baroda.i m working for reliance life insurance for last sevan month as insurance sales officer in RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE in affinity channel with the code of RINS1130.I leave the job on 4 feb 2009.Now i want my pf .My pf acount is MH/VASHI/118056/27147.pls send me the amt in pf account and prossecc how i can get it
Hi this is pranta guha, from siliguri.working with your organisation ( religare finvest ltd) since 10th july, 2008 as a relationship manager at gangtok branch. my Emp code is 20711.

Unfortunatly due to some unavoidable circumstances i am unable to continue my service in this industry. For that i produced my resignation letter on 31st Dec 2008.

but till now i don't received my sattlement amount as well as my P F .

pleasae send me the PF account no & process how i can get it

with rgds
pranta guha

REMESH R
    Jan 17, 2009

My name is Remesh.R and PF account number is MH/VASHI/118056/01097.I submitted all the form with duly filled with all details from side on july to RHRS and they given to you on 31/10/2008, that i know from acknolodgment that they are given to me.Doing all these things yet i didnot get my PF amount yet after passing all most 8 months from side.Please do the needful to get that PF amount as early as possible.
    As per discussion with you, I want to know the process about Withdrawn the PF From my last Organization in Reliance HR Services Pvt. LTD.

My date of Joining was 28th feb.2007 and I resigned on 19th December, 2008 by my service. So, please suggest to me for receive my PF Amount.

• Locally PF form is already adjusted by me, but as per locally employees instructions the PF number is related to Maharasashtra.
    • Please help sir.

SALARY STATEMENT FOR THE MONTH OF DECEMBER - 2008

Employee Name : VIKRANT SHARMA Date of Joining : 28/02/2007
    Employee Code : FWP05522 PAN No. :
    GROUP : ADAG COMPANY : RHRS
    ASSOCIATECOMPANY : RHRS BUSINESS : PCO-FAB
    CIRCLE / REGION : PUNJAB-HARYANA- HIMACHAL CLUSTER / LOCATION : ROHTAK
    ROLE / DESIGNATION : Field Sales Associate
    PF Account No. : MH/VASHI/118056/2776 ESIC Account :

Allowances Rate Earn Amt
    Basic 2500 2500
    Incentive 0 2100
    Dearness Allowance 470 470
    House Rent Allowance 1250 1250
    Travel Allowance 575 575

Deductions Deduct Amt
    Provident Fund 356
    Profession Tax 0
    ESIC 111

Gross Earnings 4795 6895

Gross Deductions 467
    Net Pay 6428

Rs. Six Thousand Four Hundred Twenty Eight Only.

Rgds,
    Vikrant Sharma
    " Who has confidence in himself, will gain the confidence to others"

As per discussion with you, I want to know the process about Withdrawn the PF & Full and Payment From my last Organization in Reliance HR Services Pvt. LTD.

My date of Joining was 16 Sep 2008 and I resigned on Feb 2009 by my service. So, please suggest to me for receive my PF Amount.

• Locally PF form is already adjusted by me, but as per locally employees instructions the PF number is related to Maharasashtra.
    • Please help sir.

SALARY STATEMENT

Employee Name : Prince Duggal Date of Joining : 16Sep2008
    Employee Code : FWP20696, Employe Code:-[protected]
    GROUP : ADAG COMPANY : RHRS
    ASSOCIATECOMPANY : RHRS BUSINESS : DST
    CIRCLE / REGION : HARYANA
    ROLE / DESIGNATION : Field Sales Associate
    PF Account No. : MH/BASHI/118056/39620, PAN No. : ASJPD2087P, ESIC Account :

Allowances Rate Earn Amt
    Basic 2500
    Plus Incentive
    Dearness Allowance 740
    House Rent Allowance 1250
    Travel Allowance 2373

Total Package:- 6863

Deductions Deduct Amt
    Provident Fund 364
    Profession Tax 0
    ESIC 74

Gross Earnings 6395

Gross Deductions 438

I Inform to MR. Parmodh in Face-2 Indrustrail Area Chandigarh Main Office But He igrnore Me for 4 Months
    Thats is her Email ID & Mobile Number

Please Release My FULL & FINAL Pymaent
    Mobile No:- [protected]
    Ladline No:[protected]

I Shall Be Thankfull for Yours This kindness To Solve This Problem

Rgds,
    PRINCE DUGGAL

Narmada Kalluri
      Nov 20, 2008

I was resigned from Reliance Hr services pvt ltd, as a cpa executive. Already i have applied for PF Dated 08/07/2008.. Pls settle my PF amount. My Employee Code RCFM/001429.
      My PF No DL/31881/28333

Request to you process my pf settlement account as soon as possible.

Narmada

I sent my PF forms to The Regional P F Office placed at NEW DELHI, through Regd post on 08/07/2008. Regd post no RLAD A 4732, But Till now i didnt get any confirmation or Reply.
      Pls provide me the details if any required. or else pls credit the amt in my SB a/c as soon as possible.

Narmada
      fgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggrdffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff...
      sir i want the details of my pf so please how to do

pramod singh dosad
        from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
        Nov 16, 2008

I was the employee of RELIANCE HR SERVICES PVT LTD on Reliance Communication, Dehradun Division ( DST Services.).

My Employee code was: FWP11889

Kindly Help Me..Please i request to you
        ADCC INFOCAD PVTLTD.
        we are using your Airtel services since 2007 April, as we are using five of your services we want to surrender two of your land line services from this month, one of the service is not in use from last 7 to 8 months after putting lots of complain, your customer carethey just keeps on talking and doing nothing, so we are in noway to continue services .
        so we kindly request you to accept the surrender phone no.[protected],[protected].Hope in anticipation that this will be accepted.
        ADCC INFOCAD PVTLTD.
        we are using your Airtel services since 2007 April, as we are using five of your services we want to surrender two of your land line services from this month, one of the service is not in use from last 7 to 8 months after putting lots of complain, your customer carethey just keeps on talking and doing nothing, so we are in noway to continue services .
        so we kindly request you to accept the surrender phone no.[protected],[protected].Hope in anticipation that this will be accepted.
        gjhsdygfebhkfytiehgfyusdkrby7eybbgytegegsaedsggft5hgrtgsa7egsgydytgefgwhgeftrrdg...
        please give my salary details sir

reliance hr services pvt. ltd — salary not getting

Myself sandeep hatakar and i have worked with Reliance HR services private Ltd.as a insurance sales officer from 20th oct.2008 to 3rd Mar. 2009. i didnt get my two months salary.
        Request you to kindly Help
        Sandeep Hatakar
        Employee Code RINS6712
        Office Add. 3rd Floor Stelar Enclave, aundh pune
        Territory Manager - Imran ali sayyad ([protected])
        BDM Name - Naveen Sharma ([protected])
        Reliance HR services
        i was worked on the payroll of reliance hr services pvt ltd emp.code RCFMOO1900 from 16th AUG.2007 to 15th aug 2008 at 207-208 tribhuvan complex delhi as a sales executive.i send my documents for PROVIDENT FUND two times through rajoo choudhry (a guy saw the salaries of employees) so please suggest me through the mail as soon as possible.
        sir/madam

iam nahruddin khan s/o rahisuddin khan and my VAPS CODE-28951,
        my issuce is that i do not receive any mobile bill back to 7 to 8 month.

plz help me.

regards nahruddin khan
        Dear Rahul Omprakash Ladda,
        Please give me your details and your phone number so that i can help you.

Verma

I am Supriya K, worked for Reliance Capital Services and my Employee Code is 10000262, I had worked for the Relince Capital services from 4th July 08 to 31 of Dec 08, it is almost a year now that i have left the Company but still i have not got my finall settelment, but in stead i have got my releaving letter. i would request u to have a look in to this and help me out.
        Respected sir/Madam,

I rajesh.v I am looking for job in Reliance Hr services so I am very much interested to saying the words I completed my HR at JNTU University.
        I am looking for job so kindly how can approach to Reliance HR Services.
        Where is the location to submit my Resume and any E-mail id and any contact no is available to send my details.

Coming to the my profile;
        I am from Andhapradesh, Dist: Warangal
        I done my MBA (HR) my batch is 2009.

So very much interested to work in Reliance.

Kindly inform we to I am also part of employee in Reliance.

Thanking you sir

RAJESH.V
        MBA(HR)
        11 Comments

GURMEET SINGH
          from Karnal, Haryana
          Nov 12, 2008

Dear Team
          i m already sent many mails regarding my F & F but till i have not recieved any status about my salary and PF. pls release the payment ASAP.

i m sending below chain mails for ur feature reference.

This mail is not pertaining to me as I am not working in HR department. Please send to right person.

Sampada.
          MIS and Business Planning
          Reliance Consumer Finance
          570, Rectifier House,
          3rd Floor Naigaum Cross Road,
          Wadala, Mumbai -4000031
          Tel : +[protected]

"Gurmeet Singh Pawar" <singh.[protected]@religare.in>
          11/11/2008 03:44 PM
          To <Ashok.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <Sampada.[protected]@relianceada.com>
          cc <Priya.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <Parimal.[protected]@relianceada.com>
          Subject RE: Salary not Received (Gurmeet Singh E.Code RCFM/001380)

Revert still awaited.

With Regards,

Gurmeet Singh Pawar
          Executive-Operation, Personal Credit,
          Religare Finvest Ltd
          Sco 56-58, Sector-9D, Chandigarh
          Mobile: +91 [protected] Phone: +[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
          From: Ashok.[protected]@relianceada.com [mailto:Ashok.[protected]@relianceada.com]
          Sent: Thu 10/16/2008 5:53 PM
          To: Sampada.[protected]@relianceada.com
          Cc: Priya.[protected]@relianceada.com; Parimal.[protected]@relianceada.com; Gurmeet Singh Pawar
          Subject: Fw: Salary not Received (Gurmeet Singh E.Code RCFM/001380)

Dear Sampada,

Request to process full and final settlement of the said candidate at the earliest.

Thks/Rgds
          Ashok Chaudhary.
          Area Credit Manager-SME.
          Chandigarh.
          RIM-[protected].
          ----- Forwarded by Ashok Chaudhary/RCL/RelianceADA on 10/16/2008 05:43 PM -----"Gurmeet Singh Pawar" <singh.[protected]@religare.in>
          09/29/2008 12:06 PM

To <Ashok.[protected]@relianceada.com>
          cc <Priya.[protected]@relianceada.com>, <parimal.[protected]@relianceada.com>
          Subject RE: Salary not Received (Gurmeet Singh E.Code RCFM/001380)

Any update on this issue.

With Regards,

Gurmeet Singh Pawar
          Religare Finvest Ltd

Sent: Fri 9/19/2008 3:01 PM
          To: Ashok.[protected]@relianceada.com
          Cc: Priya.[protected]@relianceada.com; parimal.[protected]@relianceada.com
          Subject: RE: Salary not Received (Gurmeet Singh E.Code RCFM/001380)

Till now i have not received any status of my salary by Hr Dept. i am sending you my accepted resignation letter by Mr. Sanjay Mishra (CM) with this mail. Pls solve my issue.

With Regards,

Gurmeet Singh Pawar
          Religare Finvest Ltd

From: Ashok.[protected]@relianceada.com [mailto:Ashok.[protected]@relianceada.com]
          Sent: Thu 9/18/2008 10:38 AM
          To: Parimal.[protected]@relianceada.com
          Cc: Priya.[protected]@relianceada.com; Gurmeet Singh Pawar
          Subject: Fw: Salary not Received (Gurmeet Singh E.Code RCFM/001380)

Dear Parimal,

Request your help to clear the matter at the earliest.

Thks/Rgds
          Ashok Chaudhary.
          Area Credit Manager-SME.
          Chandigarh.
          RIM-[protected].
          ----- Forwarded by Ashok Chaudhary/RCL/RelianceADA on 09/18/2008 10:39 AM ----- "Gurmeet Singh Pawar" <singh.[protected]@religare.in>
          09/17/2008 12:01 PM

To <ashok.[protected]@relianceada.com>
          cc
          Subject Salary not Received (Gurmeet Singh E.Code RCFM/001380)

Till I have not received my salary of 15 days of May' 08. I had resigned from your office. Please solve my issue with pay roll department, My details is below

Name : Gurmeet Singh
          E. Code: RCFM/001380
          Designation: CPA

With Regards,

Gurmeet Singh Pawar
          Religare Finvest Ltd
          Website: www.religare.in Before printing, think about ENVIRONMENTAL responsibility.

Before printing, think about ENVIRONMENTAL responsibility.

The information contained in this e-mail message is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, you should return it to the sender immediately. Please note that while we scan all e-mails for viruses we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

Gurmeet Singh
          Emp ID RCFM/001380
          Chandigarh
          INCRESAE SALARY 6000 TO 9000
          AMIT CHADHA
          VAPS09799
          Reliance Communications PF Trust Fund
          Posted: 25th of Aug, 2009

Deduction of Tax on PF

I was laid of by Reliance communication in may after working with them for 5 years and 9 months. I submitted my application for PF withdrawal and they claim that it is taxable. They have quoted "2) Sub rule 1 of part 9 of Schedule IV of Income Tax Act.1961. as the reason for the same.
          VISHAL BEHL
          VAPS11138
          respected sir,

I am business associate of your company for last one year my code is 30002442 but till date i have done business do for your company in all the fields but till date all the business in not reflected in your system . the reason given is that company donot have any machanism to do so. all the details are with your agency manager -pfs miss tarvinder sethi in pune office .
          looking for your cooperation in this matter as early as possible. due to this failure my payout cheque
          of trail commission and regular payout are not generated.

Please reply as early as possible so that my payout chq.can be generated.
          From
          Sukhdev singh kalsi
          # 3061 /2 sector 47 D
          Chandigarh
          sub: complaint agganst hr department reliance for full and finel payment
          I have joined your company on 25 may 2009 as OSE My ESN no. is 35024303 at
          MCN mohali I had been working with your company up to 15 th June 2009 till morning . I got sick . same day I inform the person who came to me security guard and clerk at the evening . on 19 of June I went to MCN mohali where as the PA of CMM had
          Told me that you have been terminated from Reliance and go and report to HR department at IT park on 23 June I reported to HR department Mr. Yadev and disclosed the whole matter. Again many times I telephonically contacted with HR department later on . Again on 7 July I had given a Written application to MRS. Rishu and Ridhi Madam
          Through HR head MR yadev. Again ten times contacted with MR yadev and HR department And their head But they did not lesion me

I spend my money on medical for reliance, communication, purchase a mobile phone for company, spend more than two thousand rupee on a petrol for company duties on company motorcycle and I paid telephonically bill for company requirement, followed by I did not get salary for the serving period . It is a shame on your part and your company part, that your harassing the said person followed by to the required person
          This is intimation to you followed by your head office at Bombay .
          Your faithfully
          Sukhdev singh kalsi
          Dear suresh rathuri,

i m already sent my f&f document on 14/may/2010 regarding my F & F but till i have not recieved any status about my salary and PF..my name is vikram singh goria employee code is 10001661.pls release my payment asap.

I want to ask the status of my PF fund becauce I have submitted my PF form with all documents to Mr Rao at your office 1st floor Reliance Communication Mohan Co-operative estate New Delhi date 24-june-2010.My Employee code is 00108, Name-Amit Kumar Sharma.

So Pls send status urgenly

Amit Kumar Sharma
          i m already sent form regarding my F & F but till i have not recieved any status about my F & F.I sent the form 5 month.
          pls release the payment ASAP.

Mohd Tufail Alam
          CSE 00431