Saveetha University Complaints & Reviews
| Website: arms.libarts.saveetha.com |
I paid college fees on 24/12/2021 to Saveetha university via my IOB rupay debit card.
I paid Rs.300/- 4 times. But in my account it was debited 5 times.
I didn't get reversal till now. I want reversal of rs. 300/- back.
my card number [protected] Rupay card
bank name: Indian overseas bank...
I paid Rs.300/- 4 times. But in my account it was debited 5 times.
I didn't get reversal till now. I want reversal of rs. 300/- back.
my card number [protected] Rupay card
bank name: Indian overseas bank...
Not giving my Original Certificates
| Address: Chennai |
| Website: saveethaengineering.com |
Respected sir/ madam,
I worked as assistant professor in Saveetha University in Thandalam, Chennai. I provided notice period according to the appointment order and resigned in the proper manner. Yet, they are demanding for one month salary along with GST without which they will never release my Original Certificates.
The High Court ordered that retaining faculties original certificates is illegal and improper which was reiterated by AICTE/UGC several times. Inspite of that order the management is retaining all the original certificates of mine and all the other employees.
Kindly do the needful to get back all our certificates..
I worked as assistant professor in Saveetha University in Thandalam, Chennai. I provided notice period according to the appointment order and resigned in the proper manner. Yet, they are demanding for one month salary along with GST without which they will never release my Original Certificates.
The High Court ordered that retaining faculties original certificates is illegal and improper which was reiterated by AICTE/UGC several times. Inspite of that order the management is retaining all the original certificates of mine and all the other employees.
Kindly do the needful to get back all our certificates..
Oct 13, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful