School

School Complaints & Reviews

I am in gargi public school mandawali (new delhi)..
My school principal told me and my 12 class mate that ur name is to cut from school..
U know whts our fault?
Tht we dont attrnd the p. t. m...
I m not in delhi.. i m out of station..
First our teachers said us thts write a application we hve wrote and our principal have't seen our application...
And he said to me thts i dont like ur smile u smiley...
rksharma7018

Printer complaint id. Csp/20160223/66010

Address:844505

I have purchased the cannon inkjet printer from patna last week. My printer is not working. I have given a complain using toll free number. My complain number is complain id.Csp/20160223/66010. Please look into the matter and do the needful.
my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
contact number [protected] and [protected]...
skmishra50

NO REFUND Despite repeated reminders - DPS Indore case .

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Mail attached -as no refund despite many communication From: Sanjay S Mishra Sent: Wednesday, June 03, 2015 8:04 PM To: '[protected]@dpsindore.org'; '[protected]@dpsindore.org' Subject: RE: Hold Admission of Aachman Mishra - 1st A -Agni Kindly Revert From: Sanjay S Mishra Sent: Monday, June 01, 2015 1:25 PM To: '[protected]@dpsindore.org'; '[protected]@dpsindore.org' Subject: RE: Hold Admission of Aachman Mishra - 1st A -Agni Can I have...
nawaz asif

Teacher warn us for fail

Address:110080

Sir/madam I am student of class 11thD in government boy's senior secoandry school no-1 Dr ambedkar nagar new Delhi-110080 school code-1923008 .now I want to complain my economic teacher him name shiv Singh meena he do not teach us right some days he don't come in class. One day he was solving a statics equation he didn't solve the equation Then he copied that equation in the book and didn't explain that. He never explain any equation...
Smita Tigga

419 nigerian scam

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I m providing the bank account details of people who are from india and are gang members of 419 nigerian scammers who are residing in india with expired or fake visa. I have lost my money to these people through fraud, a lot of money, please further escalate this complaint to the concerned authority.Details:name of the account holder-ishwar singh, name of the bank-canara bank, account no[protected], ifsc code-cnrb0001305, branch-munirka...
gargijha

Stream change in class12

I changed my stream in class 12 from science to humanities and I started attending my classes of class 12 from 08 april but suddenly on may 18 school informed that my application for stream change has been rejected by cbse . so can I change my stream in class 12 or else my whole academic session will go waste ??? from Gargi Jha D/O G M Jha...
oprai2212

illegal work

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sub.: Complaint against your school. R/Madam, I have known from Varsha Lalwani, Nav Yuwak sabha School Bairagarh Bhopal is calling to out of school teachers in school for the exam duty like as Vyapam, UPSC, SSC & MPPSC Exams.& Principal of Nav Yuwak Sabha School Bairagarh Bhopal is pay 100/- according to per shift. That's not a rule. Please take action against privacy on the date 23.05.2015 & 24.05.2015. You will see to out of...
Rajaram.marmat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Violence on students

Address:Dausa, Rajasthan

Sir/Madam ME CLASS 10TH KA STUDENT HU MY CONTACT NO:[protected], HAMARI SCHOOL ME STUDENTS KO TORTURE KARTE HAI, AUR PRESSURE DALTE HAI YADI KISI STUDENT NE HOMEWORK NAHI KIYA HO YA QUESTIONS YAD NAHI KIYE HO TO BURI TARAH PITA JATA HAI, AUR DHAMKIYA DETE AUR KEHTE HAI KI UNKA KOE KUCHH NAHI KAR SAKTA, AUR KEHTE HAI KI AGAR KISI NE COMPLAINT KI TO USKO SCHOOL SE NIKAL DIYA JAYEGA, ITNE JOR SE PITA JATA HAI KI STUDENTS RONE LAG JATE HAI,...

A/C Locked

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Sir, I have Pran A/C No.[protected] I have worgly put the Wrong Pin in First time. Second time when I tried to put the exact the pin the a/c is showing locked. My e mail id Usha12.[protected]@gmail.com & Mobile No is [protected] Thanking you, USHA...
Teacher Remedy

non-compliance with service ethics

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal

A new school named SPARK SCHOOL at Sitala, Mahanad, P.O. Meghsar, P.S. – Polba, Dist. – Hooghly. West Bengal. 712148,under Society Registration Act XXI of 1860 number, S/553/SDM/NW/2011 is functioning in an unethical way that keeps a new group of admitted pupils under uncertainty as the promise of providing quality education is severely breached. First, it has recruited some people as teachers though they are academically and professionally...
ishta
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

water not fit for student

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

sir/madam
i want to place compalint for Ramjas School R.K. Puram .. The water which is given in school is not fit children geting ill...
jo water toilets meh use hota h vo hi water coller meh ata h ...
and school meh lights b kbhi kbhi ati h ....
plz es pe dyan de and school meh ja k inspection kre...
CHARUBHARDWAJ

quality

Address:Delhi

TO
The Chairman
S.S MOTA SINGH JANAKPURI

Now a days teachers in your school are appointing on the basis of personality instead of mental apititude and qualification. . the teachers who have not studied punjabi in BED are given the chance to teach punjabi because of teacher native and religion language . she is a teacher and she should be capable of speaking and writing in english but sorry...
Shinos Shajahan

student suicide due to principal's harrasment

Address:Kerala

CBSE Board,

Subject - take some strict action against Mr.CHERIAN PANICKER(PRINCIPAL)

i am a 12th standard student of SARVODAYA CENTRAL VIDYALAYA ,TRIVANDRUM,KERALA.. i am being force to write this complaint against Mr.CHERIAN PANICKER (PRINCIPAL) so as to inform one of the worst incident that have happened on the last day.since his arrival to our school , all are...
karishmasharma

WIthout any permission school started (without govt approved)

Address:Bhiwani, Haryana

नमस्ते सर

मेरे गावं मै बहुत से ऐसे स्कूल है जिनको हरियाणा सरकार से मान्यता प्राप्त नही है..........
मेरी आपसे हाथ जोड़कर प्रार्थना है की उन स्कूल की जांच पड़ताल हो और उन...
parulll prasad

Unauthorised usage of School as a barat ghar.

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

We are resident of Rohini, Sector-3, G-27 block and in front of our houses there is a school named Abinav Public School. The director and principal of the school were both using thier property as a barat ghar which is the major problem for the residents. The fireworks and all other things used by the time is the problem of the electricity pole blast.

I hope u take this matter at the most urgent.

with...
seema33

Refund of Admission Fees

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is with reference to Admission fees submitted in Indus Valley School noida. We have deposited an amount of 33000 as Admission fees of My Ward Arnav Bhatt for nursery for session 2011-12.

We have cancelled the Admission and have asked for the refund of refundable components like the Activity Fee of 6000 RS as the Child has not joined the school therefore will not be a part of any activities conducted...
coolganesh

high fees collection

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Am a student of BALUBAI DADHA HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL (Affliated to stateboard).IN OUR SCHOOL THEY ARE COLLECTING FEES MORE THAN THAT OF DIRECTORATE OF SCHOOL EDUCATION HAS ANNOUNCED.AS I AM APPEARING FOR 12TH PUBLIC EXAMINATION,SCHOOL OFFICIALS ARE THREATINING US THAT THEY WONT GIVE US THE HALL TICKETS.TILL NOW THEY HAVE CHARGED ABNOVE Rs25,000.NOW THEY ARE SUDDENLY ASKING FOR FEES.AS I AM HAILING FROM POOR FAMILY,AM NOT ABLE TO MEET THEIR...
deepikaverma
from Jalandhar, Punjab

Unauthorised school

Address:Chandigarh

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I wanted to know that your education department has closed all the schools which are unauthorised and even don't have affiliation i.e. the schools which are opened just in homes or somewhere else on rent for just earning money. But now also there are some schools which are going on without any registration/ affiliation. I wanted to tell you about two schools i.e. R. S. Golden Public School, Bhainsa...
Address:Uttar Pradesh

to
samag kalyan vibhag ,jaunpur
up

SUB:SCHALARSHIP OF DWARIKA INTERMEDIATE COLLEGE ,DASHRATHPUR
JAUNPUR,UP
i am student of dwarikaprasad intermediate college dasarathpur,jaunpur
untill today i does not get my schalarship of second round and bank (kashi gomati gramin bank) does not provid complete money of schalarship.
please help me for this matter

MahiTanu

Complaint against school

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Hi, This is regarding the right a child of 7 years to get education in school.My sister's child is 7 years old and has autism.But he can speak/write properly with a little guidence of teacher.As per his doctor and therapist he can study in a normal school.He studied in a normal school for last 4 years.But now the school is not helping the child to study properly in school and not taking care of the child even though they know the child...
9 Comments
Brajendra Singh

School not returning security deposit

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My kid's school is not returning security deposit taken at the time of admission. They are saying that they will not return fee unless I present them fee receipt. I have lost receipt. They claim that they have record but they will not return fee without receipt.

Please suggest should I go to consumer court again it. Money is not big but I feel like cheated,...
annapurna mishra

i m not getting the pension instead of filling living certificate.

Address:Maharashtra

dear sir/mam
I m Annapurna mishra lives in the mumbai city,had filled up mine living certificate last year on 2nd of number . but m not geting the pension right now . my husband was a music teacher in kendriya vidyalaya school naini allahabad . i have transferred my account from state bank of india situated in i.t.i naini allahabad to state bank of india situated at santacruz west mumbai -54 last year .i have received my pension...
Ankit Jain

Refund of registration fees

I applied for the addmission of my son Master Parth Jain vide admission no. 3798 in class nursery in DLF Public School,Sector II, Rajender Nagar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad for academic year commencing from April 2010 which is yet to be started in next year.

However due to some circumstances, I requested the school to cancel the admission of Master Parth Jain. Hence, I requested the school to refund...
MRS. HARSA WADHERA

RELEASE OF MY PENSION - EPF A/c No.-DL/6331/74

Dated:- 13.03.2010
Complaint Officer
C/o
Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
Employees Provident Fund Organization
8th Floor, 28 Community Center,
Wazirpur Industrial Area,
New Delhi - 110 052

I Mrs. Harsh Wadhera [ EPF A/c No.- DL/6331/74] have submitted form 10-D duly filled in on 25.06.2009 which has been received in your office on 26.06.2009...
SUSHANT

amendment of wrong entry in P F slip

The Regional provident Fund Commissioner
Noida (UP)

Sub:-Request for amendment of wrong entry in closing balance of provident fund slip[protected]
Ref:- Provident Fund a/c no. UP/17243 / 212 Code no.[protected]

I Smt. Neela Bajpai working as TGT in Maharishi Vidya Mandir Kanpur and my P.F. A/c no. is UP/17243 / 212 Code no.[protected]. There is wrong...
Shital Jadeja

allowing schools in the residential areas, i.e. in small streets

The schools are the places where the children go and get education and other curriculum activities and sports. but it is seen that some schools which are located in residential areas, i.e. streets, are granted permission to operate as schools which are not having sufficient space and grounds. Eg. Brilliant primary school and Parvati devi school was in street no. 2 of limdalane, Rajputpara, Jamnagar and now high school building are granted...
sophia dhanaraj

non receipt of amount due to me

I have resigned my job from srimathi sundaravalli memorial school, chrompet. I was told that my claim application has been forwarded to your office before 45 days for settlement. But as per computer status, my application is yet to be received by you. Imay please be intimated through my email ID whether my application has been received by your office or not, to enable me to move further.

SUSHANT

WRONG ENTRI IN PF

**********TYPED IN KRUTIDEV 10 HINDI FONT***********

fnukad [protected]
IzkkfFkZuh Jherh uhyk oktis;h egf"kZ fo|k efUnj] dkuiqj esa Vh th Vh ds in ij dk;Zjr gS rFkk mldk Hkfo";fuf/k [kkrk la[;k UP / 17243 / 212 gS ,oa dksM ua0 01&2001&672 gSA o"kZ 2008&09 dk va’knkrk dk ys[kk fcoj.k izkRi gqvk gS ftles esjk VksVy ,ekmUV :0 [protected]@& n’kkZ;k x;k gS tcfd fcoj.kh esa deZpkjh dk...
bikram
from Amritsar, Punjab

hardware problem

i am computer faculty teacher at Govt. High.School,lehal(gurdaspur). your engineer surinder kapoor come to attend the complaint of computer 0n 7/1/2010.and during repair of computers he had broken the Harddisks pins of 2 harddisks and also 1sata connector lead during repair.He installed the cd writer but it does not get installed properly and we asked him to correct the sound problem of computers .but he doesnot care .so irequest you to...
Mary Sengupta

St. Joseph Convent of city Chittaranjan, WB is a Cheater Institute

When I have admitted my son then they said the monthly fee as RS 560/- for KG-I but after the admission procedure is completed they suddenly raised the fee to RS 1200/- per month. After several complain from guardians and after one-day school strike they only reduce the fee by RS 50/-. Guardian coordinator Majeet Singh is a 3rd class and selfish person who were absent in the school-guardian meeting. His daughter also read in that institution...

School Recent Comments