Shalom Erp
1
Submit a Complaint
3
COMPLAINTS

Shalom Erp Complaints & Reviews

Hi

I'm [censored]al Kohli, from Mumbai. I have completed my graduation from Amity University. A few months ago, I got an email about a job opportunity at Shalom ERP Pune. This job opportunity was for a developer position. I sent an email to HR at Shalom ERP and asked for a job description. Within a few days, I received a job description from them. As the job description matched with my profile, I immediately applied for the job....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
2 Comments
Report
Copy

My Technical Interview at Shalom ERP completed on 4 December as a developer.It completed in very good way. I have received cis form and also i have submitted required documents to Shalom ERP But I didn't receive HR mail.Please, I request you to send HR mail..

Shalom ERP Address: 185/816, Sant Tukaram Nagar, Near Fire Brigade, Pimpri, Pune, Maharashtra 411018
.
FAKE COMPANY OPENLY SELLING FAKE EXPERIENCE LETTER

Hyderabad

ONDAS TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.ondastech.com

MCA Registration Year: 27/04/2015

SMARTS CHOICE IT TECHNOLOGIES SOLUTION PRIVATE LIMITED www.smartschoiceit.com

MCA Registration Year: 12/05/2016( HYDERABAD)

HEFTY CREATIVE TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.htsolutionsco.com
( MCA Registration:05/10/2016)

TUZEN TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.tuzeng.com

MCA Registration Year: 07/04/2017

C L SOFT PRIVATE LIMITED. www.clsoft.in

ESTD: 27/07/2000

VENTECH SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED www.vensofttech.com
Hyderabad Estd:2000

CHENNAI

EVOUGE SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED www.evouge.in

Registered Year: 2014 Chennai

GVS INFOTEC PRIVATE LIMITEDwww.gvsindia.com

MCA Registration Year: 10/05/2006 (CHENNAI)

ESPROS TECHNOLOGY CONSULTANTS PRIVATE LIMITED www.lesprosp.com

MCA Registration Year: 06/06/2011

GLOSOFT TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED. www.glosofttech.com

MCA Registration: 03/08/2001

GRACE INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED. www.graceinfo.in

MCA Registration: 22/07/1999

Banglore

SERVBIZ SOLUTIONS AND SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED

(MCA Registration Year:01/05/2013)
www.servbay.com

SPRINGSOURCE TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.springsource.in

Bangalore Registered Year: 2016

ALPHONSO TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.alphones.com

(MCA Registration Year: 31/07/2013)

HDAO INFO SYSTEMS PRIVATE LIMITED www.hdaoinfo.com

MCA Registration Year: 06/02/2003

V2M TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.v2mtech.com

MCA Registration Year 02/12/2015

EBRAIN SOFTWARE AND SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED www.brainesys.com

MCA Registration Year: 12/07/2000

VIBGYOR INFORMATICS PRIVATE LIMITED www.vibgyorind.com

MCA Registration Year: 06/10/2000

NOSTRUM IT SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED www.nostrumit.com

MCA Registration Year: 05/11/2015

CAPELLA E SYSTEMS PRIVATE LIMITED www.capellasys.co.in

MCA Registration Year: 23/12/2015

SKY LAB INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED www.skylabinfo.com

MCA Registration Year 28/02/2000

Pune / Mumbai

C-BIT TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED

(MCA Registration Year:19/12/2000)
www.cbtc-web.net

MINDCHIPPS CONSULTING PRIVATE LIMITED www.mindchips.in

Pune Registered Year: 2010

ATHEXA INFOSOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED www.athexa.in

Mumbai Registered Year: 2011

CYBUS SOLUTIONS & SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDwww.cssicloud.com

MCA Registration Year: 25/08/2014)

UMITAS TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.umitastech.com

MCA Registration Year: 23/06/2007

CAUTEL WEB SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED www.cwswebservices.net

MCA Registration Year: 24/03/2000

SIKER INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED www.siker.net

MCA Registration Year: 18/08/2015

SOFTPILLAR TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.softpillar.com

MCA Registration Year: 05/02/2015 (MUMBAI)

ADCC INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED. www.adccorpinc.com

MCA Registration Year: 06/05/1998

VEGA TECHNO SYSTEMS PRIVATE LIMITED www.vegatechnosystems.com

MCA Registration Year: 07/05/1990

VOLO E-SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED. www.voloesol.com

MCA Registration Year: 01/04/2005

NUEVO TELESOFT PRIVATE LIMITED www.nuevotelesoft.com

MCA Registration Year: 18/09/2007

SPIDERWEB INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED www.spiderwebinfotech.com

Mumbai Estd:2000

{Registration Form}

ALL Fields Are Mandatory

Full Name:

Gender :

Pan Card Number:

Date of Birth:

Technology:

Blood Group:

Phone Number:

Alternate Number:

Email Id (Permanent):

Start Date :

Joining Date:

Starting Package:

Current Package:

Starting Designation:

Current Designation:

Permanent Address:

Current Address:

Reference Contact Number/Mail Id:

Resignation Date (if required):

Relieving Date (if required) :

Bank Details:

Bank Name :

Account Number:

Ranjith-[protected]

[protected]@gmail.com

COMPANY: Mahendrada Softtech Solutions Private Limited
URL: www.mahendradasofttech.com
EST: 28/May/2014
Address: Lorven Tiara, Level 1, Survey No. 34, Kothaguda Junction, Kondapur, Hyderabad-500084, Telangana, India
PHN:[protected]
HR-1: Prasanna Jakkampudi
Email: prasanna.[protected]@mahendradasofttech.com
HR-2: Vikas Dutta
Email: vikas.[protected]@mahendradasofttech.com
Supervisor or Reporting Manager: Roopa Chodisetti
Email: roopa.[protected]@mahendradasofttech.com
[23/02, 10:51 am] Sai Ram: COMPANY: AGON IT SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
URL: www.agonitsolutions.com
EST: 15/Feb/2013
Address: #71, Tier 4, Opp. Lane of Hitex Charminar, Madhapur, Hitech city, Hyderabad - 500081
PHN:[protected]
HR-1: Meghana Vasamsetti
Email: meghana.[protected]@agonitsolutions.com
HR-2: Ganesh Pasupuleti
Email: ganesh.[protected]@agonitsolutions.com
Supervisor or Reporting Manager: Vinmai Chedalawada
Email: vinmai.[protected]@agonitsolutions.com

COMPANY: UV INFRATECH SYSTEMS PVT. LTD.
URL: www.uvinfratech.com
EST: 21/May/2013
Address: Level 4, LVS Arcade, Jubilee Enclave, HITEC City, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500081
PHN:[protected]
HR-1: Ayushi Jyothula
Email: ayushi.[protected]@uvinfratech.com
HR-2: Naveen Kumar Bonda
Email: naveenk.[protected]@uvinfratech.com
Supervisor or Reporting Manager: Yashwathi Injeti
Email: yashwathi.[protected]@uvinfratech.com
[23/02, 10:51 am] Sai Ram: COMPANY: PROMAESTRO TECHSOURCE PRIVATE LIMITED
URL: www.promaestrotechsource.com
EST: 23/09/2008
Address: Office 09, Level 1, Lorven Tiara Building, Survey No. 34, Kondapur, Hyderabad- 500084
PHN:[protected]
HR-1: Madhavi Latha Nelluri
Email: nelluri.[protected]@promaestrotechsource.com
HR-2: Yashwant Mendu
Email: mendu.[protected]@promaestrotechsource.com
Supervisor or Reporting Manager: Poorna Athmuri
Email: athmuri.[protected]@promaestrotechsource.com
Shalom Erp — Shalom ERP FAKE COMPANY SELLING FAKE EXPERIENCE LETTERS
I have got fake experience certificate from Shalom Erp as a software engineer. and they initially asked me for 3000/- and after that I paid Rs.8000/-

Finally i got placed in CTS, within 2 months I get caught that the company is in Black Listed and my total career spoiled.

Now they registered my name in NASSCOM.

Please dont go with this company and spoil your life
1) Eagle TK Infotech Private Limited
3rd Floor, sawant Park, Balaji Nagar-dhankawadi, Pune - 411043, Above Idea Stor, Near Canara Bank (Map)

2) Anaxturia IT Services
Plot No 17, Kala Niketan Society, Kala Nagar, Dhankawadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411043

3) BrainSoft Consultancy Services
http://brainsoftgroup.com/
B-23 (6th-floor),
Rohan Enclave,
Old Mumbai Pune Highway,
Dapodi, Pune-411012
Maharashtra, India
Phone No :[protected]
Email :
for Sales: [protected]@brainsoftgroup.com
for Jobs : [protected]@brainsoftgroup.com

Following company is Fraud, and making people fool. They take 6K rupees for the Exp. Letter, Completion Letter etc.
shalom erp a fake company not a even a company its like coaching/consultancy institute they charge 20K initially from the candidates and give them a 1 year 2 year 3 year fake IT experience certificate in any technology according to candidates requirements and needs. So please someone take a serious action on this type of consultancy as they are cheating with IT MNC companies by doing so as well as playing with careers of many.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
5 Comments
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Hello,

    I have attended L1 interview on 11th Nov. and completed Shalom ERP HR discussion on 16th Nov. Then I have received confirmation mail from HR on 20th Nov saying that my offer will be released in 10-15 days and to submit the CIS form to proceed further, then I have submitted the CIS form with required details.

    Its been more than a month now and I still didn't receive my offer letter from Shalom ERP and also no updates. I request Shalom ERP team to help me on this and your help will be highly appreciated, thank you.

    Thanks.
    Shalom Erp — Shalom ERP FAKE COMPANY SELLING FAKE EXPERIENCE LETTERS
    seriously take this issue please because he is cheating all the mnc companies in bgv. he is in the business of selling fake experience letter to candidates,

    this is serious issue, please do blacklist this company.
    As per the information, there are many guys working in mnc companies PUNE/MUMBAI/ Bangalore location who have used the fake experience of Shalom Erp

    please forward this to the concerned person to take action against the company as well the candidates with fake experience.

    Please find the attached document for your reference.
    Shalom ERP a fake company which is issuing fake offer letter and Experience letter to job seekers.
    Shalom ERP is providing fake Appointment Letters, salary slips, Experience letter.
    They are taking just Rs. 10, 000 from students to get fake experience.
    Please ban this organization asap.

    Website: www.shalomerp.com/
    Address: 185/816, Sant Tukaram Nagar, Near Fire Brigade, Pimpri, Pune, Maharashtra 411018
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    4 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Shalom Erp Recent Comments