Shell Petroleum Complaints & Reviews

Arun naveen Kumar
Nov 23, 2022

Address: 3 corss bad

Hi shell,
This is Arun from bangalore on 23 Nov 2022 @ 16;44 i visited one of your petrol pump location (Ramamurthy Nagar) Survey no 93 Sitecode 12589172 one of the worst and 0+ service station staff along with my wife and one year baby to topup petrol at the time its was raining heavy, we three were full Drained in rain I requested the staff we unable to get down from the bike due to we all drained in rain, Kindly fill the petrol there was group of staff setting and talking with each other not given the proper response and again i required your staff about fill the petrol without getting down from the bike. all at sudden the staff was very rude and his behave was very Veard and asked the petrol station manager he not came i waited for him to talk even he very list bother for the customer request. There is no humanity and customised service. For this reason only no one is customers this pump. Kindly take necessity and strict action
Your staff name : Pawan ( useless management NO WORDS TO EXPLAIN)
Kindly drop the replay for this issue in mail adds
Nov 23, 2022
Updated by Arun naveen Kumar
The issue not resolve so soon there update as resolved ??????

Jamalla Nagendra
    Sep 11, 2022

Address: Brokeflied,Bengaluru, karnataka

Sir early morning not allowed to bathroom
    Talking to very bad language
    Not respected to your employees

Subramanyan
      Aug 18, 2022

Went to shell petrol bunk at Whitefield Bangalore. They did a free bonnet check and said the coolant needs to be changed. They mentioned free service and said a top up can be put. The coolant was completely fine and full. They tried their best to make us sit elsewhere and distract us. No coolant went in. The employee then said start the car and press the accelerator while we fill. He poured 2L of the coolant outside the car. Which we got off and noticed.
      Please don't fool customers as part of revenue tactics.
      Whoever is reading this, do not allow any shell bunk to do their free checks. Better still don't fill fuel at their bunks
      Never go to shell petrol bunk - the prices being high is one thing but this blatant cheating of customers is absolutely unacceptable

andro vodafone
        Jul 17, 2022

Address: Mysore road Bangalore

Taking more money and not giving Free Air also employee behaviour not good

Divya Reddy.V
          Jun 20, 2022

Address: AECS Layout,Bangalore 560037

Yesterday I have filled my car with diesel for Rs2000. Shell, AeCS layout, Bangalore charged Rs 121 /Lt against Rs 87.41 in Bengaluru dated 20 - Jun'22

This is 40% more than the prices. As per regulatory norms to sell the fuels, this is against the law

Please take the necessary charges against this firm looting public

Best
          Divya

chetanballari
            Jun 10, 2022

Yesterday i.e.09.06.22, i have filled been to fill my diesel in shell petroleum mysore road but i was shocked seeing by the prices of Diesel price i.e. Rs 109/- where as just beside the bunk there was bharath petroleum where price is Rs 87.89/-.
            Which means the difference is Rs 21/-. They are just looting it in the name of Quality.
            Is there no regulatory norms ???
            You are requested, please take necessary action to fixed the price of oil as approved by regulated authority and charge penalty to avoid such practices.

Regards/Chetan.

Kirangw
              Apr 7, 2022

Address: Shell Hunsur Road, CSR Technologies, No. 194/3, Hunsur main road, Site ID-10053765

On 2nd April 2022 at 12pm, I went to Shell Bunk in Hunsur road, Mysore-570017 having GSTIN- 29AGNPR2749G1ZT which is quite near to my home, to fill the petrol to my car Renault Kwid after which I had to leave to a resort in Coorg which was prebooked and later to Bengaluru. I asked to do full tank with some 300/- odd petrol already in the car. The petrol was filled by a lady and the bill was given which charged 958.19/-. While leaving, I saw the petrol meter gauge which just showed half tank. I thought there might be a problem with the gauge which might rise up when running and also I was running late. But the gauge never rose. Also the car could be drove for only 385 Kms! I had to refill the petrol on the way to Bengaluru and make it full tank where my gauge showed full now. So it was very clear that I was deceived by the bunk person of not filling the full tank petrol and charging me for which they dint fill. I am 68 years elder citizen. When I asked the bunk people after a day or so of the incident, they denied of these charges and were rude not to even check the details. Hence here I end up in the consumer complaints. I need the refund of my money for which they have charged without giving the fuel. This matter has to be verified and looked up as soon as possible. I have also attached the bill given after the filling the fuel.

Mahanthu
                Aug 22, 2021

I normally fill petrol for my car in shell petrol bunks b'se their measurement will be very correct. Always shell petrol bunk petrol filling reading for my car will be very slightly (very very marginal) less than my car petrol consumption reading. I always fill full tank and don't do top up.

Today I filled my tank full from jp nagar phase 1 shell petrol bunk ( where I regularly fill my tank), no top up. But petrol reading from bunk was 3 lits more than my car reading.

When I complained to employees ...they said our reading is correct. You pl check your car capacity...you pl refer your car manuals etc. I told them the car is with me for last 7 years...tried to explain. But they were in no mood to listen...just saying our reading is correct. Then told the I need to talk to manager then the person said he is manager - harish.

I told if you guys just don't want to listen or understand then we stop coming to shell petrol bunk ..his response was okay sir.

Hope shell management looks into this and corrects it. Otherwise it looses its trust and we stop going to shell petrol bunks

Mahanthu
                  Aug 22, 2021

Test

Mohanrs
                    from Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
                    Aug 20, 2021

Unethical Behaviour - Scam

Address: Priya Truserve,Shell Petrol Bunk, No 133, Grand Southern Trunk Rd, Lakshmi Nagar, Tambaram West, Chromepet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600044

Date of incident - 20/08/2021

Client name - Priya Truserve, Shell petrol bunk, Chromepet, Chennai

Incident description - I have went to above mentioned shell petrol bunk at around 3:55 PM, itseems there shift change time. Mechanics are creating diversion and pump guys cheating. They have cheated without putting Diesel to the vehicle and charged the amount of Rs.500 using previous bill or some other way. Fuel...
                    Suppu2511
                    Jul 13, 2021

I have filled Rs 1000 diesel and instead debiting Rs 1000 they have debited Rs 2000 from my ATM.

Bilalmirza79500
                      May 15, 2021

Address: Police walfare petrol pump near civil line police station, dera ghazi khan

Yesterday we have visited Police welfare petrol pump registered with Shell for fuelling petrol. They charged high price of petrol @139/liter while OGRA announced price is 110/liter.

You are requested, please take necessary action to fixed the price of oil as approved by regulated authority and charge penalty to avoid such practices.

Harshit Vanani
                        Feb 23, 2021

Address: Near Shivaji circle ( Mokhadaji ) Bhavnagar Gujarat India

I am regularly customer of shell petrol pumps near Shivaji circle bhavnagar gujarat .
                        But last time I visited the nearest petrol pump and recognised an unhealthy behaviour from your staff at the petrol station.
                        His name was - NILESH CHUDASAMA
                        And
                        branch manager - YURAJ SINGH VALA
                        I JUST DRIVED MY VEHICLE OUT SIDE OF YOUR STATION AND WENT TO another station.

As i know SHELL IS A REPUTED BRAND AND IS LOOKING FARWARD TOWARDS SATISFYING THIIR CUSTOMERS .
                        But this type of personal’s are degrading your reputation.

I am not going to your station any more if i am not getting your satisfactory reply.
                        6 other people found this review helpful
                        6 found this helpful

rishikeshm5
                          Feb 19, 2021

Address: kharadi,pune-411014

The worker who works as air filler is been currpted i want to fill the air
                          in front tyre of my bike(apache rtr2004V) at 30 ps but he is not doing so by showing chart on board that he can allow only 25 ps
                          while i suggested him that its recommended not compulsory .i want to fill the air at 30 ps .but he is doning nothing .
                          but if you give him money to do so then he will do it anything i saw it but cant capture it on camera of phone
                          kindly take action .as it is nearst petrol pump to me and this new worker make everday of mine started with quarrel
                          petrol pump is situated in kharadi .opposite of durga mata mandir.
                          chandan nager, pune -411014
                          contact no of petrol station: [protected]
                          incident happen date : 19/02/2021

Sohail kamyab
                            Jan 27, 2021

Address: L-888 11-E main motorcycle market north karachi

I am Sohail khatri from F B area Karachi to complain you against shell pump water pump.
                            Sir on yesterday approximately 10:00 pm dated 26/01/2021 I came to shell petrol pump and give my debit card for feeling fuel in my tank he charge me 1000 rupees but not inject fuel in the tank.
                            Before fuel feeling some problem in meter and feeling person checked meter not running after some clicking meter start but fuel not inject I ignore and move from petrol pump after the I check my fuel meter give me signal for fuel and.

I request you kindly resolve the issue and give my missing fuel.
                            Sohail khatri
                            Cell [protected]

Nov 13, 2020

Address: Shell fuel station, stadium road, uppal

I am a regular customer to sri renuka enterprises, Shell petroleum, near cricket stadium, uppal. I have filled diesel at the bunk on 6th november 2020, after that i found some disturbance in the engine of my vw polo car and went to fuel station on 12th november as i have done the servicing there itself and they told it was because of coolant and topped up the coolant but the issue still remains. So, I have given the car in vw service centre, uppal. They have told that the fuel have a heavy percentage of water and rust in it and would cost 3lakhs for the repair. So, i went to the fuel station to check with that and a guy working at the bunk told that there was a same issue with 5-6 other customers as well. But the staff denied to repair the car and told that the wateri ssue was only on sunday and we closed the fuelstation for a week after that.

kunjanchauhan14
                                Apr 24, 2020

Address: Shell petrol pump Mundhwa chowk Pune, Maharashtra

I visited shell petrol pump today 24/04/2020 at 9:50am. I requested to fill rs 2000 worth of normal petrol in my car.
                                But the staff denied that normal petrol is not available and only power petrol is available.
                                He said due to lockdown the tankers are not coming which is absolutely false. They just want to sell costlier petrol to customers to achieve their targets.

Kindly check and avoid such practices.
                                Dear sir we have Ertiga petrol/cng car when we come to fill petrol person attending me Mr. Vikas mhetre he fills diesel extend of petrol what to do now
                                Iam at Katraj kondhawa road petrol pump

Dhanrajsinh Raoulji
                                  Jan 8, 2020

Address: ISANPUR, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382443

Incident date : 31st december 2020,
                                  We have changed engine oil & coolant at petrol pump, after then our new vehicle got over heating issue, then we investigate about concern & found the technician who changed oil & coolant was un trained, then we had coordinate with higher authority person of petrol pump & ask for justice, he is going to help us & giving an approval for repairing cost but the amount is lower then total tax invoice,
                                  Also mention that the owner is cab driver & vehicle is taxi, from many days he cant drive the vehicle & it is his earning source, please listen for the same & give solution.

kannanvsis
                                    Nov 17, 2019

Address: Shell petrol bunk Thanisandra main road, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560077

We face health and safety hazarard issues because of shell petrol bunk at thanisandra main road as we belong to the residential area. The drainage leakage is left to road we walk daily to reach main road. We have informed about this to their management multiple times but they are least taken and no action on this. This smell stinky and health our lives are at risk as our kids play near to this area.

Gitesh Yagnik
                                      Oct 3, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I visited shell petrol pump with my car on 132 ft. Ring road, near jivraj park, which has id 10053795 "jaidev enterprise" on 2nd october, 2019 and purchased petrol wide invoice no. 8997.

At first i had to wait in queue because the staff is operating only one pump no. 3. Where as they are deliberately not operating pump no. 2 though in well working condition as informed by one of the staff. Pump no. 1 they said not working so they had placed barricades.

It looks like they don't want driver/customer to see meter is made "zero". At pump no. 2 the meter is directly visible to the driver/customer but if the vehicle is parked at pump no. 3 the meter is not visible unless the driver comes out of the vehicle and check the meter.

After demanding repeatedly, they brought complaint book and i registered the complaint. I am not sure that complaint book is real or fake as i did not see any remarks of responsible officer of shell on previous pages of complaints.

The pump staff attitude is not good. They are making customers to wait for long by operating only one pump for cars. Trying to hide pump meter reading from customers.

salluujju
                                        Oct 1, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

I have Hyundai i20 Asta 1.4crdi Diesel model car which has 40 lts capacity of tank. I filled Diesel at AS Enterprise Kharadi (S 39/A1, Kharadi Pune) Shell Petrol pump and they filled 43lts in my car. I wonder how its possible? already there was some Diesel in car and I asked to fill up the tank, the worker filled up till the tank and the meter showed 43lts. I am sure I saw it was 0 when he started filling up the diesel.
                                        I am sure they are doing some manipulation in meter reading and doing a fraud with the people.

I request you to take some action regarding the petrol pump. I a attaching the bill for reference.

Shirish

rk decepticon
                                          Aug 23, 2019

Address: Mundhwa Rd, Mundhwa, Pune, Maharashtra 411036, 411036

Today i went to shell petrol pump (Mundhwa rd, mundhwa, pune, maharashtra 411036) for refuelling. There was a huge line of 2 wheelers. After 20 minutes of waiting, i got my number. They are only selling extra premium petrol which is more costly. When i refuse to take the extra premium petrol and ask for normal petrol, they give a very irrelevant answer that "he is gone for lunch". Besides this, there were 5-6 workers roaming around all the petrol pump. I felt cheated and disappointed that they forced me and other people to take extra premium petrol.
                                          I got the offer letter today morning from jill chwatt. N it all starts from linkedin. I dont know what to do. For more please find attachment

refuse to give normal fuel and forced to fill the extra premium petrol - Comment #3632922 - Image #0
                                          refuse to give normal fuel and forced to fill the extra premium petrol - Comment #3632922 - Image #1
                                          refuse to give normal fuel and forced to fill the extra premium petrol - Comment #3632922 - Image #2
                                          JITENDRA CHANDANSHIV's reply, Jan 18, 2020
                                          Can anybody let me know whether this is fake or real

aastik
                                            Jul 17, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

- shell petrol bunk in brookfield, bangalore-560048.
                                            - 17/07/2017, 6.10am.
                                            I was intentionally denied card transaction for petrol saying network issue. Not sure how is that possible when the mobile network perfectly available in that area. Also paytm was denied even though they flaunt it on whole of petrol pump. This i just cant accept as paytm is money transfer to a mobile phone. This is just forcing cash transaction to launder money. Denying paytm clearly shows that they just want cash transactions so that they can steal this money.
                                            Please look into this and do the needful.
                                            -aastik bhushan
                                            Jul 17, 2017
                                            Updated by aastik
                                            This is a fraud website. Got a call from a number([protected]) asking my debit card number.

amitsutar
                                              May 31, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Today I was waiting for filling petrol in my two wheeler at Shell petroleum in Hinjawadi, Pune Maharashtra.
                                              There was a queue of vehicles and it took 10 minutes for my turn. After reaching to the filling station the attendant informed only V-Power petrol is available, which is Rs. 10/- more than the usual. (Exact Rs. 85+, where as usual petrol is Rs. 75+). I refused and asked attendant to put this message on display. Shell is known for its service and customer care.
                                              I wasted my 10 minutes waiting to know this and got nothing. Most of the riders were complaining about the same.

Please see and act on it!
                                              Actually 2 months ago I changed oil in shell but that mechanic not fit the bolt correctly due to this lubricant will gone completely from engine now my car engine will siezed I ask u a compensation for this
                                              Third class service bad behaviour for fuel men

prakash_psg
                                                Mar 30, 2015

I want to know how can I prosecute the “Shell Petroleum” for the below issue:

Concise of the issue:

I’m having a company leased car.

On 9-Mar-2015, I have refueled the car at Shell Petrol pump in Old Madras Road, Bangalore.

In the computer generated bill, the date was wrongly mentioned as 21-Mar-2015.

Because of this, the petrol reimbursement request for my company owned car has got into problem.

When I contacted the Shell petroleum, they initially agreed to refund my money and subsequently, they refused to refund, stating that I’m threatening them with legal action.

I can be reached on my cell phone:[protected]

I have attached the required proof of Bill scanned copy and bank statement with this complaint

Prakash Udayakumar.

shaikhsherin
                                                  from Tumsar, Maharashtra
                                                  Nov 9, 2013

sir i wanted very fast is shell company choosed any winner or not Ticket Winning Lucky Number[protected] Reference Number (UK/0147X4/74), Serial Number. 8501-07 ATTENTION: APPROVAL GRANTED DEAR LUCKY BENEFICIARY, We acknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding to the winning notification as earlier sent to your Winning Email Address and wish to thank you for your Success. However, the 2013 UK SHELL INTERNATIONAL EMAIL AWARD is a very momentous achievement in the history of the UK SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY. On behalf of the entire staff of the UK SHELL OIL COMPANY, we wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards its actualization. All participants were selected randomly from worldwide Email directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programmed of the U/K Shell Petroleum Int’l Email award in its struggle to alleviate poverty. [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] HAVING CONFIRMED THE RECEIPT OF THE APPLICATION IN GOOD CONDITION, THE MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF THIS CORPORATION WISHES TO EXPRESS OUR SINCERE CONGRATULATIONS! WITH REFERENCE TO YOUR APPLICATION AND HAVING CONFIRMED YOUR POSITION AS THE LEGAL BENEFICIARY TO THE SAID PRIZE FUNDS THROUGH YOUR PAYMENT FILE, WE WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT THE MANAGEMENT OF THIS CORPORATION HAVE MET OVER YOUR APPLICATION AND HAVE HENCEFORTH APPROVED YOUR APPLICATION TO RELEASE THE PRIZE FUND TO YOU ON THE AUSPICES OF THE LEGAL WINNER TO THE PRIZE FUND. NOTE: WE HAVE ALREADY COMPLETED THE PROCESSING OF YOUR APPROVED FUND AND ALL NECESSARY APPROVALS OBTAINED FOR THE PAYMENT IS TO BE MADE TO YOU ACCORDINGLY VIA BANK DEMAND/DRAFT YOUR(DEMAND DRAFT/PARCEL OF (£500, 000, 00GBP) WILL BE BROUGHT TO YOUR COUNTRY THROUGH A DELIVERY AGENT AND TRANSFERRED INTO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT ACCORDINGLY WITH ALL THE RELATED DOCUMENTS TO BACK UP YOUR FUNDS WHILE DEPOSITING IN YOUR ACCOUNT. HOWEVER, YOUR BANK DEMAND DRAFT OF (£500, 000, 00GBP) WILL BE OFFICIALLY DELIVERED TO YOUR COUNTRY AS A PARCEL THAT WILL MAKE IT NOT TO BE CHECKED BY CUSTOM OR SECURITY AGENCIES AS IT WILL BE COVERED BY BRITISH DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY. (B D I) BASED ON THE ABOVE APPROVAL AND IN ACCORDANCE WITH OUR PROCEDURES FOR THE RELEASE OF FUNDS TO THE BENEFICIARY, ALL ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL OF THE DIPLOMAT WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF AND CONCLUDED HERE VERY SOON. (Please Take Note) PAYMENT OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS WILL BE RELEASED TO YOU WITHIN TWO DAYS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT THE UNDERSIGNED FOR ANY CLARIFICATION OR ASSISTANCE THAT YOU MAY REQUIRE AS REMAIN TO SERVE YOU BETTER. CONGRATULATION ONCE AGAIN please tell me is it true or not on [protected]@gmail.com
                                                  immedaitely contact
                                                  India Lottary Officer
                                                  Mr.Vivekanand
                                                  email - [protected]@gmail.com

ghokivi
                                                    Nov 25, 2012

Address: Nagaland

i have recive an email from dept of rbi( INDIA CENTERAL BANK) delhi, india that you have won $50,000 gpb paid by the shell petroleum company england
                                                    please me is it true or false
                                                    but the prble is the that i have already paid in 69000 from the acconunt

the account was - Ringphami zimik
                                                    acc no - [protected]

and the other one is
                                                    Rupali mondal
                                                    acc no- [protected]
                                                    please help me is it true or not...

my contect nomber
                                                    add zunheboto nagaland
                                                    state nagaland

abhi107
                                                      May 8, 2012

dear sir ,
                                                      i have received a mail that i have selected as a winner by shell petroleum and awarded 3,95,37,907 INR .

IS THIS MAIL TRUE ?
                                                      PLEASE REPLY ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
                                                      HE HAVE GIVEN ME DATE TOMORROW 09.05.2012 THAT WE WILL CALL YOU TO CLAIM YOUR AMOUNT....IF ANY ONE COULD TELL ME ABOUT THAT WEATHER THE ABOVE MATTER SHOULD BE ENTERTAINED OR NOT?

award — winning mail

dear sir got this fraud email please check this people it may help for your company

Original message
From: BMW AUTOMOBILE PROMOTION 2009 AWARD [protected]@hotmail.com
Subject: INTERNATIONAL WINNING NOTIFICATION
Sent: 15/02/2009
Time: 1:48 am
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
                                                      22 Garden Close, Stamford,
                                                      Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
                                                      United Kingdom.
                                                      Reference Number:BMW:[protected]/25.
                                                      Dear Winner,
                                                      Your Reference NUMBER BMW:[protected]/25.and drew to the lucky number: 29
                                                      Congratulations, you have just won a brand new BMW 5 Series, M Sport
                                                      Saloon car and a cash prize of £500, 000.00 in the satellite
                                                      software email lottery. On line Sweepstakes International program held
                                                      on 4th of Jan, 2009. Conducted by BMW LOTTERY BOARD in which
                                                      your e-mail addresses was pick randomly by software powered by the
                                                      Internet.
                                                      CONTACT OUR CLAIMS AGENT:BARRISTER DAVID MARK
                                                      TEL: +[protected]
                                                      Email:[protected]@hotmail.com
                                                      Forward the following details to enable us clear your file for
                                                      immediate payment and delivery of your winnings:
                                                      1.Full Names:
                                                      2.Address:
                                                      3.Age:
                                                      4.Sex:
                                                      5.Occupation:
                                                      6.Phone numbers:
                                                      7.Fax number:
                                                      8.Country:
                                                      9.Won Before:
                                                      10.Annual Income
                                                      Mr. James Book
                                                      THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS
                                                      BMW LOTTERY DEPARTMENT
                                                      UNITED KINGDOM

Mary Baskey
                                                        Jan 15, 2012

Central Office,
                                                        Reserve Bank of India.
                                                        Jeevan Bharathi Building,
                                                        Connaught Place, New Delhi
                                                        Foreign Remittance Department
                                                        http://www.rbinonline.org.in/secured
                                                        Email: [protected]@e.irbiin.org.in

ATTENTION

Greetings from the Reserve Bank of India

This is to notify you that we have receive a Draft/Cheque of 500,000.00 GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) from your processing officer, Diplomat Tommy Anderson in respect of your won prize from Shell Petroleum Company United Kingdom.

We have also received the fund release order from the British Government to transfer the above mentioned amount to your bank account.

Your Draft/Cheque has to be fully process by the insurance and Ministry of Finance with the endorsement stamp as well as approval signatory of the Governor of Reserve Bank.

We are waiting for the Conversion Charges which is the sum of 24,900 INR (TWENTY FOUR THOUSAND NINE HUNDRED INDIAN RUPEES) to enable us convert your funds from British Pounds to Indian Rupees before proceeding with the transfer of your winning amount to your Bank account.

Please do confirm your account details to us once again so that we can compare with one given to us by your processing officer.

ACCOUNT NAME: Mary Baskey
                                                        ACCOUNT NUMBER: 120100,[protected]
                                                        BANK NAME: Punjab National Bank
                                                        BANK BRANCH: Bongaigaon Branch

In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.
                                                        =======================================================================
                                                        Thanks for your business as usual.

Signed.
                                                        Head Banking Operations.
                                                        Mrs. Shweta Singh.
                                                        ========================================================================
                                                        ***************WARNING****************
                                                        This message was sent from the Accounts Department of Reserve Bank of India. It is only designated for intended recipient only. If you have received this email in error you should immediately discard it without transferring or storing any of it's content.
                                                        Anyone caught not abiding with these rules will be made to face the law as all communications are officially meant for Reserve Bank Of India customers only.
                                                        ***************END*********************
                                                        Sir, Suggest me whether it is true or false. I haven't done any proceeding. Waiting for your response eagerly.

appavoovijayan
                                                          Oct 28, 2010

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

I have received e-mail from shell petroleum,uk,for the post of electrical engineer and attached shell petroleum contract agrrement with job offer letter.I sum of details given below from the offer letter.I request to you kindly conform weather this job offer letter true or fake.Thankyou.

contract duration -24 months
                                                          job designation -electrical engineer
                                                          start up date -26nov 2010
                                                          leave period -onece every 6 months
                                                          job ref.no. -SHP/LIV/(WP-UK)/O04-10
                                                          job code -SHPC2653
                                                          job location -liverpool,uk
                                                          e-mail from -human resources executive MR.PETER VOSER
                                                          I m agree with the above complaint. I too got this fake job offer

Shell Petroleum Recent Comments