Shell Petroleum Development Company of England
Customer satisfaction rating: 63%
Submit a Complaint
63
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Shell Petroleum Development Company of England Complaints & Reviews

Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Sirmy name is Jameel Ahmed, india karnataka, Shell company awaded a prize 50000 gb pounds u r winning please you remitte the 50000 thousand for conversion of charges and RBI LETTER
Subject: Foreign Remittance Department From: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <[protected]@hotmail.com> Wed, 27 Mar '13 12:41p To: You and others Cc: Bcc:
Less | Show full Headers | View blocked images


Reserve Bank Of India..
Central Office,
Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
Foreign Remittance Department


ATTENTION


Greetings from the Reserve Bank Of India
We received a cheque in your name from Dr David Mark on behalf of the shell development Company UK. After due verification of the cheque, It was cleared and converted to India rupees .

Your fund supplied to us is in a British Pounds, which has been fully processed and endorsed by the ministry of finance with the endorsement stamp as well as approval signature of the Governor of the Reserve Bank.We have have created an Online account from where you can directly transfer your funds to your local account.the registration and conversion of your draft will have to be completed by you since we the bank can not make any attend to deduct a dine from your prize as it have been stamped and insured in its real value.

You are therefore advised to pay for the registration and conversion of your draft which is completely done to enable your fund being credit into your nominated bank account.our official account has been issued to Mr David mark,so contact him to provide you the details to complete this process.you are requested to follow his instruction as we are very busy and may not have enough time to attend to you due to our customers who have been here presently all the day long.fourty nine thousand seven hundred

AND ONE BANK ATTECHEMENT DRAFT FOR SCANNING A PHOT, SIR IT IS FAKE OR TRUE SIR PLEASE INFORM TO OUR MAIL IMMEDIATELY PHONE NO. MR. DRAVID MARK[protected] AND UK NO. IS (Dr. ALEXANDAR WILLIAMS,
TEL :[protected]
Thanking you
+1 photos
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    my email address selected/my email won350,000.00.How?
    Dear sir ,
    I got unwanted email on my email address &i cannot believe this mail so i want to inform u this following
    email r true or no?.pl.look into the matter sir.

    your faithfully
    Nilkantha das
    my email address is = [protected]@rediffmail.com

    following company- shell petroleum development company of England
    Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Its a false email n do not give your personal details to anyone thanks...
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      Dear Donation Beneficiary,

      To celebrate the 7th anniversary program, the Shell Foundation of England, in conjunction with some multi national Companies and other relevant bodies is giving out a yearly donation of GBP£800,000.00 (EIGHT HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS) to four lucky recipients.

      Your email address were selected among the lucky recipients to receive the award sum of GBP£800,000.00 (EIGHT HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS) as charity donations/aid from the Shell Foundation England in accordance with the enabling act of Parliament. Stated below is your identification number:

      Ref:[protected],
      Ticket ILP/HW 46704/08

      To claim, fill the verification form below and send it to our fiduciary agent, (Mr. Mark Denis) in United Kingdom (England) with the following email address:

      Agent Name: Mr. Mark Denis
      E-Mail: [protected]@live.co.uk
      Tel: [protected]

      VERIFICATION FORM:

      1.) FULL NAME:
      2.) AGE:
      3.) SEX:
      4.) ADDRESS:
      5.) POSTAL CODE:
      6.) STATE:
      7.) COUNTRY:
      8.) PHONE:
      9.) OCCUPATION:
      11.) EMAIL ADDRESS:
      12.) Ref:[protected], Ticket ILP/HW 46704/08

      He shall immediately commence the process that will facilitate the release of your fund to you. Note: All winnings MUST be claimed, not later than 28 days after notification. Failure to do so will result to outright cancellation.

      Congratulations!! Once again.

      Yours in service,
      (Mrs.) Elizabeth Kendra
      [Publicity Secretary]
      Staff Shell Petroleum
      sir,
      I got this information on my e-mail. is it trueif yes tell me on my e-mail.[protected]@hotmail.com
      for this kindness i will be obeliged to you.
      thank you
      Aug 13, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 

      Shell Petroleum Development Company of England — verification of prizes

      hi,

      I'm jyoti. I got a SMS on 22nd Oct 2008 that I'm a winner of GP 200, 000.00 Pounds through a lucky draw of world wide mobile diary. Pl confirm its trustworthy
      i have received an email that i have have won a prize of $ 850, 000 through lottery so i have process through receiving
      information from shell petroleum development company. But my claim is not complete till. Please tell me about this prize money or this true or totally fraud.

      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        I receive sms on March,11 2011 from Dr Mark Williams from Number [protected]/[protected] said as a winner of 500,000.00 GBP. "Mark Williams" then will issued the certificate and give the hardcopy to Lloyds TSB Bank Plc 539 High Road, London N17 6 SD UK.
        I must have Sworn affidavit do by Silicon Chamber Barrister Mr Victor Makhubu 30 Wellington street London UK. ph [protected] fax [protected]for the next procedure.
        Mr Victor Makhubu ask me to transfer 600 GBP by Western Union to his address London SE 18 6 P[censored]K; I have transferred it through Bank International Indonesia on March 29,2011 with MTCN[protected].
        The bank then asking me to direct transfer bank charges 3,250 GBP to two cashiers named Anna Church and Rose Woodgate address 539 High Road London N17 6SD UK cause must tranfer in full amount 500,000GBP the deposits No BA[protected] dated 4th January 2011 signed as depositors by George A Brooklyn and Thomas J Berkeley as Executive Director of the Bank.
        I'm not yet transfer the latest bank charges as the sum is so much equal with one year my living cost.
        Mr Victor Makhubu said that all is real & true, he will see by himself the transfer to me, after I have done the transfer to Bank.
        I see in the google that the address of Victor Makhubu is Anglian College London 18-36 Wellington Street London SE18 6P[censored]K !
        They use also Indonesian number +[protected],+[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]
        Attached I send all the data sent to me.
        +4 photos
        Aug 13, 2020
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        sir is this the truth/ you are going to give us that much price... if so plz send me the more information about this to sharu.[protected]@gmail.com

        Shell Petroleum Development Company of England — 2011 international mobile draws

        i was sent in an email that i won 500,000 in an international lottery is this true or a fraud my referance #kpl/09-002/3a ticket#spdc-06/1055

        Please helpe me to know the truth
        ADVERTISEMENT
        please that is the same happend with me please all that also has sent to me
        please send to me the advice
        kareem shoman
        i get a massage october 10th, 2011
        i see a massge on my pone that tell me i am the winner 2011.My name is Bisrat Yiemen from Ethiopia, my mobile number is [protected].The company told me, you have got 500, 000 pound.
        and my information
        Full Names Bisrat Yiemen Mulat
        Sex: M
        Address: Adama/Ethiopia
        Age: 28
        Country: Ethiopia
        Occupation: Tacher
        Email address: [protected]@yahoo.com
        thanks
        is this true or not???because i got a same msg...should i send money to them.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        6 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          have seen so many complaints already registered for the said company,i fail to understand how come these mails are still circulated.....is it like we cant find a solution for this. well educated people probably wont fall prey,but what about a person in serious need of money???

          Dear winner,


          Shell End of Year [protected]@2010 opened on 01/Dec/2010 (Registration No: Z720633X, Serial No: 4708-325,Reference No: SPDC-/[protected].This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program for charity/aid donations. Organized by Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in conjunction with some multi national Companies and other relevant bodies to give out a yearly donation to alleviate poverty/aid all over the world. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide email directories. this email was selected among the four lucky winner’s to receive a cash prize of £250,000Pound Sterling in the satellite software email lottery program picked up by software powered by database Internet. Forward the following details to enable our bank clear your file for immediate payment to you. Congratulation to all the winners in end of the year [protected]@2010.
          [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
          Name:
          Age:
          Sex:
          Occupation:
          Country:
          State:
          Home Address:
          Mobile No.:
          Won before:
          Annual Income:
          [protected][protected][protected]
          Contact our Paying Bank for Payment by e-mail
          Director of payment Net-West Bank of London
          Email:[protected]@london.com
          MODE OF PAYMENT:
          (a) Online Bank to Bank Transfer:.............
          (b) Delivery by Bank Agent:......................

          Regards Mr.Mike Williams.
          Online Co-coordinator.
          Shell Department UK
          Aug 13, 2020
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          That guy will surely end up losing more money to make things worse. Just to inform you most of the times the people from developed countries are the ones who fall for these scams. If you observe even if they say that RBI has announced some prize, the amount will be in GBP or Euro or $$.
          I dont see currently any solution to stop this, atleast what we can do best is try to inform more & more people about such scams & avoid them from being victimised.
          I have never seen anyone's comment about getting the winning money in hand rather than in mobile or email address. Perhaps the culprits will put such type of comments from tomorrow. Every winner in mobile or email address should ask the culprits to convey the website where the winning notification has been published and must not rely on their email address.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          2 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Dear Sir,
            I have recived the following email from someone I want to knoe that is it true or fraud. Kindly reply me on my email id [protected]@YAHOO.IN

            ATTN: Mr.Sorabh Goyal.
            DATE: 18TH SEPT,2010.

            Further to the previous email you received from our co-ordinator, be notified that a resolution has been made and decision taken by the authorities of SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY (SPDC) BOARD OF DIRECTORS due to the laws & policies imposed on monetary transaction by the American Government to checkmate movement, sources of Finances subjecting it to security and making sure they are free from Terrorism, money laundry & related financial offenses as ruled in the world court.

            THE SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT E-MAIL DRAW PROMOTION PROGRAMME DEPOSITED THE SUM OF TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND BRITISH POUNDS STERLING (£250,000.00) IN BANK DRAFT TO THE NOMINATION OF THIS E-MAIL ADD:( [protected]@yahoo.in
            ) THAT WON THEIR AWARD THROUGH RANDOM ELECTRONIC SELECTION OF WORLD WIDE E-MAIL ADDRESS.

            We are obliged to inform you that your prize fund has been released, programmed & packaged by the sccotyard bank of England through the BRITISH DIPLOMATIC CORP. ( B.D.C) of HEATHROW COURIER EXPRESS SERVICES as a consignment to be delivered to your door step in India alongside your co-winner's award to be delivered in Dubai where you shall be called upon the arrival of our Diplomat.


            NOTE: YOUR PRIZE MONEY IS PROTECTED BY A HARD-COVER INSURANCE POLICY, WITH (JEO-TRUST INSURANCE COMPANY PLC) WHICH MAKES IT PRACTICALLY IMPOSSIBLE TO DEDUCT OR FRAGMENT ANY AMOUNT FROM THE TOTAL PRIZE MONEY BEFORE IT IS BEING DELIVERED TO YOU.

            Once again be informed that our Diplomatic Delivery is free of charge and you are not required to send any money to your courier company for delivery as Shell Petroleum Development Company shall sponsor our Diplomatic Trip to India . But while in your country, Note that you are responsible for Indian Airport Tax Clearance charges for your consignment which is $550.00 Five Hundred And Fifty United State Dollars only there in your country (Airport) in accordance to the policies imposed on monetary transactions world wild prior to deliver your consignment in your house. Please keep this noted.

            It is the Duty of the Diplomat to guide and advice you on how to meet with him with out any complications as soon as the diplomat arrives to enable your Authorities release the consignment to him for the final delivery. Please note that your assistance guarantees easy and smooth delivery of your consignment to your house.

            In this regard , The Diplomat is in the best position in ensuring the safety of the consignment bearing in mind.

            Note. Diplomat Identity Proof And The Airway Bill With Your Winning Award Certificate Is Attached Here In This Mail. All The Backup Documents Contained In The Parcel MUST Be Signed By Our Winner On Whose Name The Documents Are Registered Before The Award Prize Is Legally His/Hers.

            You are advised to send us your Identity Proof and your below information Immediately you receive this E-mail (for proper verification).

            Below are my Personal Information;

            My full name.........................................
            My Delivery Address..........................................
            A Copy of my Identity Proof.
            My House Telephone #...........................
            My Mobile Telephone #............................
            My Work Telephone #..............................
            My Fax #:............................................
            My Winning E-mail address.................................
            My Date of birth.....................................
            Marital Status........................................
            Occupation............................................

            The Appointed Senior Diplomat Shall Be Departing For Dubai And India On 19/09/2010 Being Sunday To Arrive India On 21/09/2010 Being Tuesday Next Week.

            Find the Diplomat Bio-Data's below:

            1) Name of Diplomat: Mr. Jeo Franklin. The Senior British Diplomat
            2) Date of Departure: 19/09/2010
            3) Date of Arrival: 21/09/2010

            Make sure you co-operate with the Diplomat to avoid any complication with the Diplomat and your Government while in your country.

            ONCE MORE, WE CONGRATULATE YOU ON YOUR WINNING AND ENCOURAGE YOU TO MAKE JUDICIOUS USE OF YOUR PRIZE.

            DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US FOR ANY QUESTION.
            TEL: +[protected].

            WARNING!!!

            Be totally warned and informed that the Diplomat in position of the Consignment has the rigth to maximum security and thus should not be exposed to financial risk and related matters. So you must not expose or publicate his arrival to ensure his safety bearing in mind the consiquencies therein.

            only the diplomat who departed to India was tutored and instructed to help you in remitting your prize fund into your local bank account to ensure strict security and any default of this arrangement shall not be entertained. this agreement was made between our security department & the British Diplomatic Corps.

            We are waiting to hear from you once the Diplomat contact you upon his arrival . Please make sure you cooperate with him and follow his directives to ensure smooth delivery of your consignment.
            *************Disclaimer************

            This e-mail, any attachments and the information contained therein ("this message") are confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you have received this message in error please send it back to the sender SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY (Manchester) and delete it. Unauthorized publication, use, dissemination or disclosure of this message, either in whole or in part is strictly prohibited.

            Shell Petroleum Development Company of England — Lottery Money

            Sir i have received an sms from Shell Petroleum Development Company of England stating that i have won $3 million in 2009 International Mobile Draw.
            Sir i want to know whether it is fake or original draw
            sir i won 200000 GB pound from you
            it is original or fake
            Hi,

            I have received a SMS from Shell stating that I have won a cash prize.

            Please let me know is it true or fake
            ADVERTISEMENT
            I got the e-mail that i win 300 000 00
            'This is true or not
            help me
            Sir, I had got a message in my mobile that I have won 2009 Shell U.K Mobile draw organized by Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC).I have been given a Application Letter along with a Reference number of SPDC-081512 for fund release through email & has been said to send the filled up form to Nation Wide Bank Plc UK. So, I want to know whether such information available to you the draw is fake or true, please do tell me. I would be grateful to you.
            Sir, I had got a message in my mobile that I have won 2009 Shell U.K Mobile draw organized by Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC).I have been given a Application Letter along with a Reference number of SPDC-081519 for fund release through email & has been said to send the filled up form to Nation Wide Bank Plc UK. So, I want to know whether such information available to you the draw is fake or true, please do tell me. I would be grateful to you.
            It should be well understood that these types of SMS or emails are fake.
            sir i got message from your side that i won prize worth 5, 00, 000.00 pound. is it true?

            plz reply me on my e-mail id

            jayeshg.[protected]@gmail.com

            i got call also from[protected] number.
            sir i got e-mail from your side that i won prize worth 500, 000.00 british pound is it true ?

            plz reply me on my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            9 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I am receipt of SMS on my mobile which states that I am the winner of 2010 Shell International Mobile draw of $500,000.

              Please advise on the authenticity of the message, otherwise, on the action being taken by your end to restrict such practices.

              Regards
              R R Marathe
              Simple advice - Just go to your message Inbox and delete the message. It is all fake and scam.Dont fall in their trap.
              (Please how can you prove that this information is REAL or NOT reply to my address @ [protected]@yahoo.com)






              Thu, July 29, 2010 6:14:38 PMCONGRATULATIONS!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!
              From: (SPDC) Office Post <[protected]@web.de>Add to Contacts
              To: [protected]@web.de


              [protected][protected][protected][protected]


              Shell Lottery Promo(LOTTO LORE)
              Shell Petroleum Development Company
              (Customer Services)


              Royal Dutch Shell plc
              Carel van Bylandtlaan 16
              Netherlands Antille
              Ref: Ng/9420X2/68
              Batch: 074/05/ZY369 WINNING
              Serial number: 5368/02
              Ticket number: [protected] 188
              NOTIFICATION OF YOUR WINNING

              We happily announce to you the result (#951) of the E-mail address ballot lottery draw of the Shell Lottery Promo (lottolore),

              Online Shell program held Saturday, July 24th, 2010. Been the Largest promo award over the Year. Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: [protected] 188 with Serial number 5368/02 drew the lucky numbers[protected] Bonus 22, which subsequently won you the lottery JACKPOT category in cash credit file. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of $200, 000.00 (Two Hundred Thousand Dollars) in cash credited to file KTU/[protected]/03. This is from a total cash prize of $2, 800, 000.00 shared amongst (10) lucky winners in this category.


              All participants for the online version were selected randomly from World Wide Web sites through an electronic selection of winners using their e-mail addresses from different World Wide Web(www)sites, from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online.

              Note that 10% of your claim will go for the tsunami victims. Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our European booklet, representative region in London UK. as indicated in your play coupon. In view of this, your $200, 000.00 (Two Hundred Thousand Dollars) would be released to you by any of our payment offices. Our agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program.

              To file for your claim. please contact Your lottery fiduciary agent.
              Name: Dr. Wilson Copeland (Shell Fund Mgt)
              Email: dr.[protected]@yahoo.com.mx
              dr.[protected]@gmail.com
              Tel: +[protected] +[protected]

              Call or email the below form to your agent for him to direct you and commence the processing of your winning prize and send back to him the below form after filling it.

              NAME... ...

              WINNING E-MAIL ...

              ADDRESS... ...

              FULL ADDRESS:...

              YOUR RESIDENT TOWN...

              SEX:... ...

              DATE OF BIRTH...

              OCCUPATION... ...

              AMOUNT WON...

              TEL... ...

              MOBILE... ...

              COUNTRY... ...

              BATCH NUMBER:...

              WINNING NUMBER:...

              REFF NUMBER...

              SCANNED IDENTITY CARD...( Mandatory)

              Note: All claims must be made before the 25th of August, 2010.


              Copyright ©[protected] Shell Petroleum Development Company!



              Neu: WEB.DE De-Mail - Einfach wie E-Mail, sicher wie ein Brief!
              Jetzt De-Mail-Adresse reservieren: https://produkte.web.de/go/demail01

              Compose Email:
              dr.[protected]@gm...
              Add to Contacts
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              2 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                ser i have this mail but i cant anderstand it is trow ar fall pleas co oprate me ser





                India's Central Bank

                Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
                Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
                Foreign Remittance Department.
                6,Sansad Marg. Janpath New Delhi 110 001, India,
                Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
                Site: www.rbi.org.in
                Date:14/06/2010

                ATTN: MR.SUHAIB ULLA


                Totat amount in Dollars are (500,000.00 USD) while after Conversion it will gives you the total sum ( 22,255.161 INR Rupees). All verification has been done, The telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and your winning fund is now available for immediate online transfer into your nominated bank account. Details which your winning fund is going to be remitted into is as follows below:

                PERSONAL ACCOUNT DETAIL

                ACCOUNT NAME: SUHAIB ULLA
                ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]
                BANK NAME: AXIS BANK
                ADDRESS: #13/144 2nd cross . k,p mohalla chamarajanagar

                Every bank charges a certain amount for transferring funds and it is known as the C.O.T FEES. The amount for the transfer of your fund is TWENTY TWO THOUSAND INDIA RUPEES ONLY.(22,000.00 rupees).The transfer charges is legally for licensing and coverage documentations approval signatures for the transfer before money reflects in your nominated bank accounts.

                This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.We want you to understand that you need to pay the (Conversion and Transfer fees ) to enable us proceed with the transfer of your FUND to your bank account immediately.

                ATTN:
                Your transfering charges cannot be deducted from your fund, your fund has been protected by a professional hardcover money insurance policy, it has to be remitted to you in full, we advise that you kindly make the payment.

                NOTE: This payment have to be made via Officer Account details, you are required to contact BRITISH DIPLOMAT. JEFF WILLIAMS ON HOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT TO US VIA EMAIL :
                [protected]@yahoo.in OR TEL- [protected]

                Upon your response to this mail, we will provide you our officer Account Details for the payment of ( TRANSFER CHARGES)

                Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you.


                TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENT FEEDBACK



                Warm Regards

                Mrs. USHER KHAANA
                (Foreign Remittance Department)

                Dr. Duvvuri Subbarao
                GOVERNOR (R.B.I)
                +1 photos
                Aug 13, 2020
                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                hi hello?Having received the bank details for the payment of i am won prize into my account u wish to acknowledge its receipt and provide further guidelines for the successful claim of your prize money. i have made provision already for winners that will prefer bank wire transferou?plz TRANSFER CHARGES my money prize plz dens me i am muhammad afzaal from pakistan
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Shell Petroleum Development Company of England
                  to my winning prise
                  Dear Shell Petroleum Development of England

                  I got an email from Shell, and the contents of that email is as follows;
                  BATCH REF: 010/YY

                  This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds(500, 000.00GBP ) for the 2010 International E-mail Draw which is Organized by Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC).

                  SPDC collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Aol, Walla, Gmail, Russian Mail and Hotmail and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected yearly to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

                  PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

                  Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. Shell Award must be claimed not later than 15 days from date of Draw Notification. Any Prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

                  Stated below is your identification number:

                  REFERENCE NUMBER: SPDC-012010
                  1. FULL NAME...
                  2. NATIONALITY...
                  3. ADDRESS...
                  4 MOBILE NUMBER...
                  5. OCCUPATION...
                  6. AGE...


                  This numbers fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you are requested to contact our fiduciary agent in UK [Dr Walter Brain] with the details below and send your winning identification numbers to him;

                  E-Mail: [protected]@live.com
                  E-Mail : [protected]@live.com


                  Tell: [protected]

                  He shall immediately commence the process that will facilitate the release of your fund to you.

                  Congratulations!! once again.

                  Yours in service,
                  Mrs. Lynda.Johnson.
                  [Publicity Secretary]



                  please give me an answer to whether this is true or fraud, what if the fraud is asked to track who dared to do such acts, thank you.

                  Sincerely

                  Lily ER
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    HI,

                    I have received a Message from Shell Petroleum Development Company of England stating that i have won £500,000.00Gbps as per below & they have asked me to give my Name & Addres as they will issue a Demand draft.

                    Is such this there or not

                    Announcement!!!
                    This is a formal notification of the just concluded final draws of the SPDCLOTTO Email lottery promotional program held on 15/12/2010. In United kingdom. You have been approved to be paid a winning sum of £500,000.00Gbps, Only.

                    Attn: Winner



                    The online world email draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 700,000.00 emails of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. No tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, Your email emerged as one of the five winners in category "B" with the followings:



                    Ref Number: BB/6001000GXY

                    Batch Number: BB/XX/20100

                    Winning Number: BBT/004440COM



                    SPDC EMAIL LOTTERY CLAIMS CENTRE INFORMATION:



                    Shell Center, Rowlandsway House

                    Wythenshawe, Manchester

                    (M22 5SB)- United Kingdom.

                    E-mail: http://www.rediffmail.com/cgi-bin/red.cgi?red=http%3A%2F%2[censored]2Emc238%2Email%2Eyahoo%2Ecom%2Fmc%2Fc...




                    Telephone No:[protected]/ Fax[protected]



                    Your prize award has been insured with your email address and will be transferred to you upon meeting the requirement of the gaming board authority which includes your statutory obligations. All winnings must be claimed as soon as possible. Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of SPDC email Lottery Services. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm.


                    SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION EMAIL LOTTERY (VERIFICATION FORM)
                    NOTE: To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to click on reply, double click on the verification worksheet and fill your information below and send to us immediately.


                    **Personal
                    Prefix (Mr., Mrs., Ms., Dr., etc.):
                    First name:
                    Middle name:
                    Last name:
                    Date of birth (yyyy-mm-dd):
                    Address:

                    Tel - Number

                    City:
                    State/province:
                    Country:
                    **Winning Information
                    Winning number
                    Email address
                    **Employment and business
                    Occupation:
                    Work address:


                    You are advise to fill this sheet correctly to enable us prepare your demand draft in the next 24hours.

                    You are advise to fill and send this Application Form to us
                    immediately for claims of your winning prize.


                    SPDC LOTTERY- EMAIL PROMOTION 2009

                    Yours Faithfully,
                    National Lottery.
                    (A Subsidiary of SPDC Lottery Services)

                    Dr. Billy Gay
                    Call: [protected]/ Fax[protected]
                    (Prize Administrator)








                    * * * * * * D I S C L A I M E R * * * * * * *
                    This message is confidential and intended for the named addressee(s) only. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by E-Mail return and then delete this message from your system. You should not copy or use it or disclose its contents to any other person. If any part of this message is illegible or if you suspect that the message may have been intercepted or amended, please contact the sender. We cannot accept any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of this message without further investigation.
                    * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
                    Aug 14, 2020
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 

                    THE SHELL PETROLEUM COMPANY — VERIFICATION FORM SHOULD BE FILLED AND RETURNED IMMEDIATELY

                    Hello Sir,

                    I got this mail....

                    Please see the below mail:

                    THE SHELL PETROLEUM COMAPANY
                    22 Garden Close, Stamford,
                    Lincs, PE9 2YP, London United Kingdom.


                    Dear Lucky Winner,

                    Your MOBILE NUMBER was drew from the world wide database as a result of the online promo draws held in uk, the Shell Petroleum Development Lottery organization has been doing this promo for the past 3 deacades in order to reduce poverty across the world and you are a lucky winner of this year promotion we request you to fill this verification form and submit back before we can gives you instructions on further step of your claims.

                    FULL NAME:_________
                    SEX:_______________
                    COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
                    FULL CONTACT ADDRESS:_________
                    WINNING PHONE NUMBER:_________
                    AGE:____
                    CELL:____
                    FAX:____
                    CITY:_____
                    STATE:________
                    ZIP CODE:______
                    COUNTRY: ______
                    OCCUPATION: _____
                    E-MAIL ADDRESS:_______
                    AMOUNT WON:_______________

                    Once again we congratulation you!!!


                    Yours Sincerely,
                    Larry Watt.
                    [protected]

                    Is this fake and fraud?

                    Please let me know...

                    BR//
                    Amit
                    [protected][protected][protected][protected]

                    Shell Petroleum Development Company of England





                    ============================== ============================== ===========================
                    Shell Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: [protected]
                    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
                    Dear Winner,

                    We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Nationwide Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer] or [Bank to Bank Transfer] which you will wish Transfer your prize to your Locality Account / Country.

                    However, the 2010 Shell U.K Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, we wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide E-mail Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

                    While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

                    You are advised to send with the fund release Application Letter to Nationwide Bank Plc UK by [protected]@ymail.com

                    As soon as your application is received, they shall process and transfer your money to you. This process will not take more than 7 banking days in as much as you follow the procedure as directed

                    NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-012010
                    You are requested to contact


                    THE DIRECTOR
                    OPERATIONS AND REMITTANCE
                    NATION WIDE BANK PLC.
                    39 PICCADILLY, MANCHESTER, UNITED KINGDOM.
                    PHONE:[protected]
                    PHONE:[protected]

                    EMAIL: [protected]@ymail.com

                    Sir/Madam,
                    APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE SPDC-012010

                    I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my e-mail from Shell Development Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum (500, 000.00 .GBP) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

                    Below are my Personal Information:
                    My full name... ...
                    My Address... ...
                    My Country... ...
                    My Mobile Telephone #...
                    My Work Telephone #...
                    My Fax #:... ...
                    My E-mail address... ...
                    My Date of birth... ...
                    Marital Status... ...
                    Occupation... ...

                    Payment Option

                    Preferred mode of payment:
                    1: Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer
                    2.: Bank to Bank Transfer
                    State your selected mode here ...

                    For option 1[Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer] 2[Bank to Bank Transfer], Provide your Banking details below;
                    Bank Name:... ... A/C Name:... ...
                    A/C Number... ...Swift Code:... ...
                    Branch... ...


                    I ... wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest through my appointed mode of payment. I hope my application will be favourably granted by your good office.
                    Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.

                    Yours Faithfully
                    (Your Full Name)
                    [protected][protected][protected][protected]---

                    We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

                    Let me know when the Bank contacts you.

                    Kind Regards,
                    DR WALTER BRAIN
                    (Prize Administrator)
                    Mobile: [protected]

                    ============================== ======================
                    WARNING!!!
                    Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.

                    You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or shell Inc. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly forward a copy to us and delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

                    Shell shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned


                    [protected][protected][protected][protected]
                    Hotmail: Trusted email with Microsoft’s powerful SPAM protection. Sign up now.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    2 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      ADVERTISEMENT