Shirdi Sai Packers And Movers Complaints & Reviews

Sarvesh S patil
Dec 5, 2023

Postal and delivery services

Hello supreet the same thing happened with me yesterday itself they took my bike and now they are asking for money and trying to threaten me....
Seeraja
Oct 9, 2023

Fraud company needs to be stopped

I wanted to send my bike (350cc) frm MH to Kolkatta. Got a attractive quote from Shirdi Sai Packers, Bhiwandi thru Sulekha. They forced me to pay upfront full amount of Rs3, 600/- quoting some discounts of 30 to 50%. After paying I had my doubts and started checking. Company (Feroz) is licensed in Baramati has his operations in Bhiwandi. No warehouse or even office I understand. Then I saw these reviews and panicked. Asked for refund but...
Naughtyjijo
Sep 3, 2023

Bike transportation MH to KL

Address:Bhiwandi Maharashtra

I wanted to shift bike from Mah to Kerala and Firoz gave me cheapest quote and I fell for his fraud.Not getting the bike back and my money is also gone..he is asking additional 10k for border issues which is fake.can someone please help me or guide me in right direction..it's the same driver Vinod Mishra in one earlier complaint also...
Naughtyjijo
Sep 3, 2023

Bike transportation

Address:Bhiwani MH

I wanted to shift bike from Mah to Kerala and Firoz gave me cheapest quote and I fell for his fraud.Not getting the bike back and my money is also gone..he is asking additional 10k for border issues which is fake...
Neha Hemant Mathur
Aug 29, 2023

Fraud in the name of refundable amount for two wheeler interstate border passing

Address:Shop no23,Raj Kiran apartment,near Jaimataji compound,Khaner Rd,Bhiwandi

We need to transport our 2wheeler from Mumbai to Barauni, Bihar by roadways for this we check some options online. During this course we put our request in Sulekha.Com, from the reference we got message from Sai Shirdi Packers and movers on 5th August on our Whatsup no. [protected]. Mr. Firoz Noor Khan proprietor of M/s Sai Shirdi Packers and Movers given us quotation to transport our two wheeler from Mumbai to Barauni, Bihar @Rs.2500/-. After...
+10 photos
udaygupta888
Aug 11, 2023

Bike Delivery Fraud

The person Feroz Noor Khan asked me to deliver my bike from mumbai to Delhi at 3600/- with no hidden charges. His agent collected the bike on 10 Aug 2023 and on 11 Aug 2023 Feroz started asking 9k for interstate NOC and blackmailing that they will surrender my bike at Gujarat border. He is constantly pestering me to pay. I am finding it suspicious and on coming across this portal it confirms this is fraud. Pls guide me what to do and how...
Samkh
Jun 19, 2023
Aug 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Bike Transportation from Pune To Delhi

Address:Shirdi Sai packers and movers Shop no 23 Rai Kiran apt near Jay mataji Compund KANHER road BHIWANDI421301 27CBVPK5514PIZM

Transporting bike from Sus, Pune to Old
Rajinder Nagar, Delhi.
Transport Company: Shirdi Sai Packer and
Movers Bhiwandi
Name Firoz Noor Khan....
baruahbi
from pune, Maharashtra
May 30, 2023

TVS Wego scooter undelivered

I have booked my tvs wego scooter from Pune to bangalore on 15th May and after that I am not able to trace my scooter .The person who communicated with me Mr Firoz Noor Khan does not give me proper details and always postponing delivery time. I have already filed an FIR in Pune police station. Help me find my scooter please. Everyone please beware of this company Shirdi Sai Packers and Movers, Bhiwandi.

Bijon...
Sarang Chaudhary
Apr 13, 2023

Bike transport Fraud

I was shifting from Pune to Surat and wanted to transport my Activa. I enquired in Sulekha and got a call from the fraudster. [Noor Khan]

I was a bit suspicious so asked to share the company details. He shared his MSME registration which I validated and GST registration.

Then he sent a guy to pick up the vehicle, the guy shared his Adhar and DL

Then he asked for payment (2300) which i did. and...
SupreetSS
Jan 23, 2023
Dec 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 4, 2023

Non Delivery of Bike Parcel

Address:Bhiwandi

The transport company Shirdi Sai Packers and Movers..Mr Firoz Noor Khan Agreed to transfer my bike( Suzuki Gixxer) from Mumbai(Panvel) to Baloda Bazar(Chattisgarh). Firstly he told me it would charge 3200Rs and no hidden charge. Then he sents some guy Name. Mr. Vinod Kumar Mishra to pick up the bike on 16/01/2023 after picking up the bike he insists me to pay full amount after that he will send my bike...After paying full amount he calls...
19 other people found this review helpful
19 found this helpful
Vinod Pc
Oct 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 9, 2023

fraudulent company

Address:560066

I was contacted by person named sultan based on my enquiry in sulekha from mobile number [protected] who claimed to be from the courier company and spoke on the details about my bike transportation. I was then asked to pay via google pay to [protected] which he said belonged to the company and google pay also had the same name. It was only after the payment was done he wanted me to submit a document which to my knowledge is ridiculous to go...

Shirdi Sai Packers And Movers Recent Comments