Mona Anand Seth
    May 9, 2022

Address: B-70, S-2, Shalimar garden, extn 2, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

This to just to pay your attention for the stray dog which is biting and troubling in our society. She has bitten two kids and the dog is very dirty like it has insects in her body it's not good for our kids health as this dog is troubling us . The little girl whom this doggy bite in hand she went through much pain and injected as well.. please consider this problem seriously and take this stray dog to some place where it can't harm anyone .. thanks !
    Regards !
    May 09, 2022
    Updated by Mona Anand Seth
    I just posted the complaint and it shows its marked as resolved.. wow.. !!! seriously

D.N. Chandra
      May 6, 2022

Address: A6A Kiran Gardan, Gali.No.10, Hanuman mandir road, Nawada metro pillar no 725, Uttam Nagar, Delhi

I am a resident of the Kiran Garden Nawada, Delhi people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area. The one dog was entered in my building forcefully and try to bite us.People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is a headache as a person who has night shifts facing the worst situation.

I am requesting you to look at that matter as soon as possible. The cases are increasing rapidly. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.

Jayapriyav
        May 2, 2022

Respected Sir/Madam,

We find many diseased stray dogs at and nearby 6th street, Surendra Nagar, Adambakkam, Chennai. So we are frightened to walk outside. Please do the needful.Thank You.

ajaygup
          from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
          Apr 29, 2022

Address: BD 277/A, Avantika

I purchased a Daiken made AC in 2015. The PCB has been damaged twice so far. Your service person asked us to repair the 1/3 cost of the new AC. We are really very disappointed with this product.We never expected this kind of performance from a Japanese product.

YDD
            from GURUGRAM, Haryana
            Apr 25, 2022

We live in Time residency Sector 63 and we are facing aggressive street dogs menace.
            These dogs are in big groups and can be found on the CRPF road between our society and the IREO flats across the road. They are on the service lane, green belt or across the road.
            The other groups are on the main sector road in front of Baani square ( AIPL office building) and other groups are in front of Samsara plots and the service lane.
            Whenever we go for morning or evening walks they get aggressive. Also they tried to bite my son and when I started throwing stones they tried to bite my leg.
            They also attack the moving cars and bikes. You cannot do cycling as they run behind the cycle.
            Requesting you to please remove these dogs from these areas on Urgent basis as they are making it unsafe for people here to walk commute or cycle.
            Also please neuter them so that they don't create a nuisance further wherever you release them.

TanayGupta
              Apr 16, 2022

Address: Sukhvihar gurjar ki thadi

Please send DogCatcher Vehicle urgently. I reside in Sukhvihar, gurjar ki thadi, Jaipur. In ourcolony around 4-5 street dogs have come and they
              fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child
              everyday.The dogs moves in groups.
              We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dogs

Vidushi R
                Apr 15, 2022

A street dog has started living in my house area and attacks all the people who visit. My maids, guests everyone has been attacked by him and he even tries to attack us as well. He as also tried to bite and attack my pet dog multiple times.

Kindly help us. He is very dangerous and aggressive dog.

Bhavesh L
                  Apr 10, 2022

I am a resident of h.no. 896, sector-80 mohali, and we are facing dog bite menace in our locality. dogs roam the streets and have started attacking small children going alone. The situation is quite alarming, therefore kindly depute a dog catching squad which can deport these stray dogs to some other place and let our children go out play without any fear.
                  I am hopeful of a quick response to our request.

Yash_negi7
                    from Faridabad, Haryana
                    Apr 10, 2022

Address: House 7 Sector 18 Housing Board Colony

There are multiple dogs in my locality who are biting people and they are growing in numbers as there death rate is less in comparison to their Birth rate

Sammy2909
                      from Thane, Maharashtra
                      Apr 1, 2022

Address: A-2 202 Phase 2 Shubharambh Complex, Manpada Thane west

We are facing menace of a dog in our society which has become out of control and constantly barks at the residents during night time. Please look into this issue at the earliest as this is becoming increasingly difficult for people to walk

ms_pal267
                        Mar 28, 2022

Address: Emaar Palm Hills, Sector 77, Gurgaon

There are 8-10 stray dogs inside the perimeter of the society who are ferocious and attack the residents every now and then. One senior citizen lady was viciously attacked, leading to her admission in hospital.

These dogs are now multiplying quickly and posing a serious threat to all o[censored]s.

Must be removed / relocated as per the provisions of the law urgently.

nmk3889
                          from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                          Mar 28, 2022

Address: F type sector 3, opposite mango gardens, CBD BELAPUR 400614

My family lives in CBD BELAPUR, SECTOR 3 F TYPE APTS. There is a growing concern of Stray dogs living inside the compound. There are atleast 8 dogs and they chase passers by and sometimes residents as well. Yesterday one o[censored]s was almost bitten by 2 of the dogs and we are regular visitors so I don't see why they were barking at us continuously as they tried to follow us. We managed to avoid them somehow. Kindly request you to Please handle this situation as soon as possible as the dogs are becoming a menace in our compound.

Saumay
                            from NEW DELHI, Delhi
                            Mar 28, 2022

Address: Gulmohar Park gate (in front of Hauz Khas Apartments gate)near NIFT

Hello! I live near Gulmohar Park, New Delhi. There is a stray Dog on the gate of Gulmohar Park ( In front Of Hauz Khas Apartments gate(near NIIFT)) aggressively biting people . It has bitten more than 10 people since few days. Please 🙏 do take some action as soon as possible to pick it up and make the park area safe.

jk8901
                              Mar 25, 2022

There are lot of stray dogs around K Block west patel nagar, kids get bitten and unsafe to go for work..they keep barking in the night.can you please take all stray dogs away from K block especially closer to K-38 .Unsafe living in that area.

Rohini Raja
                                Mar 16, 2022

Address: Egattur : sri ventkata Hunuman ladies PG (near navalur)location next to moksha PG : land mark near marina mall .

I"m Rohini Resident in SRI Venkata Hanuman PG(near marina mall) Egattur-Chennai. We have trouble with dogs in our locality. the dog population is increase day by day. There are huge number of dogs barking whole night and entering into premises of our houses for rest or some food. Several people in our colony are scared and are walking with sticks in their hands for self protection while on the road. It is very difficult to walk alone in street even in day time. Moreover we are really scared to drive two wheeler in the day and night . it is threating to us to walk alone even in street. the dog is brutally barking and chasing us. Kindly help us to provide a appropriate solution.
                                I hope you understand the situation and will help us by doing the needful.

Anjali2504
                                  from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Mar 16, 2022

Address: Dlf dilshad garden extension 2

Hi Team, Please send the Stray dog team to remove the street dogs which are continuously barking midnight from 1am to 4 am and running behind vehicles. It's difficult to sleep. The number of stray dogs are increasing day by day.

M@ni$ha_Thakur
                                    Mar 15, 2022

Address: L215/1 3rd floor pipal Valli Galli shastri nagar

Hello Sir/Mam
                                    My name is Manisha thakur. I am residing in L- block shastri nagar. I want to draw your kind attention towards the increasing no. Of stray dogs. These dogs are causing a life threat to the people of this area as these dogs start running after the people and are causing harm. And in the night these dogs are causing a lot of nuisance causing sleppless nights.. plz send dog catching team as soon as possible and resolve this issue..
                                    With regard
                                    Manisha thakur

Cp Bhoot
                                      Mar 12, 2022

Address: A Block

I am living in A Block Vaishali Nagar, Behind National Handloom. Stray dogs have made 2-3 Gangs and they fight all night. Also they always will bark on person with 2 wheeler. Today I saw man carrying his wife and 1 year kid, who had to speed up their vehicle from barking of these Dangerous dogs. God knows, if any other vehicle would have crashed them coming from other side. The whole A Block has become Dangerous, specially, stray dogs roaming on road at House No 237, A Block. Kindly arrange to remove these stray dogs from road.

Shaik arif vp
                                        Mar 7, 2022

Address: Sri kanaka durga nagar chengicherla

Hello sir myself shaik arif im from division 6 boduppal municipal corporation chengicherla area sir kanaka durga nagar we have regularly complained about street dogs but no one is taking action on it we have lot of problems with street dogs they are byteing us and our kid's please take a proper action on this issues sir

jayavb
                                          Mar 4, 2022

Address: S-195, 3rd floor, Gali No.-3 School Block, Shakarpur NEW DELHI 110092

There is a stray dog in "Gali No.-3,
                                          School Block, Shakarpur, DELHI 110092" which has biten many people in the area. Recently that dog has bitten one lady and she was badly injured.
                                          Whenever people come to catch the dog, the Samosa shop lady in "S-195, ground floor, Gali no 3, school block" hides the dog.
                                          Please take away the dog as it is becoming very dangerous and risky.

Jaya

Rahul Pani
                                            Mar 3, 2022

Address: Suyog Nagar. Rajhans Kshitij. Arum building

Dogs have started biting people now...please take them away and leave them...we are having problem walking in our own gardens and compound. More and more dogs are coming everyday and it is very dangerous for kids also.

Please I request you to come and take care of the situation

Rahul

Hu Hu
                                              Mar 1, 2022

Address: B-185 sector 41 noida

Stray dogs are causing a nuisance in our neighbourhood.
                                              It is difficult to move for our work and is always biting old people and children.
                                              Maids are also scared coming to the block as they are always in attack mode.
                                              It is a great risk as they are not vaccinated too

WilfredAJ
                                                Mar 1, 2022

Myself and my neighbours have been facing this from quite a long time. The dogs in our neighborhood climb up on our cars and make deep scratches everyday. We have called BBMP several times and they have not taken any action. There are around 10 dogs in my lane which ruckus everyday. Requesting you to kindly help us get rid of these dogs.

arpit majumdar
                                                  Feb 25, 2022

Address: New Ramdaspeth, lane behind Krims hospital

There are 5 stray dogs that are disrupting the neighborhood, they chase after kids and vehicles that go by causing a lot of commotion and they bark throughout the night disturbing everyone. We have a lot of elderly people in the neighborhood with ailments and it's very painful for all o[censored]s.
                                                  Kindly help take these dogs away as soon as possible
                                                  Locality - New Ramdaspeth, lane behind Krims hospital. 440010

Rahul Pani
                                                    Feb 21, 2022

Address: D 502, Rajhans Kshitij suyog Nagar Vasai West Mumbai

I want to put a complaint about the Stray dogs which have become a menace to all living in our complex. We cannot even take a walk in our complex and enjoy because of the dogs coming to bite us. They always bark at everyone and young kids. It is so dangerous for kids if they bite them.

There are many people feeding the dogs which is creating this problem.

It is a kind request to please take care of this problem. Kindly take them and leave them in a shelter.

Rahul Panicker

Sonal3020
                                                      Feb 19, 2022

Area- Katra maqbool ganj near triloki hotel, lucknow
                                                      There are a few stray dogs in our residence, they keep barking and already have attacked passersby. They always run behind people and chase them down to bite them which has resulted in fear of going out for our work. I request you to immediately look into the matter and provide a solution to us.

Rasmitasahu53
                                                        Feb 15, 2022

Any update on the complaint?? I called on the BBMP toll free no and complained but the assigned person says it is not our Zone. We can't do it.
                                                        These dogs are running after common people and bikers and have made life difficult. We can't even take babies out.

Request you to please answer this issue ASAP.

BhyUser
                                                          Feb 13, 2022

I live in J.P. Thakur Marg, Bhayandar West. We are living in a dangerous situation right now where we are attacked by stray dogs on a daily basis. The population of dogs here is huge and its increasing day by day. So much so, that getting out early in the morning or late in night has become too much risky. I take my younger sister to school in early hours, but the dogs bark and chase us almost daily. Moreover they bark all night right outside the building, making us spend sleepless nights.

It has become very difficult to live and go by our daily chores.

Please help us, please do something about it, please.

nikhilparate
                                                            from Thane, Maharashtra
                                                            Feb 8, 2022

Address: Cielo Society, Lodha Splendora, Bhayanderpada, GB Road, Thane (W) - 400615

This is regarding stray dog menace, wherein, couple of stray dogs inside the Cielo society, Lodha Splendora premises attacking and biting. We are living within our society under fearsome atmosphere. Yesterday evening, one of the stray dog (out of two) bitten my 10 year child. He is now traumatized and not willing to go outside. Doctors advised him with Rabbies vaccination.
                                                            We Cielo members can't go out for a walk early morning or late evening, as anytime these stray dogs attack.
                                                            Especially Children, Ladies & Sr. Citizens feeling more insecure due to these stray dogs. These dogs run behind kids & try to bite them, due to which it's getting difficult to send kids for playing also.
                                                            Also, these stray dogs keeps on barking whole night.
                                                            Moreover, it is noticed that few fellow residents feed them food. Because of this, dogs finding safe heavens within society premises.
                                                            Please take on record my complaint and immediate action is warranted. Kindly send dog van to catch these stray dogs at earliest.
                                                            Member,
                                                            Cielo Society,
                                                            Lodha Splendora,
                                                            Bhayanderpada, GB Road, Thane (W) - 400615

Stray Dogs Recent Comments

Stray Dogs alternatives

1Puppies4sale2Makemyhobby.com