Street Dogs Complaints & Reviews

vandana priya

Nuisance created by street dog

Address:lokhandwala andheri west Dlh orchid b block

Respected,
This is to inform you that a mad dog is roaming around in our society Lokhandwala Andheri west, biting and creating an extreme nuisance. The dog had already bit my pet and today at 8:30 pm he hopped onto my bother and bit him near his shoulders and tummy. Most of the members are trying to register a complaint, as the dog has already bit two of the members in our society but the dog never gets a removal. I want immediate...
Vamshi Krish787

street dogs barking whole day and night.

Hi, am resident of sai nagar colony, bairamalguda, l. B. Nagar.

We are facing a lot of problem due to barking of dogs which keep on continuing whole night and making us sleepless nights and not even take rest peacefully even at the day time

So kindly make sure that, this complaint will solve as early as possible....
The no of dogs have increased near s d jain College and someshwara enclave vesu and they run behind vehicles so please move them to safe place...
Vijay Zanzrukiya

stray dogs complaint

Address:Bhayandar West

In bhayandar west 90 feet, near shiv mandir, there are 5-7 number of street dogs, keep on barking and running behind to bite all vehicles. Request you to please send dog catchers to take them all....
Address:Phase 1,Balaji hills Colony, Boduppal, Hyderabad

My colony address: balaji hills colony, phase 1, street no 3&4, boduppal, hyderabad.

I am raising this request because of my dogs are barking and crying day and night everyday. We are unable to sleep at nights. Small children are unable to cross the roads.
I request you to please take some action towards our complaint.

Thank you...
Benet James

Save us from Stray Dogs

Address:Indiabulls Road, Jalladianpet, Chennai 100

We have around 25 plus of stray dogs in our street that chases everyone on the street both day and night, particularly our guest. Around 1500+ families are living here and recently the count of street dogs increased enourmously. We would want them to caught

Our address:

Ozone Green India Bulls Apartment,
Indiabulls Road,
Jalladianpet,
Chennai- 600100

Please take immediate...
Roobini R

Street dogs and neighbor

Address:Bharathi nagar, 2nd Street, villivakkam, Chennai 49

I am staying in villivakkam bharathi nagar, 2nd Street..Here there is more than 6 street dogs owned by our neighbour. They don't tie them. They are always wandering in streets...it became a wild place in the night ...continuosly barking like devil..and chase us in night time even in day time when we go on road..Kids get fear in night bcas thier group barking in night.Pleas relocate the dogs. It's my Kindly request. And I'm one of the victim....
John Augustine Ch

Street Dogs are more

Address:6th,7th road,Currency nagar

I'm a resident of Currency nagar we are suffering due to more stray dogs in our locality which causes us more discomfort.due to those dogs we are unable to go out and we all are afraid that we may get injured

So, I suggest you to take possible action by send the animal department to take them to a better place

Yours Sincerely,
John Augustine...
Dimpy Jain 1997

Regarding aggressive street dogs

Hi.. I am from sector 16, faridabad.
I want to bring to your notice that there are 4 street dogs and have created a terror in our lane. They chase people without any reason. People and children especially are so scared that they are not able to go outside or walk alone at any time during the day. Dogs are too aggressive and barks on every other person they see outside.
I request you to please look into this matter at the earliest...
Karthick Shanmugaraj

Unhealthy skin problem street dogs

Address:8th streer , padi pudhu nagar, anna nagar west extn , chennai-101

In my area found some street dogs are having unhealthy skin problems, roaming here and there. Look like an issue with the dogs. Need the support to rescue the dogs and avoid spreading any diseases to others.
Residential located at 8th streer, padi pudhu nagar, anna nagar west extn, chennai-101...
sara joe

Street dogs in my area

Hi, I live in Vigneswara road, TNHB plots, behind ceebros, Sholinganallur, Chennai-600119. I have a pet dog and I also take care of 3 street puppies and a street dog. But recently the number of street dogs have increased and are very aggressive. There seems to be a risk of attack as well. It would be helpful if atleast few of them can be relocated to some other area....
Jayesh28soni

Street dogs attacking and biting

A lot of Street dogs are ganging up and attacking the residents and our pet dogs
A street dog named Shibu is the most ferocious one and needs to be taken care of. He gangs up and ambushes us while we take our dogs on a walk. A resident gave this dog a blue belt thus confusing whether he is a pet dog or not but when that resident was confronted after at least three attacks by that dog, he clearly stated that Shibu is a street...
vivekkdas

Street dogs nuisance reposting

Reposting same complaint...

A lady called selvi is feeding 10 to 15 stray dogs daily at Murugan Colony. TVS nagar, coimbatore 641025. Few months back a dog had given birth to 10 puppies out of dogs she is feeding 7 dogs near her house. She had occupied a 15 feet cut road for her own use and feeding dogs. It's a 15 feet road marked by municipality.

Those stray dogs are barking continuously whole night and day....
Saurabh293
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

street dogs and owners having dangerous street dogs as pets

Address:3rd Street, Kannusamy Nagar, Kamraj Nagar, Palakarai, Kumbakonam, 612002

There have been so many street dogs in 3rd street, kannusamy nagar, kamraj nagar, palakari, kumbakonam. Also 2 house owners are having dangerous street dogs as pets without any license and injections. They have become threats to human life and kids specially...
Address:Cross lane 11 , forest lane sainik farms

Respected sir / madam

This is in regard that there’s a lady in our lane who has a hobby of collecting street dogs and those dogs has created menace for us she doesn’t listen if we request her rather she starts abusing every one in the lane i have a small baby i can’t take her out we are house arrest just because of her pls help us please take those dogs away the dogs are putting scratches all over the car passing urin...
Address:Janak vihar IARI Pusa Campus New Delhi 110012

Dear, sir/madam
There are so many mad street dogs in this locality. The number of dogs in our street have been increasing rapidly and these posses many problems for local people, they always barking on people and sometime these dog bitted some person. There are so many mads dogs moving on the street and have bitten me and many other peoples.

These dogs barking in night which creat problem to us. These dogs also creats...
Samanvay Choudhari

street dogs and animals

Address:M-5 shree jee valley Bicholi mardana by pass

There are too many dogs in the street where I live and they lots of problems...
shivam singhania

street dogs of surya nagar

Address:A-44/B surya nagar, behind LIC saket meerut, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250003

I want to complaint about the street dogs we r unable to sleep at night because of these street dogs they bark so much & can harm anyone. So its our request to do something about them...
Surya_Prakash12

street dogs torture

Address:H.no -4-87,Neeladri Nagar,Injapur,Hayathnagar,Rangareddy,Telangana, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. We are getting lot of noise pollution and unable to sleep at night. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation. Kindly solve this issue as soon as possible

Address:
Neeladri nagar
Injapur
Hayathnagar mandal
Rangareddy district...

rid of street dogs

Address:C/3 D 10 Mahavir Jain chs Shankar lane, 400067

My name is divya solanki stays in shankar gali kandivali west fed up of dogs in our society who comes behind all the coming people in our society. Specially early morning and late night these dogs turns evil, dogs barks again and again comes behind people and its impossible to go inside the society. For delivery person dogs don't allow unknown person in our society. Dogs are even sitting in our building please take them away from our society....
Address:SHIVDHAM COMPLEX,DINDOSHI,MALAD-EAST, 400097

My name is ca dattaram gopalrao paradkar. Residing at 19/a/302, shivalaya chs, shivdham complex, dindoshi, malad-east, mumbai-97.

I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by residents of shivdham complex. Sir there are numerous street dogs in this vicinity. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and come closer to bite,...
sahithi modekurthi97

dogs are biting the people

Address:sanath nagar, old gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530026

Waste of giving complaint to you guys... The gvmc came here but didnt take any action and and they ate simply saying that... They cannot take take the dogs which are even biting people... They are even saying that... The dogs will be taken away and they'll do operation and they will leave it at that same place...

What nonsense is this... We are living in the place where we don't have any protection from dogs even.
Its...
iakashguptaa

too many street dogs in one society

Address:D- block, dayal bagh colony, near st.columbus school, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

There are more than 15 dogs in one society (D - block, dayal bagh colony) and 2-3 dogs fight with other dogs and creates a problem for us as well as unsafe for the children in the colony.

I hereby, request you to please take away those 3-4 dogs or else relocate them as soon as possible.

Details of the dogs as follow:

2 white female dogs
2 black male dogs...
Address:Road no:-6&7, Mallikarjuna nagar,Malkajgiri, Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500047

Respected sir /madam
This is to inform you that in our area we have a pack of stray dogs. Those are not letting us have a sound sleep in the nights and creating a mess to everyone in our locality. They are also trying to snatch food at times from the trespassers. Hope you look into our issue and resolve it at the earliest. As we have all age group people and creating a lot of problem.

Preethi...
Address:220, Bangur Avenue, block- a, Kolkata 700055., Kolkata, West Bengal, 700055

I am a resident of 220 bangur avenue, block-a, kolkata - 700055. Throughout the whole night, there are many dogs roaming on the streets. They bark loudly all the night which disturbs our sound sleep. This become a problem for me and for my family. Please look after this problem and i suggest you should send some dog catchers in and clear them off.
Thank you....
sanahsheikh1993

street dogs in the area

Address:85, D3, Bhagyodaya CHS, gate no 8, Malwani Mahada, Malad west, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400095

There are more than 70 dogs in the vicinity. I have been bitten by 1 of them on friday, 14th february, and almost 25 dogs kept barking and following me, trying to bite till i reached home. Every night these dogs bark continuously between 12 to 2am, that is disturbing to the area residents. Please take some action against the street dogs, they are too many of them....
urssyedrafiq

street dogs recovery squad

Address:house # 153, Street # B45 Ravindra nagar, YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516003

We are facing a lot of problems with street dogs. Every night it is not possible for us to walk in the streets.
All dogs shout from night till morning, they make our nights sleepless. This is very disturbing, we are unable to sleep. I request you to, please take a immediate action

Hence request you to send street dogs recovery squad and do the needful. Before it's too late.
Door#153
Street#b45
Near...
Prasadz Pro

trouble with street dogs

Address:501 surya sri heights,bandari layout, nizampet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

Am writing this complaint regarding street dogs in nizampet village.
There is all over street dogs in and around road no 9. There is children playing on streets. They are continuously barking all night.
Please take care of those dogs by rescuing.

Prasad kp
Road no 9c
Bandari layout
Surya sri heights
Nizampet village 500090....
Blooming buds SRK

street dogs chasing

Address:BG08,Matrixx Majestic Apartment ezuh, Hyderabad, Telangana, 5000087

I am keerthi resident of matrixx majestic apartment, shall i garden, yapral.
We are facing huge problem with street dogs. Around 4 to 5 dogs on the way from our apartment to road corner for school bus stop.
So we are all scared to leave kids alone on road. Even adults are scared of them. Two appartments nearly 400 flats reside in both apartment, and also few individual houses.

So kindly take action. If we call...
Roopali Saxena

street dogs troubling us

Address:600077

Greetings of the day.
My name is roopali. I am from ayapakkam. I have street dog problems in my colony. They r diseased and tear the vehicle seats completely on regular basis.. This causes unnecessary expense for the families. So, i request u to catch all the street dogs in my street as soon as possible.. So, please catch these dogs immediately.
Address:
9532 tnhb colony, ayapakkam., chennai 77.
Phone [protected]br...

Street Dogs Recent Comments

Street Dogs alternatives

1Puppies4sale2Makemyhobby.com