Street Dogs Complaints & Reviews

ReddyVinod
from visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 22, 2022

Regard street dogs

Address:chittinaidu colony,old gajuwaka,visakhapatnam.Andhra pradesh, old gajuwaka

My self Reddy vinod leaving in chittinaidu colony, near primary govt school ward no -70, old gajuwaka Visakhapatnam -530026,
Sir we are facing a problem with street dogs, childrens and adults are scared to walk in the roads many of the people's are effected with this issue and parents are scared to send their children to school lonely not only that night time unable to sleep making loud noices.
So kindly requesting...
Parveenhafsa
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
Apr 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2022

Problems caused by street Dogs

I live in B block, 3rd floor,
Plot No:1512,
Iyya Anugraham Apartment,
Vasan Nagar 13th cross,
Trichy-620102.
There are about 10-15 Street dogs in this street. Below my apartment, there are 8 Street dogs. They howl and bark in the night giving sleepless nights to the residents. They also chase people who walk in the street. They threaten to bite people which might cause rabbis. Already 2 cats have died...
John Immanuel Raj J
Apr 17, 2022

Street Dog menace Ambattur

Address:Ambattur OT, Ambeaut Apartment

Many street dogs over my street. Could not walk freely. It is easily coming inside our home compound wall . No control. Plz help in shifting dogs...

Request your support to help us by clearing all the dangerous street dogs from Rajaji Nagar 4th Street, Near Villivakkam Subway, Villivakkam, Chennai 600049. Especially during night time, we are unable to walk since more than 7 to 8 dogs approaching to attack us. Many people in my area doing night shift and cab drivers will not drop us at door step since the street is smaller and difficult for them to drive a car...
Address:Street: Paparaju St, Mutyalammapadu Area: Satyaranayana Puram, City: Vijayawada District:Krishna

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Some people are feeding them and leave them in the streets. We have children playing here in our place. These street dogs chasing children and attacking them...
Yash_negi7
from Faridabad, Haryana
Apr 10, 2022

Please send dog catcher van

Address:House 7 Sector 18 Housing Board Colony

There are more than 10 dogs in my street as there birth rate is quiet high. They attack any stranger passing from the street and yesterday they attacked a person who is living in locality from long time. Kindly send Dog catchers in my locality so we can step outside our house comfortably...
MKM e
from Karur, Tamil Nadu
Apr 7, 2022

Street dogs nuciance

Address:2nd Street, sivaprakasam nagar,madipakkam, Chennai 600091

There are lot of street dogs which is making noise and nusiance the whole day that the children's and sick people are not able to sleep peacefully. Please catch them...
Shivani Chenumalla
Mar 28, 2022

I'm compainling about street dogs

I'm very regret to say that, in my locality there are two street dogs which are always barking and biting at all passengers passing through the road.Hence, i request you to look at this matter and solve it quickly as soon as possible....
nazirsmm
Mar 24, 2022

Requesting to Clear street dogs

Address:PU shanmugam nagar kolathur chennai

Dear team

Humble and kind request you to catch all the street dog in my street it's very Dangerous.
2 days before it tried to attack my family member but we managed to escape from that. Cannot walk on street lots of dogs are in street

Kindly catch those dangerous dogs in urgent basis. I have 2 kids too so please remove it ASAP.

Dogs are always standing in front of building.

Please...
Mendirattag
Mar 23, 2022

Please send dog catcher vehicle on urgent basis

Dear Sir, Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying at 6- Cha-45, Jawahar Nagar, Jaipur.In our colony around 8-10 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child .The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog . Regards, Rachana Mendiratta ( 6-Cha-45,...
kushmlv
from indore, Madhya Pradesh
Mar 22, 2022

Inconvinience caused by street dogs

Address:398,b suryadev nagar indore near madan mast sweets and namkeen

Street dogs are bitting many peoples around area. kids can't play because of street dogs .kindly please send dog van to capture dogs...
Abhishek_333
Mar 15, 2022

Street dogs problems

Address:Officer City-1 Raj Nagar Extension Ghaziabad U.P 201017

I'm a resident of Officer city-1 Raj Nagar Extension Ghaziabad. There are around 18-20 street dogs in my society, many of them have attacked a few passerby and also run behind bikes and many fell off from their bikes because of the dogs.
Theses dogs bark and fight during night times causing disturbance in our sleep and also poop everywhere making society dirty and unhygienic.
So i request you to kindly take action and relieve...
Gambo Rupesh
Mar 15, 2022

Please remove street dogs

Address:Near To Mother Theresa Statue

I am Rupesh from Rezimental Bazar, Secunderabad, Hill Street.
In my area there is lot of problems with steet Dogs, as the Dogs are chasing and biting the people of our area. So i request you to please send Dog van to catch street dogs....
Chi ntu
Mar 10, 2022

Complain on street dogs

Address:Gandhi statue, Uppal, Hyderabad

Dear sir/ madam,
I request u to please send a van near our area as the dogs here are very scary, chasing, harsh. They are scaring and trying to bite people who are moving from our lane. I request u to please do the needful ASAP...
ramyalakshmanan
Mar 10, 2022

Street Dogs Nuisance and Headache

Address:2nd east extn, Mahalakshmi nagar, Adambakkam ch88

There are around 7 dogs entering into the flats even though the gates are locked. They just bang and open the gates...As there is a continuous sounds of dog barking at midnight inside the flats we are unable to sleep...People cannot walk through the street...So please concern our request and do the necessary things to prevent us as it would be really helpful......
Jayitadas
Mar 9, 2022

Street Dog violence

I am a resident of 143/46 Picnic Garden Road Kolkata 700039. I beg your pardon and try to draw your attention towards the problem cause by street dogs in our locality. Throughout the whole night, there are many dogs roaming on the streets. They bark so loudly all the night which disturbs our sound sleep and some dogs are becoming violent and they are trying to bite people often. It will be better if they are not here in our neighborhood....
Magesh Anand
Mar 8, 2022

Street dogs damaging vehicle

Address:5th block Mogapair West

Street dogs damaging vehicle and biting bike seats at night time...
Sonal3020
Mar 8, 2022

Stray dogs attacks

Address:SRI VISHWAKARMA MANDIR, MAQBOOL GANJ NEAR TRILOKI HOTEL LALKUANLUCKNOW, 226018

Area- Sri vishwakarma mandir Maqbool ganj near triloki hotel lalkuan
Respected sir/madam
There are 6-7 stray dogs in our area which keeps attacking and barking. It has become a serious issue, we all are afraid to step out from our houses. They have already attacked a few passerby. Please look into the matter and provide a solution. Dogs are serious threat to elderly and kids living in the area....
Palash Badal
Mar 3, 2022

Issue regarding stray dogs in the area

Hi, This is regarding the stray dogs around Shear Genius salon in Trilanga. The dogs run behind people and vehicles scaring people and many fell off from their bikes because of these dogs. They also get on the park d cars and ruin them with their sharp nails. please send a dog catcher van and take these dogs away....
cybershalini
Mar 1, 2022

Barking and chasing by street dogs

Address:Vadakkupattu main road, medavakkam, chennai - 600100

Request to catch the street dogs in our locality since it keeps barking and chasing the passerby especially during early mornings and late nights. Children are very scared to go for a walk or cycling during these hours. We stay at vadakkupattu main road, medavakkam, chennai - 600100...
AshishMeena811
Feb 28, 2022
Mar 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2022

Dogs biting kids

Address:D 116 , sarswati nager, getor,Jaipur,Rajasthan ,bhind Nandini apartment

There are too many dogs in the society and they continue to bite the bikers even if they are feeding them.
These dogs ain't loyal.
Moreover no day pass by if they don't chase kids playing nearby.
Kindly look into it....
Abhishek_11
from Panipat, Haryana
Feb 27, 2022

Street dogs biting kids

Address:Backside of power house gate 8 MARLA

There are too many dogs in the society and they continue to bite the bikers even if they are feeding them.
These dogs ain't loyal.
Moreover no day pass by if they don't chase kids playing nearby.
Kindly look into it....
Jeyapriya mari
from Tirupur, Tamil Nadu
Feb 26, 2022

I am complaining about street dogs issue

There are lot of street dogs in my area. These dogs causes lot of trouble to the pedestrian and traffic. These dogs threatens people and children walking in the street.

Dogs also barks and fights during every night which disturbs sleeping.

So i request you to kindly take action and relieve us from street dogs nuisance.
Address-site no 110, guruvayurappan nagar, tatco opposite, Sidco, Tirupur-641606br...
Rohith Kiran
Feb 26, 2022

Street Dogs Harming People

Address:THAYAR SAHIB STREET, ANNA SALAI

Sir, Im From Thayar Sahib Street Mount Road Chennai-600002. Here More Than 6 Street Disturb And Harm the Public, So I request you to Take Necessarry action !...
Jatin241198
Feb 24, 2022

Facing problem from street dogs

It is here to inform all the concern authorities that i shivam kapoor residents of 11ward sachi sarkar panipat i want to tell you that in our street their are 8dogs in a small street who bites so many times to people passing on that way we all society members requests uhh that to take an action on street dogs we got much disturbed nd we felt not safe
Yours truly
Vishesh arora
House no- 1181 sai baba...
Saurabh Agrawal 876
Feb 23, 2022

Street Dogs wildness

Address:Just behind of nagar maha palika ROSHNBAGH khuldabad pryagraj

There are so many dogs in our society,
They make noise and cause harm to people. Bitting. They bark and run to bite every person And child crossing by. And disturbing all Colony. We can't sleep all night just because of them, we can't let children move out because they bite. Hope you'll help govn....
Saurabh Agrawal 876
Feb 23, 2022

Street Dogs- Stray/Street Dogs

Address:77/92 Roshanbagh, Behind Nagar Maha Palika

They make noise and cause harm to people. Bitting. They bark and run to bite behind people crossing by. And disturbing all Colony. We can't sleep all night just because of them, we can't let children move out because they bite. Hope you'll help govn....
Ma.yank
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Feb 23, 2022

Stray/street dogs

Address:A16/1 Brahmapur place Kolkata 700096

There a 4-5 street dogs in the area who completely ruin the sleep or any other activity by their continuous barking which is carried on whole day and night.
Kindly look into the matter and get them picked up and this would be of great help to us....
Harsh03
Feb 21, 2022

I m complaining about street dogs

I live in sector-6, Rajajipuram near St Joseph Inter College
I as well as my colony members are tired of some street dogs adopted by a colony aunty
They bark and chase everyone in the colony, poop here and there
They even climb some of the cars which are being parked in the colony
They even broke a part of the car which was parked in the colony
Please look after it as soon as possible.
Thankyou...
kruzika
Feb 18, 2022

Threat due to increase of street dogs

Address:Behind earth icon, purshottam nagar, Vadodara

Hello, I'm staying at earth icon 2 near khodiyarnagar chaar rasta, vadodara. Here on the same road there are around 15 dogs. They run after every vehicle, bark continously during day and night and it is very unhygienic. It is terrifying as well as annoying. Please take note of this problem and try to solve it asap....

Street Dogs Recent Comments

Street Dogs alternatives

1Puppies4sale2Makemyhobby.com