Swastik Enterprises Complaints & Reviews

Varna Patil
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
Jul 23, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421503

I want a job and they charge me 1350 for job and provide me fake information.. They give me 3companies add n told me u can choose out of 3 and join directly.. All this 3 companies placed in midc.. One company told me there is no vacancy, another one didn't receive my call, and 3 rd company told me that there is no vacancy for back office.. I lost my rs. 1350. I don't know how can i refund my money..

Akash Kedar
    Jan 23, 2018

Hellow, my name is akash kedar
    Swastik enterprises, gorai bridge, borivali (W)
    Swastik entrprises is fake concultany thay promise me to give a job
    He charged me rs.1050
    And give me 2 address of job
    One is very cheap job and secund not recive a call
    I call on swastik complaint num but that lady not give any response
    Please take action on this consultancy
    My email id - [protected]@gmail.com
    This Swastik Enterprises is a fraud company, , all the employees in this company are Cheaters, , they just want money from public, , they dont provide any job, , and dont even atted the calls, , so dont go with this company, , ,
    they just gave you false commitments, ,
    To swastik,
    Thanks for providing me job in short period in aagarwal tours and travels at vashi on monthly salary rs. 17000 pm .
    so thank you very much

Singhankit9930
      Jan 18, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

This is a fake consultancy.
      They 1st took 300 rupees for registration and then 790 for providing company name and number and 25% from your 1st salary.
      After taking the money the address they provide that person said no vacancy and when i called back they said call on customer care and customer care number is always busy and when they answer your call they just find an excuse to ignore you.
      Please take strict action against this fraud consultancy.
      They took money and did not provide any job. they have replied your registration expired.
      I requested them to refund my money.

fraud - Comment #3603027 - Image #0
      fraud - Comment #3603027 - Image #1

ashish850000
        Nov 15, 2017

Address: 400092

Swastik enterprises is a fraud company which is situated at gorai bridge i. E. Borivali. I saw a ad in m - indicator about jobs, so i called there and they asked me to meet in their office, in phone they told me to carry a cv and on the spot the interview will be scheduled.

So, i went there, then they asked to pay rs.300 for registration charges and asked to pay rs.790 for processing fee.
        And told vacancies are there in corporate level firm where i will get good package with pf facility, travelling allowance and bonus.

They told me i[censored] are paying the rs.1090/- then we will provide the call letter, as per call letter you have to visit that company.

So, i paid that amount because i really needed it.

In call letter they addressed the 2 co's. Name and contact numbers of that co's.

When i was trying to call that number it's not answering.

After calling 50 times, swastik enterprises had answered the call and then i informed the same thing to them, so they replied we will inform to our senior and disconnected the call.

After that they never answered to my call.

Please don't trust on them and don't pay them.

It's my experience, i want to save others from this fraud.
        Guys my name is Raza IAM a student I see advertising in m indicator swastik enterprises IAM fill up the form there to call to call please come and get job but not give any job first this company pay 1100 rupees please don't in his company to go. This is fraud. Situated in borivali gorai bridge .

it is fraud agency - Comment #3197588 - Image #0
        it is fraud agency - Comment #3197588 - Image #1

p9821403661
          Oct 6, 2017

Website: www.justdial.com/Mumbai/Swastik-Enterprises-Gorai-Mhada-Gorai-1-Borivali-West/022PXX22-XX22-16082714

I am a boy, residing in mumbai. I am jobless since few months. One day i received the from swastik enterprises, they provided the address and went to swastik enterprises with my cv.
          It was just a placement firm. They asked me for processing fee 300 & for call letter 790 of total rs.1090. I gave it as i needed a job badly.
          They gave me a person's mobile number for a job. The next day, i called him up. He said, he had contacted swastik enterprises for a candidate 1 year back.
          Now, there's no job that he can give. The placement firm gave me a second number but no one picked the call for interview.
          They provided all fake information. When, i asked for a refund & argued with them on the phone, the lady on the phone said in a very harsh tone that they will not provide any job nor will refund my money.
          I am free to take any action.
          Their office is located at gorai, borivali which is pretty far off from where i reside. I don't expect to get a refund but atleast i can share my experience and save others from falling into this trap of fake jobs.
          I am disheartened with this experience. Please, never give your hard earned money to fake recruitment firms.

Alkita Vetale
            Sep 13, 2017

I received a call from swastik enterprises they got my number from naukari.com, they told us that they having vacancy in ltd pvt ltd companies. Asking a money of rs 300 for registration after that they given me a call letter and name and address of the company and taken 790 rs again. We had visited the company but when we go their the company was closed also as we confirm with near by firms they told us company was closed since 1 month. Then we called them but they were not answered our calls also then we called from different different numbers they received call stating they will provide another address but not given any ans regarding fake address which they had provided us. With me my two friends also face this same issue. Then they provided me another address but that company having low salary job and we are experience candidate how can we do a low salary job. All are # lady worked there. #

Vasanti123
              from Goregaon, Maharashtra
              Aug 26, 2017

My name is kalyani. I have received a call from swastik enterprises on 26.08.2017... Lady was asking me my name, age and city name. Then she was asking whether you have received call from this consultancy ever before. Then i said no. Then she told me to come to their office at borivali and pay 300 rs. As registration fee. I said ok... Then again i had called her and ask every time i need to pay 300 if i would not get job in first company... Thanks to all for giving your reviews.
              Aug 26, 2017
              Updated by Vasanti123
              She said no... not to worry... you don't have to pay every time

HITEN VAITY
                Aug 8, 2017

This placement is totally fraud company, they are actually playing with emotions of such a person who need jobs badly. Many of people got trapped in they web. I personally got trapped in their fake service in the year of 2014, now they are again calling me for an interview. Company says they are govt. Certified company, how can govt. Give certificate to such a rascals. I know that i cant do against them in their yard or i dont want to do anything against the low please note down my complaint and take needful action against them.

raved
                  Jul 11, 2017

That time, i want required job and i was called from swastik enterprise regarding job
                  They said me, we will give you job 100%
                  I was gone on 7 july they collect placement fees rs. 1090/- but still not yet any responses
                  I am calling to they but they are ignoring me
                  I have one question on this types of consultancy why not committee take complaint against this types of consultancy
                  I requested you to please take strick action on this types of placement.
                  Guys beware of such services. Never ever trust on them. Its totally Fraud. No response for 3rd call letter. Waste of time and money.

gfha jhnsg
                    May 31, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400092

Paise tr parat gheunach rahnar registation che sudhaa aani salary 13000 sangitle tyache pn lokanna chutiya banvun paise ghetlet. Mns chya karykarta dvare office ch svagat karnar aahe aami paise ny bhetle tari chalel. Jevha job sathi vicharpus keli tevha 1760 samorun call tya bhikaar lokanche yache aani aata job pn nhi dila aani call sudhaa nhi uchlat 5 divsachya aat jar job ch confitmation nhi aal tr tumch office aani aami bagun gheu
                    May 31, 2017
                    Updated by gfha jhnsg
                    Paisa nhi chahiye abhi job dedo
                    Mla pn 13/09/2017 LA cll ala job sathi thank god me google vr search kel tr Mla swastik enterprises vril complaint disli..thanks all friends jyanchya mule maze Paise hi vachle Ani vel pn kharc khup thanks

Ashwini Mule
                      from Palghar, Maharashtra
                      May 29, 2017

Don't go there it is fraud placement which don't have any computer system and don't have any tie up with company .just tell u u will be get a job at well reputed company but they are not able to place a candidate on right position, apart from that they will assure u get job but its just our hopes it's time wasting and plz don't give them money, if they have an courage before give a job and then ask for money chutiya placement.

soniya gode
                        from Palghar, Maharashtra
                        May 29, 2017

It is fraud placement, which provide irrelevant info about company and if you are fresher you should not go there for job it may be chances of cheating, they also told you if any problem arises u will call on western customer care no but it is always busy, and if they receives yours call their reply can be unexpected. Plz it is request to all o[censored] don't go there it's time and money wasting, and they also play with your feelings.

mayur@goswami
                          Feb 15, 2017

Fake company don't pay money for job

Swastik enterprise is fake cunsultancy they are say to customer you have to pay rs1100 and we give u job dont belive them they are told my friend was gone into there and pays money but no job even adress of letter was not correct and they are just thing to how take money from customer even they are not say clearly.they told we are tieup with company goes to company just go there and jion see the work giving only self intro not a interview...
                          Arpita Dive
                          Nov 18, 2016

I am confused as I should go ahead or not? Yesterday I met Swastik ent, Borivali. They have assured me that they will give 100% job in company . I paid 300/-. And today to get those 3 call letters I have to pay 790/- to them. But as i read reviews just now I m thinking whether it is really fake... Guys, thanks for your beneficial advices for me and people like me who are really not aware of it.

pratik29
                            Nov 10, 2016

Swastik enterprises main kaam karne wale bhi chutiya hai khud ki job karne ki laiki nahi hai bhadve log paise lene se pahile call latter ready hai or interview ko jane ke baad vacancies nahi hoti bhadkhav loj khali fukat paise lete hai call karne ke baad apni aavkat dikhate hai khud to aanpad log hai mere is msg ke baad jo karna hai o karo i am ready... Khali bhukat 1, 300 liye mere se or kaam bhi nahi lagaya...

ulkap
                              Oct 17, 2016

Address: 400060

Swastik enterprises is a fraud company which is situated at gorai bridge i. E. Borivali. I saw a ad in m - indicator about jobs, so i called there and they asked me to meet in their office, in phone they told me to carry a cv and on the spot the interview will be scheduled.

So, i went there, then they asked to pay rs.300 for registration charges and asked to pay rs.790 for processing fee.
                              And told vacancies are there in corporate level firm where i will get good package with pf facility, travelling allowance and bonus.

They told me i[censored] are paying the rs.1090/- then we will provide the call letter, as per call letter you have to visit that company.

So, i paid that amount because i really needed it.

In call letter they addressed the 2 co's. Name and contact numbers of that co's.

When i was trying to call that number it's not answering & another company told me that no one vacancies here.

After calling 10 times, swastik enterprises had answered the call and then i informed the same thing to them, so they replied we will inform to our senior and disconnected the call.

Please don't trust on them and don't pay them.

It's my experience, i want to save others from this fraud.

prashantaa
                                Sep 17, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400024

PLease do not go for this.. its a fake company.. to gain your trust they will say its a government recognise company.. we have placed so many candidates you can come and talk to them..
                                but its just to take 300rs/- amd then 1000/- rs from you i wish i would have red the reviews first..
                                Please save your money..

they will provide you two comapnies call letter and one companies letter will be blank. they will ask you to call on the numbers next day for an interview. when you will call, you will get answer like we dont have any vacancy. or they will call you for interview amd wil offer you less salary like 7000/-, 5000/-
                                It is most fraud agency in Borivali West. so i inform to Freshers and Experience candidates that Be aware from this fraud enterprise in boriwali west.they must forcing you to come at their office and pay 300Rs for recruitment.

Job - Comment #2641419 - Image #0

Jiu
                                  Sep 12, 2016

I reside in mumbai got a call from this placement .they took 300& 790/- as there registring n processing fees n gave m 2 addrrsses. To whomi called but nos where switched off. Thn thy said call on our helpline they also gsve me 2 more nos which was also same story no respond. N now thn i am cslling this placement thy r also not responding. I want my money back... so pls fraud company i[censored] have any shame thn dont play with the emotio s f ppl like us...
                                  Friends i whole heartdly telling u plss plss dont go here n m not any competitor f this fraud placwment.

John snow
                                    Sep 6, 2016

Guys, please don't go for this placement
                                    Located in borivali
                                    I also gone through m-indicator only then didn't called till now
                                    N company says wrong no..

It makes your career spoil
                                    This is the address of this fake agengy
                                    Go n...
                                    Address: sadguru bunglow, 123/128, sadguru bunglow, 123/128, rdp - 1, rsc rd number 1a, gorai 1, borivali west, mumbai, maharashtra 400092
                                    Phone:[protected]
                                    Hours:
                                    Tuesday 10am–6pm
                                    Wednesday 10am–6pm
                                    Thursday 10am–6pm
                                    Friday 10am–6pm
                                    Saturday closed
                                    Sunday closed
                                    Monday
                                    (Eid al-adha)
                                    10am–6pm
                                    Hours might differ

Fake... Fake... Agency

Another name of this consultancy is lotus consultancy

With other branch...
                                    Sep 06, 2016
                                    Updated by John snow
                                    Guys The name of the placement
                                    is changed from Lotus placement to swastik enterprises.
                                    Lotus Placement
                                    1.625 Google reviews
                                    Placement Agency
                                    Address: Plot No.57/D-1, Om Sai Krupa Cooperative Housing Society Ltd., Gorai 1, Borivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400091
                                    Phone:[protected]
                                    It is a fraud consultancy. They take an amount of Rs.1200 as a service charge and only provide an address of the company. But actually they don't even forward your resume to them. This is all fraud.

marodiapk
                                      from Kantabanji, Odisha
                                      Apr 4, 2016

Address: 767033

Sir i have booked 4 nos parcel from channai centeral to titilagarh my booking details LR NO -[protected] . via Bokero Aellopy train on 31/04/2016.

But till now I have not received the material sir when I inquires abot my parcel no body respond me properly the actually where is my material now .
                                      kindly help me to find my material and at which station the material is actually unloaded

pankaj marodia

Uzen Khan
                                        Feb 22, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

I am a girl, residing in Mumbai. I am jobless since few months. I saw a job ad on M-Indicator Android app.
                                        I called on the given number and went to Swastik Enterprises with my CV.
                                        It was just a placement firm. They asked me for processing fee of total Rs.1040. I gave it as I needed a job badly.
                                        They gave me a person's mobile number for a job. The next day, I called him up. He said, He had contacted Swastik Enterprises for a candidate 1 year back.
                                        Now, there's no job that he can give. The placement firm gave me a second number but no one picked the call for interview.
                                        They provided all fake information. When, I asked for a refund & argued with them on the phone, the lady on the phone said in a very harsh tone that they will not provide any job nor will refund my money.
                                        I am free to take any action. I am a girl. I have no money or power to take actions against them. Also, I will be wasting more money, energy and time if I go behind them.
                                        Their office is located at Gorai, Borivali which is pretty far off from where I reside. I don't expect to get a refund but atleast I can share my experience and save others from falling into this trap of fake jobs.
                                        I am also upset with M-Indicator app for posting numbers of such fake people. I am disheartened with this experience. Please, never give your hard earned money to fake recruitment firms.
                                        Swastik enterprises is a fraud company which is situated at gorai bridge i.e. Borivali. I saw a ad in m - indicator about jobs, so I called there and they asked me to meet in their office, in phone they told me to carry a cv and on the spot the interview will be scheduled.

And told vacancies are there in corporate level firm where I will get good package with PF facility, Travelling allowance and bonus.

They told me i[censored] are paying the Rs.1090/- then we will provide the call letter, as per call letter you have to visit that company.

So, I paid that amount because I really needed it.

In call letter they addressed the 2 Co's. name and contact numbers of that co's.

When I was trying to call that number it's not answering.

After calling 50 times, swastik enterprises had answered the call and then I informed the same thing to them, so they replied we will inform to our senior and disconnected the call.

Please DON'T trust on them and DON'T pay them.

It's my experience, I want to save others from this fraud.
                                        This info is truly correct. Even one of my friend faced the same issue. In need of job people pay such charges & then keep hopes. Swastik Enterprise should be banned & closed down as they are playing with the feelings of the people who are in need of job & giving false commitments.Police should fine them heavily for this kind of fraud.
                                        Fraud company...low class service...No sense of taking with people...don't trust them
                                        Fraud company...low class service...No sense of taking with people...don't trust them..yes...yes...fraud...alredy have complent this chor...company...to Mumbai police...
                                        It is pleasure to say that i Mr. Naresh shinde Registered my name in swastika enterprises for job and after doing all formalities of swastika enterprises i got job within 3 days from swstik enterprises so it is really good thing for unemployment people .now i am working in concept business on good salary that is 15000/ pm. And working as a admin assistant
                                        So thank you once again to swastik enterprises
                                        Actually i got one advertisement from sana job name in mobile...so i had replied & go immediately on the location near gorai bridge borivali...its a fraud agency that i never seen in my life...i had received 2 call letters from them and continuously from 3 days i m calling to the adresses given to me and i shocked when one person said that they received money from u and we didnt have any contact from them...both of call letters received by me are fake ...i waste my money and time also...plzz dont go through such fraud agency..when i talk with them one lady angrilly speak with me & didnt give me any response...
                                        sab log aise chillaoge ki koi action bhi lega in cheater ke khilaf...guys mere bhi sath fraud hua...m a big journalist.mai FIR karne ja raha hu.koi mujhe support karo.pls help me...i need only witnesses..pls support..
                                        It is really thank to swastik enterprises because few day back i am job less but now i am working in shree Samarth krupa in thane as a purchase exe and getting good salary rs. 30000/- pm. So thanks to swastik enterprises
                                        Mrs. Veena p.
                                        Hi i am Mahesh registered my name in swastik enterprises for the post of office assistant, through swastika enterprises i got job in Dan distributor 27/29, vanika mohallam 4th flr. Marin lines and my salary is 8000/-pm, . So thanks to swastik enterprises
                                        I Miss. Vidya poojary glad to say thanks, For providing me a job in this reputed organisation Alfa fire protect pvt ltd 89, unit industrial est.2nd flr. Opp johar talkies dr.rp road mulund -as a position of-account assistant--And my salary package is RS. 15000/-.
                                        My name is Ramkrushna i registered my name in swastika enterprises last month for office assistant, they gave me references of two company i go there for interview, and i join in reliable paper mart fort . now i am getting salary of rs.15000/- pm. So thank you to swastik enterprises
                                        Ye Placement ka nam three years pahle Lotas Placement tha. maine bhi registration kiya tha but it cant work. Agar ye Placement acchhi hai to inhone apna nam kyu change kiya? jab hum phone karte hai khali registration fees 300/- batate hai, office mai jane ke bad pata chalta hai ki call letter ke bhi 790/- lagenge, utne paise to hote nahi hai to bolte hai ki ATM se nkalke lao . thats not good. ek ladki kalyan se boriwali aayi thi uske pass ATM card bhi nahi tha, wo kya karegi? agar pahle hi phone pe bata denge to total charges to jo capable hai wo ayenge . mai bhi trust nahi karti ye placement pe.
                                        My Self Mukesh Naik i m glad to say thanks for providing me job in reputed organisation in Rokada property and dev pvt ltd as a position of accounts executive and my salary package is 13000/-pm once again thanks to swastik enterprises and team.
                                        mera naam ankita hai, maine swastik enterprises mai job ke leya reqistration keya tha aur muje job mila hai NSDL Mai mera salary hai 10000/-monthly tho mai swastike enterprises ko Thanks bolti hu
                                        fraud Consultancy Dont Go Guys
                                        300 Register Fee
                                        100 Processing Fee
                                        75% First salary

Fake Fake
                                        my name is shravani p and i have got job from swastik enterprises as i m a fresher my salary package is Rs 8000/- per month thank you to swastik team for providing job in infra transmission at turbe as it is comfortable becz it is near my residence
                                        Hey guys,
                                        I also called them. They told me u need to pay 300rs for registration fee.
                                        We are lots
                                        Thanks u people to suggest me.

Fraud recruitment agency - Comment #2495195 - Image #0
                                        yes i agree it is fraud placement, they give there ad in mumbai mirror and other local paper. whenever u call they call u in office there only they will tell u i give u job according ur profile. they just make u fool. they will take firstly 300.00 rs and they will take interview . in interview they will tell our placement company provide u job @ after they will take 870.00 Rs fees which is not refunded . In two month they will provide job as they said . they will take fees @ they will take first25% in ur first salary. but they will not provide any job.this is fraud 2 bakawas placement. please donot go in this placement, i[censored] want to west o[censored] r money then donot go this placement, go to temple or buy any thing.these placements are given there employee salary throuh our money. pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee donot go . it is my experience.i have wasted money.in this placement.
                                        in there responce they ur saying it is our enemy placement.ask him give us proof who got job in company.
                                        hi this is fraud placement, no one get the job, they just hang there name for showing there plasemsent. really they donot have manner to talk people, they know with our fees @ registration they get the salary . i[censored] registered this plasement they shows they have lot of attachement with company, chor when they send u bakawas company there they donot have approch to provide u to job. think if they have approch company so why people r working in there placement i think they donot have qualification. only they want money any how.i am telling u iss chor placement me mt jaoooo. mujhe gussa aata hai ki agr inhe paise hi kamane hai to side fone pe kah de ki hum paisa kamane baithe hai . kyu hamare maa baap ki kamai loot rhe hai.
                                        Fraud plasement company...SWASTIK ENTERPRISES
                                        fee...300 Rs FEES...790 Rs 800 ke aas paas overall 1000 Rs. 2 month me job provide karengay aisa kah te hai.hum is fraud plasement me paisa deposit kiyaisse HOTA KI MAI 1000 RS KISI KO UDHAAR DEDETA VAPAS MILNE KI AAS TO HOTI. YE 1000 Rs HUM KISI GARIB KO DEDE TO WO HUME DUA DEGA YAA KISI BHOOKAY KO KHANA KILA DE TO AASHIRWAD MILEGA, FRAUD COMPANY ME DENE PER PAISA BHI JAYEGA, TENSION ALAG SE.
                                        EK DUM FRAUD...BE CAREFULL...JANHIT ME JAARI
                                        790+300=1190 11 Rs aur ad kr dijiye total 1201 subah hai. i have experience in ur plasement.i have rasid of 300.00, 790.00 Rs rasid.
                                        in two months if company rejected u r not call to company why the candidate is selected. ur company only send the candidate only for shows we r sending in company, there is no approach of company.u just take the money. i[censored] have guads provide candidate without taking money...no chance. call the candidate and provide him job two month @ if candidate get the job take all firest salary, can u ?
                                        HI I am Sunita. I also paid here Rs. 300, and he told me ke u want call latter so paid 790.
                                        I am confuse guise, what i am doing, I got they money or not. because i have very lot financial problem I dont have money but they say me you arrange that.than i got you call latter.
                                        please suggest me guise want I am doing. i also need for job.
                                        @rvi's reply, Aug 30, 2016
                                        Hi Sunita,
                                        Don't trust this fake, fraud swastik placement. I will give u job in a reputed company, I will give u reputed placement numbers n they don't charge any fees, it's totally free. They give u job as per educational qualifications, communication skills. If u want job asap so feel free to call or whatsapp me on 7039885055. Waiting for u call or msg. Tc Sunita
                                        @rvi's reply, Apr 23, 2017
                                        Hi Sunita,
                                        Don't trust this fake, fraud swastik placement. I will give u job in a reputed company, I will give u reputed placement numbers n they don't charge any fees, it's totally free. They give u job as per educational qualifications, communication skills. If u or anyone else want job asap so feel free to call or whatsapp me on 9930663467. My number 7039885055 is not in service. Waiting for ur call or msg. Tc Sunita
                                        fraud plasement...in this placement when u go to office first they filled the form then one person will come to take interview then take charge 300 Rs then they will say our mam will take ur interview then mam will i have lot of company from borivali to anywhere, just pay 790.00 Rs now i will provide u today tommarow job.when u give the money they will give rasid where it has been writen only two month. when u go to interview and u r not selected @ i[censored] call swastik enterprises firstly they did not take call then i[censored] tell why i could not select, please ask, they say ok i will tell u an evening phir inka call aapke paas kabhi nhi aata hai. fraud. whenever u call one time two time three time always they ask aapki qualification kya hai, naam kya hai, jb candidate fees diya @ form fill kiya hai to khali time pass krte hai. kyu nhi id no dete hai, fraud kahi ke.totally fraud...ddddddddddddddddddddddd.
                                        bhai mere expericnce is placement me bhaut bekar rha. hume jagnaa hai aise fraud placement se.mujhe lagta hai aas paas ke logo se ab pooch ke jaayiye
                                        sunita ji meri baat maaniye aise fraud plasement me mt jaayiye. agr aapko paise gawanna hai to phir ok. i[censored] have given 300.00 Rs ask them firstly provide me job then i give money. agr wo kahate hai ki 790.00 Rs lene ke baad job dilwaayenge so ek kagaj pr unki sign le ligiye ki agr do month me job nhi provide kraye to paise return...
                                        paisa badi mehant se aata hai, fraud plasement me dene se pahle sociye...
                                        Hello Mr Akshay,
                                        It's been almost a month since I have registered with your enterprise and I haven't received a single genuine contact number of any company for a job. You have mentioned that all these people who have complained have been rejected by the company! But let me remind you that before giving the processing fee we had been told that job guarantee is 100% and that we are only to go to the companies and provide a self introduction and that we just have to give the call letters you have provided to us. Hence, you cannot say that these candidates have been disqualified because that was not the deal you guys have provided. Secondly, I haven't even had a chance to go to a company for an interview till now so forget about the company rejecting me. Atleast give a company's name that genuinely has openings. All o[censored]s have paid 1090 rs for a job. And each one o[censored]s are desperate. The least you can do is stop blaming others for your incompetence. And PICKUP the phone when people call.
                                        FAKE NSDL ME UNKI APROACH NAHI hai, mai bhi wahi jb kr rha hoo
                                        donot worry i got the job only my qualification .not u r placement . fraud...
                                        i donot need to talk, because i live very for, one time i have commited mistake to register u r plasement i donot want to come in fraud placement. thanks, i donot want return money, jitna diya nhi utna double kharcha ho gaya in 2 months.paisa apne pass hi rakhiye.thanks. meri jagah kisi candidate ko job provide kra dena...agr ho ske to.
                                        hi everyone i am candidate who paid money in this fraud placement..
                                        donot say those people who did not get the job due to qulification, experience @ other issue when u call the candidate then u did not conform there all the thing only ask for money it does not matter u can not provide the job to candidate, then call only experince people, paise ped pe lagte hai kya, wo bechare door se aate hai, paisa kharche kr ke, aap ke fraud plascemnt me. unka paisa paisa nhi hai.unko fone pe hi kah do thumahre pass deree nhi hai tumhara selection nhi ho payega.
                                        overall u take the 1090 rs.
                                        HI, MR AKSHAY NOW ACTIVE, JB OFFICE GAYA tha main tb itni activness nhi thi.Fraud placement ko sabhi candidate ne reconised kiya, .
                                        Thank you swastik enterprises team for providing me job in reputed organisation with the salary package of Rs.22000pm as Accountant in Trendfila pvt ltd which is in lower parel good follow up from the team I M thankfull to this placement once again.
                                        Hi Myself Prashant I have Registered with swastik enterprises I m thankful to swastik and team for providing me good company with the salary package of Rs 44000/-PM as for the post of Sr .Account Executive at Imperial
                                        motor which is in charni road, thank you so much and i have also cleared my 25%.
                                        Parvez82's reply, Jun 2, 2017
                                        How much swastik paid you to say this...
                                        mr prasant i[censored] got the job 44000 Pm/ show the pay slip.
                                        donot make me fool. i am not fool i am literature person . i have seen maxium salary in 15000 Rs in swastik fraud entrprises,
                                        what happened no answer, show me u r fake salary slip, i have all rasid which i can show u about fraud agency. i went to the interview in fraud swastik, there is no name ws u r.
                                        BIG FRAUD, sab se pehle woh aap se 300 rs mangenge as a registration fees, uske baad woh aap se 790 rs lenge call letter deneke yani aapo ko 1090rs pay karne honge 2 call letter diye jaiynge aur kahajaynga abhi aap ko koi interview nahi dena hai ssedha aap phone karo company mein jakar join ho jaoo, aap phone karonge koi response nahi milenga ya ye jawab milenga ka abhi vacancy full hai. aap phir swastik enterprises mein phone karonge to woh log bolenge hum kiya karsakte hai hum ne jo paise liye the wo nun refundebal hai aap kojo karna hai kar lo paise nahi milenge, mera bad experience mein aap logo ke saath share kar raha hoon, SWASTIK ENTERPRISE NEAR GORAI BORIVALI
                                        sb fraud hai ye list bhi internet se list banana bahut aasan hai, give me contact no, i will talk to candidate.
                                        i am also one candidate registered for job in swastik placement. initially they told you only come and registred with us for rs.300/- and take the call letter. after visitng there they told paid rs. 790/- for processing fees. total rs. 1090/-
                                        then they give bogus call letter and ask to call the employer, when we call the employer they said there is no vacancy. Now we once again call the customer care dept. which had can candidates data or regn. number they ask us full biodata on phone and given another address for interview. then once again full process is going on.
                                        On roof of SAIBABA TEMPLE these people are foolish all unemployed candidates.

AND IF THEY ANY prestige then they shall refund all the money by DD whoever has job complaint. and firstly you give TOLL FREE NUMBERS for candidates for contactin you. ALL TIME WE WASTE OUR MONEY AND TIME.

NOW ONLY I CALLED MR. AKSHAY ON MOB. NO.[protected] BUT HE HAD NOT ATTEND THE PHONE.
                                        MY RECEIPT NO. IS 1043(A). I ALREAD SPENT SO MUCH MONEY FOR CALLING WITH CUSTOMER CARE BUT THERE IS ZERO REPLY.

PL. REFUND OUR MONEY BY DD.

ANANT.
                                        Thank u so much for sharing ur exp. with this fraud Swastik Enterprises. Because they call me today for job and said tomorrow ur interviw and sal.20k.and u have to pay 300 for registration fee, omg how much fraud...
                                        ye naa paise return krte hai, naa hi job provide krate hai. hum logo ke fees se ye kamate hai.they r really fake @ fraud . iI will say donot go in this agency.neverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...
                                        My self Kamlesh I have Registered with swastik enterprises borivali for the post of Sr Accountant, now i m thankful to swastik enterprises and team for providing me job in Ramuka Export, 203 kane plaza, Chincholi bunder link road opp mindspace malad west with the salary package of Rs 28000/-Pm this job location is near to my residence.Thank You !
                                        Parvez82's reply, Jun 2, 2017
                                        Please post the proofs...
                                        this is a fraud agency.it is not even an agency and just a money quenching body of thieves.i request people to be away from such frauds .
                                        Yes guys, it is true that swastik eneterprise is a fraud agency.I can understand what is the feeling of joblessness but please remember that do not pay a single amount of money regarding job search. You will get job on your inbuilt qualities and education. Have patients.
                                        Believe in yourself one day you will get a good job . All the best 👍
                                        thank you all .today i call them but lady told me the same 1 CV and 2 Photo and rs.300. i wont be going there.
                                        thank you all.
                                        Truly this consultation are told me each & everything like this give 300for registration fees & said me you give a job there 100% no need to interview u r selected but guys u are to saving me from that fraud people because I have yet another experience in Jogeshwari east subhash Nagar consultancy in locate pioneer industries they already cheated thus I am save my money & also frustrated from swastik consultant
                                        Swastik called me there is a urgent job with 300 rs as registration after seeing I got info about fraud business so I decided not to go there
                                        Swastik enterprises is a fraud company which is situated at gorai bridge i.e. Borivali. I saw a ad in m - indicator about jobs, so I called there and they asked me to meet in their office, in phone they told me to carry a cv and on the spot the interview will be scheduled.

And told vacancies are there in corporate level firm where I will get good package with PF facility, Travelling allowance and bonus.

They told me i[censored] are paying the Rs.1090/- then we will provide the call letter, as per call letter you have to visit that company.

In call letter they addressed the 2 Co's. name and contact numbers of that co's and told me salary 26, 000/-. In swastik Sneha is person who is sending SMS and will tell to meet Simran. If the two vacancy u do not like the 3rd call letter is blank and we hv to call central helpline.

I called the two companies today morning i.e 4.11.16, In Fortune Management there is no vacancy for stenographer and in Nitin casting we will not give salary this much.

My Self Sunil Kumar i m glad to say thanks for providing me job in reputed organisation in Poonam Enterprises as a Stenographer and my salary package is 20000/-pm once again thanks to swastik enterprises and team.

All of them please go and register. It is good. Do not believe in this rumours.

Sunil
                                        namita_nair's reply, Feb 26, 2017
                                        Why don't you show a copy of your first pay slip, then people will believe you if you actually got a job through Swastik. Stop bullshitting others.
                                        hello swastik waalo modi ji ne 500 1000 ke note band kr diye, faydaa uthaao . 300 ki jagah 2000 rs lena suru krdo.
                                        This Agency is really fraud, they told that they have high salaried job, please enroll, so I paid Rs. 1100, as I was jobless & in a greed of Job, its 2 and half month now, still they are not giving me job When i asked for Money, they told its not refundable, They speak rudely, they told me that they will provide me with proper employment, but they failed, every now & then we need to call them, they are really worst, they dont have manners to talk with, they are unprofessional, they dont have manners to talk, they answer in rude manner, I really dont understand, how their office exist till now, they are playing with ones emotion & money. They should be thrown away, their office should be sealed, then they will come to know, what is unemployment. A very bad experience with cheaters...
                                        I was saved after reading all this. Thanks Folks.
                                        Dead friends go and tack your money.
                                        U know what 12th December 2016 Kal main swastik ke office main gai aur bola mera Paisa muje de do. bhut much much huva our oh waha par koi kuti kamini Shalini aur uski koi randi senior madam thi mani bhut shunaya aur fir jakar muje mera 13th December 2016 Paisa aaj mila meni nuke against letter lika aur diya kive ki main 6 months se unke pass job mang rahiti aaj toh unka pura staff dar Gaya. Atlist I got my refunds back rd 1090.
                                        Pls go and fight with them don't get scred go bindas aur bolo unko ki Kay huva Rosy Pereira kaa bas aapko aapka javab milega my friends kabhi swastik waleni aapko call Kiya hey kabhi guss Kiya hey Kay hunone kabhi aapko call Kiya Kay.jayo aur unki aukat dikhado aur unka aur ke placement hey loutas go n tack money black.
                                        I am very happy because I got my refunds back and I got the job in Dubai.
                                        Go n fight tack your money
                                        Swastik enterprises is a FRAUD company which is situated at gorai bridge i.e. Borivali. I saw a ad in m - indicator about jobs, so I called there and they asked me to meet in their office, in phone they told me to carry a cv and on the spot the interview will be scheduled.

In call letter they addressed the 2 Co's. name and contact numbers of that co's.

After calling 50 times, swastik enterprises had answered the call and then I informed the same thing to them, so they replied we will inform to our senior and disconnected the call.

People please do not fall prey to this company. They promise you things that they can not fulfill. Forgot about the candidates, even the companies they have tie-ups with, are fed up of them. Whichever company i used to call for interview appointments used to say that Swastik enterprise has not lined up a single relevant candidate for them. There must be a rare few who must have gotten jobs through swastik, but I'm sure 95% of the candidates have been tricked into giving the money.

The staff is not at all polite when they talk. I was in touch with this woman called SHIKHA, who had no sense of how to behave with a candidate. She won't even pick up your call if you try.
                                        The call centres provide the most irrelevant companies details to attend the interview. They talk as if we'll be getting a job within one week of registration, when the fact is you won't even know when the 2 months are up and you've lost your money.
                                        If anyone would want to take any kind of legal action against them, I'll be happy to support.

Namita
                                        Namita u r right, they donot have sence to talk people. they just want money. they just call and talk about money . they take interview they donot know about how to take interview. modi ji ko aisi fraud consulty ko bhi poorane note ki tarah band kra dena chaiye..hamesha ke liye. ...beimaan...fraud
                                        chorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...
                                        hi i am bharti glad to say that thanks for providing me job in this organisation birla associate as a position of account assistant and my salary rs 10000 pm.
                                        so thanks to swsatik team
                                        fako kam proof do, office me baith kr net pe bevkoof bana aaram hai.hum do aisi firji agency ka proof de sakte hai. fraud hai...tha... rahega... bhai aap log apne maa baap kaa paisa in choro pe mt udaooooooooooooooo...plssssssssssssssssssssssss...
                                        Thanking letter for providing me job

I miss Shaila d glad to say thanks for providing me job in this organisation activolt tech solution pvt ltd at andheri east as a position account assistant and my salary rs 16000/-pm
                                        so thanks to swastik enterprises to provide me job
                                        its really thanks to swastik enterprises for giving me job within 15 days in suprime ambrodary ltd. goregoan and i satisfied with there services

hi they r fake i can understand that in big city like mumbai delhi kolkatta etc. they r running there fraud placement and they r shame less they donot have fear to run fraud placement. goverment should be closed fake placement l. they r real tread of society. ...Modiji jaise aapne 8 ko suddenly note band kr diye usitarah aise fraud placement ko bhi band kr digiye... aur in choro ko jail me send kr dijiye, ye khatrnat hai...
                                        Hii frnds i am ms. prachi proud to say that i got job from swastik enterprises in company shree khush machinery. And my montly salary rs.12000 pm so thanks to swastik enterprises.
                                        How many are ready to take action? Even I got 2 addresses from this company. Both are not valid . So I m going to launch a complaint against this people. Its not a matter of money refund. Just imagine people 300/- and 790/- is not a small amount for middle class peoples. We have to stop this thing. I am not waiting for any support. Going to take action.
                                        If you haven't taken an action already then I'm ready to Support you. Please reply here if you need any kind of support.
                                        My name is Samrudhi i registered my name in swastika enterprises last month for office assistant, they gave me references of two company i go there for interview, and i join in relacks investment financial services fort . now i am getting salary of rs.12000/- pm. So thank you to swastik enterprises

Samrudhi
                                        hi guys. mera naam champa he. Muje Swastik valo ne Champu banaya q ki swastik vale khud hi buddhu he. lalanva akkal kam he. hamar paisa khai ba or hamar ko tension ayeba. kahe khol ke raka he sada gala agency.
                                        Thuuuuuu...
                                        yes, you're right chutiyasalabhenchhodh...
                                        hello chutiyasalbhenchhodh, how r u dear?? this is sandaas...
                                        me toh ekdum lalan top or batlao tum kesain baa?
                                        hum hugan baa.. chutiyasalbhenchhodh""
                                        kahe hugan baa? ohhh tohar naam hi sandaass hehna islye hugan baa ka?
                                        haaannnnnggggg...purrrrr dhurrrr surrr...thuuuuuuuuuuuu
                                        ii swastik ka sita ba... hum hagan ba site pe
                                        Chutiyasalabenchhodh's reply, Feb 22, 2017
                                        ohhhh acha heh. kesa heh site?
                                        dear candidate please ckeck selected candidates list

Fraud recruitment agency - Comment #2667096 - Image #0
                                        Mr Akshay, anyone can take a printout ofc andidates name's along with some companies. This doesn't prove anything. Give some relevant proof or give refund, then only will people believe you.
                                        my name is rupali k and i have got job from swastik enterprises as i m a fresher my salary package is Rs 8000/- per month thank you to swastik team for providing job in super rubber infra as it is comfortable becz it is near my residence
                                        Yes rupali, you are absolutely right.. SANDAAS will ALWAYS make a note of it, PURRRRR!!!
                                        Sandass ko bhi koi shikwa ni apse. lalan top ekdum achi company apki. chutiya bhi barabar bol ra heh. Thuuuuuuuuuuu...!!
                                        dhadaadhad pur [purrrrr dhussss
                                        Chutiyasalabenchhodh's reply, Mar 2, 2017
                                        PUUUUUUUUUU...
                                        satisfaction letter

Fraud recruitment agency - Comment #2673321 - Image #0
                                        satisfaction letter

Fraud recruitment agency - Comment #2673322 - Image #0
                                        it is fraud placement I paid them 1100 RS as I am urgently seeking job they gave me two no and two address's one said they will let me know n other said they have informed swastik enterprises that no job vacancies are available but still they send the candidate and were feeling very bad for candidates as many of them are having financial problems same like me... M vey up set Miss Simran called me for enquiry and I already informed here that I have me fooled by two other agent same like this she said OURS IS GOVT RECOGNITION AND WE HAVE MORE THAN 1000 EMPLOYEE SATISFIED WITH US
                                        I CURISE SIMRAN AND ALL THE EMPLOYEE THEIR WHO MAKE FOOL OF PEOPLE JUST TO EARN THEIR LIVING

I CURISE SIMRAN... VERY BAD
                                        Ggdtfcch's reply, Mar 11, 2017
                                        Lets make dem pay
                                        Its a scam company
                                        ye log haramjade hai . in logo ko beech chorahe pe goli maar deni chiye.chor...
                                        company ko band krwa dena chaiye.khoole aam chori karte hai corruption, koi kuch nhi bolta. jis news paper me ad dete hai un news paper waalo se kehna hai inke ad ke neeche fraud @ chor company likhe...
                                        Pallavi patil
                                        Thank you very much to swastika enterprises for giving me job in unique instrument for monthly salary rs.11000/
                                        last month selected candidate list

Fraud recruitment agency - Comment #2694685 - Image #0
                                        monazir hussain8's reply, Apr 28, 2017
                                        Bahut harami h...ye company sahi bola bhaiiiii...
                                        hi i m SAMRUDDHI DEVRUKHKAR ragisterd my name in swastik enterprises and i got job in RELACS INVESTMENT & FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT LTD as a post RECEPTIONIST and my monthy salary rs.
                                        12, 000/-

so thanks to swastik
                                        "Swastik Enterprises" Gorai Bridge Borivali West. Call krun sangnyat yete ki tumcha resume aamhi javl asnarya locationchya companina pathvla aahe tyana tumcha profile aavdla aahe tumhala 300 rs aani photo gheun Swastik Enterprise mdhe Interview sathi yave lagel. Ithe interview dilyananter tumhala company mdhe fkt personal interview dyaycha aahe Exprience asnaryana 17000 to 20000 salay sangnyat yete.Jevha tya consultancy mdhe gelyananter sangnyat yete ki tumhala 790 rs pn bharave lagnar aahe call letterchi 2 month validity asnar aahe. ATM mdhe janar ki cash aanle aahe ashi vicharna keli jate.200 company aamchyakde available aahet asehi sangnyat yete tumcha profile match hoil ashi company dili jail...tyancya notebook mdhe lihilelya company name address mobile no. Dile jatat. khrch tithe konti vacancy aahe kiti vacancy aahe he tyanahi mahit nahi..te je backoofice accountat che job address detat te job confim aahet ki nahi yachi mahiti tyanahi nste trihi paishansathi te search krun lokana tech address tyani confirm hoilch yachi khatri detat..he real fact aahe. jase kay companies yanchya khisha mdhech aahet. Fake consultancy aahe Swastik Enterprise.1st salarytun 25% amount deduct honar one time... tumhala permanet job miltoy...Sadhya market mdhe job nahit aamhi job provide krun detoy free job tr tumhala denar nahi koni... aamchi gov register consultacy aahe..Ithe tumhala koni aamhala jab vicharayla aalele distat ka ase khup kahi bolun amish dakhaun tumhala ji salary sangitli aahe tevhdi salary confirm milel...call krun sangitle jate ki tumche call letter aale aahe mazyakde tumhi 790 rs. Gheun ya aani collect kra.. gelyanater 790 bharayla tayar aahot ase tyana khtri jhalyavr tynchyakde Note Book mdhil company name aadress Mob no. Copy krun eka form paper vr details penane manually bhrli jate je call letter mhnun aste Google vr search kelyavr ase brech company details konalahi sahj milt aste.. Nahi Swastik Enterprise mdhil madam na tya companiche khre details mahit... nahi
                                        Nahi te contya companibrbr job offer book krt astat nahi contya companishi tyancha contact asto.3 call letter dile jate 2 compni details fill krun aani 1 blank samorchyacha vishwas basava mhnun 1 blank.. call letter dilyananter sangnyat yete ki tumhi tya call letter vril companicya mobile vr contact krun udya jayaaadhi appointment ghya kiti vajta yeu bla blaaa bla..Backoffice profile astana - samorchya companila call kela asta aamchyakde Insurance Adviser sathi vacancy aahe permanet job aahe yasathi tumhala 1100 rs bharave lagnar aahe aani exam ghetli jail nanter permanent job milel ase sangitle. Aamchyakde vacancy aahe ti fkt female sathi aahe male sathi nahi...Aamchyakde salws sathi job aahe... Swastik Enterpise mdhe je jatil tyanche asech vait divas pahayla milel.. kuthe tri search krun mothya job chya navane jast salary chya navane chote chote job det rahtat... Paishansathi Swastik Enterprise kahihi kru shkte kahihi khote sangun job confirm nstanahi mothya confidence ne job aslyacha banav krtat ..
                                        yacha banav krun Maharashtratil lokana fasvun paisa kamvt aahet ...Asha illegal work karnaryanpasun savdh raha Velich Ignore kra asha consultancy na Aaple future kharab honyapsun vachva swatala...
                                        Swatacha man-sanman pramanikta viklele help krnyachi itchya nasnare papi lokanchi gang ya Swastik Enterprise mdhe kam krt aahet... Bakra kasa aaplya jalyat sapdto aani kasa tyachyakdil Paise aaplya kde yeil yakde focus thevla jato..Gharchyani haklun dilelya pramanikta swatachi ijjat nasnarya muli aahet ya thikani... Paishansathi kahihi krnyachi tayari keleli aahe tyani fake nave sangun lutnyacha dhanda Borivali mdhe Gorai Bridge chya ithe suru aahe... ya fake (Swastik) consultancy kdun aaplyala thodahi fayda honara nsto..ult tyana aaplyakdil 1090 Rs. Fukat aapn ya papi lokanchya hathi deun yeto... ya aaplya paishancha durupyog hi lok krt aahet..te fkt job shodhnaryanchya bhavnanshi khelun paishancha havas asnare gair vyavhar gair dhande aaplyach paishanvr krun aaplyala manstap det astat...dusre kahihi krnar nahi karn tyanchi layki nahi..Aaplya Bhau Bahin Mitra Maitrini yana ya (Swastik) consultachi mdhe janyapsun savadhi kruya..Ya swachhh Bharat swachhh Maharashtratun hi ghan dur krnyachi vel aali aahe...
                                        Lakshat theva Swastik Consultancy mdhun tumhala job milanr nahi... Plan krun Paise lutnyacha lanchnaspd dhanda Swastik Enterprise krt aahe...25% 1st salarytun deduct honar ha option tyanii chukicha muddam thevla aahe karan tyanche laksh 300Rs. Aani 790Rs. Yakde aahe te milale mhnje tyanche kam jhale... Google vr search kelyavr hajaro job aaplyala sahaj nav address sahit mobile no. Milto aani job paise n deta aapn job milau shakto... Swastik Enterprise ashach padhtine job search krun aaplyala chukicha job provide krtat...kontyahi attraction la bali padu naka.. fake Swastik Consultacy vr vishwas theu nka.. Swastik Enterprise mdhil lokan chi layaki nahi aaplya samor ubhe rahnyachi ya consultancy mdhil konalahi bhav deu naka tya patrateche nahit te...
                                        This is totally fake company Maine bhi 1090rs pay kiya mujhe abhi tak job nhi mila or abhi call bhi nhi received karte hai chor log maine police complaint kiya hai agar mera paisa return nhi kiya to Case bhi kar sakti hu guy's Lou bhi fasna nhi yaha jake
                                        Thanks for your reviews friends. Actually today I received Swastik enterprise call regarding job.They said to come theirs Gorai office and they provide job salary 30000/- and duty hours will be 10am to 6pm. But now after seeing all your reviews I alerted about this.

Thanks all.
                                        hi i m ravi kumar glad to say thanks, for providing me job in reputed organisation future india cmc at mulund west as a post admin executive and my salary rs. monthly 18000/ so thanks to swastik enterprises
                                        Thanks to swastik enterprises for providing me job in good company pentagoan tapes pvt ltd for the post back office

so thanks to swastik team
                                        miss arwa kaanchwala
                                        i am miss priti kanolly registered my name in swastik enterprises for job and they provide me job in m b panchal and co.at vidyavihar as a account assistant so thanks to swastik
                                        Log khudse jyada dusronpar jyada bharosa krte he aur us bharose k aage money ko kuch bhi importance nahi dete hai.yahi fayda humare lie humara business Consultancy aage badhane me madat krta he kuch fake selected candidate dikhake kuch fake 'swastik 4' 'akshay' fake review muze job mila thank u job milta he aise review dekhkr log uspr bhi bharosa krke reality ko chdke log 300 rs. Bhrne k bad 790 rs bhrte hi he bakra aapne aap fsta hai. Bewkoof banane ki jaroorat hi nahi hai...rejected candidate aise fake complaint krte hai aise jhute batonpr bhi log reality ko chodkr bharosa rakhte humare lie nayi bat nahi hai..din ka humara target hai itne itne logonse 300rs aur 790 rs collect krna hai.. wo to hum krke hi rahenge. Log kuch krnewale nhi hai..fste hi rahenge humesha.. State Country main aise illlegal kam krna bahut aasan ho gaya haii.. humare achhe din aaye hai bhai.. kyoon humare dhande ko bure din lane ki soch rahe ho..humari hasinaon se kam krwa k monye kamate hi jayenge..hum in logonse money lekker itne aage ja chuke hai... jaha hai wahi pe business karenge..log job k piche bhagte rahe aur hum apna business badhate rahenge..hi wo bhi aap lognse lie hue money se...
                                        This is fake review aisehi chal raha he pls return money to needy people jo job chahte hai
                                        It s true i really get job from swastik enterprises as a receptionist at JN lighting company and i am happy to there service
                                        Samir desai
                                        7 other people found this review helpful
                                        7 found this helpful
                                        178 Comments

Swastik Enterprises Recent Comments