Tanaji Malusare City, Karjat Complaints & Reviews

Ms. Poonam Bharti
Oct 6, 2021

Regarding possession of flats or refund your amount

Address:Karjat

I had booked 2 apartments in the year 2008 in TMC/Sheltrex Karjat project and have also paid 85 % of amount for both the flats.

I had been assured that I will get the possession in 2012.

But its 2021 and still haven't received any revert from them.

Requesting you to kindly guide me .

Poonam Bharti
+91 [protected] /04...
sanjay_barcpp
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

NOT REFUNDING MONEY

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

RESPECTED SIR,
I had purchase a flat at karjat in Tanaji Malusare City in 2008 i gave them advance of rupees one lakh seven thousand in 2008 but till now they didnt give me any flat when i contacted them they always giv an excuse for not giving me flat tii date they are giving me excuses in 2010 i gave them an application to refund my money they said it took 7 to 8 months to refund but after a year they r not giving me my money back...

Tanaji Malusare City, Karjat Recent Comments