The Resolute Management

The Resolute Management Complaints & Reviews

Rashmi Gajera
Jul 26, 2023

Address: Building sunshine tower, unit 806 8th floor, next to kamgar stadiam, senapati bapat Marg, dadar West Mumbai -400028
Website: [email protected] / 9812058393/9152022170/9930586090/8956215876/9324236200/9136871620

Hello, here, i am mail for not recieved job from resolute management till 8;month cross duration but still there is not any information given about job or placement nighter call or messaged last 8 month complete I gave interview in resolution management on 17 November 2022 and i was selected also done and payment also done and 1 January 2023 i was told for joining letter and call in Bhartia Airtel Pvt Ltd location Malad to Mr Rohan sir but there was no messaged or called your firm for 8 months. I was visited dadar firm for 16 times and called regularly for job update and it's been 8 month but there is no response from your side regards my job. So i request you to refund the given amount during told me in selected quickly, so in that case i apply for job from somewhere alse . Thank & regards.
I had taken the recipe on 18th November along with the resume and perhaps I had drunk some amount back from you in that day
Receipt no = 004323 I'D NO = JBB - 1163
Hide quoted text

On Sat, 4 Mar 2023, 1:41 pm The resolute, wrote:
Received your mail. Plz share ur receipt images

On Sat, 4 Mar 2023, 12:53 wrote:
Good afternoon, here from Dahisar locate, i am mail for not recieved job from your management till 4 month cross duration but still there is not any information given about job or placement nighter call or messaged last 4 month complete I gave interview in resolution management on 17 November 2022 and i was selected also done and payment also done and 1 January 2023 i was told for joining letter and call in Bhartia Airtel Pvt Ltd location Malad to Mr Rohan sir but there was no messaged or called your firm for 4 months. I was visited dadar firm for 4 times and called regularly for job update and it's been 4 month but there is no response from your side regards my job. So i request you to refund the given amount during told me in selected quickly, so in that case i apply for job from somewhere alse . Thank & regards.
Good morning sir/madam, yesterday i visited your firm to discuss about refund application, as per your instructions i resent mail for refund money i already message in Sat, 4 Mar 2023, 2:20 but there is no any update from your side
I had taken the recipe on 18th November along with the resume and perhaps I had drunk some amount back from you in that day
Receipt no = 004323 I'D NO = JBB - 1163.
Kindly request to please update me about my refund money as soon as possible and and give me feedback immediately.
Thank & Regards.
Show quoted text
Good morning, i already visited from your form your firm still in your office nothing response from your side so i request you please kindly realse my fund and take back my money procecer
Show quoted text

anushkakeluskar
    Jun 3, 2023
    Jun 22, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2023

Address: 8th floor Sunshine tower dadar mumbai

On 17th April 2023 i went for the interview and was told I'd have a salary of 18k for which they insisted me to pay the joining fees of 3k and claimed to be refunded with my first salary.
    later I was told to pay 1k for online training where i felt suspicion.
    so later I asked for refund which they denied.
    It's a fraud company.
    If there's any way i can receive my money,
    Please let me know.
    Hello dear,
    Myself Neha, this ppl did same thing with me. Please get intouch with me on [protected] so that I can help you out with the solution.
    Hello dear,
    Please get i touch with me ill help you out with the solution this people did same thing with me
    Call me on [protected]
    Please contact me on [protected].
    Pls connect me on [protected]@gmail.com
    Here phone numbers are not getting displayed

Vishal0762
      from Thane, Maharashtra
      May 18, 2023
      Jun 3, 2023
      This thread was updated on Jun 3, 2023

I was invited for interview here.
      I was told I will have job in less than week and package of 15k.
      They asked for 2.5k joining fees which will be refunded with salary and then 1k for training non refundable.
      I cleared all interviews.
      It's been 1 month and more but i haven't got any job call or anything and asking for job they just say we will call you you will get call and so .
      Hello Vishal this people did same thing with me. Please call me [protected].
      Lets support each other and get our money back
      Hello Vishal
      This people did same thing with me. Plz call me on [protected]. Lets support each other and get our money back
      i wish to get my refund too can you connect to me too on [protected]
      Nehalad22's reply, Jun 4, 2023
      Yes, let me know how shall I get connected to u
      Nehalad22's reply, Jun 22, 2023
      Pls connect me on [email protected]
      Here phone numbers are not getting displayed

Nehalad22
        May 10, 2023

Address: 8th floor sunshine tower dadar

I Neha Lad wanted to inform you that Do Not Trust on this company
        They are making you fools. They will 1st tell you to pay 2000 rs and they will say we will give you job in this building only or in bank.
        After that they will say you will have to attend some training and for that you need to pay 500rs everytime. This training will be 4 times in a month that means again they will take 2000rs from you.
        About training fees they will not say u in interview they will tell you when you will go go collect training letter after 2 days.
        They will not give you job instead they will just take money from your side.
        These is a FAKE COMPANY
        DO NOT TRUST THEM.

Rutuja13
          from Mumbra, Maharashtra
          Apr 11, 2023
          May 1, 2023
          This thread was updated on May 1, 2023

Myself Rutuja Gaikwad this company called me for job interview later asked me to pay 3700 for I'd, I asked to make part payment and made half payment of rs 1500 for I'd and the fee is non refundable .I came across the internet for reviews related
          the jobs is fake or genuine and I found that the company is fraud who fools people by selecting them and ask for money for selection process and I'd and later refuse to refund the money after scamming .
          We as youth of India should fight against such companies...Thank you for mentioning your experience as it will create awareness among us.
          But i got the Job in Athena Pvt Ltd. & salary 18k, they told me that if I didn't get any job they will refund however I got the confirmation, on Monday is my joining i am much very thankful to resolute management and their support team, and please don't spread nay false news
          I got the job in Athena and salary is 18k, why are u sharing false news regarding any company me and my friend both went for interview and selected for job even he got job in Torus with same package before sharing any review kindly discuss the issue with the management,
          And i think u didn't read the condition in which they mentioned if you are selected in job the is not refunded
          They tell there employees to post a fake reviews that they got a job.
          They do not provide any job just take money in the name of training and all.
          They will ask 2000 first then in second round of interview they will ask another 500 has training charge. They will not say this in interview that u have to pay more. The person who is handling this fake racket is Nikhil Makwana. He will try to convince you and make u to pay more.

PPriyaJ
            Mar 4, 2023

Address: 8th Floor, Sunshine Towers, S.B. Marg, Dadar (West)

Date of Incident: 02 March, 2023

Full description:
            My friend (Mrs. Naisha Bathija) posted a job of accountant on "Job Hai" App.

She received a message which states that message is from Luvitus Corporation and that interview is scheduled and address is Sunshine Towers, Dadar (West).

She and her husband went for her interview, where she came to know that this is not a company, this is placement agency named 'THE RESOLUTE MANAGEMENT".

There they assure candidates that they will provide placements for which they conduct mock test and charges fees of Rs. 3500 which is refundable after 45 days of placement.

My friend paid Rs. 3500 and given mock test. She cleared the test and was told come tomorrow for offer letter.

On 3 March 2023, she went for offer letter where she was told that we don't have any authority to provide offer letter. we are giving offer letter for "training" for which you have to attend training session from home only on Zoom App from 1 Pm to 5 Pm on March 4, 2023. They told her that they will provide link for Zoom training session by 12:45 PM (i.e. 15 minutes before on training day).

They also assured us that after training there will be one round of interview with HR person and after clearance we will get final offer letter.

On 4th March we didn't get any link for training. We demanded our Rs. 3500 back upon which they denied stating that amount is not refundable if candidate denies the job.

we are seeking help as there were lot of candidates who paid the amount for the sake of placement. The company is not legitimate and looting freshers in the name of placement everyday.

It has become very difficult to judge people as thieves, sitting in such a posh locality.
            48 other people found this review helpful
            48 found this helpful

The Resolute Management Recent Comments