TimesPro

TimesPro Complaints & Reviews

Each student is treated individually, and the faculty is always available to provide personalized guidance and support. The mentorship program was efficient, offering insights from industry experts that helped me shape my career direction. The curriculum was up-to-date and in line with current industry trends, which gave me an edge over others in my field. The support extended beyond just learning; it included career guidance, interview prep,...
Nehavalkar
Oct 12, 2024

The work culture at timespro is something i genuinely cherish.

It’s vibrant and inclusive, with a warmth that makes every day at the office a pleasure. From the moment I joined, I noticed how friendly and collaborative everyone is. This positive atmosphere lightens creativity and makes it easy to look forward to coming to work each day. The heart of this workplace is the appreciation for diverse ideas and the strong team spirit. It’s an environment where everyone feels valued, and the collective...
AnanyaSingh13
Sep 24, 2024

i recommend timespro for definite

I had enrolled in the FullStack Developer Course with Certification at TimesPro, which included placement assistance. TimesPro offered placement assistance, and recently, I cracked a job offer with a great package, so their placement support is indeed amazing with all interview prep and hard work they put in each candidate
Here’s what you can expect from the course:
Live, Interactive Classes, i.e., 3-hour sessions on Saturdays...
Aartisingh234
Sep 21, 2024

Heading ahead to a new journey in Fintech!

I chose FinTech, which combines ‘Finance’ and ‘Technology’ to improve financial services with tech. It's growing quickly and is now part of mobile banking, insurance, cryptocurrency, and investment apps. Since FinTech is becoming so important, I felt it was the right time to get into it, and TimesPro seemed like the best choice and another reason one of my close friends completed it and landed a great job. It inspired me! So, for...
kishorgofne
Aug 19, 2024

Satisfied with the TimesPro sales and service management course.

The Sales and Service Management course (DCB Bank) is delivered via a state-of-the-art Interactive Learning (IL) platform in Direct-to-Device (D2D) mode, which I access on my laptop. It is also available to view on tablets and smartphones. All lectures and practical sessions were provided to me through TimesPro's Learning Management System. I am all satisfied with the whole learning experience I had at TimesPro....
This program equips managers and practitioners with essential concepts and practices of operations management in services and manufacturing. It enhanced my understanding of effectively managing processes, resources, and competencies. Designed for managers in manufacturing and supply chain roles, including design, procurement, production, logistics, sales, and service delivery, this course offers excellent value and is highly recommended by...
Sushmaswami21
Jul 22, 2024

The TimesPro Banking Program—Sales and Service Management is a strategic program that offers a diverse and dynamic career path in finance and customer service. If you are interested in sales and service management, consider enrolling in the TimesPro program. This program will help you acquire and develop strong sales skills, customize sales approaches, improve your communication abilities, and gain in-depth knowledge of banking and third-party products.

Rishikha32
    Jul 19, 2024

Genuine with their commitments

My name is Vinay, and I am from Kolhapur, Maharashtra. I completed the PGPRM program from TimesPro from November to December 2023. I got placed and received an offer Letter. It took some time, but finally, TimesPro did it for me in a month. Thanks to them for helping me with my dream job. Plus, the counselor is very supportive; he has contacted me and assured me about the job. These guys are genuine.
    No complaints…Thanks, TimesPro...
    VishalPatil9860
    Jun 24, 2024

Okay for understanding financial technology.

The IIM Kozhikode Professional Certificate Programme in Fintech by TimesPro, developed by industry experts, provided some useful insights into finance and technology. However, while it offered a good introduction to the topics, it could benefit from more in-depth coverage....
    AmolPathak09
    Jun 14, 2024

Interview Preparation Courses Could Be Improved

I went for a comprehensive blockchain interview preparation course at TimesPro, and while I learned quite a bit, there were still some gaps. The blockchain industry is on the rise, and recruiters are seeking professionals well-versed in blockchain technology. At TimesPro, I covered theoretical concepts and some real-world case studies. The tutor touched on technology, cryptography, security, smart contracts, blockchain platforms, and their...
    akshara016
    Jun 12, 2024

i am finally done with the certificate in logistics planning and management at timespro and active in my job role.

Expert professionals drive through the course with their expertise. This program helps new and inexperienced individuals start a career in the logistics industry. I joined this program as I was eager to learn about logistics planning and management, and this course has massively helped me. I learned about the principles and processes involved in running the day-to-day operations of a warehouse. It’s a high-level program that includes receiving...
    IshaO
    Apr 14, 2024

Fraud with wrong committments

There is course offered by IIM Lucknow through Timespro.IIM Executive program of Leadership and Change Management. I had applied for the course in Feb'24 with start date in March'24 which was scheduled for 8 months (Ending maximum by Nov'24). Keeping these specific dates I enrolled into the course. However till today live sessions have not started. The course duration shown now is 9 months without committed start date.

Also...
    Prathamesh Rajesh Salvi
    Aug 7, 2023

Fraud Job Commitment

Address: Lotus Corporate Park, Bennett Coleman and Co Ltd Office number G 02 1802, off Western Express Highway, Geetanjali Railway Colony, Laxmi Nagar, Jogeshw

Hello Sir / Mam, Myself Prathamesh Salvi I'm From Kolhapur Maharashtra. I completed PGPRM program From Timespro at November To December 2022. Now I'm Waiting For Offer Letter But almost 6 months + Is going and still counting. Offer Letter not generated still now And Conselor Didn't receive any Phone
    Please Help me 🙏🏻...
    Anil Nirmale
    Jul 14, 2023

Made fraud on the name of placement

I had enrolled for your ICICI PGPRM COURCE BATCH 11_CC01 in December month ...
    Bt till now it's been about 7 months but I have not received any update related to job, even your team not responding any call or Messeges..
    I had enrolled to get job in 21days as I had seen in your social media ads but now I can't wait more i have to complete my family needs and Survival as well.
    But as now I'm seeing teams behaviour and...
    Hariharan6
    from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
    Apr 22, 2023

Fake advertising

Times pro conducted a course called PGPRM associated with ICICI Bank by advertising it's a office based job but after completing the training. But after getting placed they forced me to do complete sales oriented job. I was suffered mentally, so I resigned my job. Times pro arranged for the loan of 30000, at first they said it's a zero interest loan later the loan company named Techfino charging interest Rupees 3500 approximately. They are...
    6 other people found this review helpful
    6 found this helpful
    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    Apr 12, 2023

Waiting for offer

Address: 18th floor, G-02 Wing, Lotus Corporate Park, Off Western Express Highway, Jogeshwari (E), Mumbai - 400063, India. Full Name* Country Code* +91 Pho

In December month, we take admission (after entrance exam and interview) in timespro for icici relationship manager and paid ₹20000 own money rest amount by lone and my batch start 15.03.2023 and end 15.04.2023 also all exam completed and i waiting for offer letter but we have a call on 12.04.2023 and he said you don't complete entrance exam in December so we send a new email I'd with password then he will give offer letter.when I said...
    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    Apr 12, 2023

Address: 18th floor, G-02 Wing, Lotus Corporate Park, Off Western Express Highway, Jogeshwari (E), Mumbai - 400063, India.

In December month, I take admission(after entrance exam) in timespro for relationship manager and paid ₹20000 own money rest on loan and my batch start for training 15.02.2023 and batch ending 15.03.2023 also all exam completed then waiting for offer letter but I have a call on 12.04.2023 he said, you are not selected in entrance exam so you give a new email I'd with password, he said without email I'd and password we don't give offer letter. what to do please suggest me

Pdscm
      from Guwahati, Assam
      Mar 30, 2023

I successfully completed 3 month course in Pgscm and e-commerce from timespro, after completing this course till now 5th month running I didn't get any placement opportunities in my location.
      My Counselor Ma'am didn't pick my calls and also not answering my WhatsApp message, before taking admission in this course she said after completing 3 month course you will get placement opportunities in your location with 30% hike what you getting now.
      Now I need what they promised they do it or refund my money as soon as possible.
      And lastly please take proper action this type of company.

ganesan.balakrishnan83
        Mar 23, 2023

Address: WING-G, PREMISES NO.1801 and 1802, 18TH FLOOR, LOTUS CORPORATE PARK, CTS NO-185A, GRAHAM FIRTH COMPOUND, WESTERN EXPRESS HIGHWAY, GOREGAON-EAST, MUMBA

I am writing to request a refund for the course fees I paid for IIMV_PGCPBA_01.

I signed up for the course because I was interested in learning more about business analytics, but unfortunately that couse closed by your institution(Times Pro).

I have already paid (96, 642) including gst, for the course and would be grateful if you could refund the amount to the following account( i already sent the account details to your official email id).
        I look forward to hearing from you soon, I am hoping your instituation is one of the pretegious institution you will keep your promise and revert back to my money.

Sincerely,
        Ganesan Balakrishnan

Address: 18th floor, G-02 Wing, Lotus Corporate Park, Off Western Express Highway, Jogeshwari (E), Mumbai - 400063, India.

Timespro got in touch over calls and asked if interested for the course, when i expressed my interest timespro representative took all the details, documents from my end and asked me to apply for the course from my end as well. My percentage was belonthan the required one for this particular course but the representative showed he is going beyond to help me out and we had multiple long conversations over the call (I believe thats when the...
          6 found this helpful
          Sanjay022
          Sep 17, 2022

Address: Bardiya Amra, Madhya Pradesh 458880, India

Hii my name is kuldeep I have entroll with times pro for PGPRM program and I have paid 20000 and reaming amount 29560 I am unable to arrange amount I am not afford and I have tried to loan option also but still I haven't completed 21 year of age that loan team rejected my application so please refund my as soon as possible.
          8 other people found this review helpful
          8 found this helpful

Jun 26, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Please give me my refund payment
            6 found this helpful

Jun 26, 2022

Address: 3M56 mahaveer nagar ext. Kota

I am anshul agrawal from jaipur 62 batch .Last 1 and half years I am mental disturb Due to TimesPro. And everyday I am taking medicin. But no one is taking any Responsibility. When I call any teacher all teachers are talk in Rudely way...
              So Don't waste #Time and #money .I request to all student write down own problem...fraud fraud fraud TimesPro TimesPro
              14 other people found this review helpful
              14 found this helpful

Shreyal Tiwari
                May 3, 2022

Fraud company

Timespro is a fraud company. Never invest your money in this company. Save yourself. They took 94440Rs from me for pgdsrb. They promise me to gave me location under 300km but gave me location 653km from my hometown in Ujjain. After joining my reporting manager treated me like a maid. It's worst company to invest your money. They even promise me to gave my offer letter in 15 days but I have to wait for 3 months. In this 3 months they won't...
                18 other people found this review helpful
                18 found this helpful
                Mar 26, 2022

Refund

L went through the selection process of TimesPro ICICI PGDBM and selected. A staff named Karthikaeyan called me and told we can allot you posting within tamilnadu if I pay rs 25, 000 and I paid rs 25, 000 on Nov 23 2021 by the next day itself I requested for a refund on Nov 24 201 due to personal reasons. Karthikaeyan asked me to sign the documents so only he can create a student and initiate my refund. It's been 4 months now. Whenever I...
                6 found this helpful
                Avinash235
                Nov 27, 2021

Stull I am waiting for job

Address: Patna

I am chintukumar from patna 62 batch .Last 1 years I am mental disturb Due to TimesPro. And everyday I am taking medicin. But no one is taking any Responsibility. When I call any teacher all teachers are talk in Rudely way...
                So Don't waste #Time and #money .I request to all student write down own problem...fraud fraud fraud TimesPro TimesPro...
                6 found this helpful
                Address: Mumbai

I had taken admission in may 2019 for PGDBM course in Times Pro, those people had said that after the completion of the course, you will be placed in the bank of your home location in operation role, but after the completion of 3 months course till now neither those people tell me about any job nor gave me any certificate. Now it has been more than two and a half years, I do not have any job. They even closed the office of Times Pro in Indore...
                31 other people found this review helpful
                31 found this helpful
                Seshuposina
                Jun 26, 2021

Address: 2nd floor, BV Raju Bhavan, Road No 2, Banajara Hills, Above Harley Davidson Bike Showroom, Telangana – 500034

I’m Penkey seshu lakshmi. I have to taken admission in icici value bankers program so I full filled all the formalities according to the consultant mr.chidrala vinay from Hyderabad branch and also pay advance 10000rs. On 23rd June 2021 as per required. Now I’m not able to take admission in this course, I request to mr. Vinay to refund my fee. Kindly request to please refund my fee.
                49 other people found this review helpful
                49 found this helpful

Abhijit g mahajan
                  Jun 18, 2021

Address: Times pro pune mumbai

Times pro is fake institute they commited student for job offer but end of course not responding just harassment of students fees given 90 thousands so I requested don't play with student careers
                  Give student money return
                  16 other people found this review helpful
                  16 found this helpful

Danchu
                    Apr 1, 2021

Address: 2nd Floor, Saptarang, Junction, Avinashi Rd, above Axis Bank, Lakshmi Mills, P N Palayam, Tamil Nadu 641037

They gave false promise and got 125000 and haven't provided the original certificates now they are behaving unresponsively. please help me get the hard copy of certificates
                    Coimbatore centre
                    Faculty name :
                    Brindha
                    Smitha
                    Hi, Please reach out to me at [protected] for any assistance on your certificate. I can help you out.
                    6 found this helpful

TimesPro Recent Comments