Toubro Holdings Limited

Toubro Holdings Limited Complaints & Reviews

chirup1
Oct 2, 2020

I like to inform you that I had purchased 500 no. of shares of Toubro Holdings Limited (Registered office: S.C.O 12-13, Sector 9-D, Chandigarh, India).
The redemption date was 30/12/2019 and corresponding value is Rs. 50000/-.
How i can get the money, please provide me the solution?

tdas888604
    Sep 26, 2020

Address: S.C.O 12-13, Sector 9-D, Chandigarh

Dear Sir /Madam,
    This is to inform you that 500 nos of shares in name of Nandalal Das has been purchased on 26 April, 2005 from Toubro Holdings Limited, Regd office - S.C.O. 12-13, Sector - 9D, Chandigarh, from Kolkata.

My Certificate No. 216455, Redg. Folio No. 80216455,
    Shares was be matured on 28.08.2020.
    Distinctive no is from 30572869 to 30573368
    Redemption Value : 50000/-

Not getting any source vide which I can claim the refund.

Chabi Rani DAs

Mridul Baro
      Sep 26, 2020

Address: S.C.O. 12-13, SECTOR 9-D, CHANDIGARH.

My redemption date was 28/03/2020. But agent said Toubro holdings limited is not available now. Is it true? I have invested 5000 rs in this company. I want my money.

Mithileshwar Chaubey
        Sep 18, 2020

I had purchased 4000 share vide certificate no.78350 on 28.09.2005 and redemption date is 27.08.2021. Please help me where and when can i redeem our share.

Mithleshwar kumar chaubey
        Sir were you able to redeem the shares, if you can guide me I will be obliged sir.

MITHILESHWAR CHAUBEY

Abir Kundu
          Sep 13, 2020

I have investment of 40 thousand rupees in toubro holdings limited registered office s. C. O 12-13. Sector 9d chandigarh i want to reedem the shares. But no idea of reedem process. & company address not found' please help me.. Thanks abir kundu, bankura, w. B. Mob. No [protected]

Bichitra deka
            Aug 16, 2020

I am invested 2000 in "tubro holdings limited" company in december 29, 2004 and redemption date is 30/04/2020 and redemption money 20, 000 i am from a very poor family please help me
            About of my policy:-
            Redg. Folio no:80133036
            Name of holders :bichitra deka
            Nominee:-phulen deka (Eld. Brother)
            Please help me my contact number:

Sujitpodder@1
              Aug 5, 2020

Address: Regd. Office. S.C.O 52-53, SECTOR 9-D, CHANDIGARH. INDIA.

I HAVE INVESTED IN REDEEMABLE PREFERENCE SHARE VIDE REGD. FOLIO NO.80225647 CERT NO.225647 DT.25TH MARCH 2005 . DISTINCTIVE NOS. ARE 35438819 TO 35439318. REDEMPTION DATE IS 23.07.2020.

Please help me to get the money back as I am in urgent need of fund.

Amit Karuri
                Jul 29, 2020

Address: 39/2/1 mandal para lane Kolkata-700090

I have an investment of rupees 6000 in "toubro holdings limited" and I have been trying to redeem the amounts. Please help redeem the same.

PFB details of the same

Regd folio no. 90019425
                Certificate Number. 19425
                Name(s)of holder(s): kishor karuri/atreyee karuri.
                Amount paid up share.Rs.10
                No of share(s) held: 300
                Redemption date: 03/04/2016

Regd folio no. 90019427
                Certificate no. 19427
                Name(s)of holder(s):kishor karuri/atreyee karuri
                Amount paid up share. Rs.10
                No of share(s) held: 300
                Redemption date: 03/04/2016

I came across other complaints regarding the same subject and it is unacceptable that the company has done nothing at all even after so many years ... Can someone please help in the way forward to this???
                Jul 29, 2020
                Im not receiving the maturity amount ...

reetuk13
                  Jun 18, 2020

Address: S.C.O. 52-53, Sector 9-D, Chandigarh

I have an investment of ₹ 9000/- in “Toubro Holdings Limited”. And, I have been trying to redeem the amounts. Please help redeem the same.

PFB details of the same:

Regd. Folio no. B0008711
                  Certificate no. 008711
                  Name(s) of holder(s) : Reetu Karmakar
                  Amount paid per share: ₹ 10
                  No of shares held: 100
                  Redemption Date: 20/06/2015

Regd. Folio no. B0008712
                  Certificate no. 008712
                  Name(s) of holder(s) : Mamata Karmakar
                  No of shares held: 500
                  Redemption Date: 20/06/2015

Regd. Folio no. PB094664
                  Certificate no. 094664
                  Name(s) of holder(s) : Reetu Karmakar
                  No of shares held: 100
                  Redemption Date: 10/02/2022

I came across other complaints regarding the same subject and it is unacceptable that the company has done nothing at all even after so many years. Can someone please help in the way forward to this?

TIA.

Lakhy92
                    Jun 4, 2020

Address: REGISTER OFFICE ADDRESS S.C.O 12-13. SECTOR 9D CHANDIGARH.

I have investment 5000 thousand rupees in toubro holdings limited registerd office on 2003 and i was about to receive maturity amount of rs 20000 after reinvestement . Register office address s.C.O 12-13. Sector 9d chandigarh.

I want to redeem share online .But no idea redeem process. Online .

Altaf Saikia
                      May 23, 2020

I've invested an amount of rs 10, 000 in Toubro holdings limited in the month of December 29, 2004.
                      Registered office : S.C.O. 12-13, sector 9-D, Chandigarh.
                      The redemption date - 30/4/2020 and the redemption value is 1, 00000 ( One lakhs rupees only) I want to redeem my share but I have no idea how to redeem my shares and the company address is also not found.I hold a total of 1000 shares.

The Redg.Folio No. is 80133372
                      The certificate No. is 133372
                      Name of the holder is ALTAFUDDIN SAIKIA

vijay krishna yadav01
                        Apr 4, 2020

Address: S.C.O.12-13,SECTOR 9-D,CHANDIGARH

I have purchase in your toubro holdings limited share 700 nos @ rs.10.00 each share on date 14th december'2005. My redeemable preference shares are maturity on dated 15.10.2012 complete. But till date not received my maturity money excess last eight years completed.

I strictly complaint that immediately settlement of my case and paid the maturity money amount of rs.21000/- please. Share redg. Folio no.80144590 certificate no.144590.

Anuradha Khatua
                          Feb 23, 2020

Address: paramanandapur, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

My father mr. Mritumjoy khatua and nominee my mother mrs. Minati khatua had invested 1, 500 rupees in toubro holdings limited which had a redemption date of 23/06/2018 and a redemption value of 16, 000 rupees.
                          Again, he had invested 1, 000 rupees in toubro holding limited which had a redemption date of 23/12/2019 and a redemption value of 10, 000 rupees. But when he went to claim the amount the office had already been swiped off and when called in the number provided by them nobody reverted back.
                          Please help me to get this amount of rupees.

He was holding a total of 1000 shares and the folio number is: 80074459 & 80074460
                          The certificate number is: 74459 & 74460

sourabh669
                            Oct 24, 2019

Address: S.C.O 12-13. SECTOR 9D CHANDIGARH, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I had invested10, 000 & 10, 000 rupees vide folio no. 80055738 & 80055737 respectively, in the name of bana lata biswas, in toubro holdings limited, registered office s. C. O 12-13. Sector 9d chandigarh.
                            Shares will get matured on 26.10.2019.
                            Now, i want to redeem the shares. But i had no idea about the redemption process. & also the company's address not found. Please help me.
                            Contact no. [protected],
                            Mail id - sourabhbiswas.[protected]@gmail.com
                            I had invested 10, 000 rupees vide folio no.[protected] respectively, in the name of Reba Bose, in Toubro holdings limited, registered office S. C. O 12-13. Sector 9D Chandigarh.
                            Shares will get matured on 27.05.2020.
                            Now, I want to redeem the shares. But I had no idea about the redemption process. & also the company's address not found. Please help me.
                            Contact no. [protected],
                            Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                            Also I had invested Fixed Deposit Interest Warrant 1000 rupees vide folio no. 20011984 respectively, in the name of Reba Bose, in Toubro Industries limited, registered office S. C. O 12-13. Sector 9D Chandigarh.
                            It will get matured on 27.01.2020.

redemption of shares - Comment #3604877 - Image #0
                            redemption of shares - Comment #3604877 - Image #1
                            redemption of shares - Comment #3604877 - Image #2
                            redemption of shares - Comment #3604877 - Image #3

sahityika
                              Jun 2, 2019

Address: 92 C canal street, 700048

My father mr. Subrata kumar poddar had invested 10, 000 rupees in toubro holdings limited which had a redemption date of 16/06/2017 and a redemption value of 51000 rupees. But when he went to claim the amount the office had already been swiped off and when called in the number provided by them nobody reverted back.
                              The number given was 2460 0173.

He was holding a total of 1000 shares and the folio number is: pa040613
                              The certificate number is: 040613

babu1976
                                Apr 26, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700092

I have purchase 1000 redeemable preference shares each of amount rs.10 per share vide certificate no. 53790 dated 16/10/2003 which are matured on 18/7/2016. But i have not found any staff members of that company situated at ganesh ch. Avenue and also dhakuria offfice. I have submit details scan copy of our documents so you can trust our claim.in the present instance we are fighting very much hardship and you are requested to please help us to refund the maturity value before taking any other action such as complaint to consumer forum etc.

Neel Basu
                                  Mar 11, 2017

Address: 721448

I Prashanta Das residing at Dubda, Egra, East Mednipur, West Bengal have invested an amount of rs. 5, 000.00(Rupees five thousand only) in Toubro Holdings limited as 13 years fixed term on 05/05/2003.

As per the term the amount of Rs. 50, 000/- (fifty thousand only) has to redeemed on 26/02/2016 but till date i have not received any money and the registered office at near Prabhat Kumar College, Contai, East Mednipur, Westbengal is closed.

Now i am facing lots of financial problem and i have no idea how to redeem my shares from the company. Please help.

Prashanta Das

durga dwivedy
                                    Oct 7, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I ahave shares of Toubro Holdings limited & trying to get my redemption amount which was due from 31/07/2008.I tried alot to contact the agents/office butnot possible.Company please help me to get back my money.Total value on 2008 was Rs 15000/ Regards Durga Prasad Dwivedy [protected]@rediffmail.com M-[protected]

sabitri
                                      Aug 22, 2014

Company name and address not found

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

I have invested an amount of rs. 20, 000.00(Rupees twenty thousand only) in toubro holdings limited
                                      Registerd office s.C.O 52-53. Sector 9d chandigarh i want the redeem my share
                                      But i have no idea how to redeem my shares. & moreover company address is also not found. Please help me...
                                      Smt pratima saha
                                      Bidhan pally, alipurduar, west bengal...
                                      20 other people found this review helpful
                                      20 found this helpful
                                      chitta panda
                                      from Digboi, Assam
                                      Aug 1, 2013

Address: West Bengal

Myself buying the share of Rs20,000 of toubro holdings limited in the month of jan2006.Regd,Folio No. and certificate No of the above share is PB053259 and 053249.Redemption date and redemption value of the share was 30/12/2011 and Rs40,000.But till date neither I have received the above value nor I got any information from the above company .So I request you kindly take necessary steps so that I got the redemption value of the share as early as possible .My telephone no is [protected] and e mail is [protected]@gmail.com

Toubro Holdings Limited — Is this company really exist?

Can you revert me with details regarding the existing of this company because i have invested Rs. 17000/- as term deposit for fifteen years in May 2004.

I did not found any contact details about this company.

Kindly Confirm,

NImesh
                                      Dear Friend,
                                      Toubro Holdings Limited now alchemist infra Realty ltd. your nearest Branch is Morena Branch.
                                      add. Mill Area Road
                                      Near Bank Of Baroda
                                      Madhya Pradesh 476001
                                      Phone No.[protected]
                                      i am chandan kr sahoo my redemption date is 19|7|2011 of redemable preferance share, so plz send me near by branch office to get my money
                                      reg folio no -pa057306
                                      certificate no-057306
                                      regad
                                      chandan sahu

Toubro Holdings Limited — NON Receiving the maurity value

I have already lodged a complaint against toubro holdings limited on 01/8/2013 regarding non receiving the maturity value of share which I have buying in the month of jan-2006.but sorry to say,till date no action is taken by the above named company.

Toubro Holdings Limited — NON Receiving the maturity value

I have purchased the share of Rs20,000/from the above named company in the month of jan 2006.Regd folio &certificate no.is PB053249&053249.Maturity date of the share was 30/12/2011 but maturity value of the share has not been received till date.So I request please do needful .MY Telephone no is [protected]
                                      please told me when I shall get my maturity value

My brother purchased 800 no of shares on 26/04/2005 from TOUBRO HOLDINGS LIMITED. Redg Folio No 80215778 and certificate No 215778. Redemption date is 28/02/2016 will over but have no tress any office address.
                                      please do need as early as possible.

I Have investment one thousand rupees for 100 hundred shares @10 each in Toubro Holding Limited Register Office S.C.O12-13.Sector 9D Chandigarh I want the redeem share but no idea redeem process .Anybody please help me my contact number [protected].

NON RECEIVING OF MATURITY VALUE - Comment #3438015 - Image #0

Biswajit Ghosh58
                                        from Digboi, Assam
                                        Oct 13, 2011

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

We purchased 1000 Redeemable Preference Shares (each of Rs.10) of Tubro Holdings Limited on 6th December 2005 (Certificate No 109247, Regd. Folio No PAI09247). They have matured on 12/10/2011. Till now, we have neither received any letter from the company, nor even the money. Kindly let us know what to do? waiting for your kind reply and support.

Biswajit Ghosh & Tanima Ghos, H-4,Tarabag, Burdwan- 713104, West Bengal.
                                        My mother bought some 100 shares dated back 30/11/2004 now I am not sure how do I redeem it as the maturity period is 15 years. Can you please help how to proceed with the claim.
                                        ekarim's reply, Sep 25, 2020
                                        Shares were of Toubro Holding Limited, Membership number 66137

Toubro Holdings Limited Recent Comments