Trigent Software Complaints & Reviews

Prince 9987
Dec 4, 2023

HR incorrect information causing inconvenience

Address:Bangalore

The HR from Trigent software didn't give accurate information about when the salary will credit and when I asked through email for clarification no response was given to me, but I was given a confirmation from my Recruiter in Trigent Sharanya whi hired me I asked her the same she mentioned I would get my November 2023 salary by December 6th 2023, but i didn't get my salary yet, when i asked Prashanth regarding the same he says he has not...
Clanky

person from trigent harassment

I got a call regarding interview with netapp from trigent from somebody called chaitra. I was told if i'm interested i will get call letter so i postponed the decision and called back after a day and asked to send the call letter for me and two other friends of mine. Due to extreme emergency situation i had to travel out of station and had planned to come back on the interview day to attend. But since the emergency situation got worse i could...
alisha_b

The offer which i got from trigent software, bangalore

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

I got offer from trigent, bangalore in symantec. They released offer letter also for the same so after receiving it i resigned from current company. After that on second last working day in my current office they told me that position is on hold without any timeline. After that on my joining date they told that we will give 1 month salary and that position is cancelled now. Fro last 2 and 1/2 month i m trying to contact them but they are...
Radha Krishnanraj

Worst Company

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I went for Trigent for Data Analyst and it really waste of my time. They will not treat the candidates as people, no respect in interview. I cleared 1 st round aptitude and in second round one recruiter or lead her name is RAMYA . came and she chewing gum and not at all listening anything. Nonsense people. Don't go for interview in Trigent its a waste of time. As a fresher i'm reviewing....
Suryanarayanan Alagar

The Worstest company and Best cheaters.

Beware of this company they may cheat your money. I was worked on client place under trigent payroll. I relieved at 2015 February, but still they didn't release my Full and Final settlement. last month I made a call to make them remember, one the trigent employee send remember mail two times(may 8th and may 11th) and put me in cc also, that time they told me we will credit your FNF starting of next month like that. Then this month...
Suryanarayanan Alagar

The Worstest company and Best cheaters.

Beware of this company they may cheat your money. I was worked on client place under trigent payroll. I relieved at 2015 February, but still they didn't release my Full and Final settlement. last month I made a call to make them remember, one the trigent employee send remember mail two times(may 8th and may 11th) and put me in cc also, that time they told me we will credit your FNF starting of next month like that. Then this month...
rajeshkhanna.v
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Interview

This is the worst company, Last week i went to this company for the interview and their receiving is very bad and no respect and same way, the person who has taken my interview he is a stupid guy, He doesnt know any thing, if i say correct ans also he is saying is it ? is it ? That mean the management is very poor. The guy technical skill very poor, how they will take the interview i dont know. i am pleading the guys, dont...
KarthikeyanJeyapraksh

Passport not yet received for been 7 months

I applied for Passport to the District passport cell, Virudhunagar on 19/08/2008 itself.

File No : Z 602654
Key No : [protected]
My Full Name : KARTHIKEYAN JEYAPRAKASH

Still now i have not received. Please do the needful.

Let me know if you have any queries.

Regards.,

KARTHIKEYAN JEYAPRAKASH...

Trigent Software Recent Comments