unsubscribe
Customer satisfaction rating: 50%
Submit a Complaint
2
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

unsubscribe Complaints & Reviews

Report
Copy

pls unsubsribe me from all channels of smsgupshup
my cell no is [protected]
Dear Customer Care,

I am getting a message from 64611020 as

"Thanks for using (Subscriptions, Text Based Services) Subscription service on Airtel WAP. You've been charged Rs.20. Enjoy http://gclub.in"

I want to UNSUBSCRIBE this service. Please do this as quickly as possible.

My cell no. is [protected]

please...

Thanks & Regards,
Kumaran
http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapftvmodel30&p=dd&a=1

please unsubscribe to this type of links ...
Dear Customer Care,

I am getting a message from [protected] as


I want to UNSUBSCRIBE this service. Please do this as quickly as possible.

My cell no. is [protected]

please...

Thanks & Regards,
alpesh
ADVERTISEMENT
UNSUBSCRIBE
Dear Customer Care,

I am getting a message from[protected] as

I want to UNSUBSCRIBE this service. Please do this as quickly as possible.

My cell no. is [protected]

please...

Thanks & Regards,
Sandeep Kumar
Read comments
UNSUBSCRIBE
Dear Customer Care,

We have been unknowingly charged for Hungama music, games and movies for which we never registered .
This is going on for the last two months.I had send a mail on 13/02/2015 to deactivate the Hungama services with the result that only two were deactivated .The charges of Hungama Movies are still there in the Bill Number[protected] of january and Bill Number[protected] of febuaray.
Please refund the following extra charges and deactivate all the hungama services immediately.

My Landline number is [protected]

M. Munikrishnan
Chennai 600053.
NSUBSCRIBE
Dear Customer Care,

We have been unknowingly charged for Hungama music, games and movies for which we never registered .
This is going on for the last two months.I had send a mail on 13/02/2015 to deactivate the Hungama services with the result that only two were deactivated .The charges of Hungama Movies are still there in the Bill Number[protected] of january and Bill Number[protected] of febuaray.
Please refund the following extra charges and deactivate all the hungama services immediately.

I want to UNSUBSCRIBE this service. Please do this as quickly as possible.

My cell no. Is [protected].

My Landline number is [protected]

M. Munikrishnan
Chennai 600053.
6 Comments
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    hUnsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is +[protected]Karnataka). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 01/01/2010.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".

    Thanks/Regards
    Aug 14, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Karnataka). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 12/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".

    Thanks/Regards
    Nagaraja
    i am user of bsnl my mobile no. [protected]. i belong auraiya(u.p.). please unsubs wap hot model of day.
    am user of bsnl my mobile no. [protected]. i belong ranchi. please unsubs wap hot model of day.
    ADVERTISEMENT
    hUnsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](PUNJAB). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 24/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](u.p.). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Sherlyn30 of the Day will be renewed on 19/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindlly stop this service.
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](u.p.). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Sherlyn30 of the Day will be renewed on 19/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindlly stop this service. plz..plz... stop this service otherwise i go to CONSUMER FORUM and COURT also.
    i am the user of BSNL mob. no. is [protected] kindly unsub the service hot model of the day
    Hello sir,
    Sir Im Mohsin Iqbal using BSNL cell service and my no. is [protected]. Sir I want to unsubscribe "FTV Model of the day" on my cell phone. I hope you will do theneedful for me. Sr, please let me know through sms about the action. Thanking in anticipation.
    Yours sincerely
    Mohsin Iqbal
    Hello sir,
    Sir Im Mohsin Iqbal using BSNL cell service and my no. is [protected]. Sir I want to unsubscribe "FTV Model of the day" on my cell phone. I hope you will do theneedful for me. Sr, please let me know through sms about the action.Sir I hope you will do this for me as soon as possible Thanking in anticipation.
    Yours sincerely
    Mohsin Iqbal
    I am the user BSNL mob.my no. Is [protected] kindly unsub service hot modle of the day
    I want to unsubscribe the FTVModel message coming from 58888.
    My cell no is [protected]
    hai im user of BSNL . my cel no is [protected]. i wnt to unsubscribe wap service SUB MODEL OF THE DAY from my mobile. plz unsub it
    thnks
    Hello sir,
    I am a BSNL user with mobile no: [protected] Kindly unsubscribe HOT MODEL OF THE DAY service from my mobile. And also unsubscribe any other services that are related to my number from Indiatimes.
    Thanks,
    surendra
    i am bsnl customer my no is [protected] shimla hp. couldnot unsub sherlyn30of the day pack even on repeated complaints with bsnl customer care service the site provided to unsubscribe from 58888 is not working quite disgusting so please unsub it or i have to close my no.
    Dear sir
    My telephone no is [protected] on 18.01.2010 I have received a sms from 58888, stating " your sub actress of the day will be renewed on 20/01/10 . To Unsub click here http: // 203.199.70.168/site/t.jsp?i=743.
    I dont know what is this service for, nor I want to subscribe to this service . So please discontinue my name and phone no from your mailing list immediately. Do not continue my membership and also do not deduct any charges from my account with VSNL.

    Regards
    Santayan Chowdhury
    Dear sir
    My telephone no is [protected] on 15.01.2010 I have received a sms from 58888, stating " your sub sherlyn 30 of the day will be renewed on 17/01/10 . To Unsub click here http: // 203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835 and subsequently rupees 30 has been deducted from my BSNL account on 17.01.2010. Also rupees 30 was deducted from my account on 6.01.2010 ; your telephone no was[protected]. I dont know what is this service for, nor I want to subscribe to this service . So please discontinue my name and phone no from your mailing list immediately. Do not continue my membership and also do not deduct any charges from my account with BSNL.

    Regards
    Santayan Chowdhury
    Dear sir, I got a msg 4m 58888 on 16/1/10 - ; your sub ftv model of the day will be renewed on 18/1/10. To unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=868; . But as I am not satisfied with the service and tried to unsubscribe it immediately on 16/1/10, the url could not open the page. The subscription automatically renewed on 18/1/10 and Rs.30 deducted 4m my account. Plz help me, sir i dnt wnt to continue the servie further and I wnt Rs 30 be backed to my mobile balance. My mobile no [protected]
    I am BSNL Customer. My mobile no is [protected](u.p). I got a message from 58888 that
    ''Your Sub Sherlyn30 of the day will be renewed on 11/01/10.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835'' but the link could not be opend. I have complained about this earlier to customer care but the problem is still same, wap service is not stopped.
    Do not continue my membership and do not debit my a/c any more...
    Now i request you to kindly plz stop this service...
    I am bsnl user my mob no is [protected].kindly unsub service hot modle of the day thankyou
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](kannauj, u.p) I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 12/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
    please unsub my wap sherlin 30 my mobile no is [protected]
    Sir, please tell me how to deactivet subwapmodel30.they send message 58888 everyday.then l lost in 7th month 30rupees.so please, please, please tell me how to unsubscribe this service.my mo.[protected]
    Hello sir, i m bsnl custumer. My number is [protected], kindly unsuscribe hot model and any such subscription. Thanking u.
    Sir, please tell me how to deactivet subwaphwsizzlers30.they send message 58888 everyday.then l lost in 7th month 30rupees.so please, please, please tell me how to unsubscribe this service.my mo.[protected]
    I am BSNL Customer. My mobile no is [protected](punjab). I got a message from 58888 that
    ''Your Sub Sherlyn30 of the day will be renewed on 31/01/10.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835'' but the link could not be opend. I have complained about this earlier to customer care but the problem is still same, wap service is not stopped.
    Do not continue my membership and do not debit my a/c any more...
    Now i request you to kindly plz stop this service...


    thank's
    hitesh mohan
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Punjab.) Please unsub my wap sherlyn30.
    i am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected] I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Sherlyn30 of the Day will be renewed on 19/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindlly stop this service

    BSNL — to deactivate wap subftv model pack

    my mobile no. is [protected].the wap ftv model pack is activated on my mobile no.Every month Rs.30 is cut of my account.I get messages from the no.58888.I want to deactivate all the services from 58888..I want to cancel my account from wap.indiatimes.com.Kindly help meto cancel this service.thank you.
    Hello sir,
    Sir Im Sameer Ahmad using BSNL cell service and my no. is [protected]. Sir I want to unsubscribe "FTV Model of the day" on my cell phone. I hope you will do the needful for me. Sr, please let me know through sms about the action.Sir I hope you will do this for me as soon as possible Thanking in anticipation.
    Yours sincerely
    Sameer Ahmad
    sir,
    i am user of bsnl my mobile no.[protected].i belong almora(u.k).please unsub wap ftv model of day.
    am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Anpara, u.p) I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 05/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743 and 735 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
    any on can unsubscribe this service by going to the url... <http://wap.indiatimes.com/pmswapdev_in/pmsdata.html?target=tilwap/tilx/txunsub.xhtml > only through their mobile no.


    it can't be unsubsribe from anywhere else.
    Dear sir this problam are very large.
    hai im user of BSNL . my cel no is [protected]. i wnt to unsubscribe wap service SUB MODEL OF THE DAY from my mobile. plz unsub it
    thnks
    my mobile no is [protected].mai apne no. se wap model ki service two month se unsubscribe kara raha hu. par vo unsub nahi ho rahi hai .please use unsub kar de.mujhe 58888 se roj ek web add. milta hai aur mare har mahina Rs30 deduct kar liya jata hai .please tell me how i unsub from this service.thank you.

    Hot model of the day from +58888 — unsubscribe the model of the day

    Sir,
    Daily I am getting hot model of the day from wap services of +58888.
    It is requested to kindly unsubscribe the services from my BSNL mobile No.[protected] please.
    Please unsub my wap sherlyn 30 from 203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835
    Please unsubscribe me from sherlyn 30 blogs at 203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835 . My phone no.is [protected]
    please unsub my wap sherlin 30 my mobile no is
    Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](rajasthan). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 12/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](raj)I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Sherlyn30 of the Day will be renewed on 28/2/10.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindlly stop this service.or unsub this service.
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected]((tamilnadu). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed. To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1
    i m bsnl custumer.my mobile no. is [protected].i got the msg from 58888 that your sub sherlyn30 of the day will be renewed on 12/06/10.to unsub click here http//203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835i want to unsub this service please do not continue my membership and do not debit my a/c any more. thanks
    i am user of bsnl my mobile no. [protected]. from eswar reddy last two month's activated please unsubscribed this service immedatly thanks with regard
    Dear sir, pl, unsub the Hvideo wap service (58888) from this id httg://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=735.My mobile no. is [protected].
    I am a BSNL custome. My mobile no is [protected]. please quickly unsub wap sherlyn30 in my mobile number.
    iam a BSNLcustomer my mobile no is [protected](a.p) i have subscribe to the pack HOTMODELOFTHEDAY now i want to unsubscribe to that pack but it is renewing automatically since two months. I got msg from 58888 that your sub model of theday will be renewed on28/08/2010 to unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but the given URLcould not be Opened i have complained it earlier your customer care but still problem not solve . now i request youto stop the daily sms to me from http://wap4.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1 and also cancel my account in wapindiatimes.com thanks/Regards prathush
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](u.p.). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Sherlyn30 of the Day will be renewed on 21/08/10.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=868 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindlly stop this service. plz..plz... stop this service otherwise i go to CONSUMER FORUM and COURT also.
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](ranchi, j.h) I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 28/08/10.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=743 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com"
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected]. I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Sherlyn30 of the Day will be renewed on 07/09/10.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=835. earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindlly stop this service, wap pack or unsubscribe. plz. immditly.
    thanking you.
    Shivakumar B.
    please, unsubscribe ftv model wap service earliar on my mobile no.[protected], I'll be very gratefull to you.
    pls unsub ur wap serviece FTV Model from my bsnl mob. no.[protected]
    Dear sir, I am a bsnl customer of westbengal, my mobile no.is [protected].I got the msg.from 58888 that thank 4 using wap subscription service at14/11/10.your total cost is Rs.30/- & your sub HVidio of the day will be renewed on 14/11/10.To unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=735. I want to un subscribe this service, please do not continue my membership and do not debit my a/c any more.Pl.done this as urgently.Thanks.
    Dear sir, I got a msg 4m 58888 on 11.12.10 - ; your sub ftv model of the day will be renewed on 13/12/10. To unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=868; . So I want to unsubscribe it immediately, the url could not open the page. .
    Please discontinue this service immediately.

    My Mobile No [protected]

    Regards.
    PARKASH CHAND
    iHello sir, i m bsnl custumer. My number is [protected], kindly unsuscribe all subscription. Thanking u.
    Dear Sir/Madam

    I have BSNL mobile service, (No. [protected], Karnataka state) since the month of may' 2010, by mistake I accepted the wap pack, after this they have started sending hot model of the day photograph every day two times, against this they are deducting money Rs 30.00 per month. From month of May I am trying to unsub the pack but not been successful. I have talked to customer care several times, they given me some suggestion to do some thing I have done but no result. They are subscribing the package themselves and deducting money every month and sending messages every day through 58888.My every effort has been fail to unsub the wap "hot model of the day" pack. I am frustrated with this nonsense; please help me out from BSNL criminal activity.

    Regard's

    Y K Shrivastava
    please do not send & do not renewed Sub Model wap services to my mobile No. [protected], please Unsub hot model wap services from today onwards to [protected].

    v.sreenivasa rao
    Please note that, after sending several requests still you are not unsubscribed sending daily "Hot Mdel of the day" wap services from +58888 http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1. Please stop deducting amount Rs.30/= from my mobile No. [protected] account balance heareafter. And also I request you do not send unwanted messages, which is disturbing me very much when I am in official Government work. Act immedietely.

    V.sreenivasa Rao, [protected], Hyderabad.
    I am bsnl user my mob no is [protected].kindly unsub service hot modle of the day thankyou
    Dear sir, I got a msg 58888 on 14.02.11 - ; your sub hvedio of the day will be renewed on 16/02/11. To unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=735; . So I want to unsubscribe it immediately, Please discontinue this service immediately.
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected]
    R D Bhart
    Dist.:varanasi
    State: U.P
    hUnsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is[protected]Andhra Pradesh). I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 15/02/2011To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
    i am bsnl customer my m n is [protected]. please un subscribe my wap model. my email is [protected]@yahoo.in .
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected]I got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 03/06/11.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
    gautam jyoti talukdar.Reporter.ASSAM.
    pl un sub indiatimes boolwood divya from mobile no-[protected]
    am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is +[protected]. I got the message from BT-TIMES that INDIATIMESHot sizzlers pack renewed on 12/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to customer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from BT-TIMES also cancel my account in "wap.India.com".
    I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Karnataka). I got the message from[protected] that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 21/02/2012.To Unsub click here http://223.165.26.118/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".

    Thanks/Regards

    bahubali a. p
    66 Comments
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT