UTI

UTI Complaints & Reviews

ponsekar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

LATE PROCESSING OF PAN CARD

Address:Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON 9TH APRIL 2011 WITH FULL DETAILS ALONG WITH PROOF OF DOCUMENTS. TILL NOW I HAD NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD, I HAD CHECKED THE STATUS IN UTI WEBSITE INDICATED INTHE FORM, BUT THE STATUS SHOWS AS PROCESSING.

AS INDICATED INTHE APPLICATION FORM49A,PAN CARD IS TO BE DISPATCHED WITHIN 15 WORKING DAYS FROM THE DATE OF RECEIPT.

HENCE KINDLY CONCERN OFFICAL SHALL LOOK INTO THIS AND FIND THE...
deepji999

non refunding of various mature policies

Dear sir ,
i am so fed up with the UTI authorities as i had submitted the requisite details regarding attestation from bankers and related documents bank accoount details etc etc more than 40 days back but the authorities are not interested . further in reply to various of my emails they are just playing with me. asking this and that thing though already provided to them. rather it was on their instance that i had been sending the...
amit koundal

speed post (pan card)

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

Sir/madam,
I was applied my pan card dated 01-dec-2010 ,but not yet received. I was consulted from GPO amritsar(post office main branch) they said me your speed post was reached in chheharta (amritsar) at dated 16-dec-2010, and today i was consulted from chheharta post office they said me that we dont know where your( pan card) speed post i was checked the status of my pan card it is in chheharta.
I am very tense...
Harshad Doshi
from Veraval, Gujarat

Not getting the certificate for investment

Address:Gujarat

I have invested my money in 1992 & 1996 in UTI for my daughter. I have send them all the details which they required for the procedure but till today I havn't got my certificate. I am sending you the copy of correspondence with UTI below :-

1)

REMINDER -2
Dear Sir/Mam,
This is a reminder to you to make you realise that you are taking how...
geeta gupta

NON RECEIPT OF REDEMPTION AMOUNT

1. My Mother Mrs Geeta Gupta (Age 63yrs) had taken ULIP (Folio No[protected] from UTI which matured on 06 Apr 2010. As per UTI, the redemption amount of Rs 36997.71 has been directly credited in her Axis Bank A/c No [protected] on 13 Apr 2010.
2. However, in reality no credit of this amount has taken place in her account. This was intimated to UTI via email to [protected]@karvi.com in June 2010. As per their directions, my mother deposited...
gupta_heera

Business through wrong information

Address:Bokaro, Jharkhand

Message came from TD-UTI MF on 21.10.2010 that---UTI MUTUAL FUND LAUNCHES FIXED MATURITY PLAN(EQUIVALENT TO BANK FIXED-DEPOSIT) FOR 13 MONTHS WITH TOTAL RETURN OF 8.57%. AUTOMATIC WITHDRAWL ON MATURITY. CLOSING ON 25-OCT-2010. KINDLY CONTACT YOUR MUTUAL FUND AGENT OR UTI MUTUAL FUND OFFICE.

after this advertisement, i invested Rs.30000/- through Mutual fund agent. When certificate came from UTI mutua fund then found it was...
anandmurthy

Photo is not proper on PAN card

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

PHOTO is not properly scanned on my PAN card.even after two times i appied for PAN card.
please look into issue since i have alredy lodge a complaint on consumer complaints.
After these many issues why the Income Department is not taking aaction against UTI.Frankly they are cheating the public of collecting extra money to issue PAN card(Rs.200,300 Like wise).

Application Number [protected] br...
P.L.DEWANGAN
from Bemetara, Chhattisgarh

NOT YET TO MY PAN CARD

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Dear Sir / Madam

I had submited last three year applied for my pan card issuing in office o[censored]TI Raipur Branch (Chhattisgarh) but till pending i have only konw my pan no. but i don't received my pan card,

so, details is

PAN NO. AGFPD9373E
NAME :- PURAN LAL DEWANGAN

PURAN LAL DEWANGAN...
RAMAN RANA

PAN CARD

Address:Delhi

I kehar Singh Rana applied for pan card from UTI on[protected] vide coupon no.[protected] but till date no status is shown by the UTI pan card search programme on internet.
I request u to send the PAN card as early as possible to me....
36 Comments
Jahar Lal Chowdhury

SCUP-93

UTITSL - UCUP-93
174, 1st Floor,
Rajendra Bhavan (DDA Building),
Rajendra Place,
New Delhi -110008

Dear Mr. Pradeep Shenoy,

I have 2450 UNITS o[censored]TI- SENIOR CITIZENS UNIT PLAN-1993; MEMBERSHIP CERTIFICATE NO- [protected].

Only recently I came to know about the following about the scheme:

"January 10, 2008

UTI Senior Citizen Unit...
21 Comments
A Suresh Kumar

pan card not recived

I have not yet received my pan card. My pan card number is BANPK3612G. I applied it in New Delhi.
I applied in the address of "NO:14921204M NK A.SURESHKUMAR,10 ASSAM REGT C/O 56 APO".
Please send my PAN CARD to the address "NO:14921204M NK A.SURESHKUMAR,13 MECH INF,A,COY,C/O 56 APO".I am waiting for reply soon. Thank you....
PENUMARTI HARSHITH CHOWDHARY

non recept of pan card

I have applied for PAN CARD in UTI SECURITY, KOTI, HYDERABAD,

in october and my recept no is[protected] but i did not got the pan card...
in web site i have seen that they have alloted me pan no-AMSPC5804E but till now i did not got my pan though 2 months overed..

my address is -
PENUMARTI HARSHITH CHOWDHARY,
HANUMAN NAGAR,
BISSAM CUTTACK,
RAYAGADA,
ORISSA-765019br...
pooja sharma

non receipt of maturity amt

we purchased 4000 units in cggf-1986 in oct 1993, my father has expired who invested.we didn't have certificate number.but receipt of 4000units from collection center in ambala.we have complained about this in delhi.4 times.but they didnt respond.we enquired about it. we didn't get any response.plz help us.our address is 14-r model town hoshiarpur.punjab-146001.agent.who is refusing to do anything.wat shud we do....
Patil Ramesh Pralhad
from Guwahati, Assam

Non receipt of PAN card

As my pan card was despatched by courier but not yet recevied,
not getting any result.
details are below.
Application No[protected]
Coupan No[protected]
Pan No-BCJPP9127M
Applicant Name-..Patil Ramesh....
16 Comments
ARVIND KUMAR JAIN
from Gaya, Bihar

not received pan card

Application Form 49 A bearing application sr. no. 18862460
Date of receipt[protected]
Process fee coupon no.[protected]
Pan service center code impb 217
Pan service center name damoh 470661

I have not received my pan card . Please suggest me what to do to get my pan card.
My email address is [protected]@gmail.com
Thanking you in anticipation....
17 Comments
krishna kumar singh

yet pan card not received

Dear sir/mam
I am krishna kumar singh. my coupon no. is 26640105.
and my pan card no . is BWDPS4910F. and dispatch
date is 22/05/08.
my mailing address : AR singh
sector: 1, hindustan samuh awas
house no. A/7/3
nakshtrawadi aurangabad maharashtra

Sir my main issue is i got pan card no. from internet but yet i have not received pan card..
still i have...
KEDAR AREKAR

CHILDREN’S GIFT GROWTH FUND – 1986

i have misplaced the certificare of CHILDREN’S GIFT GROWTH FUND – 1986.
i am not sure wherthe the money was claimed or not. please contact of my new address given below

2nd FLOOR RUPA APT., SHANKAR TEKRI DANDIA BAZAR, OPP. BADAMDI BAUG, BARODA - 390001, GUJARAT.

Kedar Arekar...
Shachi Bhavini

Not delivering the cheques as per their commitment

m Shachi Bhavini <bhavini.[protected]@gmail.com>
to Isw Kolkata <isw.[protected]@utitsl.co.in>
bcc Raj Anand <[protected]@gmail.com>
date Sat, Apr 11, 2009 at 2:29 PM
subject Re: US64 Bonds Maturity Payment- If Anybody is in the position to respond my query???????????
mailed-by gmail.com

hide details Apr 11

Follow up message
Dear...
anurag srivastava
from Sikar, Rajasthan

not received my pan card

i have applied for pan card. my application no. is[protected] and my coupon no. is[protected].and you have alloted me pan no. BPGPS0642E. plese send my pan card on given address.
anurag srivastava s/o shri kamal kumar srivastava advocate raidani colony rambag mirzapur.
i shall be highly oblized to you.
sincerly.
anurag...
10 Comments
Rajendra Kumar Mehta

ARS Bond redemption money not yet received

Subject: ARS Bond Investor ID no.[protected]; My bond certificate numbers are: 40265694 and 40265686

I am a holder of ARS Bonds and I have still not received the Maturity Payment. After waiting for a month for the payment to be credited to my account, I started making enquiries and it was only then that I saw on the website that a press release dated 1 April 09 (due date of the bond) has been issued saying that payment will...
Vinit Kumar Singh

Not receiving Pan Card

Hi sir, i am vinit kumar singh. i am applying for pan card in the month of june & the date is 13 june through UTI but still yet i don't receive my pan card. I send a mail on mumbai address but they are telling:-
Your card is returned as undelivered at our Hyderabad office, which was dispatched to you at your residential address. Kindly contact our Hyderabad BRANCH.so kindely request to you is that plz send my pan card on...
Krishnakumar R
from Muvattupula, Kerala

Repurchase

All,

I subnitted my bonds for repurchase on 4th April 2009. But the amount is not credied back. The nvestor Id :[protected]. Till now there is no response. See the mail chasers.. UTI is stinkng... UTI will not respond

<***************** Mailed to paul.[protected]@utitsl.co.in & [protected]@utitsl.co.in

Paul : It has been 1 week and there was no response.. This clearly shows the quality of...
Gangadharappa Raghu
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Pan Card not received

Pan Card not received.

Details:

Pan card No: ARFPR6939P
Applicant name: GANGADHARAPPA RAGHU
Dispatch Date: 03/04/09
Dispatch Details: CHE-SPD-II

Please look into the matter.

Thanks...
137 Comments
RAJIV MOHAN SINHA

Renewal Notice Form - UTI-ULIP

I have a UTI ULIP Investor Id[protected] and I paid LAST INSTALMENT on 25.8.08.
Now I am waiting for the renewel notice for payment of next instalment which is due in March, 2009. Request to send the Renewal Notice form immediately or adviise alternate way of making payment through cheque....
sumit santosh kothari

pan card not yet received

This is sumit kothari, applied for PAN Card on 1st Aug 2008. But till now i don't receive my PAN Card. Below i'm giving my details,

Name: Sumit Kothari

Emani-id: [protected]@yahoo.com

Mobile No: [protected]

Form 49 Application No:[protected]

Coupon Number:[protected]

Please Send my PAN Card to this...
RAJASEKARAN VARUN

TILL NOW NOT YET RECEIVED MY PAN CARD PLEASE CHECK STATUS MY PAN CARD

I HAVE APPLIED A PAN CARD THROUGH UTI PAN SERVICE CENTRE IN COIMBATORE, VIDE APPLICATION No.[protected] AND COUPON No.[protected] DATED ON 17.12.2008 ; TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE CHECK MY STATUS ; THIS IS ATMOST URGENT...
Rohit Saluja

Carelessness of UTI

I am writing this application on behalf of my father, He had been allotted 200 units of Grandmaster Scheme 1993 in the name of Km Anshu Saluja (minor) C/o Smt Swadesh Saluja Type III 116/29, PTPP Colony Parichha Jhansi
The details of certificates were as follows ( Please see the attachment)

Folio No--- GM [protected]
BPRJ NO.[protected] Dated 09.09.93
Certificate NO. -----N00005602 to N...
mrunmayee mangesh deshmukh

pan card undelivered

i had requested for pan card on 11th oct '08. all procedures alongwith submission of necessary documents were personally carried out by me at the belapur(navi mumbai) branch o[censored]ti. the address onto which the pan card was supposed to be delivered was of AKOLA(maharashtra). i hav yet not recieved my pan card on the mentioned address. following are the details of the application -
application number[protected]
processing...
S.S.Sudharson

Requisition of PAN Card - reg

Ref:
i) Filed at PAN Service Centre, Nagercoil.
ii) Application no.[protected].

I filed an application for PAN Card at nagercoil on 29/01/08. The application no is[protected]. Sofar I have not received the PAN Card. When i visit your website, I understood that it was dispatched on 14/04/08 and my PAN is BSDPS 5645 J. Previously this address was mentioned as S.S. Sudharson, 16-90 Painkulam...
Manoj Mohan

Bonds from Children Gift Growth Fund not received

I was allotted 700 units on Children Gift Growth Fund Unit Scheme 1986 on 11/09/1994 in the name of my daughter SHANA MOHAN. Unit Certificate No is[protected] with date of maturity being 11/09/2015. Last growth chart was received for the FY[protected]. i believe that the scheme has since been closed and converted into bonds wit effect from 01/04/2004. No intimation has been received by me about this neither have i received any bonds...
23 Comments

UTI Recent Comments