Water Authority Complaints & Reviews

Asha shyju
from Badagara, Kerala

water not getting, low pressure and irregular supply of water

I am a resident of kottukal panchayat (Under kanjiramkulam section) vide domestic consumer id no - [protected] (Kt7/3569/d). There is often inadequate - low pressure & irregular supply of water in this line since last 1 year. May one to two week we don't get water even they provide water supply that time is too late like midnight around 1. O'clock with low pressure (Here lots of family have the same problem). Despite raised...
Deepthi S Nair

Water supply not available for past 2 weeks

Address:695004

I am having very difficulty to get water. My house is situated between ulloor and kesavadasapuram nh -47road. I have water connection, i was getting it properly till 3 days back. Kindly consider my request and do the needful. When i rewuired in water authority they asking me if v pay 1.5lakhs they'l gve usnew connection.
Dr deepthi...
Reeba Jacob
from Kottayam, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

lack of water supply/ excessive chlorination

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I'm residing at niranam panchayat of pathanamthitta distrct.In certain areas especially near panchayat mukku we are facing severe shortage of water supply(water is available only every 11-12 days) whereas some areas of the same panchayat are receiving water every 2-3 days. Also there is excess chlorination being done which makes the water unfit for drinking and cooking because of the strong smell and taste....