Yahoo/msn Lottery Incorporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 68%
Submit a Complaint
19
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Yahoo/msn Lottery Incorporation Complaints & Reviews

Report
Copy

Rspected Sir,
I also experienced about the so called YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INCORPORAION (U.K.) asking the amount for non giving any kind of Prizes to people, Purely FAKE & FRAUDS.
Sends to people emails about so called Lottery winnings and ask to credit amount in their Bank accounts.
WHATS ARE GOING ON ? NO BODY TAKING ACTION ON SUCH FAKE SITES. INNOCENT PEOPLES ARE LOOSING THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY TO FRAUDLENTS.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Sir i got an email.pls tell me is it a true one or not..

    DETAILS FOR PROCESSING
    From: YAHOO MSN <[protected]@hotmail.com> View Contact
    To: [protected]@yahoo.com


    [protected][protected][protected][protected]

    Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
    Baley House, Har ,Road Sutton,
    Greater London SM1 4te
    United Kingdom.
    Dear Lucky Winner,

    Your MOBILE was drew from the world wide database as a result of the online promo draws held in UK and you have being awarded a prize of £1,000,000.00 pounds,in the Yahoo/Msn Lottery organization has been doing this promo for the past 3 decades and you are a lucky winner this year all you have to do is to fill this verification form and submit back.

    We are once again we are happy with you that you have won the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Promotion.

    These are your identification numbers:
    Batch number.....................YM 09102XN
    Lotto number........................YM35447XN
    Winning number...................YM09788

    Before we can gives you instructions on further step of your claims, you are advice to fill the claims below and get back to me for further instructions.

    FULL NAME:_________
    SEX:_______________
    COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
    FULL CONTACT ADDRESS:_________
    LandLine Number if any: ____________
    AGE:____
    Mobile Number: ____________
    FAX:____
    CITY:_____
    STATE:________
    ZIP CODE:______
    COUNTRY: ______
    OCCUPATION: _____
    E-MAIL ADDRESS:_______

    Your Winning and Batch number at the top of this mail:
    I have an email message stating that i won on yahoo/msn lottery.

    Thanks to revert

    Details of email below

    From:
    Mr. Paul Christopher <[protected]@msn.co.uk>
    ...
    Add to Contacts
    To: acogido.[protected]@yahoo.com.ph
    i have got a message from yahoo/msn that i won the 1.million gbp and cls car and i want to know how to get this prize my mobile no. is [protected]
    thank you
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
      119 Gloucester place London
      United Kingom.
      Visit Our Website on http://ymsnint.weebly.combr...
      Helpful
      Share
      Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation PO Box 1010,Liverpool L70 1NL,United Kingdom. PRO NO. GWT-62- 41/05-JM VTT NO. HMC -93/2627-38...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Please advise if this is a scam.

      My boss received an email stating he had won "One Million Great Britain Pounds". There Address is;" Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation, 10 Bina Gardens, South Kensington, London. United Kingdom". I have given below the email received from Microsoft Promotion Award Team for your review and further action in future. Please see below

      CAN YOU STOP THE SCAM EMAIL?

      From: Microsoft Promotion Award Team [mailto:[protected]@Microsoft.co.uk]
      Sent: Thursday, October 21, 2010 2:09 PM
      To: undisclosed-recipients:
      Subject: ***PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM***


      10 Bina Gardens,South Kensington,
      London.United Kingdom.

      Dear Winner,

      Identification Numbers
      Batch number.....................YM 09102XN Ref number.......................YM35447XN
      Winning number...................YM09788

      This is to inform you that you have won a prize of £1,000,000.00 GBP{One Million Great Britain Pounds} for the month of October 2010.YAHOO&MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online.Among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we only select five people every year as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying,we congratulate you for being one of the persons selected.

      ***PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM***

      You are to contact your Claims Agent on or before your date of Claim,Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/ her Settlement Centre.

      CLAIMS REQUIREMENT

      FULL NAME:......................

      AGE:...................................

      SEX:........................................

      HOME ADDRESS:.....................

      COUNTRY/STATE:...................

      NATIONALITY:.........................

      WINNING EMAIL:...................

      PHONE :...................................

      MOBILE:...................................

      OCCUPATION:......................

      You are requested to contact EVENTS AGENT MANAGER,send your winning identification numbers,fill the claim information above and send it to them at this contact address below.

      Mr. Thomas Lampard
      Microsoft Promotion Award Team
      Phone +[protected]
      E MAIL: info.[protected]@yahoo.com.hk

      Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gates and associates.Accept our hearty congratulations once again.

      Yours Faithfully,
      Mrs Rose Dan
      Head Of Council
      Verifications Dept.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        [Resolved]

        Sir,
        I have recive some mails in my ID. Please clear the details. That mails are true or false. I have no flurane english nolage. So please tall the details for that.
        Thanking you.
        Your faithfully,
        S.Shanthi




        CONTACT THE GLOBEX COURIER COMPANY EMAIL FOR DELIVERY OF £500,000.00{CPEL/OWN/4269}‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏...
        Wed, 17 February, 2010 1:55:13 PMFrom: Yahoo Msn Lottery Company <[protected]@hotmail.com> Add to Contacts
        To: [protected]@yahoo.in


        [protected][protected][protected][protected]

        CONGRATULATIONS !!!!

        YOU WON £500,000,00!


        YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF TOP 5 LUCKY WINNERS !!!


        Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
        Baley House, Har Road Sutton,
        Greater London SM1 4te
        United Kingdom.

        SEND YOUR FULL DETAILS TO E-MAIL BELOW.

        DELIVERY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
        YOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT ADDRESS BELOW.
        DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Andrew Leckson

        EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

        Telephone Number:+[protected]/+[protected] /+[protected]

        Dear Lucky winner "S.SHANTHI"

        Accept our sincere apology,for the slight delay in responding to your mail,it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents.
        We wish to congratulate you once again on this note,for being part of the 5 winners selected on this month.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft aWindows.

        Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

        A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

        You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(GLOBEX COURIER SERVICE COMPANY LIMTED)department in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

        Do contact the Elite Courier company with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

        Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

        SEND YOUR FULL DETAILS TO E-MAIL BELOW.

        DELIVERY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
        YOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT ADDRESS BELOW.
        DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Andrew Leckson
        EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

        Telephone Number:+[protected]/+[protected] /+[protected]


        The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

        These are your identification numbers:

        Batch number.....................YM 09102XN
        Reff number.......................YM35447XN
        Winning number....................YM09788

        This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses,regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

        Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

        Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/4269} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

        I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.


        Best Regards,
        Mr:Moore Markland
        (Events Manager)
        Payment and Release Order Dept.


        [protected][protected][protected][protected]
        Hotmail: Trusted email with powerful SPAM protection. Sign up now.
        Aug 14, 2020
        Complaint marked as Resolved 

        Yahoo/MSN Lottery Incorporation — regarding truth of mail recived from them

        i have reasived mail from yahoo/msn lottry incorporation stating that i have won five hundred thousand great britain pounds for the month of oct 2008 as mail award.they have send the following form with contact adress.but email id is false.i want to know wether it is true
        1. Full name...
        2. Contact Address...
        4. Telephone Number...
        5. Marital Status...
        6. Sex...
        7. Next Of Kin...
        8. Zip Code...
        9. Occupation...
        10. Company...
        11.State:...
        12.Country...
        13.Nationality ...
        14. Your Reference and Batch number are at the top of this
        mail:

        (CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
        Name:Mr.Nicholas Terry
        Tel: +[protected]
        Email: management.[protected]@hotmail.com

        Yours faithfully,
        Mrs.Lucy Hook
        (Yahoo/Msn Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).
        it is not true, this fraud i have lost my 1, 64, 980rs, please kindly ignore these kind of mails
        I borrowed money from others and i have done this but the result was negative, i lost every thing my money trust with my mother my brother... please atleast you also dont get cheated


        Ratheesh P
        Sir pls tel is this a fraud mail? I shal be grateful to u..

        Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
        Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
        Greater London SM1 4te
        United Kingdom.
        Dear Lucky Winner,

        Your MOBILE was drew from the world wide database as a result of the online promo draws held in UK and you have being awarded a prize of £1, 000, 000.00 pounds, in the Yahoo/Msn Lottery organization has been doing this promo for the past 3 decades and you are a lucky winner this year all you have to do is to fill this verification form and submit back.

        We are once again we are happy with you that you have won the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Promotion.

        These are your identification numbers:
        Batch number...YM 09102XN
        Lotto number...YM35447XN
        Winning number...YM09788

        Before we can gives you instructions on further step of your claims, you are advice to fill the claims below and get back to me for further instructions.

        FULL NAME:_________
        SEX:_______________
        COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
        FULL CONTACT ADDRESS:_________
        LandLine Number if any: ____________
        AGE:____
        Mobile Number: ____________
        FAX:____
        CITY:_____
        STATE:________
        ZIP CODE:______
        COUNTRY: ______
        OCCUPATION: _____
        E-MAIL ADDRESS:_______

        Your Winning and Batch number at the top of this mail:



        [protected][protected][protected][protected]
        Date: Fri, 14 Jan 2011 19:54:09 -0800
        From: [protected]@yahoo.com
        Subject: yahoo/msn lottery claim
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Dear Sir

        Plz tell me if this email is fraud email.? Plz inform me as soon as possible.



        Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
        10 Bina Gardens, South Kensington,
        London.United Kingdom.
        CONTACT BANK FOR YOUR WINNING FUNDS TRANSFER!!!
        IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS
        Batch number...YM09102XN
        Ref number...YM35447XN
        Winning number...YM09788


        ATTN: SABRINA AHMAD,

        I have received your Winning information and it has been registered to our 2011 Winners Database, your details have been processed and your funds are ready for disbursement, Your winning prize and others relevant document backing up your winning have be forwarded to the bank, you are to contact our Certified Co-operative Trust Bank Plc United Kingdom where your winning funds the sum of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP{One Million Great Britain Pounds} will be transfer into your designated bank account.

        You are to contact Co-operative Trust Bank Plc whose Head Office is here in London, You are to forward to them the necessary information below to enable them contact you and confirm to you when and how you can get your funds transfer to your account.You are to fill the necessary information below and send it to them via their contact email.

        Your Full Name:
        Your Address:
        Your Tel/Mobile Phone Number:
        Amount Win:
        Your Occupation:
        Your Country:
        Your City:
        Your Winning Email:
        Your winning email Password:
        (This is needed when transfering your winning funds)

        The details of the Co-operative Trust Bank Plc who you are to forward the above listed information, stated below, you are to send it to them via the their office Email and you can also call them to confirm when you will be to receiving your funds in your account.

        BANK ADDRESS:
        CO-OPERATIVE TRUST BANK PLC UK.
        Bank Address:P.O.Box 200 Delf House,
        Southway Skelmersdale WN8 6GH.
        Account Officer: Mr.Mark Campbell
        E-mail Address: [protected]@co-operatives.eu
        Tel Number: : (+[protected]
        Fax Number: : +[protected]

        As soon as you have sent them an email, they will surely get back to you to inform you the process of their transfer Terms & Policy and also to notify you when your winning will be transfer into your account.

        We thank you all for promoting YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE Lottery Co Ltd and we hope God Bless You.

        Best Regards,
        Mr.Thomas Lampard.
        Phone: [protected]
        E-mail: [protected]@msn.com
        Microsoft Promotion Award Team®
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Unit 4, Delta Way, Thorpe Industrial Estate
          Egham Surrey TW20 8RX,
          United Kingdom.

          24 hrs 7 days week.


          Dear Esteem Customer

          Welcome to TransWorld Couriers Service.
          We acknowledged the receipt of your mail in this office and the content was well understood.We appreciate your co-operation towards confirming to this office your residence address,your delivery information and prefered shipment option.

          NOTE: THIS OFFICE ONLY ACCEPT CASH PAYMENT, SO YOU ARE KINDLY BE INFORM TO DO ALL TRANSFER BY CASH DEPOSIT

          Hence your parcel is set for dispatch to your resident .You are therefore advised to make the payment for your shipment option:Normal class delivery: in 72 hours(Rs.25,000 India Rupees)

          PAYMENT FOR THE DELIVERY DIRECTIVES
          The Courier management recommends that Payment for the insurance and delivery charges should be made via Bank ,so as to speed up the delivery process. Do visit any State Bank Of India outlet close to you and make payment for your shipment option to our chief account officer whose details are stated below.

          Account Name:AKASH KUMAR
          Account Number:[protected]
          PAN NO :BIYPK5135P

          Bank Name:State Bank Of India



          Note:After payment you are required to send the payment informations and a scan copy of your payment receipt to this office via e-mail.You are also required to send your recent passport photograph to this office via e-mail.To aid easy identification by our delivery officers.

          Immediately our account department confirms your payment, your parcel will be insure and approve for dispatch.


          Thanks for using the TransWorld Courier Service.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you soon.

          Yours Sincerely,
          Mr.DAVID BANNER
          Chief Dispatch Officer
          {TransWorld Courier Services}
          ...................................................................................
          This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information.If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender. Please don't print this Email unless you really need to ---................................................................................

          Inter-cargo Courier Service Ltd. — Fake Lottery

          Forth mail ::::


          24 hrs 7 days week.
          57 Euston Grove,Ringwood
          Hampshire BH24Ifb
          London,United Kingdom.
          TEL:+[protected]
          Fax: +[protected]

          Dear Valuable Customer:Ranjit Singh Khattra

          Greetings to you ,from Inter-cargo Courier Service Ltd.
          We acknowledged the receipt of your mail in this office and the content was well understood.We appreciate your co-operation towards confirming to this office your residence address,your delivery information and prefered shipment option.

          Hence your parcel is set for dispatch to your residence.You are therefore advised to make the payment for your shipment option;Normal class delivery: in 120 hours £392 pounds

          PAYMENT FOR THE DELIVERY DIRECTIVES
          The Courier management recommends that Payment for the insurance and delivery charges should be made via Bank ,so as to speed up the delivery process. Do visit any I.C.I.C.I BANK outlet close to you and make payment for your shipment option to our chief account officer whose details are stated below.


          ACCOUNT NAME:VIRENDRA JAG ANNATH VARMA
          ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
          PAN NUMBER:AGEPV6409L
          BANK NAME:I.C.I.C.I BANK

          Note:After payment you are required to send the payment informations and a scan copy of your payment receipt to this office via e-mail.You are also required to send your recent passport photograph to this office via e-mail.To aid easy identification by our delivery officers

          Immediately our account department confirms your payment, your parcel will be insure and approve for dispatch.

          Thanks for using the Inter-Cargo Courier Service.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

          Yours Sincerely,
          Mr.Mr Gilbert Moore
          Dispatch Officer{Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd }
          24 HOURS SERVICE.
          ...................................................................................
          This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
          ............................................................ .............................. ...............................
          Copyright 2008. Inter-Cargo Inc, United Kingdom.
          24 hrs 7 days week.
          Suite 1, Milbrook Business Centre,
          Manchester M23 9YJ
          London, United Kingdom.




          Dear Valuable Customer:

          Greetings to you from ATLANTIC COURIER SERVICE LTD.

          This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process and on the other hand to intimate you that your approved winning cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP} Only is ready for delivery/pick-up.

          We will only deliver the parcel to the address received from the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows Lottery Board Organization and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

          ATLANTIC COURIER SERVICE LTD has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Inter-cargo Courier Service of rates, hence ATLANTIC COURIER SERVICE LTD has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier (N V O C C) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I A C) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.


          Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use a special delivery company under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK (ATLANTIC COURIER SERVICE LTD, LONDON, UK). We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.







          Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 25, 000 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

          The delivery officer (Mr. Garvin Brown) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you throught all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).



          You are advice to make the required 25, 000 INR available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

          The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.


          Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Mr. Garvin Brown), Special Chief delivery officer from (ATLANTIC COURIER SERVICE LTD, LONDON, UK) will be leaving UK for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways.

          Departure Date/time:- JANUARY 12TH 2010- 4:50 :00 PM



          Arrival Date/time:- JANUARY 13TH 2010- 10:15:00 AM

          Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA. Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you, because the Indian customs Authority will not release your winning parcel without the payment of 25, 000INR- for the clearing of your parcel.



          On behalf of the entire members and staff of the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery.



          Thanks for using the ATLANTIC COURIER SERVICE LTD.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.



          Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.



          KINDLY SEND YOUR OPTION WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS e-MAIL AND CALL OUR CUSTOMER LINE FOR CONFIRMATION ([protected])





          Mr.William S. McConey
          Dispatch Officer{ ATLANTIC COURIER SERVICE LTD }
          The Msn /Yahoo Lottery Incorporation, PO Box 1010, Liverpool, L70 1NL, United Kingdom
          ajay no my pament only chiting plase all matters and datils latter so my email, [protected]@rediffmail.com, ajay
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            The msn/yahoo lottery incorporation
            Po box 1010, liverpool
            L70 1nl, united kingdom‏‏‏‏‏‏
            =br...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            sir,
            i recived a mail that i have won the yahoo,msn online promotion2009,750000GBP
            lottery details are
            XYL/[protected]/05
            BATCH-24/00319/IPD
            then i gave my details then they asked me to contact Transworld couriers services
            Dispatch officer -mr Nickward
            e mail [protected]@live.com
            phone [protected]
            then now they are asking me to send 25000 for insurance and dispatch as DD
            account holder name-VANLALCHHANDAMA DAMA
            A/C -[protected]- STATE BANK OF INDIA
            sir please help me as early as possible [protected]
            Aug 14, 2020
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            It is a fake email from a scammer. Google, Yahoo, Rediff etc dont run such lotteries. You can receive such an email named from anyone and you may even get a link to some fake lottery or lucky draw website. But its all a part of the scam to take your credit card number or charge you in some way or force you to send them a payment. Once they receive the payment its impossible to track down. By the way I would suggest you do not use gmail as it keeps all the data from its users though its deleted and it could be used against you anywhere.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              hello team,
              i am the winner of Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
              i have not recived any cheque from this company
              pls send the cheque in the below address
              detials :
              contact number : [protected]
              room no 5929 chawl no 3
              new bhendipada near water supply
              ambernath (west)
              District: thane
              state : maharashtra
              country : mumbai

              yahoo/msn lottory incorporation — not recived lottory money

              Dear suscriber,

              I am shihab palooran, my winning price(MSN/YAHOO lottory incorparation)950000.00PBS not recived .My winning number, reff.number and batch number given below.

              Reff No:XYL/[protected]/05
              Batch no:24/00319/IPD
              Winning No:YM/09788/60
              There for my winning price send my address.My address is given below,

              Shihab Palooran
              Cherucode
              P.o poroor
              Vaniyambalam (vai)
              Malappuram(dist)
              Kerala
              INDIA
              pin:679328
              phone:[protected]

              yours faithfully.
              i got an email that iam awinner of this lottery, i would like to know about it my batch no-YW/08872/PY
              REF NO-WL/7662/5AQ, WINNING NO-W2554/30

              yahoo lottery corporation2009 — my winning prize

              These are your identification numbers:The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
              PO Box 1010,Liverpool
              L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
              ====================================
              Batch: 24/00319/IPD

              Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
              Batch: 24/00319/IPD
              Winning number:YM/09788
              ADVERTISEMENT
              please help me to get my winning prize

              thank you
              Rubi Singh
              i have received e-mail from yahoo!msn lottery that i won 1000000 pounds
              please help me that this lottery is real or froud
              Sir,
              I have not recieved the cheqe of 750, 000.00 GBP Please send my money this address Sachendra kumars/o Mr. Devidayal Mohalla- Nimnipar city- Banda State- U.P India
              My Batch No. YMO9102XN, Reff No. YM35447XN and Winnnig No. is YM09788
              Hello Friends,
              This all is froud letter/email which we have got. If this is real then they cannot ask money from me.
              Sir,
              I have not recieved the cheqe of 750, 000.00 GBP
              please help me that this lottery is real or froud
              Ref number: WL /7662/5AQ
              Batch number: YW/08872/PY
              Winning number: WZ554/30
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT