Can Fin Homes — Canfin homes jayanagar cheating and blackmailing us we are going to die if this continues

Address:Bangalore

Loan account number as follows :

We have availaled a housing loan from canfin homes basavangudi/jayanagar branch for the amount of 30, 00, 000 in the year 13/09/2017 and in the year 2018 we have taken 6, 00, 000 additional loan and till date except covid lockdown time we have been paying the emi properly from past few months we were not able to pay the on time due to our business failure from this issue we had req time to repay the loan by taking some time but deepak sir who is working as manager came to our house with recovery people and told all our tenents that they are going to take possesion of the property within 30 days and they have spread false news about us to our neighbours that we have ran away living everything due to this we lost our respect witheveryone and they have shouting created noise and scard all our tenents and defamed us and after this they have visited my fathers tailoring shop which is in jayanager and my father is physically challenged person there they have went around 10 people told and shouted and used bad words for elderly physically challenged person and told that they are going to auction the property and kick us out of the house and make us beg in roads they had been in shop for more than 2 hrs saying until we clear arrears they are not going to go due to this my father facing serious health issues now he is not able to go to shop since the shop owner has seen this and told to vacate shop imd due to this our 18 years reputed shop getting closed now they are making us commit sucide and if anything happen to us the entire canfin homes are responsible named deepak manager, rekha madam, and branch manager lady but this 3 are responsible for everything and they have also told they wil send recovery people to house and not go out of house until we pay entire amount and told after this we have been paying 49000 instead of 44000 emi without reason they are charging and taking 49000 as emi if we ask clarity they are blaming system generated if it shows 1 crore we have to pay 1 crore that was there anwer and now we are planing to clear entire loans friends and family have told they wil help us clearing the loan amount yesterday i had asked manager to send closure they have sent 2950000 as my closure for 1 account and for another loan 535000 as closure seriously this is heart breaking we have paid more than 27 lakhs till date and stil there wantedly taking 2950000 for 3000000 after 6 years of emi payment and this they are doing wantedly to kill us and if this happening we are going to file a case in RBI against them legally and fight until we get justice and we have all evidence regarding this if this is not happening we are going to social media and publish this cheating to each and everyone and fight for justice until we die thanks hoping for justice
Can Fin Homes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Can Fin Homes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Can Fin Homes Phone
    +91 98 4415 5881
    +91 80 2226 6430
    +91 80 2656 7631
    Can Fin Homes Address
    No. 29/1, Sir M N Krishna Rao Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560004
    View all Can Fin Homes contact information