Complaints 189

File a complaint to Can Fin Homes

Having problems with Can Fin Homes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Can Fin Homes customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Can Fin Homes

Can Fin Homes Phone Numbers

+91 98 4415 5881
+91 80 2226 6430
+91 80 2656 7631

View more phone numbers

Can Fin Homes Website

Can Fin Homes Head Office Address

No. 29/1, Sir M N Krishna Rao Road, Basavanagudi
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Can Fin Homes reviews & complaints page 2

I (Sridhar Gaddam) holding a home loan account in Can fin Homes Limited #[protected] and i was willing to close the account by paying the total amount. But the institution asked me to hold for 45 days. Some how they accepted the pre close request (after complaining in CPGRAMS) after a month and i paid the complete amount. Now they are not returning the documents to me. somebody said it will take a week to get the documents. i waited for...
RamBabu Tadiboyina
Nov 11, 2022
Nov 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2022

Foreclosure of a canfin Home Loan

My name is Pasupuleti Malleswara Rao, I have home loan in Can fin homes, Tenali Branch, pin 522201.

My home loan File No:[protected]

Due to financial struggles I decided to sell my property, agreement also done.So, I have given closing request of my home loan at my branch 15 days back.But, as per your rule they are saying that I need to wait 30 days.

I don't have that...
RamBabu Tadiboyina
Nov 11, 2022

Foreclosure of canfin Home Loan

My name is Pasupuleti Malleswara Rao, I have home loan in Can fin homes, Tenali Branch, pin 522201.

My home loan File No:[protected]

Due to financial struggles I decided to sell my property, agreement also done.So, I have given closing request of my home loan at my branch 15 days back.But, as per your rule they are saying that I need to wait 30 days.

I don't have that...
Reva122
Sep 7, 2022
Oct 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 11, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delaying - outstanding letter

Loan number ;[protected]
Applicant name : Sumithra M
Co_Applicant name :Revanth M

I have submitted letter on July 13th 2022 for getting outstanding letter to close a loan.

Still I'm not getting outstanding letter.

When I called to customer service they informed that because of subsidy your process was delaying and as well as when I went to branch they also informed...
Naveen Kumar polu28
from karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 15, 2022

Service issue

Address:Boiwada Karimnagar

Dear canfin team,

I am Polu Naveen Kumar with loan account number[protected]. I have given a complaint against branch manager Abhilash regarding not providing customer service. Since I have given a complaint against him he is holding a grudge against me and he is not providing required information to me and not answering my calls and recently my cibil score has been reduced without any proper reason although all my loan...
vijayalaxmik13
Aug 4, 2022

Not receiving home loan transfer & org doc from Bank

Address:No. 69, 12th Main Road, Jayanagar 3 East Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560011

This is to pled you the tough situation that we are going with the bank

Our Homeloan account[protected] with Can Fin
Address: No. 69, 12th Main Road, Jayanagar 3 East Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560011

Bank Manager: Chitra Srinath

We had request for closure from May 14th, but due to lack of response, it still delayed we have even crossed the stipulated...
Imamkhasim
Aug 1, 2022

Not Providing Closure Letter

Address:NAMPALLY

I have requested for pre closure of my home loan on Dated 7th July 2022 . Still not getting any reply / phone call from branch / head office. Kindly do as early as possible, taking another loan, they sanctioned conditions against loan closures within 30 days and i entered an agreement with builder, that also given 30 days only....
Sneha123@3
Jul 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 25, 2022

Loan closing

Address:JADCHERLA

Account number[protected] kammari srinivasulu havin loan in canfin lb nagar branch since last three months iam closing my loan account but not close my account and not given my documents and not given closing letter please so many times I requested to grivens teem and customer service and branch manager also requested sir but not close my account and confirm the date please sir nobody responding sir...
Amit.1981
from Karnal, Haryana
Jul 14, 2022

Misbehave by The Manager

Address:Vikas Colony Ranwar Road, Gali no. 6, Karnal.

This is Amit Kumar S/o Sh. Bhim Singh loan owner of Canfin Bank, Karnal. I received a call today by the Canfin Manager (Branch Karnal), he asked me for insurance for my property. I took the load from the Canfin Branch on January 2021, then there is no issue placed to me by the Bank. But now after 1.5 years a new Manager named Amit calls me and he scolled me and misbehaviour with me. He is not talking me politely but he using...
Srikanthshree
from Tarikere, Karnataka
Jul 9, 2022

Canfin homes jayanagar cheating and blackmailing us we are going to die if this continues

Address:Bangalore

Loan account number as follows :

We have availaled a housing loan from canfin homes basavangudi/jayanagar branch for the amount of 30, 00, 000 in the year 13/09/2017 and in the year 2018 we have taken 6, 00, 000 additional loan and till date except covid lockdown time we have been paying the emi properly from past few months we were not able to pay the on time...
Naveen Kumar polu28
from karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
Jul 5, 2022

No proper service and rude behaviour

Address:Karimnagar

Without information increased my my emi and branch manager not understanding my problem i explained clearly .....
Address:CAN FIN HOMES LTD. Office No.S-14 to S-21,2ndFloor, GeejgarhTowers, Hawa Sadak, Jaipur-302006

I got a home loan of Rs 1650000.00 from Can fin homes limited on 01 st March 2021 on the rate 6.95. The company has increased the rate of interest to 8.75 in Feb 2022 without informing me.

The Interest rate need to restore to 6.95% as there is not reason to increase it....
pratheesha
Jun 14, 2022

Bribe

Address:Mount Road, chennai

I have taken a composite loan from canfin ltd on sep 2021, loan no[protected]. Last week I applied for an additional amount of 10lakh rupees. Bank people told the valuer to come to site and he gave the report to us then only we will process the additional payment. The valuer Mr Raghu came to site on 7th of june and he collected the money Rs 3000 from my father in law and he went. Today, on the 13th of june again he came to the site he...
mahesh dhulipala9333
Jun 8, 2022
Jun 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2022

Foreclosure of the loan

Address:Padma Nagar Phase, Chintal

My name is DSB MAHESWAR.
I am having a home loan in can fin homes Ltd. Branch name:vizagsteel plant branch. Kurmannampalem. Duvvad station road.
My account number is[protected].
Loan account is joint property with my wife name; D vyshnavi srividhya

Issue ; Foreclosure issue.
I was taken loan on 2016 year and EMI starts on[protected].
Disbursed amount was 15 lacks.initially loan process...
Venkateshwarlu M
Jun 2, 2022

Can Fin Homes Home loan foreclosure letter

I availed a housing loan in canfin homes Gachibow branch. Now, I would like to transfer the loan to a different bank and requested a foreclosure letter so that the other bank can takeover the loan. However, canfin branch office staff says it will take 45 days. Inspire of many phone calls and requests to expedite, there is no progress. Head office people say it has to be followed up by branch, when called the branch, they say that head office...
yogasingh
May 24, 2022

Foreclosure letter not received more than 15 days

On dt 18/10/21 take a housing loan from your canfin Delhi Nehru Place branch which loan account
No.[protected]. But due to some personal reason, I already agreement to sell for my house 2nd
floor(agreement enclosed). Buyer take a housing loan other bank because your company rate of interest
is
higher. So therefore please issue a NOC certificate from your company and also provide the details of
fund Transfer...
poovin91
May 20, 2022
Jun 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 4, 2022

No response for Foreclosure letter

Address:Thiruvallur

I have taken home loan at Thiruvallur branch Canfin Homes. I have written a letter on 2nd May 2022 to get my foreclosure letter. Till now I didnt get any response on that. I have been chasing them directly and through mail and no response from their side and simply ignoring. I even sent to grievence.redressal team and no reply from them too....
Nitin Sharma
May 11, 2022

Delay In Issuance of Foreclosure Letter

My HL loan account number is[protected] and phone number is [protected], i requested for foreclosure of my loan account almost a month back and chasing canfin homes branch office and grievance team from pillar to post but kot getting any answer, i am completely tired and it seems that i have to go legal.

Any help from any customer previously faced same issue is of great help. Please contact on my cell mentioned above....
Nitinn Sharmaa
from Faridabad, Haryana
May 11, 2022
Jul 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2022

Delay in Foreclosure Letter Issuance

It has been over a month since i have requested for a foreclosure letter from canfin homes and chasing from pillar to post for closure of my home loan account but getting no reply from branch or even from its grievance cell. I need help in closure of my home loan ASAP else i will go legal against Canfin and charge for harassment they are giving me in loan closure. K...
Pralhad Joshi
May 2, 2022

Issue with Foreclosure Letter

Address:KR Puram branch, Bangalore

I have requested for Foreclosure letter 20 days back and they still need 10 days of time to provide me.
Does it take really a 30 days of time to get a foreclosure letter?
Simply they are playing with the customers.
Please understand customers issues on priority and act according to that....