[Resolved]  Canon — CANON BACKPACK OFFER

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Dear Sir, With reference to the above I may advise as hereunder. I had purchased the said printer vide model no. E-560 (Canon) from the Simit Electronics, Sector-20, Chandigarh on 03/08/2014 the bill of which has already been uploaded on the site by the company engineer Sh. Anup, but while claiming the Bag On line by Sh Anup, an messege comes out " The bag has already been claimed by someone else."(How can it is possible when a physical bill is available with me somebody had already claimed my Bag against the same Bill). On inquiring from the dealer for the same I got the reply that the bag will comes out to you with in the 45 days of the date of the billing, and the warranty for the same is already registered for the 2 years as advise by Sh. Rahul (marketing executive fro the canon sitting at the dealer site. On 18/08/2014 I received a call from the cell no. [protected] at 10.37 A.M regarding my postal address confirmation for dispatching the bag and again from the call centre No. from the Canon for the same, But still it is pending as on date . While inquiring for the same from the Dealer Simit Electronics today on 14/09/2014 at about 7.35 P.M at Phone No. [protected], I am shocked by the reply given by the Dealer " In this matter we have no role and take up the matter with the company directly ", " Aap jaane company jaane, aap Rahul se baat karo ".Also enquiring about the coloured cartridge status in the printer as it is showing almost vacant where as I have prints about 15-20 Pages only where as at the time of purchase Sh Rahul said It prints about 300-350 pages in coloured and about 750-800 pages in black & white, then the Dealer reply is go to service centre hamara koi role nahin hai. If a company like Canon provides such type of service, we have no option left with us to go for a complaint in consumer forum. Please reply immediately for the same. In this regards I received mail from the [protected]@triadmarketingservices.com after my complaint on 29/09/2014 demanding about the scanned copy of the Bill but the problem still is unattended.Kindly look into the matter .

Canon India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    Canon India Phone
    +91 12 4416 0000
    +91 22 3901 0101
    Canon India Address
    7th Floor, Tower B, Building # 5, DLF Epitome, DLF Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Canon India contact information