[Resolved]  Capital First — bouncing charges

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

This is Aditya kumar Saini.I have taken loan from your capital first department.
my loan account no is 12968604.my contact no is [protected].
Basically i was giving my payment on time but some how i lost my bank accout and phone no and didnt know about that there is bounce charges is applying on me because of the third party person came to my house and he said that we didnt need to submit on account we can give the payment at my home and we dont need to pay in account or online as well.
But some the prcoedure was running and continuesly the chares being applied everymonth due to agent commitment .
BUT on 18/08/2018 when the new agent was came to my has and asking for charges for bounce then he saw us that every month charges of bounces are being applied .so i said that previous agent was given the commitment to us .
i said to the previous agent that we need to pay amount online or through account and i lost my account on that time .
so they said that no need we can collect all the emi on every month
so kindly please provide us waiver rearding the amount of bounces
because it is impacting on my CIBIL score as well
yours sincerly
(ADITYA KUMAR SAINI
LOAN AC[protected]
con no -[protected]
Sep 22, 2018
Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 22, 2018
Capital First Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Saini,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan.

We wish to inform that, bounce charges are applicable for the EMIs getting returned on EMI date or at representations.

We are unable to process your request for waiver of the charges applicable. We request you to please make payment of the charges.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Capital First Limited

Maine 50000 rs ka loan Liya hai, document Mai bill 55000 rs ka hai mujhe ek health insurance diya hai 4300 ka jiski jankari mujhe nhi batayi thi Maine services center Karol Bagh Mai iski jankari di unhone meri koi help nhi ki hai, mujhe health insurance cancel karana hai
50000 rs ka loan 55000 rs ka ho Gaya
Capital First Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2018
Dear Ms. Chandolia,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account.

We would request you to write us at [email protected] with your loan and contact details to assist you further.

Capital First Limited
I purushottam consumer of capital first I have financed a AC consumer no is 15046537. Due to some problem I doesn't had money on due date for that I fined 400 rs, after their pressure I paid on 4th and they debited my account also on that day only. After contacting them they resister my complain, on 6th aug but till today I didn't got my refund.
Capital First Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2018
Dear Mr. Purushottam,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding the refund.

Pursuant to our conversation, we understand that your query has been resolved.

Capital First Limited

Capital First
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Capital First Phone
    +91 22 4042 3400 [Boardline]
    Capital First Website
    Capital First Address
    IndiaBulls Finance Centre, Tower II, 15th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Capital First contact information