Capital First — Capital First fake & fraud company , Need NOC & CIBIL update

 
14 Reviews
 chandu7eee on Jul 9, 2015
Hi All, My Name is Chandrashekar Athmakur, I have a consumer loan in Capital First with loan number CL498246, I paid every month EMI and for one month I made a payment physically (with bill number : FCH000535, Deposit slip number : 116030, Date : 20 /06/2012 Amount : 2159 ) because I received a call from costumer care and they have problem with online . I raised complaint regarding this and requested to share the NOC, but there is no response from the support team and now I'm receiving messages saying that I need to pay the pending amount of Rs.13667. I dont know why they charged over due amount even ECS got deducted every month ontime. I went to Capital First Hyderabad office and contacted Mr David (mobile No : +91 [protect]), but he directly telling that I need to pay the amount just because of the amount I paid physically is not updated in there database. Can anyone help me, how to close this issue and update my CIBIL report.. I have all my recipients and statements related to this loan.

Capital First fake & fraud company , Need NOC & CIBIL update
Capital First fake & fraud company , Need NOC & CIBIL update
Capital First fake & fraud company , Need NOC & CIBIL update
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hi,

Can anyone suggest, will this below consumer court will help me to solve my problem, will they take any legal action on my issue.

http://www.consumergrievance.com/

http://www.consumergrievance.com/icrpc.org.success.htm
Attached full information and transaction details. Please help me to update my CIBIL report.
I want to take serious action on this, can anyone suggest how I can go to take legal action on this.

Dear Chandrashekar,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you & have noted your concern. We will revert back to you soon.

Regards,
Capital First
Dear Chandrasekar,

As per the discussion with our official Mr. Kalpesh Rana, we understand that your query is addressed.

Regards,

Capital First Limited
Today I received below Email from Capital (contactus (contactus@capfirst.com))First
but when I'm trying to send reply I received bounce email like below.

Dear Chandrashekar,

Greetings from Capital First!

Further to the telephonic discussion, we request you to
share payment receipt for the EMI paid by you in cash.

Looking forward for you co-operation.


Regards,

Kalpesh Rana

Customer Service

******************************Bounce Email Details ****************************************************


vidya.hegde@capfirst.com

The recipient's mailbox is full and can't accept messages
now. Please try resending this message later, or contact the recipient
directly.


(FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Configuration/cn=Servers/cn=CFLMUMMBX01/cn=Microsoft
System Attendant. 16.55847:B9000000, 17.43559:0000000020010000000000000000000000000000,
255.23226:00000000, 255.27962:FE000000, 255.17082:DD040000, 0.26937:00000000,
4.21921:DD040000, 255.27962:FA000000, 255.1494:00000000, 255.26426:FE000000,
0.22086:0F010480, 0.25876:0F010480, 4.7588:0F010480, 0.25840:03001D30,
4.6564:0F010480, 0.56333:0F010480, 4.6372:05000780, 0.24916:40009680,
4.6276:05000780, 4.5721:DD040000, 4.6489:DD040000, 0.34743:0F010480,
4.2199:DD040000, 0.56415:03009510, 4.48223:DD040000, 4.17097:DD040000,
4.8620:DD040000, 255.1750:0F010480, 0.26849:0F010480, 255.21817:DD040000,
0.26297:EC030000, 4.16585:DD040000, 0.32441:0F010480, 4.1706:DD040000,
0.24761:00000000, 4.20665:DD040000, 0.25785:00000000, 4.29881:DD040000 ##


Original message headers:


Received: from mail1.capfirst.com (172.16.10.26) by
CFLMUMCASHUB02.kiac.in

(10.4.1.88) with
Microsoft SMTP Server id 14.2.318.4; Fri, 10 Jul 2015

11:24:24 +0530

X-IronPort-Anti-Spam-Filtered: true

X-IronPort-Anti-Spam-Result: Ao0BAFVdn1VBNjNMnGdsb2JhbADKYwICARMBAQEBARwJ

X-IPAS-Result: Ao0BAFVdn1VBNjNMnGdsb2JhbADKYwICARMBAQEBARwJ

X-IronPort-AV: E=Sophos;i="5.15, 445, 1432578600";


d="pdf'?jpg'145?scan'145, 208, 217, 145";a="17226907"

Received: from snt004-omc3s39.hotmail.com
([65.54.51.76]) by

mail1.capfirst.com
with ESMTP; 10 Jul 2015 11:24:09 +0530

Received: from SNT152-W18 ([65.55.90.135]) by
SNT004-OMC3S39.hotmail.com over

TLS secured channel
with Microsoft SMTPSVC(7.5.7601.23008);
Thu, 9 Jul 2015

22:54:05 -0700

X-TMN: [PHDuiNUrhxQkpjXtppW3bqvvtH/Hzd0pWJUoPoIM5tg=]

X-Originating-Email: [my Email ID]

Message-ID:
<SNT152-W1840CCA4039DDD533D89C9E19F0@phx.gbl>

Return-Path: <my Email>@hotmail.com

Content-Type: multipart/mixed;

boundary="_7223624a-92d9-4050-afa3-547aad9287b7_"

Reply-To: <my Email ID>

From: Chandrashekar Atmakur <my Email ID>

To: contactus <contactus@capfirst.com>

Subject: RE: Consumer Loan
- CL498246

Date: Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:24:05 +0530

Importance: Normal

In-Reply-To:
<3B25A1A2E4830F41860EE360A111F5DB2033A0@CFLMUMMBX01.kiac.in>

References:
<3B25A1A2E4830F41860EE360A111F5DB2033A0@CFLMUMMBX01.kiac.in>

MIME-Version: 1.0

X-OriginalArrivalTime: 10 Jul 2015 05:54:05.0386 (UTC)
FILETIME=[D472A2A0:01D0BAD4]

X-Auto-Response-Suppress: DR, OOF, AutoReply
Hi All, My Name is karminder singh, I have a consumer product loan in Capital First with loan number CL602413, I paid every month EMI but for 2 month I made a payment physically because of EMI bounce and I paid it physically because I received a call from costumer care.
I am writing this complaint because this loan I have taken in 2012 and today we are in 2016 I got information from my CIBIL score card some amount to be paid for which my CIBIL SCORE is not ok.
I have a question to capital first if I have to give money to capital first should inform to us or you don't bother about customers.
This is like capital first can do anything with any coustomer CIBIL without informing to customer.
My question is if payment is taken in physical form, you guys should Inform that time when payment taken physically from my home about your bounce charges why it was not clearly disclosed at that time of loan application at store or during collecting bounced money it show clear cheating treat to customer because custome always check CIBIL when they required loan and here the advantage.
Well I have paid the the begging amount or cheated amount to capital first [ Transition no EICI4226497912 ] which is of 1600 rs but I will definitely apply for court case putting up against hiding information from customer and against froud to custome.
I have all my recipients and statements related to this loan.
Regards
Karminder singh
9958301987

Hi all my name is kiranraj, i made an request to capital first directly and also with customer care support for update my mobile number but the feltch capital first not respond my words for an month.i am really worried a lot to being an customer with capital first, very very worst service.i request you people don't tie up with any capital first for any activity.
Dear Sir,

Im Harish kumar AV, i have already paid all amount with overdue and i cleared loan amount on 14/3/2017, i want NOC, pLease help me out.
Capital First Customer Care's response, Apr 5, 2017
Dear Mr. Harish Kumar,
Greetings from Capital First!
This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account.
We would request you to write to us on social.connect@capitalfirst.com with your alternate contact number and loan account details to assist you further.
Assuring you of our best services always.
Regards,
Capital First Limited
I applied the personal loan, all verification are done successfully, after a day I make a call to executive he told me ur file is rejected due to negative area
Plz help me sir

Thanks and regards
Nirankar pandey
7529987969
I aplied for personal loan all verification are done.
Ur executive told me ur file are rejected due to negative areaKindly request to you please approve my loan because i need money and my father suffering from brain tumor, plz sir help me plz plz plz

Thanks and regards
Nirankar pandey
7529987969
Capital First Customer Care's response, Aug 4, 2017
Dear Mr. Pandey, we will definitely look into your concerns and we will reply to you shortly.
Dear Sir/Madam,
Myself Vishwanath Dhumal, i got call from M/s.Future Capital Holding
ltd that i have to urgent pay money, otherwise police case.This is to close Loan account-1030576 against LED TV, which already paid by below bank statement, cheque proofs..How
you can raise suddenly this complain, except any email, phone intimation
in this long period.
But as per attached my ICICI bank account statement, i had paid all payments.
Please if have concerns please send details of payment :Total, paid &
any paid with full proof details.
I have bank statement, paid on name of :FUTURE CAPITAL HOLDING LTD as
per below details
Sr.No. Cheque number Paid on date Amount paid
1 1119 05/12/2012 1213
2 11200 05/01/2013 1213
3 11201 05/02/2013 1213
4 11202 05/03/2013 1213
5 11203 05/04/2013 1213
6 11204 05/05/2013 1213
7 122020 05/07/2013 1213
8 11205 05/06/2013 1213
9 11206 05/08/2013 1213
10 11207 05/09/2013 1213

Please urgently send all as actual, genuine details from yourside on my
email: vishud2017@gmail.com, then only i will pay.
As per my details, i had paid all amounts to company.
Capital First Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2017
Dear Mr. Vishwanath Dhumal,

Greetings from Capital First!

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan application.

We tried contacting you on 99xxxxxxx26, however, we were unable to connect with you.

We would request you to write to us at social.connect@capitalfirst.com with your contact number to assist you further.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Regards,
Capital First Limited
I am mailing and talking to capital first customer care again and again and also every month going capital first office they are not updating my status in my cibil before payment they already confirm with me that we clear all status from your cibil you pay full amount of due then I paid all dues after 35 days i again visited to capital first offiice they have not updated my cibil and on that time I have receiving calls from capital first collection department when i ask question that why I am receiving all this call the he said still we not upload your case in system. Now after 1 year same situation is their my account is still in post written off stage they still not clear my cibil when I ask her about this on his office they told me that we are unable to do that, so why capital first give fraud statement to us and why hi is blaming to cibil department and why we received NOC from capital first.. This is last time i am sending mail and warining you to update my status in cibil if i paid all dues.. Along with this mail I am attaching NOC of capital first in which clearly mention that no outstanding dues pening from me and no objection certificated..
Capital First Customer Care's response, Sep 6, 2017
Dear Mr. Santosh Karmarkar, We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused. We would request you to write to us on social.connect@capitalfirst.com with your loan account details contact number to assist you further.
I took loan from dsa through capital first they over charged dsa told me processing fees 1.5% and they charged 2% whe i asked so he say i will refund after request to manager mr sumit gandhi capital first and mr harsh dsa they not response and they told us we cant to anythingand they do ploicy without our conesnt which cost 8000 and refuse to refund, and when i say help to close as they mention 6 months is lockin and after that theyhelp us to close with 2% closure theyrefuse and they told me you have sighn the documents i m shocked, when i ceked the paper sent by capita first what i saw my all signature is duplicate and fake, and coaaplicany signature is also fake, when i rase a complaint than manager offer me 6000 rs to close the topic, is this banking sytem and whole finance system they told me dsa is very big company you cant do anything and give me indirectly challenge to do what you want.
First capital first people use fake signature on final agreement than they also threaten that you cant do anything waooooooooooooooooo what a financial system is this run by your organization.

Already done complaint on customer care but your executive told me to negotiate with manager ispite of raising complaint.

If you can solve this its good other wise i have to raise voice for higher authorities to pmo and rbi

rgeards
dheeraj arora
complaint no.04793811
loan account no.11052538
mobile no. 9818844111
Capital First Customer Care's response, Sep 13, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, we did multiple attempts to contact you on your mobile number 981xxxx11 . However, we were unable to connect with you. We request you to write to us at social.connect@capitalfirst.com to address your concern (mobile number masked for security reasons).

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    81%
    Complaints
    381
    Pending
    25
    Resolved
    302
    phone
    +91 22 4042 3400 [Boardline]
    location
    IndiaBulls Finance Centre, Tower II, 15th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Capital First - Capital First fake & fraud company , Need NOC & CIBIL update
    www.bdomains.com