[Resolved]  Capital First — Consumer loan harassment

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

Needs your urgent and immediate attention in this, Subject loan account number Oct'16 emi got returned and when i checked my bank account more than sufficient balance was available, I called up customer care for the same, Executive was also not aware of the same as return reason was not updated, When i asked for emi payment thru online transfer he asked me to wait till 12th Oct due to 2nd batch recovery of bounced EMI runs on that date.

I just call from some collection executive from this number [protected] insisting me to pay him bounced EMI. I don't want just harassment, 1st EMI bounced due to no fault of mine then collection calls. pfa statement where sufficient balance was there, I have FD backed OD limit in my account where OD Limit is INR 2.81 Lac

Kindly fix this issue immediately. i am really disappointed with services

Share email add of Mr. Vembu though i tried to raise my concern thru Twitter dont know how serious he is for such things
Nov 14, 2016
Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 12, 2016
Updated by dhruv bist
Seems there is no one interest on harassment done in this case today is 12th Oct and as per below executive confirmation that EMi would be debited thru ECS nothing has happened till date.

I am continuously getting calls from your collection executive.

I would this matter to public and regulator if this doesn't settle immediately and sue your company in case my credit history affected due to this.
Oct 13, 2016
Capital First Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Bist,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account.

Further to our telephonic conversation, we would send the final response on your email id [protected]@gmail.com (email id masked for security reason).

In case of further clarifications, please feel free to write to us at social.[protected]@capfirst.com

Assuring you of our best services always.

Capital First Limited

Hi this is sanjivakumar and this is about I didn't get my emi card and u have sent and is has been returned as costumer is not available at address.main this is no one is intimidated to me as Your card is going to sent to the address
So please send me the card

Capital First
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Capital First Phone
    +91 22 4042 3400 [Boardline]
    Capital First Website
    Capital First Address
    IndiaBulls Finance Centre, Tower II, 15th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Capital First contact information