[Resolved]  Capital First — EMI Card Not Received

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Loan Account number 2356854 I have a Loan in Capital First as per their terms after 3 months i should receive an EMI card, How ever i have spoke to Capital first Customer care they said it is been dispatched to my communication address on 3 of November and i haven't received yet again called customer care on December 3rd now they says i wont be receiving an EMI card until My loan tenure. I have took loan in the month of September and i have Paid Amount for EMI Card at the time of taking Loan. Please suggest me ..

I have not recived emi card yet 6mothns i have raised complaint with customer care not yet received
Very bad service
Chintha jayanth rao loan number 2439019 i have a loan in capital first as per their 5 months
I not received my e m i card
[protected] this is my new number
I have not received any EMI card aganist my loan account No 2194253 even after clearance of entire loan amount @ 1970/- per month starting from the month of july 2014 to Feb 2015. Please verify the status and intimate me in the following address.

Rajaram Majhi
Mobile No. [protected]
E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
Loan Account number 2568606 I have a Loan in Capital First as per their terms after 3 months i should receive an EMI card, How ever i have spoke to Capital first Customer care they said it is been dispatched to my communication address on 3 of November and i haven't received yet again called customer care on December 5rd now they says i wont be receiving an EMI card until My loan tenure. I have took loan in the month of September and i have Paid Amount for EMI Card at the time of taking Loan. Please suggest me ..

SAIPRASAD CHVD
Mobile No. [protected]
E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
Hi . mera loan nob -2611190. Mera 6 mahina hogaya. Muje avitak emi card nehimila. Pls muje mera card milne ka upa bolia.

Name - Kamal ch barai.
Vill- chichdand jalapara.
Dis- hooghly
Pin - 721304
Lone no- 2611190.
Loan Account number 1950644 I have a Loan in Capital First as per their terms after 3 months i should receive an EMI card, How ever i have spoke to Capital first Customer care they said it is been dispatched to my communication address on 3 of November and i haven't received yet again called customer care on December 5rd now they says i wont be receiving an EMI card until My loan tenure. I have took loan in the month of September and i have Paid Amount for EMI Card at the time of taking Loan. Please suggest me by calling on[protected]
PRAVEEN KUMAR loan number 2533613 i have a loan in capital first as per their 5 months
i not received my e m i card
Mobile No. [protected]
E-mail ID-PRAVEEN.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
hi, i had two consumar
durable loans and at present both the loans are closed without any late payment of e.m. i. but still i haven't got the e.m. i. card i forgot the loan acoount number but my registered number with capital first is [protected] kindly issue me a e.m.i. card
I am Harivansh sagar...mujhe abhi tak emi cared recieved nahi hua hai...pls send the emi card.
my card no. is 1515452..
mera abhi tak emi card nahi mere ghar tak nahi aaya hai...aur capital first kehta hai ki usne bhej diya hai...pls send me my emi card...my emi card no. is1515452
Hi my name is. Hitesh Chanalal darji

My loan no is:-2163828
Contect no:-[protected]

Birth date 5/07/1986
not recived my emi card pls send me emitted
pls send me your detail for this email is [protected]@gmail.com
krupasindhu khilar loan number 3132060 i have a loan in capital first as per their 5 months
i not received my e m i card
[protected] this is my cell numbe
I m Ravi Gupta, loan No is - 2919851... I m taking this loan in January 2015 and 6 EMI debit form my account but still I havn't receive my EMI card, ... Please suggest.

My cell no = [protected]
i have got an emi card . please t6ell me how to use it? my no is [protected]
Hi my name is. RAMAKRISHNA

My loan no is:-3124523
Contect no:-[protected]

Birth date 20/07/1988
not recived my emi card pls send me
my name is G.B.SAINATh
My Loan A/C NO:3085792
hyderabad

PLEASE SEND THE CARD TO BELOW ADDRESS:

16-11-16/P/3/1&7,
PRASHANTH NAGAR, TEEGALGUDA, MALAKPET HYDERABAD.

loan Account number 3294163 I have a Loan in Capital First as per their terms after 3 months i should receive an EMI card, How ever i have spoke to Capital first Customer care they said it is been dispatched to my communication address and i haven't received yet again called customer care now they says i wont be receiving an EMI card until My loan tenure. I have took loan in the month of april 2015 and i have Paid Amount for EMI Card at the time of taking Loan. Please suggest me by calling on- [protected]
My name is amit vibhute lon no 3127710 please send EMI card
Sr no 149 flat no 2 nachiket appert ment dhayri Ganesh magat

Capital First
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Capital First Phone
    +91 22 4042 3400 [Boardline]
    Capital First Website
    Capital First Address
    IndiaBulls Finance Centre, Tower II, 15th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Capital First contact information