Hyundai i20 — complaint against showroom

Address:Chhattisgarh

sir my self gaurav sharma from baikunthpur chhattishgarh sir i gave my car to shivnath Hyundai show room at raipur for servicing. when i hand over my car to show room there they said that u will spend 6000 to 7000 for servicing and there is a little sound come from my car. after 7 days when i make a call to them they say u r payment will be 25000 rs till that its ok. when i take a test drive after servicing the sound come is very nosie. When i ask to the manager he says that ur car engine is not working well there is some fault and u may spend 1.00lac to 1.5 lac they says its my fault i am responsible for this.I bought my car on 28 of august 2012 now my car is on warranty period.my all servicing i done on timely. My car registration no is CG16 B 3525. kindly do some action otherwise i will go to consumer court for my satisfaction.

Hyundai — showroom

6 months back i did buy a elentra2005 form Hyundai showroom ( Advaith Hyundai, vasanthnagar) ` 2 part was not available in that time so they told me within 5 days they'll get it, but last 6 months,every day they say tomorrow sir.finally today i told them i will complain but they told here is India so go and complain.

Hyundai i20 — engine switches off and does not start

When the steering is turned to the maximum either to the left or right, EPS appears and engine switches off. Does not start. If somebody has experienced this problem, it can be shared.

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information