Cars24 Services — Cheaters

Address:Mumbai

Cars 24 is a team of cheaters, it’s purely waste of time going there, I had been there to see a car, took a test drive in their mulund branch of a Honda amaze car, when spoke to the sales person that I have liked the car and what will be the final price he said don’t tell anyone that you liked the car else they would not give any discount on the car, he said he knows how it goes for discount in his company….the sales guy name was Ajinkya koregaonkar….After which a guy called Jitesh Sawant called and said there are no discounts on the car so kindly remove the car from your bookings, I said him to do the needful but he insisted that you remove the car right away….both of the sales ppl took my personal number and there on so many agents called me from other dealerships and want to sell the Amaze car to me at a better price. The sales ppl like Ajinkya and Jitesh are just not interested in company, also if the sale happens or not, I think cars 24 is not evaluated company and ppl should not buy cars from them…..cars 24 is a cheaters company….
CARS24 Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Samaira Rathod, Thanks for reaching out. We understand your displeasure. Could you please share your contact details along with your booking id at [protected]@cars24.com. We will investigate this matter.
Hi Samaira Rathod, Thanks for sharing this with us. Could you please share your contact details along with your booking id at [protected]@cars24.com, We will investigate this?

CARS24 Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    CARS24 Services Phone
    +91 12 4470 6400
    CARS24 Services Address
    Plot No. 120, Industrial Area, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all CARS24 Services contact information