ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Central Bank Of India — Heavy bills on service no[protected]

Sir,
central bank of india, dharanikota branch, amaravathi
our atm service number[protected] showing heavy bills on monthly basis. We are giving our monthly bills from april 2020 to october 2020

april/20- rs 2212/-
may/20 - rs 2433/-
june/20- rs 43759/-
july/20- rs 8097/-
augu/20- rs 17547/-
sep/20- rs 1086/-
octo/20-rs 38180/-

regarding the fluctuations / more readings we have contacted your apspdcl amaravathi office ae and ade also.
But there was no proper guidence for the above fluctuation bills . Upto march /20 there was only clear and correct bills after april/20 there is so much gap in the bills amount . We are giving some of the atm bills in and around the amaravathi area.
1- our thullur branch atm bill- rs 3000/- per month
2- our mandadam branch atm bill- rs 3000/- pm
3- our krosur branch atm bill - rs 5000/- pm
4- uco bank amaravathi atm bill- rs 5000/- pm
5- indian overseas bank atm bill - rs 2500/- pm
6- sbi amaravathi atm bill- rs 9000/- pm

but our dharanikota atm bill is rs 16000/- to 17000/- pm after april/2020 onwards.
We have also gone for meter testing on 17/10/2020 at power office guntur and they have given report as "meter working normally"
sir, when meter working normally how the heavy bills are coming after aprol/2020 onwards
when all our bank atms and other bank atms are showing reasonable bills why our bank atm only showing more and heavy bills .
Please look into the matter and justify for correct bills for giving a good customer service for the public with out closing the atm in the corona / covid 19. And please refund our excess paid bills from april/2020 onwards.

Your faithfully
branch manager
central bank of india
dharanikota branch
amaravathi-522020
p no- [protected].
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 18, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
SIR, ON 15/06/2020 REGARDING ABNORMAL BILLS WE HAVE SPOKEN WITH ASSISTANT ENGINEER ( AE) AMARAVATHI, AGAIN ON 09/07/2020 WE WENT TO AE AMARAVATHI OFFICE AND MESSAGE ALSO SENT . AND SPOKEN WITH ADE ON 15/07/2020 ELECTRICITY BILLS SENT BY WHATSAPP TO AE AND ADE ALSO. ON 12/10/2020 WE HAVE WRITTEN A LETTER TO AE AMARAVATHI OFFICE BY REGISTER POST WITH ACK DUE AND ALSO HANDED OVER ONE COPY PERSONALLY TO AE AMARAVATHI OFFICE ON 13/10/2020 . SINCE JUNE/2020 ONWARDS WE ARE CONTINOUSLY CONTACTING AE AMARAVATHI OFFICE BUT THE ELECTRICITY OFFICE HAS NOT TAKEN ANY ACTION TO REGULARIZE THE ABNORMAL / HEAVY BILLS, LATER WE WENT FOR METER TESTING / METER CHALLANGE ON 17/10/2020 AND TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY COPY / RESULT OF OUR METER TESTING. COMPANY NOT CALLED US OVER PHONE TILL TODAY, COMPANY NOT WRITTEN ANY LETTER TO US, COMPANY NOT GIVEN ANY EMAIL TO US, COMPANY NOT GIVEN REPLY FOR OUR LETTER AND FOR OUR MESSEGES. SIR, PLEASE SETTLE THE MATTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE AND REFUND THE EXCESS COLLECTED AMOUNT BY THE COMPANY OR ADJUST THE EXCESS PAID AMOUNT TO OUR FUTURE BILLS OF BANK OR BANK ATM . THANKING YOU SIR. BRANCH MANAGER CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA DHARANIKOTA AMARAVATHI PH- 6304906757.
Oct 27, 2020

Complaint Status

Central Bank Of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Central Bank Of India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    15%
    Complaints
    1701
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    252
    Central Bank Of India Phone
    +91 22 6638 7777
    Central Bank Of India Address
    Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT