Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 7055

File a complaint to Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]

Having problems with Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] reviews & complaints page 102

Address: Digember Jain mandir kabirpur road Nathnagar bhagalpur bihar 812

My self krishna kumar, student of vj international school Bhagalpur my school code is: 65540
And my roll number is : 22134840
Sir, I got in 279 marks out of 500, in each practical exam I got 20 out of 20 and in written exam I got 30, 35, 44, 40, how it can be possible without taking my exam how my school can decide that I will get 30 marks out of 80. So it looks like unfair practice happen with me, so I request you sir please check my marks and do needful, I always got 90%marks in my through out carrier now how I can belive that I got only 55.8% in my class 10th exam, which I did prepration for day and night...
My school were asked me for brief for good result, so my guardian denied thats why I got this much less marks,
Those who got marks all they pay handsome money to my school that's why they got good marks, you can send a team and can take interview and can understand the truth...
Please do needful for my result...

Harsh rawat05

Address: R.N International public school,Pallavpuram Phase 2, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250110

Cbse.

Respected sir/mam.

As regarding the complaint i student of class 12 want to tell u that, we are not having proper instruments and we are requesting since 5years but no response from the school director Mr.Mital sir. He is very dumb director please raid one time at the school campus u will get all proves. The choking water tank inside it a white layer of a substance or a chemical floats.The instrument which we are having af our school is only harmonium, dholak, tabla..we want jazz drum, electric tanpura and a guitar.
    Please do not ignore it i have raised the voice to complain about my school i am afraid enough by this school.
    This is basically an english medium school but a single child doesn't use that language how could we learn?

Please a legal action as soon as possible its my humble resquest to you.

Harsh rawat

😭😭😭😭😭

Alkav001

Dispute resolution guidelines for cbse class 12 board results 2021 was to be published by the evening on 06.08.2021. However till 2330 hrs it is not published. Pl do the needful as per schedule informed on 05.08.2021.

Ayush@kumar

Name:khushi kumari
        Father's name:basukinath gupta
        Mother's name:madhu gupta
        DOB:28/03/2006.

I didn't get sufficient marks in above mentioned subjects. In fact they are low from what I could have scored or always has scored in all my previous exams. I hope that the board will act accordingly and help me get what I deserve. Thank you

Mala_28

Address: Cbse delhi

It's really disheartening to see the failures of our education system. School have done highly baised marking . Some students are given marks just like that. Some have not got what they deserve. My son school mates are making fun that they gave online exams by cheating through mobile and other means and have scored more than students who gave exam without any cheating. They have scored less and now due to internal assessment they have scored less as compared to them.what is this it is complete failure of the system. Cbse to have made such a bad decision by giving such baised method of result. Out education system has touched a new low.

Ayurvedic Remedies

Address: 31/97ramayan market agra

I got 89% in class 10th and got 76% in class 11th but still got only 68% in 12th boards 2021 . Im not in a condition to give boards optional exams.my so many friends who study in different schools and are weak in studies got 90plus % age in 12th . I am not satisfied and this is unfair.

Bijums2u

I have scored not less than 99 percentage for all subjects including class test papers. But the class 10 result surprisingly awarded only 95 percentage which does not tally.

Veer Nagar

Dear Cbse board members,
                I have two daughters. She studies in 10 class Karhana sr sec school faridabad. This school situated in rural area. Board policy method of 3 years average method my daughters achieve less than 50 % marks only. She is very hard working students. She achieve 90 plus marks if exam conducted. Cbse spoil my child's carrer this wrong policy. In big schools average students achieve 90%marks.rural schools topper students achieve low marks. I am totally harras this policy. I have suffering 11th class admission. I have living in rural area that is my mistake. Plz justify me. Board moral down my child's. Why my child's given improvement exam you and your wrong policy. This school 300students given board less than 50 % marks. Board give top schools top marks or rural schools low marks. Cbse declared poverty is crime. Plz help me. ie

Zaaramashkoor

Hi sir I'm ZAARA MASHKOOR from class 10 roll no. 22244927 ADELAIDE CONVENT SCHOOL SOHAGI RAMPUR PATNA, BIHAR i got 62.8% marks in my 10th board examination inspite of being a bright student of my class i got this marks i'm highly dissatisfied with my marks I got 75% in my pre board examination I always got good marks in my every term examination so i request you to kindly look into the matter because I strongly doubt the marks I got. It's a humble request to please do iustice with my performance and re check the examination paper and evaluate the marks once again.

devbrella

I'm student of class 10th I'm from delhi my marks is very well on other subject but in science I fail how And when my science paper went very well, I got very few marks and I got compartment in it. And this year has been very tough for me especially for all the students. please do something nice for the students, After this we will have a new session, we have to read a lot, before we are very late, now if you keep us, then we will be late

vandana2311

STUDENT NAME: AAVEG OJHA
                      ROLL NO: 17157384
                      CLASS AND SESSION: X[protected]
                      SCHOOL NO: 41502
                      SCHOOL NAME: NARAYANA e- TECHNO SCHOOL, SOUTH CITY 2, GURGAON- 122018

This is to inform you that my ward, AAVEG OJHA of class 10 in Narayana e-Techno School, South City 2, Gurugram for session[protected]. Due to MODERATION done by the institution, his grades have drastically been reduced, resulting in an INCORRECT representation of the Aaveg. His PERFORMANCE in internal exams has been subpar.

THE SCHOOL HAS ADMITTED TO ITS MISTAKE on 05/08/2021. PROOF ATTACHED BELOW

warm regards,
                      VANDANA MISHRA
                      P/O AAVEG OJHA

As per the rules of CBSE for[protected] batch of class 10th, the results will
                        prepared on the basis of internal exams and preboard.
                        But i am not satisfied with my result . My performance was good in preboard but still in my result i got very low marks in maths and science .

Ankita00

Address: Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar Delhi New Delhi District Delhi India - 110092

I'm ankita kumari from class 10 and i got below marks in all subject but sir i got 80% in pre board please help me sir
                          My roll number is 22297280
                          My school number is 66543
                          My date of birth is 22/08/2005

Kingsarraf

Address: Mothari

I am Bajrangi kumar my father name Baleshwar prasad my roll number 22152319 school code 65456
                            I have take very low marks as i desurve so, sir, please think about our future and take a great decision

Aniket99

Address: Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar Delhi New Delhi District Delhi India - 110092

I'm ankita kumari from class 10 and i got below marks in all subject but sir i got 80% in pre board please help me sir
                              My roll number is 22297280
                              My date of birth is 22/08/2005

Aniket99

I'm aniket kumar from class 10 and i got below marks in all subject but sir i got 80% in pre board please help me sir
                                My roll number is 22297281
                                My date of birth is 08/09/2005

bhakti.sarang

Address: B.no 8 Datta Niwas , nagar manmad road, Ahmednagar

Sir, I got 97 .27 percent marks in my pre -board examination and I had never got beyond 90percent in my whole school career. But in (class-10) board examination I got only 79.6 percent which would hamper my career. So, I'm questioning the board authority that on which ground have they given me such worst percentage which had made me very upset.
                                  I will be highly obliged to you if you take immediate step to set enquiries and solve my problem.
                                  School name -: Yashshree Academy, Baba Estate, Aurangabad Road, Ahmednagar Maharashtra
                                  Candidate name-: Sahil Sarang Shukre
                                  Roll no-:15101861
                                  School no-: 30220
                                  Permanent Address-: B.no.8 Datta Niwas, Nagar Manmad Road, Savedi, Ahmednagar 414003.
                                  Contact no.- [protected]

Sanria

Address: Kollamkudiyil (H) , Theyyappara (p.o), Kodenchery

I am a student from Mar Baselious
                                    English Medium school, I got very low marks in Mathematics, Sociol science and in Science subjects. In 8th and 9th standards I secured more than 85%. Now in class 10th result I got only 78.6%. I given some complaint to the school authorities, but there is not respond. Sir, please give a solution .

Kaif8565

Address: Tamkuhi road , sewrahi kushinagar

I am kaif ali and as you know that due to pandemic no boards had happened and school has been given freedom to give the marks to student based on certain criteria given by CBSE, but the Don bosco school in mohodipuram has given marks in carelessly manner. They have given high marks to non performer students and low marks to performer students who got good marks in internal assessment and in pre boards . Same thing happened to me also, they have given less marks to me and made my percentage only 58 where as to other students who were weaker then me have been given much higher marks.
                                      My detail :
                                      Name - kaif ali
                                      Father’s name-
                                      Mother’s name-
                                      School code - 70514
                                      Roll number[protected]
                                      Phone number -[protected]

Aditya singhkkdian

Address: Doon sr sec school khundani muzaffarpur bihar

I have got above 90 per cent in unit tests and scored 95 per cent and 96.5 percent in my pre board exam but in the results announced on 3-8-2021i have got only 67 per cent in my 10th class