Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 1, 2025
Complaints 961

File a complaint to Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU]

Having problems with Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Chaudhary Charan Singh University [CCSU] reviews & complaints page 2

Anurag Gautam Anu
Jun 19, 2020

examination form b. ed 2 year regular

Address: VED VIHAR COLONY NAWADA ROAD NEAR SHIV MANDIR SAHARANPUR U,P 247001

Sir/madam
Due to the cyber cafe fault my b. Ed 2 year examination subject select education old but i am regular student pleasae change the education old to education.
Please update my examination form
Form number=[protected]
Contact no=[protected]
Mail id = [protected]@gmail.com...
Harry Choudhary8130
Feb 1, 2020

transcript not received

Address: Chipiyana G.B Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Dear sir/mam,
I applied my transcript on 26-nov-2019 but i don't received any transcript, when i was going to university and i saw on 20-jan-2020 my transcript is ready but they not posted my transcript to my address after that they crosscheck my transcript and there is a misprinting on[protected] is missing then they said to me come tomorrow, we correct that tomorrow, i said to him because m living on noida, so can you send me...
0832hiv
Jan 6, 2020

name correction

Address: Vill-karahal, po-bhusawal(bansgaon) Gorakhpur u. P., Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273403

Myself shivkumar from gorakhpur.
I have been completed bfa (Applied art) from institute of fine modinagar meerut.
My complain is that my name in 10th/12th marksheet is 'shiv kumar' but in graduation marksheet is shiv kumar prajapati, so this cofusive situation can creating problems at govt job document verification stage.

My request is that please suggest me the way through which i can change my name...
HRITIK PAL
Oct 25, 2019

fees refund policy

Address: 85 IST FLOOR GIRDHAR ENCLAVE, G T ROAD SAHIBABAD, NEAR IME COLLEGE SAHIBABAD, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

My name is Hritik Pal. My registration no. is 19G0206048, I informed to the college that I am doing job in noida and I got transfered to Bangalore. So I am unable to continue my college, therefore I want my fees refunded. But our director's wife told me that fees is not refundable, however it is clearly mentioned that within 15days if we are informing then 100% fees will be refundable. After few days I went to director and inform him about...
deepswarup
Sep 30, 2019

b.ed marksheet correction

Address: DR R S PAL G T ROAD UTTARI PURA KANPUR, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 209210

I'm deepika ex student of greater noida college passout b. Ed from 2011. I have to mentioned caste with my name father name mother nameby mistake.
It's humble request to you please correct it as soon as possible
Student name-deepika (Correct name)
Father's name-ram swarup (Correct name)
Mother's name-sunita (Correct name)
Roll no. E11887049
Enrol no.10254040...
ViPUL GUPTA sardhana
Aug 5, 2019

[ccsu] to cancelled my ccsu back examination form

Address: Meerut, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Submit a complaint sir, l am the student of bsc 2 year. I fill up my ccsu back examination form 2019 but do a mistake that i fill back in other subjects.
Sir please cancelled my ccsu back exam form or re open ccsu back form to choose subject code. I hope i got the helpful response from you.
Form no.:- 475557
Name :- vipul gupta
Roll no :-rb[protected]...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Vvip Chora Shubham
Jul 30, 2019

cancellation of application registration form

Address: Bheem Nagar Ghaziabad, 201009

Sir i want to cancle my registration application form because i have made a name mistake that could not be editable.
Please cancle my registration beacause i want to refill my application form of ccs university.
Sir please cancle my pre registration today. I m very disturb sir please help me.
Name - shubham kumar
Registration no. -19g0217786
Mobile no. -[protected]...
Praveen.12
Jul 16, 2019

cancellation registration

Address: QASAMABAD URF DUDBA, Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh, 250609

I have filled wrong information in pre registration form in qualifying degree column by mistake, i registered myself in ug admission instead of llb 3 yrs admission. So i request you to cancel that before the last date so that i can apply again for llb admission. Please help me with this, i don't have other option so please cancel it. I will wait for your reply.
Username: 19g0161361...
45 other people found this review helpful
45 found this helpful
Abhishek Chaudhary Mzn
Jun 25, 2019

result showing detained

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 251001

I filled the exam form in Jan. i went to my exam center with all documents to Submit there but the office employee refused to take MC .I gave My Bcom Ist year exam (Pvt) in DAV college Muzaffarnagar.My Result shown "Detained Due to MC"
I contacted my Centre They said Contact the University.I called on almost 50 CUG no. But No One picked.
What should I do now?
What's the procedure to Submit it???...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Anuvansh Gupta
Jun 14, 2019

regarding ufm

Address: Delhi, 110031

I am here to apologize that i am involved in ufm in 6th sem in 2016 on which i have guilt and sorry about it .i got 4th category in ufm case by which i gave 6th sem exam again aswell as 7th sem according to punishment prescribed. So what is the procedure to update the marksheet?? My batch is 2013 to 2018. Enrolment no.[protected] ballb
thankyou...
Himanshu Chandiya
May 14, 2019

bed 1st year examination form photo signature wrong uploaded

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250344

Dear sir /madam
I am bed 1st year student. When i filled my
Examination form than i found my form has already filled which is filled incorrect completely. My photo, signature, educational details all are incorrect. Sir i requested you to please correct my form or delete my previous filled form so i can filled it again.

Name - (Meenu malik)
Form number[protected]...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Rahul Jakhar
Apr 1, 2019
Jul 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 21, 2023

absent in practical exams

Sir, last year 2018 i got absent in practicals exam in b. Sc (Computer science) 6 sen june 2018 examinations. My marksheet shows ab in practicals and final result shows fail. I am in army and posted in kashmir. Now what can i do.?. Exam form of six sem outs now. Pls guide me i have to fills form or not. Or on which basis.. Back or ex student. Now advice me that i have to appear all exams including theory and practicals or only practicals....
mani@8180
Feb 7, 2019

refund of fees amount

Dear sir/mam,

I was submitted the ba 1st year private form for chaudhary charan singh university meerut but now i am not interested to do this course and i was paid rs. 2666.46 against form no.[protected] on 25th jan 2019 and transaction no. Is igafgllmt7 so request you to kindly refund my amount i will be always thankful.

Manish shakya
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Vas Vashisth
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 14, 2018

correction in my exam form

I am a b.com 1yr student at mmh college, ghaziabad.
While filling my exam form, i applied my all documents on the official site www.ccsuweb.in., but when i got the print there was no record of my migration certificate on it. There was no certificate no. And it was printed that my migration has not been submitted along with the documents.
When i asked for the solution from my college principal they told me to visit the university,...
45 other people found this review helpful
45 found this helpful
15 Comments
karunaz saifi
Sep 8, 2018

final year mark sheet not yet issued

Hi sir/mam

I have been waiting for my final year mark sheet since 2017 but it has not been issued from your end. I am totally fed up with your services. My course is "ma urdu private". I cleared the ist year exam in 2013 and 2nd year in 2017 and i am passed. I am also attaching both the years mark sheet.
My course is completed with in 5 years but still you people did not generate my mark sheet. I do not understand what...
9812y4
Aug 25, 2018

regarding admission cancellation and fees refund

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Respected sir/ ma'am,
My name is sachin kumar sharma and i have enrolled in m. A. Geography (2018) on 9 july 2018 and paid the fees rupees 5230 /- but as i got admission in punjabi university, patiala so i have made cancel my admission from ccs university on 4 aug 2018 with all formalities and took signature from all respected teachers and dean sir (Beer singh sir). They told me that my fees will get a refund under 15 days but today...
neetii
Sep 9, 2016

Result awaited for the direct admission in b ed 2013-14

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

I am a one of the student of bed session 2013-14 batch taken direct admission in one of the college in modinagar the exam was conducted in session 2014 ant the practicle were conducted in oct.2015. But yet result was not declared. Really we have loosing our precious time with this incomplete process of bed. Course. Even i am unable to fill any job application...
Amarendra @patel
May 21, 2016

Absent showing in marksheet.

Dear sir/ma'm,

I amarendra kumar patel llb student of ipem college gaziabad and i had given all exam of 1st sem, my roll no is -[protected] and today result outed and showing in subject (1003) ab.
Kindly check this issue and rectify for the same.

Amarendra kumar patel
Amarendra. [protected]@gmail.com
Roll no - [protected]
Mob no -[protected]...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Komal Prasad Boddh
Apr 25, 2016

B.ed. 2013-14 result for direct admission

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Maine (Komal prasad) b.Ed session 2013-14 m mangalmay institute of management and technology greater noida m direct admission liya tha. B.Ed 2013-14 ke exam 2014 m hue the aur practical september 2015 m hue the but result abhi tak nahi aaya hai.
Sir we try to connecte to the contact number[protected] many times but not connected.
Sir please tell me what we do..
Sir plz help me.
Komal prasad.
B.Ed....
106 other people found this review helpful
106 found this helpful
20 Comments
With due respect I, Harish Singh, have registered a telephonic complaint at Consumer Helpline bearing the Complaint No.-93470 in August’2006 in relation to the grievance that I had applied for MBA Course, Distance Learning from CCS University, Meerut in October 2004 and have deposited a fees of Rs. 17000/- in 3 installments (receipts attached) through one of their authorized study centre in New Delhi named KCC Softwares at E-79, 2nd...
14 Comments