Chevrolet India — beat lt 2010/engine overheating/coolant boiling

This is with reference to my chevrolet beat lt, may 2010 model. I bought this car from shiva motors, ghaziabad (Up) in june 2010. My vehicle has run so far 38977 km. I did my last servicing on 15th feb, [protected]@ 37480 km. Surprisingly, the car is in workshop under overheating engine case from last 15 days. After due check, the workshop people called me and told that the overheating still persists after few parts change and they have to change the entire head of the engine, along with gasket, etc. There was a serious service lack in my last service. But, that is not exactly i am here to complain about. Right after 7 days of service, the vehicle is in workshop, cause of overheating of engine. The service center now has given me total estimation of rs. 40000/- to be spent for entire head change, parts replacement, labour charges, etc. It is not first time, earlier too, there were multiple occasions, when car was broke down due to overheating issue. But, not have caused any critical issue, until now. As per several feedbacks and exact same issues reported by other users. It appeared to be a manufacturing defect. Which was accepted by chevrolet customer care as well. But, who will pay for these damages now? This is a serious concern, i wanted to bring this to all my dear chevy fans and appeal guys this also happens with chevy cars.in all their tv commercials, print ads, they shout and say chevy gives the engine guarantee of 3 yrs or 100000 kms. How come the engine would be out @39000 km and at service level fault. The chevy manufacturing of vehicle does not hold truth what they are committing... I am not in a state to spend 40k just for no reason and what is the guarantee that i will get my vehicle at the earlier condition or how much more i can drive tht defective piece.

I urge to raise this with chevrolet india and settle my claim and pay for the damages.
+10 photos

i am bablu barik my mobile no [protected] has won three Crore and Thirty Five Lakh Indian Rupees from Chevrolet Car Company UK. Please arrange for that and contact my mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Chevrolet India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    48%
    Chevrolet India Phone
    +91 12 4308 0000
    +91 26 7622 1000
    Chevrolet India Address
    Block B, Chandrapura Industrial Estate, District Panchmahals, Halol, Gujarat, India - 389351
    View all Chevrolet India contact information