[Resolved] Cinepolis India — redemptions of loyalty points

 
7 Reviews
 vineela n on Mar 29, 2018
I have 483points in my cinepolis account which states that i am a loyal cinepolis visitor however i am unable to redeem the same.

The link you share for redemption is bogus and your site does not have any process of redemption

The points will expire on 31st march 2018.

The website has a redeem points options but it doesnot take you to the web page for redemption. Kindly help

Complaint marked as Resolved May 10, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 29, 2018] Cinepolis India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2018
Dear Vineela,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact number and Email ID at support@cinepolis.com with your ticket number (23648) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Regards
Team Cinépolis
Verified Support
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 09, 2018
Dear Vineela,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards
Team Cinépolis.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have 483points in my cinepolis account which states that i am a loyal cinepolis visitor however i am unable to redeem the same.

The link you share for redemption is bogus and your site does not have any process of redemption

The points will expire on 31st march 2018.

The website has a redeem points options but it doesnot take you to the web page for redemption. Kindly help
I am a club Cinepolis member and my contact number is [protected]. I am facing issues in redeeming my reward points. Please help.
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 5, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Puchuu),

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share the screenshot of the error which you are facing while redeeming the points along with the cinema location and email ID at support@cinepolis.com with your ticket number (24329) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Regards
Team Cinépolis
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 13, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Puchuu),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards
Team Cinépolis.
I have ~120 points asssociated to my contact number and I keep on getting message stating I can redeem them by going to cinepolis app/website. But when I try to buy tickets, i get this error - "Failed to complete purchase order". Is there something wrong with your website?
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 5, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (arundixit26),

Thanks a lot for reaching out to us! Please note that you can redeem the Club Cinépolis points through our website/app and at the Box Office. While booking tickets via the website, you'll find Club Cinépolis option on the payment page. Click on the Club Cinépolis box and then proceed with the details to redeem your points. Do let us know in case you are unable to redeem the points, we'll be glad to assist you.

Website: http://www.cinepolisindia.com/

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
The worst cinema in today's era . I would say. Entered hall for movie baghi 2 . Paid VIP seats ... whole theatre is full of popcorn on floor . Even recliners seats have popcorns n drinks spill on seat. When asked for cleaning took 15-20 min ... and then the cleaner replied I dont know much . As I am new here ...
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 6, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Arsh Kathuria,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact number, Email ID along with Cinema address at support@cinepolis.com with your ticket number (24438) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Regards
Team Cinépolis
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Apr 14, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Arsh Kathuria,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards
Team Cinépolis.
I am facing the same problem. number i used is [protected]

as they send sms and manage all but no idea on how we can use that ...

Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Sep 10, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Vishal,

Thank you for reaching out to us. Please note that you can redeem the Club Cinépolis points through our website/app and at the Box Office. While booking tickets via the website, you'll find Club Cinépolis option on the payment page. Click on the Club Cinépolis box and then proceed with the details to redeem your points. Furthermore, you can redeem your points partially at the Box Office only. However, to redeem all your points in a single transaction, the points should be equal to the ticket price. Do let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
I have 200 points in my cinepolis account which states that i am a loyal cinepolis visitor however i am unable to redeem the same.

The link you share for redemption is bogus and your site does not have any process of redemption

The website has a redeem points options but it doesnot take you to the web page for redemption. Kindly help
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Prateek,

Thank you for reaching out to us. Please note that you can redeem the Club Cinépolis points through our website/app and at the Box Office. While booking tickets via the website, you'll find Club Cinépolis option on the payment page. Click on the Club Cinépolis box and then proceed with the details to redeem your points. Furthermore, you can redeem your points partially at the Box Office only. However, to redeem all your points in a single transaction, the points should be equal to the ticket price. Do let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    656
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    405
    phone
    +91 99 5885 5033
    location
    3rd Floor, Plot No. 58, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Cinepolis India - redemptions of loyalty points