Clickadplus — fraud company

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 683110

I am stemy from kerala. I got a sms about a data entry job from clicked plus. And they give me 70 images to type it in ms word and submit it within a week. They gave me a customer executive number (Revathy vasudev) to contact for any clarifications. After a week i submitted the work and after two days she called me and said that i had got 9800 rs as payment. And i have to pay 2350 rs as agreement charges then only i will get the salary. I paid the charges and she said that payment will be given on 15 th april and also new work. On 15 th evening another customer care executive called me and said that the payment will be credited to bank account on 16th morning. Till now it has not been credited and phone numbers are switched off. I think i got cheated and the company website is not working.. What to do now please help...

Hi I am Santhosh from Kerala, I also got duped by the same clickadplus and I paid Rs 2450. It seems the fraudsters made a temporary website may be in godaddy and then put out the advt of ad jobs/data entry jobs, Some how they succeeded in getting many unsuspectul people who believe in work and earn money. I would request any one got cheated by these fraudulent people should make their statements here. So that we can see what to do next with these guys. They think they are untraceable, but let us see. I believed them because abroad many such data-entry works people do online and earn money. It is really sad that a woman called revathy (may be her fake name) is also a part of the fraud. pls any one with similar experience from clickadplus make their statements here, so that we can assess the volume of fraud they committed. Even if it is a duping of Rs 100.00, it is the hard earned money we spent as registration fees.
Am also did data entry project for them. Same procedure i also paid 2020 Rs through online
Shabhari kannan's reply, Apr 16, 2018
Please post the issue in facebook and twitter... please
Guys...

Please post issue in social sites about the mother ###...
I have the same kind of problem.
Shabari Kannan, only a small circle will of facebook and twitter will come to know if we do that, instead let us plan to do a blog which will be accessed by anyone who search clickadplus. and then we spread that link to facebook and twitter.
Also can you all specify to which account you all made the payment?

Santhosh
Sania Kuriakose's reply, Apr 17, 2018
HOLDER NAME: SRIKAR P
A/C: 2012882056
IFSC CODE: KKBK0008379
KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
lskani's reply, Apr 17, 2018
Ok Thanks Sania. I paid to one Vinod S, HDFC bank, Chennai Annasalai branch. It seems they have a big network .. Probally all our phone number and email addresses was taken from Facebookdata leak, It is highly possible, because otherwise they can never have the mobile numbers and email accounts with them. So its well planned by a grp of scrupulous ###.. Friends pls post the account holder name and bank details which u all paid.
Iam unais from kerala.as directed by the company clickadplus, i did the work of typing 70 pages and paid 2225 rupees .but asJennifer, so called agent, said today[protected] is the last date of salary .even now i have not got salary.how can I register a case against them
The reality is that they didnt tell us to pay amount before we complete typing.only after completing it.Jennifer called me to pay the amount 0f 2225 .so i borrowed from somebody and paid it.they are great frauds.they trapped me.i lost my money and two day's hardwork please help me
Hey guys even i also did the same thing.
number one frauds.
never ever expect about the money for the work and also the amount which we paid.
after the amount got credited, they are blocking our number, no way we can contact them.
These people don't deserve a rating in the first people. I was also asked to do the same work, but had not been asked for any payment. I was asked to resubmit the work as well. I was given two contact numbers, one vaishnavi and one naveen. I even spoke to them on April 13th, Friday, 2018 at 630 PM. They had informed me that I would get my payment on Monday and work on Wednesday. Their numbers have been switched off since. The site shows Error 404(server can't be found). It's disgusting how people scam by creating fake sites and jobs, and taking advantage of the unemployment issue in the country by giving hope of weekly payment of Rs. 10500. The number belongs to Andhra Pradesh, while site showed server from Australia. They followed up till work was resubmitted. Pathetic ### misusing needy people's times. The number doesn't even show spam on true caller. They better pay up for the time they have taken away from me, either by becoming victims of karma or accepting their mistakes and paying for the work they have taken, ###!
Dear all, I am also one of the victim person, I have paid Rs. 2090. If anybody stays in Chennai please contact me. ( [protected] ) I am going to be log a complaint in PS and their HDFC Bank Annasalai Branch. We will work together and try to get refund of our hard effort lost money.
PREMA.G.N NAGARAJ's reply, Apr 20, 2018
i have voice recording of them sure should take a serious step
Hey guys, I also got an SMS from clickadplus. But got cheated.

An executive Arun he sent me 70 images to type in msword. Then another executive Revathy vasudev called me and explained abt their job and asked me to submit the work by 7th april and I did so. I was informed that i will be getting my quality report the next day. But I haven't received any. Then I received an SMS mentioning that my project was qualified and I was asked to pay 2800rs as clearing charges. Then I enquired with Revathy and she sent me this email.

Dear Madam/Sir Greetings from ClickAdPlus ... if aprovd means you wil get 1year mini project plan, send me your Address, Contact Number, bank details, and payment proof. Account number : [protected]
IFSC CODE : HDFC0000004
ACCOUNT HOLDER :Vinodh
Branch name : Anna Nagar
HDFC BANK
send screenshot [protected]@gmail.com Contact me on this number
Revathy Vasudev
Kerala Customer Care Executive..Click Ad Plus

Then I made my payment and emailed the screenshots. Finally they told me that I would receive my payment of rupees 9800 on April 15th. I waited the whole day but I didn't receive any payment. I kept on calling these ppl but nobody picked. At last an executive named Jennifer called me and informed that I will receive my payment on 16th April. I waited for the whole day and similarly nobody picked the call and their numbers were switched off.

Arun : [protected]
Revathy vasudev: [protected]
Jennifer: [protected]

All these above numbers were all switched off. Guys, I have a 6months old kid and u ppl can understand how difficult it is to work having a kid. These ppl must be punished.

I agree with Ravi we all should log a complaint to these respective banks. Let's see what happens.
Hai Friends

My name is Manikandan and I also received work from them. Initially they said I have to submit the work on the 7th day. On the Second day I received a call from Vaishnavi and asked me to submit the work within 4 days and I will receive payment on the 5th day. I was help up with another work and didn't complete it. I finished the work and submitted on 7th day(11/04/2018) and didn't receive any response from them. Thank God I haven't paid any amount to them. Most of the people who ask us to pay amount are scam. Please be aware of these pople Friends.
sir, am malinipriya from dindigul. I have applied for home based data entry jobs in online. I got an SMS about a home based data entry without any registration fee. Then they gave me to 70 pages to type on 02.04.2018(Monday). I have finished the work and submitted on 05.04.2018(Thursday). After that they gave me a number to contact them [protected] named vaishnavi. They told me my project was approved and my salary will be paid on 15.04.2018(Sunday). they told I have to pay Rs.2037. as a registration fee then only the salary will be provided. They gave me a account details to pay money as Mr.Vinod.s., A/C: [protected], IFSC code: HDFC 0000004, Annasalai Branch, HDFC BANK.
After clearing my charges I sent screenshot to [protected]@gmail. com. They intimate me that I will get my payment on 15th April 2018(Sunday). But till now I have not been receive any amount from the company. I have tried many times to contact them but I can't able to contact. Their website is also not working, they have cheated me. So kindly please take some action against that clickadplus company. thanking you.
Show quoted text
Hi am malinipriya from dindigul. I have applied for home based data entry jobs in online. I got an SMS about a home based data entry without any registration fee. Then they gave me to 70 pages to type on 02.04.2018(Monday). I have finished the work and submitted on 05.04.2018(Thursday). After that they gave me a number to contact them [protected] named vaishnavi. They told me my project was approved and my salary will be paid on 15.04.2018(Sunday). they told I have to pay Rs.2037. as a registration fee then only the salary will be provided. They gave me a account details to pay money as Mr.Vinod.s., A/C: [protected], IFSC code: HDFC 0000004, Annasalai Branch, HDFC BANK.
After clearing my charges I sent screenshot to [protected]@gmail. com. They intimate me that I will get my payment on 15th April 2018(Sunday). But till now I have not been receive any amount from the company. I have tried many times to contact them but I can't able to contact. Their website is also not working, they have cheated me. So kindly please take some action against that clickadplus company. thanking you.
Hi friends am Padmavathi from Chennai. I also faced the same issue. The person called from clickadplus on 28-Mar-18 said her name as Nandhini and told about the data entry jobs and I got the mail from her name with the job details. I completed the job and sent them on 7th day. I got SMS like you job is approved and status report will be on April 8th and your salary with be on 15th April and next job on 16th April.They gave me a account details to pay money as Mr. Vinod S A/c : [protected], IFSC code: HDFC0000004, Annasalai Branch, HDFC Bank. I paid of Rs.2050 as a clearance charges as they said. After that i tried of calling them again and again atleast for past 8 days, i'm getting the number is switched off. Please kindly take some action against them and try to get all our amounts back, friends, thank you.
lskani's reply, Apr 19, 2018
Dear Padmavathi, Since you are also got cheated like us all, but since you are in Chennai, is it possible to get to know from HDFC bank about the person Vinodh whose account number is with us. Bank can help us by giving the person's address and contact details. Then we can lodge complain with Cyber cell to speed up tracking these morons. Pls show bank the link of our complains so that they will realise Vinod account recieved money by fooling unsuspecting people like us in the name of online jobs.

Paravur
    Kerala