[Resolved] Club Factory — club factory sharing customer details sms received from ad-clubfa (fraud)

 
12 Reviews
Gurugram, Haryana, India
 pd.vd.scm on Oct 30, 2019
Today i received this message from ad-clubfa (Word to word)
"club factory online shopping pvt ltd. Company, dear customer congratulations! You won 1st prize (Tata nexon car) and amount rs. 6, 20, 000/- registration charge 4500/- which valid for 30/10/2019 from club factory online shopping.. Applied for more enquiry our helpline - +91-[protected]"
And after some minutes 2-3 call received from +91-[protected] regarding same but i disconnected after attending 4-5 seconds.

As i keep ordering from club factory so had the curiosity to stop this type of calls. Is there any control or action on these type of fakers by club factory??

Can club factory confirm how someone getting info that we are ordering from clubfactory??
This type of messages & calls clearly shows that clubfactory are not safe to shopping purpose because customer details sharing with others
So better option to uninstall it from your mobile app and will never use clubfactory considering safety...

Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 5, 2019
Verified Support
Club Factory Customer Care's response, Nov 04, 2019
Club Factory will never ask for your bank details, including full bank card number, CVV, OTP etc to offer gifts, lucky prizes or refund settlement under no circumstances. Ensure to never share such information with anyone over inbound calls, SMS, e-mail, even if claiming to be from Club Factory.
Please do not to go to any online website to search our hotline or contact channel, any inquiry or complaint goes to our app, our hotline may be busy, please be patient, or send a message to our support, customer service will reply to the customer’s concern as soon as possible.
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Order 21st applied amount paid but no trackin west of time not like clubfactory myorder no -SO[protected] THIS IS MY ORDER NUMBER PLZ INOFORMETION

I have tried to withdraw my refund money using both methods and its failing please help with the withdrawal before I file a formal complaint against you.

My order no. SO[protected] dt. 24-9-19 til date i am not received my product and i am all ready paid
No watch found inside the box.the box is empty
Muja. Prody. Return. Kia. Hua. 5/6. Days. Hogya. Ha. But. Muja. Abi. Tk. Mara. Passa. Return. Ni. Milla...I want. My. Money. Back. As. Soon. As. Possible

I get a call by an agent he asked me that sir you have a prize do you want to recive then i said no i don't want to receive after that he started abusing me .
Markanday Chaudhary's reply, Oct 24, 2019
yet he is not receiving call
Im Stella
i want to ' cancel order' option in my computer or in my computer display
. please !!! can you check the error in my account!!! please!!! i need cancel order option in the club factory online shopping please can u do it soon
my account !!!please!!!
Stella rose mary!!!
thanking u
My order is being dispatch to ecom express and but my mobile no. Is wrong so they are unable to conatct me
Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2019
Dear Sir,

Greetings from ECOM Express

We regret the inconvenience. Please share the 9 or 10 digit shipment AWB/tracking number at [email protected] for us to assist you and resolve your complaint/query.

Regards,
Team ECOM Express
My watch didn't came till today when I ordered on October 2019 delivery date is 22 October
I have ordered a nokia mobile in club factory but it is a fake product and I am unable to return it and I need refund
I don't like this cloth..I want to return

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    4776
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1119
    phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    location
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    Club Factory - club factory sharing customer details sms received from ad-clubfa (fraud)