[Resolved] Club Factory — want early delivery of my product

 
16 Reviews
Surat, Gujarat, India
 DollyAnik on Mar 6, 2018
Hi,
i wants to get early delivery of my products. i want my product before 15th March, 2018. After 15th. I am not in town for 1.5 month.
That’s why I want my product delivery earlier.
I need that product which I purchased form your company.
I don’t know club factory take 15-20 days for deliver the product. Otherwise I will not order at this time.
please help me with fast delivery of my products.

Order no: SO14730217.
please revert me on my mail box if it possible.
mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 13, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 07, 2018] Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Club Factory Customer Care's response, Mar 08, 2018
Dear, your kind order is under preparation, and there are some items not ready. We are waiting for the supplier to send it to us, which may take 2-4 days more. We will ship the whole order out once all items are ready. Thanks.
Dear,  we could not promise the delivered time 100%,  usually,  the international delivery has any uncontrollable reasons for delay,  hope you can understand us. Anyhow,  we will try our best to make it faster. Thanks for your kind understanding.
And please re-star 5, have a nice day.
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Is it possible for me to receive my order before Jan 12 because I will be out of town...I don't knw that it would so much time ...this is my first experience in club factory..I request you to send it by Jan 12...
I have purchase these product but these product is defective and I am not at all satisfied with these product so I am return ing please so please refund the amount in my account
Thank you
I have paid the money for the order placed at club factory and was informed ordered cancelled but not yet received the money. my order no SO13749278. my tracing no[protected]
I want my product delivery earlier because i m not here in city for 25 -30 days.. Please can u deliver it earlier
hi,
i need a product for a college event . pls can u make sure it reaches me by 25th of this month . kindly reply fast if so i will order the product . i am new customer n hope club factory makes my first experience great . this is an emergency i tried in other sites but didnt get proper results . hope i get a good customer service from club factory.
thanking you in advance . waiting for u r reply .

my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Sir, I have paid for one of red dress, which I have ordered from club factory for my birthday. I didn't know it will take 2 weeks for delivery. So I m requesting you to make it delivere before my birthday (29 November ) or on 29 November,
Please.

Dear Club factory,

Your company is delaying my order. I have given my order on 23rd September 2019, it says that my order will be delivered between 8-18 days, I have even ordered many products from club factory before, that time I have received my order in minimum 5 days. But now it's taking too long to be delivered. I won't be staying after 1st October. So it'll be better if you deliver my order tomorrow or before evening of 1st October.

Order number:SO[protected] and SO[protected]
How much refund will I get if I cancel my order it has not even ship ped yet and I want to cancel it so how much refund will I get.
I ordered hoodies on Nov 17 2019 and estimated delivery date was Nov 25 it didn't delivered yet. Now it's Nov 27 if it can't deliver before 29 because I will be out of town on after Nov 29. I need to cancel my order. Very disappointed by your delivery service. Please delivery it as soon as possible.
I ordered walleg on Nov 12 2019 and estimated delivery date was Nov 30 it didn't delivered yet. Now it's dec1 if it can't deliver before 5 because I will be out of town on after Dec 10. I need to cancel my order. Very disappointed by your delivery service. Please delivery it as soon as possible.
I need a urgent delivery as ill b out of town...my delivery date is 21 dec ...ill b leaving by 18dec...n its been more then 12 days still in preparing stage... it's a genuine need...plz urgently take necessary actions
Hi,
i want to get early delivery of my product. i want my product before 20th December, 2019. My order number is SO[protected], it's a Fastrack watch, which is required to give it on 20th of December at my office since we're playing secret santa.
Please please help me with fast delivery of my product. It say it has been shipped by ecom courier and tracking number has also been given. In that it still shows information received. Please help me out.

Hi
I kindly request you to deliver my order at December 31, 2019.My order number is SO[protected].So please accept my request
Please deliver my product please deliver as fast as you can
Order no:SO[protected]
Can get my product within a week i.e before 20 jan 2020

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    23%
    Complaints
    4878
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1122
    phone
    +86 571 8689 1965
    +86 185 5739 6868
    location
    478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang, Hangzhou, China - 310000
    Club Factory - want early delivery of my product