[Resolved] Club Mahindra Holidays — fraud company making fraud promises

 
2 Reviews
 Akhilchawariya on Dec 12, 2017
Fraud company. No sincere responses they make even after calling them for 8-10 times and mailing themfor 3-4 times. The services of some resorts are worst than a one star hotel. While purchasing they make alot of promises while after the same they stop even picking up d call and stop responding over tha mails as well. The category of rooms they provides to the members is worst than a two star hotels, no assertive room services, no active responses made by them even after complaining over and again.
I want to withdraw with this organisation with refunds and compensations.

fraud company making fraud promises
fraud company making fraud promises
fraud company making fraud promises
fraud company making fraud promises
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 12, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 12, 2017] Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response, Dec 12, 2017
Dear Sir,

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to connect with you regarding the matters you have highlighted. Please share your contact number on our Facebook page via an inbox message for our team to connect with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team.
Updated by Akhilchawariya, Dec 12, 2017
My membership ID is 2730361 and my contact number is [protected], i have shared it with your page as well.
Updated by Akhilchawariya, Dec 12, 2017
Not resolved
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response, Dec 12, 2017
Dear Sir,

Thank you for sharing your details with us and our team will get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Club Mahindra Team
Updated by Akhilchawariya, Dec 12, 2017
An executive called me and claims himself as senior manager and talking in so bad manner stating “ओन लाइन कोमपलैंट किये हैं आप बताइए क्या दिक़्क़त हैं” after that he puts the call on hold. Everytime i call on their helpline i get these sort of least bothered responses.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

My membership ID is 2730361 and my contact number is [protected], i have shared it with your page as well.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    1194
    Pending
    37
    Resolved
    983
    phone
    +91 44 6695 XXXX
    location
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    Club Mahindra Holidays - fraud company making fraud promises
    www.bdomains.com