Club Mahindra Holidays — refund not processed for almost 2 months

 
1 Review
Clover Park, Pune City, India
 Bhavin Mody on Aug 14, 2019
I had paid token amount of ₹10, 000 on jun 16, 2019 towards red plan of mahindra holidays to block a particular customer offer available on that day. I did the booking with a confirmation from the sales agent nilesh that the same can be cancelled in 7 days time in case i choose to not go ahead with the membership. On june 19, 2019 itself i called nilesh and asked him to cancel. He said refund will come in 1 or 2 weeks time.
I have again started getting calls from club mahindra sales team pushing me for a membership. But refund of ₹10, 000 has not happened yet.

Complaint Status


[Aug 14, 2019] Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response, Aug 14, 2019
Hi Bhavin, we are here to help. Please share your Membership ID and registered contact number with us via Facebook Inbox and our team will reach out to address this soon.
Updated by Bhavin Mody, Aug 14, 2019
I do not have membership ID as the down payment was not completed. Sharing my mobile number through Facebook Inbox.
Updated by Bhavin Mody, Aug 14, 2019
It's done. Please resolve and confirm.
Updated by Bhavin Mody, Aug 18, 2019
This is not resolved yet. I need refund with 3 months interest now. Plus cost of harassment.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    82%
    Complaints
    1830
    Pending
    5
    Resolved
    1503
    phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    location
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    Club Mahindra Holidays - refund not processed for almost 2 months