Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 50

CHINNARAJA001
from nit, Tamil Nadu
Sep 10, 2011

BATCH NUMBER:74/44319/JPMM
PIN NUMBER:*124*#
REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:O2-05OPR442-RSPT

Dear CHINNARAJA.S,

According to the notification that you received. The notification mail sent to you is to inform you that you emerged as our lucky winner.and this explains how you became a winner, The online cyber lotto draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 29,031 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet, no tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail address emerged as one of two winners in the category \"A\" You are therefore been approved to claim the sum of £1,000,000.00 (One Million, Great Britain Pound Sterlings Only).Also, we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

We congratulate you once again, you are to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim you may loose your chance of receiving the global amount. We have prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount 1,000,000.00GBP is ready to be disburse to you .It will be send through the fastest means and easier means. The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the funds .

The winning prize is package in a security safe with lock code to prevent any one from opening ,The safe will be send through Diplomatic courier service to India as a diplomatic consignment. Two NOKIA mobile phones (Nokia N97 N series )and (Nokia 5800 Xpress music)will be present to you as a gift at the time of delivery by our diplomatic representative assigned along with the diplomatic courier. Our representative is coming to India to assist you for the clearance of the parcel (safe) from India customs warehouse after the clearance the parcel will be delivered at your doorstep by our representative.

You are to pay for Indian custom charges for the clearance of the parcel before it can be release to our representative for delivery ( Custom charge fee) Three Hundred And Forty Eight Pounds (348 GBP) Equivalent in Rupees (25,000rs). Our representative will be giving you a call at arrival in India ,You are to take instructions and directives from him on how to make your payment for clearance and also send a SCANNED COPY OF YOUR IDENTITY PROOF (MANDATORY)..

Your parcel will be leaving (Coca Cola Company) vault room Wednesday Evening (7/09/2011) and get to India Thursday Morning (8/09/2011) .Please you are to take very good care of our representative for he is a foreigner and do not no anywhere around India.

For more details: Contact of our representative
Name: Snr. Diplomat Barrister David Fletcher
Email: claims.[protected]@msn.com

IMPORTANT: We cannot deduct charges fees from your winnings prize because it has been insured to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery in your favor and been already dispatched. Also, we do not accept Cash On Delivery (C.O.D) as it is strictly against the policy of this Courier Firm as laid down by the Management of this Courier Agency. You must pay on account given to you by the representative.

*We also urge you to keep your pin numbers confidential.
We wish you good luck and congratulations once again.

William Gore(Mr.)
Coordinator for COCA COLA DRAWS Promotions
For Further Clarifications Contact:
PHONE NUMBER:+[protected]

4 attachments — Scan and download all attachments View all images
DAVID FLETCHER[1].jpg
93K View Scan and download
proof.jpg
56K View Scan and download
Coca-Cola-Winners.pdf
101K View as HTML Scan and download
parcel.pdf
15K View as HTML Scan and download
is it true
it is true or not
This looks like a scam email you should never fall for it and block it to be safe...

CHINNARAJA001
    from nit, Tamil Nadu
    Sep 10, 2011

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Dear: CHINNARAJA.S,

We have information that a parcel containing a certified bank cheque
    of 1,000,000.00 GBP (One Million Great British Pounds) Which is (7
    CRORE 16LAHKS ) and some vital Lottery Winning documentation in your
    name and address, have been apprehended by some of our airport
    officials.

Delhi Customs is an organization under the Central Board of Excise and
    Customs, Ministry of Finance. Delhi Customs is the lead agency
    monitoring Import and Export of goods and services through Delhi
    Airport. This organization is responsible to facilitate
    Importers/Exporters and to enforce customs laws as well as other
    associated Acts and provisions related to the Import and Export of
    goods and services.

Diplomat Barr. David Fletcher from the United Kingdom was held up at
    the airport and our inspectorate department cross-referenced, examined
    and verified that all documents in his possession are in your names
    (CHINNARAJA.S) ADDRESS:43/3 KANDA SAMY PURAM EAST , ULUNDURPET.
    TAMILNADU 606107.

In accordance with the customs Section 5(1) of the RTI Act, 2005 the
    following officers are designated as CIPOs for matters relating to
    charges,(the bearer of document) will have to settle the customs
    clearance and registration fee of Rs.25,000 inr (Twenty Five Thousand
    Indian Rupees).

Final approval and subsequent release of your parcel to your
    designated address as provided by Diplomat Barr. David Fletcher would
    be upon the fulfillment of this department clearance charges. Payment
    of the consequential fee of Rs.25,000 inr (Twenty Five Thousand Indian
    Rupees) should be made through our government accredited revenue
    collector’s agency account as shown below:

BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA.
    ACCOUNT OFFICER NAME: RONAK PATEL.
    ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected].
    PAN NO: BJUPP9038B.

Email: [protected]@indiacustomdept.org
    AMOUNT: Rs.25,000 Inr ONLY

Please be advised, any contradiction to the account information given
    above will automatically mean that the payment was not specified for
    the government agency declared above and subsequently, such payment
    will not be received by the government. You are to send immediately to
    this email, scanned copies of the deposite slip for verification.

The Chief
    Commissioner of Customs (DZ), New Custom House, New Delhi-37.

(Sunita Roy)

Commissioner of Customs

(Import&General )

Copyright ©[protected] Customs Commissioner , I&G, New Delhi -110037 .
    Department Customs Of Clearance Charges

coca cola international — fake message

we have received a message on my mobile that my mobile no. has randomly selected and won a prize money of 200000 pounds i think this email address trying to fraudulent.This is my request to register my complain and inquire about cocacola international having email address [protected]@live.com.
    coke is a very strong&hard soft dring.but i like it
    sir i have received the email, pls you send the parcel so fast

coca cola international — Clarification regarding awarding donation fund.

I have recived mail from coca cola international promotion u.k regardind donetion award of sum of 750000 GBP.further i am directed to send document and delivery charge of award amount from compney.
    Kindly confirmed the fact Position of the email send by coca-cola([protected]@yahoo.com.hk) whether true / false .
    Dear CHINNARAJA.S,

According to the notification that you received. The notification mail sent to you is to inform you that you emerged as our lucky winner.and this explains how you became a winner, The online cyber lotto draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 29,031 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet, no tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, your e-mail address emerged as one of two winners in the category \"A\" You are therefore been approved to claim the sum of £1,000,000.00 (One Million, Great Britain Pound Sterlings Only).Also, we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

We congratulate you once again, you are to keep your winning secret till you receive your funds this is to avoid anybody to steal your winning information's because if there is a call for double claim you may loose your chance of receiving the global amount. We have prepared your winning certificate and your winning amount 1,000,000.00GBP is ready to be disburse to you .It will be send through the fastest means and easier means. The funds has being packaged and sealed as demand draft along with your winning documents to show the authenticity and genuineness of the funds .

The winning prize is package in a security safe with lock code to prevent any one from opening ,The safe will be send through Diplomatic courier service to India as a diplomatic consignment. Two NOKIA mobile phones (Nokia N97 N series )and (Nokia 5800 Xpress music)will be present to you as a gift at the time of delivery by our diplomatic representative assigned along with the diplomatic courier. Our representative is coming to India to assist you for the clearance of the parcel (safe) from India customs warehouse after the clearance the parcel will be delivered at your doorstep by our representative.

You are to pay for Indian custom charges for the clearance of the parcel before it can be release to our representative for delivery ( Custom charge fee) Three Hundred And Forty Eight Pounds (348 GBP) Equivalent in Rupees (25,000rs). Our representative will be giving you a call at arrival in India ,You are to take instructions and directives from him on how to make your payment for clearance and also send a SCANNED COPY OF YOUR IDENTITY PROOF (MANDATORY)..

Your parcel will be leaving (Coca Cola Company) vault room Wednesday Evening (7/09/2011) and get to India Thursday Morning (8/09/2011) .Please you are to take very good care of our representative for he is a foreigner and do not no anywhere around India.

For more details: Contact of our representative
    Name: Snr. Diplomat Barrister David Fletcher
    Email: claims.[protected]@msn.com

IMPORTANT: We cannot deduct charges fees from your winnings prize because it has been insured to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery in your favor and been already dispatched. Also, we do not accept Cash On Delivery (C.O.D) as it is strictly against the policy of this Courier Firm as laid down by the Management of this Courier Agency. You must pay on account given to you by the representative.

*We also urge you to keep your pin numbers confidential.
    We wish you good luck and congratulations once again.

William Gore(Mr.)
    PHONE NUMBER:+[protected]
    is it true or not

arakk40
      Sep 9, 2011

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

Respected sir/madam,
      Before some day i get a massage on my phone You have been Awarded 500,000,00G-B-P.uk, to claim email i sent to mail but claims manager mr steve lockers (price adminitrator) he is sea you arenge pay coustem charge of 22.500INR Befor delivery. also diplomat delievery officer mr tony morgan Today call me.he waiting for coustem charge. this riyal sir. i want clearence. is it rRight or a Froud.
      THIS MY E-MAIL AD; [protected]@gmail.com
      Sir please give me gaidance. thank you.
      kindly mujeeb rahman arakkal..
      Respected sir/madam,
      Before some day i get a massage on my phone You have been Awarded 750000 G-B-P.uk, to claim email Befor delivery. also diplomat delievery officer mr tony morgan Today call me.he waiting for coustem charge. this riyal sir. i want clearence. is it rRight or a Froud.
      respected sir/madem
      last night at11:21 on03/07/2012 i got a massage on my mobile phone Your number has won 1, 000, 000gbp in the 2012 uk coca cola draw. To receive your prize send details name, number, address, age to [protected]@gmail.com i sand a mail include that information
      nao i got a massage on 04/07/2012 Diplomat mr. daniel jones is coming to india tomorrow 05/07/2012 to deliver your prize
      i want clearence. is it Right or a Froud.
      THIS IS MY E-MAIL AD;[protected]@gmail.com
      i have also received this below mail. please suggest me what i will do, is it any fraud?
      Harinder
      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

COCA-COLA CLAIMS DEPARTMENT. www.[protected]@gmail.com
      3:16 PM (20 hours ago)

to me

Congratulations once again as one of the selected Coca Cola Lottery Grants beneficiary, we gladly communicate with you inline with the claims of your Donation of £700, 000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling) it will be a great joy of mine and that of our colleagues working under the award remittance department of the Coca Cola Lottery Board UK, chapter, to work with you in good co-operation and understanding as we process the release of your Donation / Award Prize which is our major concern and assignment.

We wish to bring to your notices that your cheque prize of £700, 000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) and other supporting documents has been prepared in favor of your name to facilitate the clearance of the cheque once it is deposited at your Home Bank by you this documents includes the following:

1. A CHEQUE VALUED TO THE SUM OF £700, 000.00 GBP. Equivalent to Five Crore Eighty Eight Lahks.
      2. A DONATION CERTIFICATE FROM COCA COLA AWARD BOARD LONDON UNITED KINGDOM.
      3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.).
      4. UNITED NATIONS CLEARANCE LETTER.

NOTE: You are to send us a scan copy of your recent photograph or a current picture for our diplomat to recognized you as soon as he arrive and also reconfirm your full name, address and mobile number.

Be informed that all UK taxes and shipment fees has been paid by (Coca Cola Lottery Headquarters). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the custom duty and Clearing charges which is Rs. 12, 000 INR Only for the clearing of your parcel from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India. The delivery officer (Diplomat John Harry) will personally present to you all the supporting documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you though all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIA).

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Diplomat John Harry), Special Chief Delivery officer will be leaving LONDON for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways. Your parcel will be leaving (Coca Cola Company)Vault room on the 12/8/2012 and arrive India in the Morning of 13/8/2012/. PLEASE NOTE - We cannot deduct charges fees from your winnings prize because it has been insured to its full value of amount and enclose as a diplomatic delivery in your favor and been already dispatched. Also, we do not accept Cash On Delivery (C.O.D) as it is strictly against the policy of this Courier Firm as laid down by the Management of this Courier Agency. You must pay on account given to you by the representative. Diplomat John Harry will perform the clearances and registration of your parcel with India Government at the Airport, as soon as he finish the clearances of your parcel at the Airport then he will immediately proceed to your home address to make delivery. Please make available to him the clearing charges immediately he call and provide you with the account details of the Custom Duties for you to deposit the clearance charges of Rs. 12, 000 INR Only for the clearance of your consignment.

NOTE: AS SOON AS YOU HAVE RECEIVED THIS EMAIL PLEASE REPLY BACK TO US.

PLEASE DO CALL CUSTOMER LINE FOR CONFIRMATION: (Tel:+[protected].

Dr. Williams Edward Tom
      PHONE NUMBER: +[protected]
      respected sir, i have received this message on my mobile .i want to know about this, it's true or froud.
      I got a mail yesterday from Mr.Bavier o[censored]r company that i won prizes of money. So i kindly know that mail true or ford of someone.
      Plz inform me in my mail id written bellow,
      sarmistha.[protected]@gmail.com
      Respected sir/madam,
      Before some day i get a massage on my phone You have been Awarded 1Million G-B-P.uk, to claim email Befor delivery. also diplomat delievery officer mr tony morgan Today call me.he waiting for coustem charge. this riyal sir. i want clearence. is it rRight or a Froud.
      Sir, before some days i get a message &reserve bank India fund remittance form, Resave Bank India forgien remittance form&united Kingdam bank check are scan copy my g mail came. Is it true? Please give me gaidence.my mail is: [protected]@gmail.com.

Shalu rastogi
        Sep 6, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I received a sms from cocacola company that my Email wins 15 million pounds in British promo.
        I want to know is it true?
        If yes, how can i get my prize money & from where?
        My details are as-
        name-shalu rastogi
        mobile-[protected]
        address-9/3659 gali no.1 dharampura gandhnagar
        [protected]@gmai.com
        I received a sms 9 sep from cocacola company that my mobile wins 1.5 million British pounds in Cocacola promo 2011 contact powell and send email this [protected]@live.com.
        I want to know is it true?
        If yes, how can i get my prize money & from where?
        My details are as-
        name- harshkumar
        address- village jatpura, post pilkhuwa, distt ghaziabad, state u.p.(245304)
        mobile- [protected]
        email- [protected]@gmail.com
        my friend this is totally a scam and now after 3 month is u receive any amt from them

shaikhbilal83
          Sep 5, 2011

got a text message that my mobile no has won a prize of 500,000 pounds is it fake

my name is shaikh bilal i got a messaage that my mobile no has won a prize of 500,000 uk pounds and to claim my prize i have to send my address details to email id :[protected]@w.cn so i send my address details to this email id and on 5th sep monday i got a call [protected] that the doplomat is arriving to india with my prize his flight details were given to me as follows
          filght name : British...
          mahendra khot
          Sep 5, 2011

to whomsoever it may concern

this to inform you that i had recieved an sms my no. has won 750,000.00 gbp in cocacola 2011 on 1st september 2011and they asked me to email my name & address and no. to mr.patrick via email [protected]@msn.com. I have emailed my all details on the same email id.
          the first sms came from (TD-Info).
          Then again i recieved an sms from (MD-COCACOLA) that Dip George peterson will depart from UK on 3rd September and arrive tomorrow to deliver your cheque of 750000,00gbp from coca cola tpo you check email for details
          on 4th sep again i recieved an SMS that my parcel from Coca-Cola arrived in Custom Department and was brought by diplomat george peterson he will call youand tell you the formalities .

on 5th sep i recieved the call at 10.32am ([protected]) he told me that my cheque had been hold by the custom department and he said the i need to pay Rs.24,500/- for custom clearance and he wanted to pay the same in His Account and at the same time i got confused and told him that i will call you back.

Now my main point is, i need that custom to be cleared by Coca -Cola and the my cheque is to be issued to me and that custom duty will be paid by me when the prize cheque will cleared in my account.

And if the matter is not resolved & if the messages sent to me is fake then i will take this matter to Consumer Forum. I have all the relevant proof regarding the prize money award sms sent by coca cola.

Kindly look into these matter.

Mahendra Khot
          Ward 93.V.President
          Indian Youth Congress

rha
            Sep 2, 2011

Hi there, i from Indonesia, south east asia
            I also received mssg from +[protected] :
            "Notice from Coca-Cola UK. You have been given 995,000 pounds in the 2011 Int'l Mobile Draw. To get, send your Name, e-mail address and Mobile# to: [protected]@live.com

whic is my no +62812*******
            From UK to Indonesia, thats a long way distance. What do u thing?

COCA-COLA UK — Notice from Coca-Cola UK

Dear Sirs,
            I'd like to inform you that I have got a message/sms on my mobile from phone no.+[protected]
            the Notice from Coca-Cola UK said: You have been given GBP.995'000 in the 2011 Int'l Mobile Draw.To get ,send Your name,e-mail address and Mobile# to : [protected]@live.com.
            I am asking you it is true or false?If it is true how I can claim the money?

My name is Yustinus Sipayung.Mobile#.[protected].email: yustinus.[protected]@coats.com or yustinus.[protected]@gmail.com.
            Thank you for your explanation and reply regarding the issues.

Sincerely yours.
            Yustinus Sipayung
            [protected]@yahoo.in
            [protected]@yahoo.in, Ref no, UK/9420X2/68 Batch no, 074/05/ZY369

smitty080147
              Sep 2, 2011

Your email was selected in the coca-cola reffle draw of 750,000GBP yeaterday. Please contact us now to rredeem your prize. Please send your Name, country, Tele. No. to Mr. James Cole. E-Mail : cola.[protected]@Kimo.com This is the e-mail I received yesterday d'ont know if it real or a fraed. Please let me know. Thank you, Harry Smith [protected]@yahoo.com
              I received the same email today...wondering what it is about? Do you know? Thanks.

shareef sd
                from Lakshettipet, Telangana
                Sep 2, 2011

hai sir i recieved an sms
                SMS Caster.com:
                Congractulation Your Mobile Number Won 700,000GBP in cocacola promotion contact
                [protected]@live.co.uk:Call[protected] For Claims.
                this message i had recieved on date:2/9/2011.
                is it true,,,?Or false so,sir please let me know
                my mobile No: [protected].
                Hai sir i reseved a sms
                from. LM-044008
                Congrat your mobile No. has won you 70000000 pounds
                from coca cola promo.
                Please send your details [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
                phone no. [protected]
                This massege i had resved on dt.[protected].
                It is true or false so sir please let me know
                my cell no [protected].
                On receive of sms from [protected]
                "your mobile number have won 1.6 crore rupees in India/UK coca cola award to claim demand draft send your Name, adders, phone no., age occupation to ..." i.e. your email id.
                My details as under-
                Name- Devender Singh
                Address- 97D/5A, Mundera, Begam Sari, Allhabad-211 015.
                Mob.No.-[protected]
                Age-39Yrs.
                Occupation-Govt.Service
                Name: Ashish Anandrao kadam, Address: At Post: Akluj, B-5, Maharshi Nagar, Taluka: Malshiras, District: solapur, State: Maharashtra, India.
                Phone No:[protected].

barry
                  Sep 1, 2011

As per below mail I have been requested by Dr.Smith Williamson, Events Manager of Coca Cola Online Promotion to forward my bank details to your esteemed bank to transfer my winning funds to my account. I shall be very much obliged if you could please inform me whether a prize cheque in my name has been forwarded to your bank for transfer into my account.

Please confirm by return mail of any such transaction.

I appreciate very much your early attention in this regard.

Dear Lucky Winner,

PAYMENT PROCESS / TRANSFER PROCEDURE

Accept our sincerely apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents .We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the COCA COLA ONLINE PROMOTION. The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Your 500, 000, 00 Great British Pounds. Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the COCA COLA ONLINE PROMOTION has been forwarded to the Paying Bank NATION WIDE BANK UK for the transfer of your funds into your account.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the COCA COLA ONLINE PROMOTION. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners. Your prize has been drafted in Cheque and forwarded to our Bank for the immediate transfer of your prize to your account. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the above (NATION WIDE BANK UK), for electronically transfer of your winning funds. The bank contact are issued below:

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Your Prize cheque has been sent to the Bank and you have to make immediate contact with them providing them with the correct account number and name of your stipulated account details via the information below as they will facilitate the fast transfer of your prize won to your account without any further delay with a full details of your bank account in your country for immediate transfer of your lottery amount won.

1) Your Full Name(s):
                  2) Your Bank Name:
                  3) Name on Account:
                  4) Account Number:
                  5) Bank Address:
                  6: Your Complete Address:
                  7: You’re Cell Number:
                  8: You’re Office Number:
                  9: Your Home Number:
                  10: Your Won Amount:
                  11: Country and Nationality:

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK

However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from COCA COLA ONLINE PROMOTION. See below the contact information of the Account Officer for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above.

Direct On-line Wire Transfer.
                  Name of Account Officer: DR.GODWIN JUSTICE
                  Name of Bank: nation wide Bank UK
                  Email: [protected]@live.com
                  Office Tell: [protected].

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery) company to list your name on the winning list. However, all you need to do is to activate the account as the cheque sent to them is secured and bonded thus covered with an insurance policy. Do keep us updated in regards to your progress with the bank.

Note: COCA COLA ONLINE PROMOTION has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient.

(Events Manager)
                  Dr. Smith Williamson
                  EVENT MANAGER.
                  United Kingdom
                  Tell[protected].
                  Fax: [protected]

coca cola with microsoft windows — Award

I got an email from coca cola in collaboration with microsoft windows that i have won j 8500000 .Is it true or a fraud.
                  Taranbir Singh

sumanda
                    Aug 31, 2011

Address: East Sikkim, Sikkim

I have received SMS from [protected] like this:

SMSCaster.com:
                    Congratulations!!!
                    This Mobile Phone Number has won £400,000GBP.
                    In the Coca Cola 125th Anniversary Mobile Draw 2011 UK.
                    To claim prize, Contact the event manager with,
                    Your Name:
                    Email Address:
                    send to event manager via,
                    Email:[protected]@w.cn
                    Dr. Smith Don

Sir, let me know how far this message is authentic.

Coca-Cola — COCA-COLA ANNIVERSARY 2011-DRAWS

I got he SMS form 21 april form TD-GOODNEWS and they send me GOOD NEWS!! YOU, HAVE BEEN- SELECTED FOR A(PRICE)365,000 IN ONGOING COCA-COLA ANNIVERSTARY 2011-DRAWS so please conform me it true or fales
                    I have received a message from [protected] stating that i have won the prize money of 500, 000 british pounds i have received the claim form i have filled it send it how long i should wait for my payment
                    then u'll recieve a mail saying that they have sent u the cash by parcel and for clearance and home delivery u need to deposit cash of 25000 rupees.
                    sir your agent mr.daven morgan will be coming to india 11.07.2012 to deliver my won parcel .so please this message information send my mail, hurry
                    my mail =dipak15.[protected]@gmail.com
                    call=[protected], [protected]
                    name =dipak chowdhury
                    country =india

vivek .mishra
                      Aug 31, 2011

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

SIR
                      I HAVE RECIVED A MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected] THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 500,000 IN COCA COLA LOTO DRAW.THEY ASKED TO SEND ALL PERSONAL INFORMATION ON THEIR EMAIL ADDRESS [protected]@hotmail.co.uk WITH ID PROOF .I HAVE SEND THE ID PROOF AND ALL MY PERSONAL INFORMATION BUT THEY DID NOT REPLY.

SIR I WANT PLEASE TAKE STRICK ACTION AGAINST SUCH FRAUD MESSAGE.

D Rajenda
                        Aug 31, 2011

So many time I had sent mail regarding you are winner about 500000 GBP, but nothing to received and good response from them and just ask sum amount to release the parcel from Airport, New Delhi and some times from Mumbai Airport. Anybody can imagine it that How can possible to release the parcel by asking amount. Eventhough I had messaged to him just release or transfer in my S.B.Account and takeback all expenses and taxes whatever it may after remittance the prize amount, but they give only suggestion to release the parcel.

subrata deb
                          from Kota, Rajasthan
                          Aug 29, 2011

Address: West Tripura, Tripura

Dear,Sir
                          May I claim winner from coca-cola company, my winning prize 1000000GBP through WPC, it's true or not real vryfication and charge money less than 38000INR and last chance my winning fund collection time or process veryficaton, please real answer send my email.
                          My name Subrata deb and my mobile number [protected]/[protected] from South Kalamchowra, Sonamura, west, tripura. Pin 799102.India.
                          Please sir, real veryfication and send to me real suggestions.
                          Thank-you.
                          Subrata deb
                          no this all fake dont get money anybody dont loss o[censored] money and ur valuble money this all fake some criminals giving fake nos and fake emails i am also recd this mails are no 10 mails recd my mobile so dont think this dont waste o[censored]r time ur good friend raaj

rockakash999
                            from Rohtak, Haryana
                            Aug 29, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My name is AKASH CHAUHAN and i am from greater noida.In my number [protected] the message come that your mobile no has won 500,000 GBP in COCACOLA 2011 INT'L MOBILE DRAW to receive your payment contact is on email [protected]@live.co.uk or CALL [protected]. So please give my payment as soon as possible.
                            helllloo sirr, i got an email 4rm cocacola company tag tht i had won 2, 00, 000GBP in mobile lucky draw which was randomly selected from international directory there are several complaints on this topic tht i see on this web pagee i jst want to know tht this imformation or email or lucky draw is true or false bcz no company can gve such a big amount jst on mobile servey draw so imfrm me as soon as possible im waiting for ur rplyy
                            hi igot msg from cocacola mobile draw that is your mobile has won u gbp 250, 000 in the 2009 coca is it true the sms that comes from march 27th

On 23rd May 2009 at 16:54 i had received your SMS regarding " your mobile # has won one million Pounds in 2009 Coca Cola Live Int mobile draw in UK.
                            To claim the prize iam submitting my name and mobile no. as given below:

Name: Navnita Mathur
                            Mobile no.:[protected]
                            email address: [protected]@gmail.com
                            I have recieved a SMS on 18/09/09 at 04:54 am to my mobile no [protected] fromTM-CCAD.It is like this."Cogratulation Your Mobile number has won 1 million Poundsin the Coco Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009.Contact Mr.McMark for claims johnsonmrroland[at]yahoo.co.uk"
                            . Now I want to know whether it is genuine or not.Please guide me on this.
                            i have a message on my mobile no [protected] i dont know what to do.
                            I ve received a SMS on 18.9.09 at 3.59am 2 my mobile number [protected] 4m TM CCAD that i won 1million ponds in cocacola award mobile 2009. Is it genuine/true? Let me know pl.
                            Sir, my name is c.sivakumar.iam working for ltd company driver.my mobile is [protected]. my mobile no message is come18/09/09.my mobile number has won 1 million pounds in the a coca cola Award mobile Draw 2009.contact Mr.McMark for claims johnsonmrroland. this prize is confirm.

please send message. Yours Faith Fully. C.Sivakumar

sir i have got the message, what it is i won the prize money in mobile draw worth250000 GBP. is it true or false. sir, give me the confermation. my mobile number is [protected]
                            I got the message on my mobile phone([protected]), if it is true then I want to claim for this cash prize at my home without any commission & delivery charges.If it is false then legal action should be taken by INDIAN GOVT.The receiving message ID:TM-CONGRATZ & message is "Your no. has won 450,000,00.Pounds in Coca-Cola INTEL Mobile Draw uk.For sponsoring(S.A 2010 World Cup)to claim your prize e-mail us.via:[protected]@live.com". Pls reply without any further delay.
                            i have got the message on my mobile no [protected] that i have won 750000 pounds as a winning prize from your site, so please inform me how i got my prize. thank you.
                            i have recived message on my mobile no [protected] that i have won 750000 pounds so how i get it, please inform us quickly.Thank you.
                            I have recieved a message from TD-COCACOLA that I am the winner of the mobile draw of the year 2010.They have given me the phone no. to contact them to claim the winning amount of $1 million US Dollars in the name of Mr.Kirk Goodluck ph.no:[protected], he is the Director of the Halifax Bank UK <[protected]@w.cn> and after contacting them they said to contact Mr.Mac Johnson who is the Director of the Pronto Couriers Express ph.no:[protected] and he said me to pay the delivery charges in the account of Mr.Ricky acc.no:[protected](SBI).On Sep 17 a diplomat arrived at New Delhi named Mr.Greg Robert ph.no:[protected] and he said me to pay the cutsoms charge in the account of Mr.Achou acc.no:[protected](SBI) MS.Glnnis acc.no"[protected](SBI), Mr.Philip acc.no:[protected]SBI). And he said that he went to the RBI and asked me to pay the registration fee,conversion fee, activation fee,cot code fee,in the account of M.A.Garments acc.no:[protected]ICICI),PAN no:ABEP10767R.
                            Mr.Gautam Khurana has called me and said that he is the Director of the Foreign Remittance Dept, his ph.no:[protected] and they have given me a site <www.rbionline.co.in>,site to login the account <http//rbionline.co.in/Sign onphp> and my account no in the RBI acc.no:rbi[protected] and Pin no:7640.
                            And at last they said me to pay the income tax of Rs.12,33,561.I had pay the above charges except the income tax.Please take immediate action on them.
                            With Regards,
                            RAJAN.P.N
                            Mob:[protected]
                            Dear Mr. Rajan,
                            Don't believe these kind of mails and sms, they are only scams, they are scamers and cheat people professionally, I got 100s of mails like this from different scammers, you have to be careful enough yourself, don't respond to any of their mails and sms, if you do contact surely you will lose your money and you will never get it back, please check this link: http://www.thecoca-colacompany.com/contactus/myths_rumors/phishing_samples.html, likewise millions of people were cheated by the scammers world wide, please be aware of it.

yours,

immi
                            hello sir,
                            my name is raja and my mobile number is ([protected])i have a message your number have win 450, 000 gb pounds in ongoin coca cola award.
                            my email id : [protected]@yahoo.com
                            14 Comments

sudhir bhatkar
                              Aug 27, 2011

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra

hi, i have also got same kind of message on 19 aug 2011from phone no:[protected] .it is given below.

SMSCaster.com
                              Your gsm no has won Rs2.8crore (500,000.000GBP) in 2011 uk cocacola intlemobile award. for payment send ur details to Dr. Smith via EMAIL:[protected]@w.cn or call [protected]

One person is calling me from yesterday, saying that he is from ur company , he has a demand draft of my name , he is at indira gandhi inter. airport. Custom officers will leave him only when i will deposit a amount of Rs.18500 in the account no given by him ,He is forcing me to do it fast. he is saying that he is feeling very hot here in india. he has made my conversation with custom officer Mr.sunil gupta and one lady Ankita for my doubt clarification.
                              A/c no sent by him is STEPHEN A/c no:[protected] Bank name ICICI bank.
                              I am still doubtful , what is truth. please give me reply on my ID as soon as possible. my ID :- sudhir.[protected]@gmail.com

Priyesh Patel
                                Aug 26, 2011

Address: Sabarkantha, Gujarat

i have recived one message on my cell no.([protected]).

"your mobile no is awarded 750,000.00GBP in 2011 COCA COLA award.to
                                receive , send your name and mobile no. to
                                :[protected]@hotmail.com(only send mail)."
                                i have recieved a fake message from this site ([protected]@hotmail.com)
                                in this number [protected]...
                                i have recieved a message from this site ([protected]@hotmail.com) in this number [protected]
                                I WANT MY PRICE LUKAR
                                your mob. no is awarded 500, 000 Euro in 2012 coca cola raffle.to claim, send your name, mob no., age address & E-mail id.

i have received a message from this site ([protected]@hotmail.com) in this no. [protected]

Name : Sari S Menon
                                Mob No : [protected]
                                Address : Menokkil House
                                P.O Potta, Chalakudy
                                Thrissur Kerala
                                Pin: 680722
                                Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                                i have also received the same message from coco-cola of 500, 000$ n n that guy was asking to send 15200 to the custom offices n i have send it also n i m been corned

Priyesh Patel
                                  Aug 26, 2011

Address: Sabarkantha, Gujarat

I got he SMS on 22 AUGUST FROM COCA-COLA and they send me Congratulation your number has won you 7, 50, 000 US dollar in Coca-Cola live mobile draw in uk. So please conform me it true or fales
                                  Haa Haa.. Still People trust this SPIM / fake SMS?
                                  Dude.. It's a Trap..
                                  itz fake fake, its for loot you, they ask you personal information and hack you, so better b careful dude
                                  COCA COLA PROMO DEPARTMENT.
                                  Coca-Cola Great Britain 1 Queen Caroline Street
                                  Hammer smith London W6 9 BATCH NUMBER:74/
                                  44319SAJEESHVP/JPMM PIN NUMBER:*124*#
                                  REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:O2-05OPR442-RSPT

Dear Lucky winner Mr.Rajendra Prasad Nath

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the winners selected in the Lottery Promotions We are proud to inform you that, Your certified winning parcel containing a cheque of five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (500, 000.00 GBP), a prize winning certificate and some other documents has been registered with this company which is to be delivered to your residence as instructed by (COCA COLA LOTTERY UK).

Note: All courier charges has been dully paid over here in UK while you will be responsible for any local charges to be incurred by the diplomat in delivering your winning prize to you in your country..like custom clearance changers you have to pay .
                                  We are pleased to inform you that a demand draft of five Hundred Thousand Great British pounds has been issued in regards to your name and will be dispatched to your designated home address within the next 48 hours. By our delivery officer Diploma (JAMES SCOTT), He will be arriving in your country India on the 5 of November, 2013. you are required to provide a scan copy of your identity card that is acceptable in your country, that will enable our delivery officer verify you as the rightful owner of the cheque.

Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:
                                  1.) Your Coca Cola Winning Prize £500, 000.00GBP.}
                                  2.)Official Winning Certificate.
                                  3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
                                  4.)Documents covering source of winnings.

Departure Date /Time:11th desember, 2013 -10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME

Arrival Date /Time:12th
                                  desember,
                                  2013 - 10:30 a.m (INDIA TIME)

In respect of your fund, we wish to inform you that COCA COLA board of directors has approved the delivery of your winning prize of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, that was deposited in our company here in London by COCA COLA corporation lottery board to be delivered in your home address in your country by our delivery officer diploma, Mr. JAMES SCOTT .
                                  Please be warned: you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcels on their behalf due to security reasons.

COCA COLA company parcel delivery has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the COCA COLA Board delivery service of rates, hence COCA COLA Board parcel deliveries has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basic

Thank once again congratulation.Your satisfaction is our priority congratulations and we look forward to provide you the best of our quality service, Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you As Soon As Possible.

CONFIRMATION CALL LINE:(Tel: [protected])
                                  Mr. Rev. Dr. Max Williams
                                  Director of Claims and Payment.
                                  London -United Kingdom
                                  [Image]

pawan guleria
                                    Aug 23, 2011

Address: Chandigarh

i was getting emails frequently regarding winning prize in some unkonwn lottery under the name coca cola. i called them and today they told me to submit sum of rupees 84000 before getting my lottery prize. than i realised that its a scam, i even checked the fraud number from which i was getting calls ([protected]) and ([protected]) on internet.
                                    Please do some necessary action before anyone becomes victim of such frauds.

from
                                    Pawan Guleria
                                    i got theses msgs and a fellow says he's on new delhi and i need to pay 16000RP for customs pls help

http://www.infobarrel.com/media/image/280.gif
                                    COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION
                                    1 Queen Caroline Street
                                    Hammersmith
                                    London
                                    W6 9HQ

ATTN: AWARD WINNER,

Your consignment will be leaving [Coca-Cola Company] Vault room on Sunday 27 March 2011 and arrive India on Monday 28 March 2011. We beg you extend your warm hospitality to our Representative cause he is a foreigner and not familiar with the terrains of India.

For more Details: Contact of our representative

======================================================
                                    Name:Diplomat James A Douglas
                                    Email: diplomat.[protected]@deliveryman.com
                                    =========================================================

Your parcel will be sent to India via diplomatic cargo. Upon the diplomat arrival to your country India, the diplomat would need to clear your parcel from the India Customs. After Clearance of the parcel from the custom, he shall immediately deliver your parcel directly to your Door Step.

Be well informed that your winning parcel contains the underlisted items.

1.) An international Certified Demand Draft of £700,000.00GBP [Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pound]
                                    2.) Official Winning Certificate.
                                    3.) Your Winning NOKIA mobile phone, (Nokia N97 ‘N’ Series) and (One Laptop)
                                    4.) Affidavit of claims eligibility.
                                    5.) Covering Documents.

** The Diplomat shall give you all required assistance that may be needed to ensure that your winning draft is cleared and funds deposited in your local account.

** You shall be responsible for the local clearance charges there in India to enable the diplomat carry out his duty effectively immediately he arrives.

** You are advice to follow the instruction of the diplomat as soon as he arrive because he has limited stay in your country and also has other parcel to deliver in Malaysia, Singapore and Japan.

NOTE:
                                    ** Clearance and custom charges of £343 [Three Hundred and Forty Three Great Britain Pounds which is 25,000 INR will be required by you to clear your parcel which contains your Demand Draft of £700,000.00GBP [ Seven Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds], Your NOKIA mobile phones and all relevant document that will empower you to get your winning amount logged in your nominated account with the assistance of our delivery diplomat and also facilitate payment formalities through the Reserve Bank of India in your country.
                                    For your willingness and readiness to receive the Diplomatic Courier Agent, you are advised to reconfirm to us the Below details:

A. YOUR FULL NAME:______
                                    B. RECEIVING ADDRESS:___
                                    C. CELL PHONE NO:_______
                                    D. HOUSE PHONE NO:_____
                                    E. OCCUPATION: ______

Be informed that your prices are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you.

This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the ALL UK LOTTERY GAMING BOARD ACT as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

PAYMENT WILL BE DONE UPON ARRIVAL OF THE OFFICER IN YOUR COUNTRY AND THE OFFICER WILL DIRECT YOU ON HOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT.

The diplomat will be guiding you in respect of your winnings and you are to follow instruction from the diplomat. Feel free to always get back to me regards to any clarification.

Attached to this email is scan copy of the diplomatic officer identity card, copy of approval from Ministry of Finance in United Kingdom and Licence of Coca Cola.

Once again on behalf of members and staff of COCA COLA I say congratulations as you spend your great fortune.

Thank you for being part of our commemorative 142nd Anniversary Draws.
                                    You also have to note that you must reconfirm to us your willingness and readiness to receive and clear your consignment from India Airport Authorities before proceeding to India and also assure us that you are to give him a maximum co-operation upon his arrival to avoid keeping him stranded.

Yours Faithfully,

eaglenitin
                                      Aug 21, 2011

Address: Madhya Pradesh

RECEIVED AN SMS
                                      I had received a text message from TD-goodnews, that i have won 5,00,000 in coca cola poverty alleviation grant, and they asked me to mail at "[protected]@hotmail.com". I replied to them and then got a mail. They asked me to fill some information i.e.

Full name.............................................
                                      Full Address..........................................
                                      Nationality...........................................
                                      Winning Mobile Number ............................
                                      Work Telephone ....................................
                                      E-mail address......................................
                                      Date of birth.......................................
                                      Marital Status......................................
                                      Occupation..........................................

Payment Option/Preferred mode of payment.
                                      1.Personal Presentation
                                      2.Courier Delivery
                                      1. PERSONAL PRESENTATION.
                                      You will required to come to England United Kingdom to pick your prize personally from prize Disbursement center England .you are therefore requested to come in person to the Disbursements Center of the England Online Coca Cola 2011 International Promotion with the following requirements:

2.VIA DIPLOMATIC COURIER SERVICE.
                                      In this method of courier service means,the courier company will only charge very little amount before your parcel will be completely delivered to your address.
                                      Receiver Name.................
                                      Address.......................
                                      Cell tel phone No..............
                                      Nationality................
                                      Postal Code.......
                                      City.............
                                      State/Province..........
                                      Country...............

i had mailed them the information . now i dont know what to do... pls tell me sir, what all that can happen or can be done now....?? pls reply soon as possible
                                      dont believe in such type of mails. money never comes with out ur participating and dont reply for such type ofmails next they wiill ask that all ur payment is ready u have to pay or dd for this company benifts to send a courrier of the cheque.they may ask 25000 or more. for now nothing will happend pls change the password of the mail u got or send

your's
                                      wisher
                                      i hav received a message that i have got 750000 in coca cola poverty alleviation grant to get your payment